Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Looks great just like day one.
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All personnel friendly and helpful. All my questions were fully answered. Auto work completed on time. Would highly recommend ServiceKing to everyone. Thank you for your excellant workmanship.
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good service , specially fo the updates; Thank you to Roberto **** for the great service.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the beginning when I first walked in, every one was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me during this stressed time. Very pleased with the work and the paint job! In a very timely manner.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good timely service rendered. Thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Robert and Karen made the whole experience seamless and lighthearted. It’s never fun to pay a deductible but they were so efficient and upbeat it took some of the sting out of my expenses.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Please tell Robert that he was absolutely wonderful and so easy to work with! Our car did wonderful on our way up to Newport Oregon… So far it looks like everything is fine! Thanks again for his personal assistant and timeliness in repairing our car! We thoroughly appreciated it!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
All went very smooth with the repairs on my vehicle. The continued txt follow up kept my mind at ease about the completion of my car. Thank you
Narinderjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you the car looks like new.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
David Mendoza was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciate that there was a part that had to be specially ordered and David took all steps to insure everything was taken care of.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good updates, fast service, loved how they cleaned my car!
Parveen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Body shop did a wonderful repair job and it was completed before the due date ! Very professional staff and repair personal
Nora D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
excellent work!! thank you very much..
Ji M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you for the excellent service on my Nissan
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They matched the paint perfectly and they did a good job getting the dents out.Great service
Eva Yudith.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I had a great time while visiting the shop excelente attitude and the workers have are very attentive with you and be respectful
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very professional staff friendly quality work timely fashion thank you service king
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thanks for the great job ????????
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so nice and answer all my questions on the phone
Trisha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great repair job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications