Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Professional and expert service. Thank you!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you sooo much, you did an amazing job and i would would highly recommend this place. The staff was so nice too, thanks again, but hope not to see you soon????.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I would just say to make sure you get the correct phone number for updates. They had the wrong number and as a result I wasn't getting updated prooperly and actually had to go in to check the status. My car was done a day early which is why I am completely satisfied and it's fantastic work. Thank you
Sulema R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I went in was treated with the up lost respect... took my car in took care of it as it was their own... i would give ur body shop a 5star... im super HAPPY with the wy my car was donr...
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work. And also your staff will definitely recommend service king to my friends in the future. Thank you
Chirlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good customer service! Excellent repair work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The team did an outstanding job on my f150 pickup.
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Car looks like it came from the factory! I can't even tell there was any damage!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
David was very thorough in his explanations and kept me updated on the progress. They also finished a little ahead of time. Thank you!????
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work great service great customer service Recommend Service Kings 100%
Mauricio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yes. Very happy to have my car back in one piece.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great communication and painless process would highly recommend
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the friendliness of your staff
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service King was awesome and very helpful. I can't say enough about the experience I had. Keep up the great job.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service!
Marco N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good service
Yct Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for the prompt service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for all the updates on the status of my repairs
Marcial N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I got to say the overall experience I had at service king was pretty good, Nick help me understand The prosses in the way that I've never experienced before he kepe me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle. And after looking at my car looks like they took care of all of the damage that needed to be taken care of. And thank you to everybody that helped!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications