Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Satyabrata B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent team.Nice work.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Second time I have had to have repairs done on my car and another great repair. Hope folks stop hitting and damaging my car but if it happens again I will be back. I appreciate the very nice staff and fantastic craftsmanship of the repair team. Thanks, Marianne
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
We remained well informed throughout. Brandywine handled the interactions with the adjuster. The work was of superior quality and time to completion was shorter than expected. Well done on all aspects of the job.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car looks great. I am so happy with the fix. Thank you for all your hard work. The staff was friendly and it was comforting that my car was in good hands. Natalie was informative and updated me with the progress of my car. I would highly recommend anyone to use your shop for any work needed to their car.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for making a stressful situation so easy and stress free. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous and my car looks amazing!!! Thank you!!!
Noelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
I checked the inside of my car and was disappointed to find the pockets on the sides of the center console were not cleaned out. I took out dirt, bugs and even an old piece of bread
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Natalie and Jake are awesome. My car was completely cleaned on the inside and Natalie and Jake acted as if I were the only client Brandywine has ever had. I could learn client relation skills from both of them. Not sure what else to say-perfection. Doug M
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything went smoothly and according to plan. Jake and Natalie were extremely helpful and accommodating! The car looks perfect! Thank you!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Brandywine Coachworks far exceeded my expectations in every way. The whole process went smoothly and taking care of the rental car reservation was really a nice touch. My car was finished ahead of schedule and I can't believe how beautiful it looks! It is immaculate inside and out and it doesn't smell like cleaner. I don't know how you guys did that. Thank you. I can't say enough good things about my experience. You guys get 10 stars!!
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly and great communication on the progress of my vehicle.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very polite, explained in detail what was getting done and was done way ahead of schedule!! Excellent service
Tanmoy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I Ilked the way they kept me informed in each step of repair work. I am completely happy with the final work and the lifetime guarantee they provided.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done as always. Great service and timely repair!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone is very friendly and professional. My repair looks great.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your friendly manner along with attention to detail is appreciated.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car looks great. The repairs make the car look as good as new. And the car was cleaned inside and out. I appreciate how quickly I was able to get an appointment and the repair work was done. Thanks!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
As usual, vehicle looks fine and the repairs were completed when promised. Staff is terrific.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Natalie is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The e-updates are informative and eliminates the need to call the shop for completion status. Must say, the best body shop experience I have had
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
From start to finish the Team at Brandywine Coach Works was fantastic! They kept me updated on all aspects of my vehicle repair and were flexible with my schedule. My vehicle came back perfect and they even detailed the interior! Definitely topnotch service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications