Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 231 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Car looks great the staff was great also thank guys
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good workmanship very pleased with the end results on my truck. Very happy.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks for getting my truck done today
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful service, and polite and helpful.
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent Job
Carolina V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Our experience Awesome. Our Mazda was restored to its beautiful form and David answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable.
Sitaram V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very good costumer service. Thanks all.
Eibonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Good job thank you ????????
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your team exceeded my expectations so much that I was at a loss for words when I saw my car. Your staff from the beginning was extremely nice and always in touch with me during the process. Thank you, for everything!
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It's a great place to go, the ppl there is so nice and the job is just well done and I like that you guys are updating every day while you guys are working on the vehicle thank you so much I just love your job keep it up ????????
Ophelia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had a very positive experience from everyone involved in repairing my vehicle and heaven forbid, if I ever have another accident,I will bring it back to ServiceKing. Thanks a lot!!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The service results were excellent. The staff was exceptional. Dennis was a great help and because of the staff and professionalism I will continue to be a return customer. Ron T
Judhvir S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
they are best
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/8/2017
There was a scratch on the front hood of the vehicle when I picked up the car. There here wasn't a scratch there upon purchasing the the vehicle. Nothing was visible in the photos at the dealership or shortly after the collision. It would be nice if a little of the paint used to complete the repairs on the vehicle was used to rust proof this scratch. I don't know how it happened but it wasn't visible when I bought the car less than two hours before this collision.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Quick efficient and an excellent job
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fullilled expectations. Good communication and friendly service
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was great they kept me well informed and did a fantastic job. Thanks to all for a job well done. Gary
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys are awesome!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for the continuous updates and speedy service. Thank you for making it sparkle inside and out.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Superb service all the way around!!
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Quick and hassle free! Thanks
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keep me updated on the status of my car .
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great Service
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service king did an amazing job of providing customer service at the highest level possible. The coordination with the insurance was impeccable.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The staff was very pleasant. My repairs were done without issues. Have some other minor repairs to be fixed and will be returning there.
Sukhwant P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very satisfied with a 10 on1-10 scale
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Totally professional
Raj B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Good people very helpful keep informing u with progress and highly recommended.
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
David, Karen, and Flavio always take care of everything. They go above and beyond to ensure I'm always completely satisfied, and the quality is always 100%!
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
In a time when u feel so unlucky service king honestly makes everything better.. This is the third time I've been there and they have always done right by me from the receptionist to the people fixing the car to the person who cleans it afterward everyone is awsome.. If I have to get my auto body fixed again I'll definitely come to service king thanks everyone
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service people
Susangary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They get the job done quickly and complete **** to 10 they are 9.5
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service ????????????
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very happy with the results.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Receiving additional text updates with the status of my repair would have been nice. I was not in a hurry to get my car back but since I work an hour out of town I needed extra time to coordinate getting off of work early to pick up my car. There was a delay in getting parts formhe repair and I wasn't notified the completion date had changed until I called to ask for status. Other than that small issue, everything was great. Friendly and helpful employees and my repair looks great :)
Dora P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you all, this was the easiest most problem free repair I have ever experienced. Service King is top notch and the people there make it that way!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The car still pulls a little to the right, and the ABS and ESP warning lights on the dash are still lit. It was dark and rainy so I didn't get a great look at the repairs, but it appears everything else was in real good shape. I'd like bring it back to see if we can get rid of the pull and the warning lights.
Hattie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone at Yuba City Service King is friendly and thoughtful. My car looks good as new and they kept in communication about the status of my car regularly. This is (sadly, haha) the 2nd time I have used them and they are simply the best. I cannot recommend them enough.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Dave did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the whole process I give him a 10 out of 10.
Leander B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very professional from start to finish... My appreciation to all!!!
Rosie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Karen the receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. Nick kept me informed and was honest and straight forward about the repairs I needed. Thank you! You guys are great!
Marty T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate that the job was done completely and correct, and the service was excellent (a special thanks to Dennis, Karen & Flavio).
Rosa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for a wonderful job. My car looks beautiful. We will certainly recommend Service King to our friends and anyone who may need car repairs. Thank You your staff is also very nice and helpful.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
David Mendoza took care of me from the minute I walked in for an estimate. My car was done in just a few days. My expectations were highly exceeded. I'd recommend service king to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
That is not a Yes/No question, so your results will not reflect reality.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome customer service, fast repair
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I appreciate being kept advised on the status of my vehicle on a regular basis. And the professionalism of your staff. Thank you
Grzegorz C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Above and beyond starting from front desk to everybody else in this shop. Thank you.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great staff, nice work
Kibbe L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
David Mendoza was so helpful getting me started and all the way thru the process. It was fast, easy and welcoming. I was also helped by the same gentleman at front desk at check-in and when I picked my car up and he was very great as well. I would reccomend you guys to anyone. Thank you
Rajwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
u guys doing really good job i like ur work ????????????
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone is polite.
Tawni D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everything was awesome! Dennis was so nice and helpful! I felt like he really cares about me and getting my car repaired well. They even helped me with a small problem that wasn't related to the accident. Great customer service!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Truly professional team completed the work on my truck that I am completely satisfied with!!!
Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
I didn't get any updates on any delays, and I got my car 6 days than when I was supposed to.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was done perfectly and the staff was awesome!!
Markus J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service kings did a great job on my car as well as wonderful service. Dennis Haglund my service advisor from yuba city service kings was amazing . He was very friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle , this man is deffinatly a top employee .
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
The only issue I have is that the job took about a week and a half Longer to complete, but I understand that things come up. I was very Satisfied with the communication from you guys. I was constantly Updated of the progress, and when issues came up, they Notified me. So I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed every step along the way, and for the excellent work, as always.
Kacy X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
service king always keep me updated to when my car is finished. the people working there is friendly. they answer every question in a friendly way.my car was finished within 2 weeks. thank you very much.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly people. Great communication. Speedy service. My car looks great and was even cleaned inside and out. A gentleman even called my insurance for me to get my copay waived. They used brand new factory parts too.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service king went above and beyond to make sure i was taken care of regardless of the issue. I would recommend anyone and everyone to service king for any service on your vehicle.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was an amazing experience far beyond what I expected. Every employee was so kind and friendly especially Flavio and David. I was extremely pleased and thankful to have been in such good hands.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service was top notch. Well taken care of and my truck looks great! Even got a detail job to top it off!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service by everyone! They kept me updated during the repair process and deliver my truck on the date and time promised. I will use them again for any repairs I may need in the future. Great job, thank you!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Appreciated being kept up to date on progress. Car looks great. We will definitely use your services if necessary in the future. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Charolotte S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The boys went far beyond my expections. Fixed a mistake even before I was able to leave with my auto. Ty you deserve a special gift when I get back from my northern trip.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the professionalism of every staff member that I interacted with, and especially David Mendoza. He updated me every day on the status of my car repair. I'm so glad that AAA recommended ServiceKing.
Azusana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good costumer service, also a very well done job. I definitely would recommend service King good job????
Wendell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased
Johnathon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Above and beyond! I was completely impressed with the quality of work and absolute perfesionalism I experienced. Definitely going to be recommending Service King to my friends and family. Keep up the good work gang.
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You did a great job!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job it's like it never happened !
Flor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
People/ employees are awesome, very helpful and polite.. The work done was satisfactory.. Thank you so much ..
Nu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
David is the man
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
This was my first time using Service King. I am so happy with the service and repairs. I'd highly recommend Service King to others and definitely use them again. Thanks for being a quality business!
Rajesh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Tire rim's color was unsatisfactory. Spoke with Tony. He has ordered new one, will get it replaced on Monday. That takes care of it. Apart from that excellent work.! Job well done. Great work guys.!!
Janette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A really amazing job I was really happy really helpful front desk and David
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate the good job on my truck and everyone was very respectful as well as thorough.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience. The vehicle looks great
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service and my car looks amazing
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Top shelf work.couldnt be happier
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Extremely satisfied!! Flávio was exceptional and made me feel very special with his services. Everyone was great!! Thank you.
Liaqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Keep up the great service tony
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am happy with the good job done by service king shop the job was finish on time I will recomend them thanks service king. Martin Salcedo
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great repair job like always
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Easy process in getting my car done quickly. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. . Repair looks good and a great bonus to have it back washed. Milage was 59 miles difference?? Weird.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I greatly appreciate all the hard work and keeping me up to date on Maryanne repair of my RAV4. Your work was highly satisfied, thank you for the awesome work you do ????????????
Agustin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job was well done. My Honda looks great. Your text job updates is a great way to keep the customer(me) in the progress loop. Your communication system is fantastic. This I very much appreciate, Thankyou .....on the flip side.... I was told the job completion date was 8/24/16- I rented a car until this date, I did not get my car back until 8/25/26- this was a bummer but one day using the great service of Yuba Sutter transist big green bus, made me realize how fortunate I am not to have to depend on the green bus service on a daily basis. The trip to Sacramento was long, boring and needless to say I had to be awake very early. But no problem. I was willing to accept the late delivery of my car for a perfect repair of my car, as I expected of your company. I did nonetheless notice one defect in the quality of work, a small divot imperfection In the paint. Perhaps where the poor taping job met new to old paint, as I was informed by work colleague who is a custom car enthusiast, and owner of costum hot rod classic cars. Thankyou for your service Agustin A
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Flavio did a great job making sure the job was done right.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were very customer oriented. Although the parts were late and we had to wait an extra 2 days for repairs, it was not the fault of ServiceKing. I like that i got regular texts keeping up to date on repairs.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Outstanding job to Service King on fixing my car! Tony and the team provided EXCELLENT customer service!! I really liked the updates via texts and being informed on a daily basis about the progress of work being done. Hats off to Setvice King for a job well done!!! Thank you so much! Satisfied customer, Robert T
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service good people good job
Judy Lloyd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
return drivers seat to orginal positon
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Not all dents where repaired but they are going to fix it, Crome piece on the hood needs replaced, they are going to order the part and replace it. All other work was great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work, the front desk person and David was very courteous and professional with all aspects of my truck repair. I would recommend their shop too any of my friends and family. Thank you very much for fixing my truck
Gyan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The young. David Mendoza provided outstanding service. He kept me posted on a daily basis. The car looks brand new. :). Thank you ,!!!! Gyan S
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Tony and Karen were very pleasant and easy to work with. Have already recommended them to my parents for their truck. Will use again, hopefully not needed though :)
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great staff, caring and took care of my car and of me knowing I needed my car back on a crazy timeline. Thanks everyone, Tony, Karen, Dewight and work crew
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Absolutley! The most amazing place, always adviced me of what stage my car was at! Great customer service. I would recommend this place 110%.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. The communication from David was top notch. The work done was perfect. I would recommend Service with this group without question.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys went above and beyond! Thank you so much!!
Catalina V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You did a terrific job,thank you very much.
Navdeep K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
I'm Sorry but your guys service **** and that's all I have to say.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The crew did a phenomenal job. The repair task was intense and the work was great. I was informed of all parts requirements and repair statuses. The car was returned much quicker than anticipated and the work was remarkable. A special thanks to all.
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Job well done
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Communication could have been better.
Bonnie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Make sure the gas is not completely empty. ????
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Dwight is the Best.
Dawna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service. Friendly employees.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional, courteous, phenomenal . 100% outstanding staff. Thank you all for what you do...
Neng Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for the quick service
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your customers service is above any company I know.
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service I have ever experienced.
Jori A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very thankful that Antony graziano was so helpful and made every effort to make my car safe again for me to drive. He answered all my questions and gave me advice. I'm very greatful.
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Absolutely impressed with the work and the service.
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job done by mr. Tony
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Fantastic job!!! Staff was wonderful!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The Staff there at Service King were truly professional and courteous, that's one of the main reasons why I chose to go with their company instead of where my Service Advisor recommended. Along with the great reviews I read online about their company. I enjoyed receiving the heads up text messages about the anticipation of when my vehicle would be completed. Flávio and Karen truly seem to care about their customers well being, I mentioned a personal issue I was going through with Karen, she expressed her concern and passed the info along to Flávio and also expressed his concern, that little bit of extra service about the well being of their customers helped put a personal touch on the level of service received from Service King. I enjoyed my experience with Service King and therefore would advise anyone I know to use their facility for the repaid to their vehicles due to an accident.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fast and great service, explained everything very well.
La Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you, you did an excellent repair job and even waived the $50.00 deductible.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Flavio and Karen were wonderful to work with. We had many struggles due to a third party adjuster causing many delays for your Service King team but your Service King team has been amazing thru my wait. The car looks amazing!! Thank you! Laurel
Liaqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep up the great service,, you guys are doing great , I love the job you guys doing, specially thanks to mr Tony
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Super impressed with everything. Awesome job and customer service!
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Exelent customers service Flavio was amazing Everyone in there friendly! Thank you so much
Shingara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Communication is a must and I thank you very much for keeping me in the loop
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service. Did me a huge favor and saved me a 2 day rental by banging out the repair in 45. Did all prep work before and just had to install. Highly recommend them.
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was well taken care of. My vehicle looks great. I received the vehicle when promised and the cost was reasonable.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King done an excellent job on my truck and returned it earlier than planned.
Emery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your phone needs help. I spent 45 minutes trying to make an appointment to have the work done got hung up on 3 times and gave up til I could stop in the shop. Otherwise service was fine
Gabriella V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
fast service excellent customer service from Flavio he was very kind and my car came out looking like new
Patras H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job and exallent customers service , keep up the great service thx
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast, and amazing service. I would choose service kings again in a heart beat.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Well done
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Took a little longer than expected but the final result was outstanding car was beautiful and the people were great
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very satisfied thank you.
Benito M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional. Delivered on time & provided updated regularly.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone made this so easy. Karen Dwight amd Tony all very nice
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service and very professional and courteous folks. Truck came out beautiful. It was finished earlier than anticipated. Thank you very much Jim Preus
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It was a great experience
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Perfect service.
Evaristo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
My experience was amazing thank you.
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am very happy with the repair on my scion. My car looks brand new! I also appreciate you helping me save some money. You all were very helpful and polite. Thank you all so much!
Breanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you so much for your services! you guys did an amazing job I can not thank you enough for taking care of everything for me & going above & beyond. Will def be recommending you to friends!
Yee X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
No on time of service
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was so pleased with the friendly and competent service.
Leanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Professional and friendly service. Appreciated the frequent updates and timely repairs. Loved that not only was the damage repaired, but my car was also cleaned inside and out. It looked and smelled like a brand new car! Thank you Service King!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome job. THANKS.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Totally awesome work!
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
David very honest and helpful .. Great customer service . He worked with my short timeline:)
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent staff, very nice and helpful!! Very happy with the after work on my car!! Awesome love it!
Babara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I really appreciate the kindness and friendliness shown to me by Karen at the desk as well as David as having your car in an accident is very tramatic I also appreciated all the updates and also that I got my car back 3 days earlier. The car looked beautiful and was very clean both inside and outside. I give Service King A and will recommend whenever I get the chance. Thank you. Barbara Rosenthal ????
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Take care and I don't want to return unless it's to bring cookies!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Outstanding fast thorough great job
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Flavio and Dorothy were very helpful and help make the repair experience enjoyable. I teally appreciated the daily text updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Service King did a great job!
Iqbal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
It's good as new
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Spare tire was incorrectly reinstalled in the vehicle and rattled. Rear bodywork repair and light replacement was not completed sufficiently and water now leaks into the trunk area and collects around the spare tire.
Sukkies P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you! Staff was very nice and caring, Very content with what was done. Future use and will recommend to everyone.
Shoaib P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Tony and the whole staff were extremely helpful and explained things well. Very kind people and getting updates daily was a good touch. Glad to have used service king to get my car fixed. Great customer satisfaction
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The shop kept me informed throughout the repairs and my car looked new again, thank you Tony, Karen and the entire staff.
Dannie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
David was awesome...his customer service is over the top. David was the reason we decided to go with Service King to have our vehicle repaired. The communication was fantastic from text messages to voice mail. I don't want anything else to happen to our vehicle's but if it does I will absolutely be contacting Service King for the repair. 5 stars to David and Service King.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amazing job, friendly and knowledgeable, will recommend to everyone.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service! And my car looks GREAT! Thank you, Tony
Toddoris B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Friendly people to work with. Kept us up to date on the status of our car. Glad I choose Service King over anyone else. Doris Brown
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased. Thank you!
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I truly appreciate the communication/contact service King had with me while servicing my car. The staff is extremly helpful and very informing, I even had my car cleaned out while being repaired! Thank you so much, I will make sure to refer service King for future recommendations!
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff was amazingly awesome, very professional and answered all my questions. In fact I never had to call them once, Flavio kept me in formed via landline and up to date. Although it was a bummer about my car but the experience was hands down a 12 out of 10. Who ever cleaned my car made it look brand new. Thanks again Service King
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The service was outstanding! David was awesome and was dedicated to doing a great job and a genuine concern for his customers,thank you! Loved the text messages and updates on the progress our car. The car looked great. Thanks again!
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job.
Gaylon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
David was extremely courteous and Service King did a beautiful job.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
staff was very friendly & they finished when they said they would. they texted me with updates every single day up until the time I got my car back. they did a great job on my car. can't even tell there was ever a dent there. Thank you guys!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service King always does an excellent job repairing my car. They are always my first choice!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Enjoyed the text message updates and the representative's keeping me in the loop!! Loved the coffee in the break room.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Tony was extremely helpful and the work was service King performed was above my expectation.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. I thought you offered fair pricing and quality work.
Norville H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for providing excellent work for my wife and I! We really appreciated the extra care for us especially when I couldn't drive. Thank you again!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Goodand fast service!!God communication of what needed to be done on my car!!!
Darrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Smooth transaction. Great staff. Speedy repair. Great communication. A 110%
Marlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Quick and professional
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Friendly great staff ????
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service. Car looks great and the staff is super helpful and friendly
Tolan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Once again Flavio was amazing. Wasn't happy to have to see him again in a span of a few months. But the service and professionalism he exudes is astounding. Made my entire experience pretty easygoing.
Gurnanak S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
I am not satisfied what their work because they replaced my old bumper front bumper and my old Tellgate and they trying to tell me it's brand-new but is not brand-new because I took the cover off it dirty inside
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Yes it was a great experience the group at service king was very professional and very nice they went the extra mile and let me know what was going on with my car. They also cleaned the inside of my Chevy.and also cleaned my tires.you don't see that anymore.they took the extra effort.and made me a happy customer. Sincerely Wayne H
Jaconetti J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very nice people...
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent customer service as always. I love this place
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
All work was done a timely manner. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very friendly, excellent communications and excellent workmanship. So happy with the whole process and end result.
Jenifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent customer service !
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone was friendly/provided quick service, information given was accurate and service was made convenient.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service. Loved it
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service.
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The service was excellent and convenient. You did a fantastic job on my vehicle.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
People were polite, friendly, and professional. Job was completed on time and they took the time to clean my vehicle inside and out.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The professionalism of the service personnel and the resulting look of the repair.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Will don't look like anything needs to change with the current process, look like all involved were true professionals, this hold process was new to me and Servic King made it very stress free. And the care looks and run Great????. Just would like to say Thanks Very much to the Service King team.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications