Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so nice and answer all my questions on the phone
Trisha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great repair job
Kamala N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Your service team appears friendly, informed, and efficient. Thanks for that!????
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It is like nothing ever happened to my car!! And i had it back in no time!!! Great work!! I will be recommending Service King to everyone!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
My truck looks great! Very pleased with the effort by your team.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
We brought the Murano in on Monday not expecting everything to be finished next Tuesday. However David called me this afternoon and told me it would be ready about five. What wonderful news going into the weekend. The vechile looks marvelous! Your entire staff in Yuba City is highly professional,courteous, just great! Many thanks to David and everyone else there . Thank you!!!
Claider G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
David Mendoza was very helpful and friendly and had great customer service! He kept me updated throughout the whole repair proccess which was really helpful. The repairs were done very quickly and my car looks great! Will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family. Thank you!
Choua Pao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Work very fast and complete the job very good
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Outstanding job. All employees in the office at the Yuba City location are amazing. Very kid-friendly, everyone loved saying ‘hi’ and playing with my 2 year old. Performance in every area exceeded expectations.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing work! Great staff and service.
Chip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did a great job
Clint G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great efficient service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Really appreciated you guys washing and cleaning out my car in addition to doing a great job on the repair!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thank you
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great work on my car. Thank you for working around my hospital stay. It made it so much easier for me. I'm sure I'll be a return customer.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Viorel, David and staff were a pleasure to work with. I appreciate their thourogh investigation of the damages to ensure the best quality in repairs. Their communication and timely responses were excellent, making sure I fully understood the repairs and options. Highly recommend Service King.
Sumandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
David has done extra ordinary service
Nayeli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great personnel.Very helpful and i couldnt be happier with there service.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
David was great, I can begin to tell you how happy I am with his service. I appreciate that my vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications