Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was great from start to finish.
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was hesitant to use the autobody recommended by my insurance company. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the outstanding work and professionalism. They kept me up to date on On the repair process with timeline of when it would be. Complete Geico was on sight and enterprise rental also on sight making the process streamlined. When I picked up my car they had detailed every inch of it. I will most certainly recommend this shop to folks in need.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great experience! Everything was well handled and you made it super easy for me! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job. I cannot see any evidence of body work. And your process is smooth. I liked the simple informative text updates.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thanks for being very accommodating
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied with a painless process and very convenient alerts and text messaging with updates. Thanks again.
Catrice T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone at this shop was friendly and helpful. For my first experience having to put my car in the shop for an accident,I felt well taken care of. I am really appreciative of their help. My car looks new and it was so clean! Thank you to everyone at Stephens Auto Body :)
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair looks great. Service people from Geico, Enterprise, and Stephen’s Auto Body were all friendly, courteous, and considerate. Repair was done quickly. Rental car worked out well for our family in the meantime. Very smooth and seamless from start to finish. Thank you.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car looked fantastic when I picked it up. Hadn’t looked that good since the day I bought it! Thanks for the great work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This is my second time using Stephen’s Auto and both times have been the most seamless process. I tell everyone about it!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
the car looks new!! ahead of schedule!! I have only met the the two young ladies at the reception area they are great friendly and business like!! I feel they help make this experience easier!! Thanks to all the sraff for a job well done!!!! Arthur L
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Strong work
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
It looks perfect!
Amaka P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You guys went above and beyond. Thanks a lot
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You are all awesome thankyou
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job! Looks like a new car
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Having the daily updates via email was a nice touch, but having my car ready in a very reasonably time and as scheduled is what pleased me the most!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very happy with the service and the work done, the ONLY thing frustrating was I was originally told my car would be ready on Friday 9/21. Got a text message on Tuesday 9/18 in the morning that said my car was 59% done and still would be ready 9/21. Then I got a phone call 9/18 in the afternoon that it was ready. Happy that it was ready early but made planning for a ride to pick it up a little challenging. Thank you !
Bayleigh R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would have liked to walk through the repairs with someone before leaving, but there wasn’t even enough space for me to look at the car without blocking mechanics from bringing more cars into the bays. The rest of my complaints are with Geico re: lack of information about your shop or the end of the claim process. If this had been a scale rating, I would have given a 4 out of 5 - pleased, but not entirely satisfied.
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car looks good as new! The job was also done 3 days ahead of schedule and the women at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back if I find myself needing body work in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications