Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Everyone was great and the car was fixed very quickly. I was expecting a little more from the text message updates though.. all I really received was it telling me the car was done. Updates along the way would have been awesome, also if there was an update saying my rental was approved also would have been awesome (I know that’s more Enterprise’s job but still could be helpful to customers.) Overall very happy with the service and would definitely come back. Thank you
Ruberth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You did a very good job again,thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The 2 women at the front desk made the whole experience relaxing and fun. Professional but relaxed, quick but efficient.
Ronal F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excelente job????!! Thank you
Johanathan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Good service. Kind employees.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great service and hospitality is worth it’s weight in Gold - thank you Scotty and staff for a great customer experience - will be sure to go to Stepbe a for all auto body repairs. Caddy looks great. McKnight
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was very pleasant. The text updates were nice. The car looks fantastic and clean. Thank you so much for finishing ahead of schedule. I will be sure to enter a very positive yelp review. It was a wonderful experience !
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Repair is perfect and I appreciate the cleaned car. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.could use fewer texts however.happy new year!????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Good service all around.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I am very pleased with how my car came out. It looks great. Thank you for your good work and for the fabulous condition my car was returned in. Even the interior was spotless! Thank you!
Garkie Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I had a mild fender bender that I had to deal with and Stephens Auto Body made it as painless as possible- everyone was courteous and had great communication. Anytime I had questions regarding the actual work on the vehicle to the rental car coverage they helped out by patiently explaining how the processes worked. I couldn’t be happier with the bumper replacement- it looks amazing and I couldn’t recommend this place enough. The product is amazing and so is the staff!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everything looks great!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Thank you Scott and your team..great job all around.????????
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great job on the repairs, and wow I wasn't expecting to have the interior cleaned up so nicely but THANK YOU! :) I hope I won't need to come back again but if I ever need any work done I'll come to Stephen's.
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks to Donna, Caitlin and Stephen's Autobody for doing an amazing job. We noticed that Stephen's Autobody not only repaired the damages from the accident but also repaired some minor scratches we had and cleaned the interior of our car better than when we dropped it off. We appreciate the return of our car earlier than the predicted time. We appreciate how Donna and Caitlin have been very helpful and kind.
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Great customer service. Thank you!
Lesly M.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I really like how uncomplicated they make the whole process feel like. Good job!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
GREAT all around customer service. Thank you.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job friendly people good service. I will definitely come back for future work
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job. Thank you for detailing the truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications