Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
It was more the what expected great job thank you I'll sure recommend to anybody
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Did a good job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very nice job.
Ravinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very good job Iam so happy ????
Gisela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They did an excellent job guys, thanks.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
David Mendoza is amazing i have never had such an awesome experience before dealing with car problems. He did everything and more .he kept me informed an was so nice and helpful .he deserves a promotion. Thank you so much for everything
Kathryn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I LOVE my car thank you for your service.
Dennise B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff at service king Yuba City is amazing!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Osome service great job thanks
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service. It took a little longer than originally said but only because the staff wanted to make sure everything they did was done to the best of their ability. Will be reccomending service king to anyone who needs repair
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jorge is a great representative for your company.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Service King did a great job!! Would not ever go anywhere else!!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
My truck looks great! Excellent job! BTW. Did your employee accidentally forget to put the key to the truck in the cab? My husband used my keys to get into the truck but could not locate the key he gave to your shop?? Kindly check for the key please. Thank you and again my truck turned out amazing.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Yes, it was a job well done!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Quality repair and staff. Professional and courteous. Flawless repair. From the receptionist to the manager, great people and outstanding customer service. I was impressed and could not have had a better experience. Flavio personally handled my service need and was wonderful.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Nick vanatta was awesome!!! My car looked beautiful!!! Super job and when there was a delay he made sure I was not without a car. I recommend him anytime
Naeem S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The gentleman who helped us was very professional and approachable! We really appreciated his work!
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
They always kept me up to date, Karen in the office is a total sweetheart. Every time I came in office i was greeted with a smile. It was super clean and smelt great. Had good coffee and water bottles. My car came out beautiful paint looks like a MIRROR. Im definitely gonna recommend anyone and everyone I can.
Inderjit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I like it
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff was very easy to work with and kept us informed on every step. Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications