Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Keep doing what you do ! You have the absolute right formula for satisfying your customer base ! KUDOS ! L.****
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I would like to thank everyone at Brandywine Coach Works for their excellent service, communications, auto body repairs, and detailing. My car looks GREAT!!!
Anisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Kept me well informed about when my car would be completed.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Natalie was extremely pleasant! Adam was very professional and helpful. The car looks great! Thank You!!!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Brandywine has always done great work on my cars. That is why I am a repeat customer.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I truly appreciated the communication process with updates throughout the repairs. The work was also stellar as it was last time I came in for repairs. But communication was greatly improved this time. Thank you.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Overall pleased with the professionalism of the staff. Quick and easy experience. Really appreciate the texts update on the vehicle.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Awesome experience start to finish. When I finally went to pick it up at the end it was cleaner than the day I bought it. The whole team killed it Adam especially was helpful and responsive
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciate the time they took to explain the process and the care they took to ensure my car would be back to perfect in no time. I also appreciate that they clean the inside of my car, truly made my day.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The process was made very easy from the start. Everything was handled in a like concierge manner. I appreciate the great communication and the attention to detail, through this whole process. I will definitely recommend BCW to others.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent Service and Communication
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I thought the team at Brandywine Coach Works did an excellent job fixing my BMW. They finished the car ahead of schedule! The car looked great when I picked it up and couldn’t have been more pleased.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The only way I knew the repairs had been made was through the smell!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very friendly and professional service. Excellent work. I really appreciated keeping my Jeep inside overnight with the possibility of snow.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good service. Good communication. Car cleaner than when I bought it. Thanks.
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
professional and kind staff frequent updates easy to communicate with while I was out of town, answered questions quickly car looks like new and nice surprise that the inside was cleaned/vacuumed
Deborah And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent service and Adam and Natalie were so hwlpful with my questions. I would highly recommend the company.
Leila R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very happy with the repairs and pleasantly surprised the clear bra was saved. Great work and the timeline was very reasonable. Thank you!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent, professional service from Adam all the way to the repair team. Explorer was returned in pristine condition. The repair work was first class. Adam's fast response was amazing.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I have never needed any body work done previous to my experience with Brandywine Coachworks, however if the situation warrants I will be using the West Chester location again. The team is great and always kept me in communication. It's not everyday your parked car gets hit by a trash truck, but they handled it like it's a common occurrence. I'm very happy with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications