Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jude N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Amazing customer service starting with Stephanie and ending with the amazing body shop guy!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
There is a scratch on the lower driver side where the door is. We discussed it. I am going to see if paint will cover it. Also I am not sure about the paint job yet. But the people are outstanding. Everyone has been awesome.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent Service!! Benny and Stephanie did an oustanding job. Beginning to end. Thorough and efficient. I am glad I am insured with Geico. Thank you.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Benny is awsome!
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Benny was excellent, great customer service very very pleased with my entire experience
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you Benny for doing an amazing job!
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
There are a couple of very small areas that were painted that look like it doesn’t quit match the rest of the re painted area. Overall they did a pretty good job, but could have done just a little better.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/28/2018
A very small area of my bumper that was promised to be fixed was not and while everyone was we will keep i was irrated and refused. Also the hood to my car was not secure.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Like nothing happened to my car. Thanks to your team and two thumbs up to Benny for the great service.
Pantaleon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Greg was very communicative. I appreciated being notified when there were delays. He went above and beyond and had my car detailed. It looks beautiful.
Letty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
I will be there first thing in the morning to personally discuss the atrocity you are calling a "repair".
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Although there was a "hiccup" I am very satisfied with the job perfomed, quickness, and treatment. Thank you.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excelkent work and super fast , always updated on progress
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you for answering all my questions being so kind especially thank you to Benny **** for being so helpful and kind as well
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Stephanie was wonderful. She took the stress out of a horrible situation with her friendly and humorous demeanor. The rest of the team were nice, informative, and did a great job repairing my car. I have to say that having Geico and Enterprise at the same location made my repair experience... Seamless. Thank you to everyone!

Paradise Chevrolet Replied:

Thank you, we are glad you were satisfied.
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Repair time was excellent as the work was done in four (4) business days.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job. Car looks like it did when it came off the lot. Seems like it was never involved in no accident. Paint matches the rest of the vehicle. Would recommend to any person with or without insurance to stop by auto shop to repair any or all damages on their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications