Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Job was well done, painting of the doors was a perfect match
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was friendly & professional. Thanks again for a good experience.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You made a difficult process of getting my car repaired seem so easy. Thank you!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional and attentive.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am thrilled with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my car!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Prompt and professional service. Thank you
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with the job that was done my car.thank you
Rosa U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Besides being very professional, work was complete in 2 days with daily updates. My experience was far beyond expectations!
Marta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Staff is very accommodating
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick, efficient, and courteous service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was friendly and they were very patient. I called multiple times and They were always patient and nice. I am happy with the experience.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have had my vehicle repaired by A&B after 3 accidents in the past 2 -3 years. Your work is always EXCEPTIONAL- your staff is friendly and very accomodating. I thank you for being there for me- in all of my years of driving and dealing with body shops/ repairs- your company stands alone At the top. Thank you. John G Hynes
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
One of the best! Great work, on time and wonderful staff!
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
This was the second time I used your auto shop. The repairs were completed with out a problem and you were able to do the repairs quickly. Great service.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everyone was very courteous & helpful.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to thank you guys at A&B for making the whole repair process so easy and smooth..Martha at the front desk was great and made me feel welcomed..I will definitely recommend A&B to anyone I know that needs repair work..Thanks again for a job well done.. S.Echavarria 2013 Ford Explorer
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
N/a
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Couldn't take a great look at it becuse it's raining but for what I see it came out perfect
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone I can in contact with was great! From the girls at the front desk, and Gary, they all were professional and courteous. My car looks beautiful and you could never tell it was damaged. I would definitely recommend A&B to all my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications