Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The truck looked brand new and was clean on delivery!
Gudrun P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I things you have done a wonderful job repairing my car! Just staff is amazingly friendly very courteous, should I have any problems in the future with my car I shall definitely see you guys ! Thank you very much and have a fantastic day
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I didn't have to do anything. Everyone was helpful, pleasant, efficient and thorough. Great job - well done. Thank you!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Excellent body work and my vehicle was spotless when I received it. Great experience.
Billie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
I haven't picked up my car yet but very pleased with the daily status communication and friendliness of the staff so far a very good experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
Used doubled sided tape to put on my old emblems after replacing the trunk
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
The people were great!! just not satisfied with how the bumper cover turned out-
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/19/2015
I was 99.9% satisfied with the service, your employees ere very nice and Dan was especially knowledgeable and helpful. I really loved all the text status reports I got too. The only thing that I thought should have different was th hood alignment seemed a bit off. Even though the hood still operated there was a larger gap on the left than on the right. We did point this out when we where there so I'm not sure if there was anything that could have been or should have been done to correct it. But your customer service and all other work was wonderful! In very impressed and will definitely recommend your facility to others!
Wendi S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Great service and end product!
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
The staff was great and my car looked amazing, and it was so clean on the inside ;) thank you
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Friendly efficient service. The body repair looks great. The passenger side door looks like new and the tailgate, too.
June E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The entire experience was great. Appreciated the text status updates. Dan, the shop manager was very helpful and reassuring. The results of the work are perfect. I will recommend Goodwin's to anyone needing auto body work.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Very smooth almost effortless....courteous and prompt . Thank you.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service, fast turnaround.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
You guys are excellent! ****) this is the 1st time I've ever had a body shop deliver on time; 2) you communicated every step of the way, so, if my car had taken longer, I would have been informed ASAP; 3) the cleaning & vacuuming of my car was above & beyond, given how dirty it was from sloppy roads; 4) I will gladly recommend you to others as often as possible; and, 5) nobody has ever done this level of follow-up before, so thank you for that! :-)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Nice job guys!
Inez D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
On time. Well done and everyone was wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications