Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Benny and Maria were great!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I love you guys
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Im really satisfied with the work that you did on the truck and i want to thank you all for your hard work
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Excellent work and service. 1to 10 I give you a 10 thank you. from Arturo R
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I was iffy about how good of a job they'd do on my car repairs but as soon as i went in to pick up my car, it made me fall in love with it all over again! They made sure everything was perfectly repaired and clean.
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great job ????????
Deidre C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I could not be more pleased with both the service and the work provided by Paradise Chevrolet and Stephanie the GEICO rep on site. Friendly knowledgeable professionals all around. I won’t hesitate to recommend Paradise and GEICO to my friends and family.
Jude N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Amazing customer service starting with Stephanie and ending with the amazing body shop guy!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
There is a scratch on the lower driver side where the door is. We discussed it. I am going to see if paint will cover it. Also I am not sure about the paint job yet. But the people are outstanding. Everyone has been awesome.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent Service!! Benny and Stephanie did an oustanding job. Beginning to end. Thorough and efficient. I am glad I am insured with Geico. Thank you.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Benny is awsome!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Benny was excellent, great customer service very very pleased with my entire experience
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you Benny for doing an amazing job!
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
There are a couple of very small areas that were painted that look like it doesn’t quit match the rest of the re painted area. Overall they did a pretty good job, but could have done just a little better.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/28/2018
A very small area of my bumper that was promised to be fixed was not and while everyone was we will keep i was irrated and refused. Also the hood to my car was not secure.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Like nothing happened to my car. Thanks to your team and two thumbs up to Benny for the great service.
Pantaleon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Greg was very communicative. I appreciated being notified when there were delays. He went above and beyond and had my car detailed. It looks beautiful.
Letty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications