Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Al H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I've always received courteous service. Mach1 service representatives are always professional and they make tou feel welcome at all times. I love the great service that I receive from the Mach1 team to include the Geico Adjuster. Thank you all.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repair work was good and will professional. You can improve on the time frame.
Kasius M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Paint job isnt perfect.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Judy is so friendly and so helpful. She made the process so easy and answered all the questions I had!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for always keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle and all the extra bits that came with!!! I appreciate y’all fully!
Levi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Did not get the work done I requested but got charged top dollar for minimal work. Will never refer Mach **** to anyone. Will tell people that this is a horrible place to get your vehicle worked on. My displeasure was voiced and no effort at all was taken to resolve my issues. Did not expect much but did not even get the professional courtesy of asking what could be done to make me a satisfied customer. Just the gesture would have gone a long way.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The entire process was very good! A very good experience and excellent outcome! Thank you very much!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent repair. Friendly staff .kept informed
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I must say, that I was truly impressed, with whole process. From time I got to the facility, the staff was receptive and very professional. They almost make you enjoy having a crash. I was kept updated throughout the process via text messages. On the day of pickup, the our process was smooth and the car repaired to standard. Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Such a good experience. Everyone was so helpful. The job done was excellent.Would recommend them.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
You all keep me inform about my car and I will trust y'all in the future thank you all for everything
Yolonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone was professional and keep me updated and fixed it in a timely manner!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Fedrian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
Check for alignment when a vehicle has front end damage, and don't damage window tint.
Cathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work on my car was done in a timely manner and in excellence. I appreciate the kind staff.. Mrs. Judy is awesome.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Repair looks great. Service was efficient and friendly. Especially liked how clean my car was when I picked it up. Thank you!
Luke J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on it and surprised to have received my vehicle more clean than how I had left it. Thanks so much.
Tabatha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you! You did an amazing job and glad my car looks brand new again.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very satisfied with the completed job as well as the constant updates in the progress... I would call it a JOB WELL DONE and would recommend you guys to anyone... thanks for having a profession and not just a job!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything was handled in an expeditious manner. The everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Felt pressured into getting my car fixed here because it had a gico Representative

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications