Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Really great service. I was so impressed with Natalie, your front person, who was so patient with my questions. Thank you!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I was so happy that the work was completed early. They did a great job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You made it easy for me
Culbertson R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
Need to return tomorrow The headlights don’t work right. Keep going off
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
YOU DO EXCELLANT WORK. THANK YOU! CAROL DAVIS
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/3/2018
Car looks better than new! There was a cleaning rag left in the backseat but no big deal!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The two employees that I talked to were terrific! The receptionist and the guy who wrote up my estimate. Thank you for a job well done
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you for finishing the job a week early and my car looks great
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Natalie, Brian, and Steve all made the process from the initial estimate to drop off and pick up so easy. Excellent customer service. Everyone went over any questions I had so thoroughly. I highly recommend Brandywine coach works West Chester. Thank you!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
From the moment I contacted Brandywine Coach Works about the repair of my vehicle until I picked it up the customer service was awesome. A plus rating all around. Rose
John O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome work! Very thorough and very easy to work with through entire process! Thanks
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great work and completed ahead of Schedule. Constant updates via text were great as well. Brad G
Walt D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I am very appreciative that Steve recommended a PDR. It was a very effective and cost saving option! WaltD
Satyabrata B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent team.Nice work.
Stefanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Professional, honest, quick! Thanks for doing such a fast and solid job!
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Second time I have had to have repairs done on my car and another great repair. Hope folks stop hitting and damaging my car but if it happens again I will be back. I appreciate the very nice staff and fantastic craftsmanship of the repair team. Thanks, Marianne
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I appreciated being kept updated during the entire process. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
We remained well informed throughout. Brandywine handled the interactions with the adjuster. The work was of superior quality and time to completion was shorter than expected. Well done on all aspects of the job.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks great. I am so happy with the fix. Thank you for all your hard work. The staff was friendly and it was comforting that my car was in good hands. Natalie was informative and updated me with the progress of my car. I would highly recommend anyone to use your shop for any work needed to their car.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for making a stressful situation so easy and stress free. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous and my car looks amazing!!! Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications