Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 183 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
I didn't get any updates on any delays, and I got my car 6 days than when I was supposed to.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was done perfectly and the staff was awesome!!
Markus J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service kings did a great job on my car as well as wonderful service. Dennis Haglund my service advisor from yuba city service kings was amazing . He was very friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle , this man is deffinatly a top employee .
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
The only issue I have is that the job took about a week and a half Longer to complete, but I understand that things come up. I was very Satisfied with the communication from you guys. I was constantly Updated of the progress, and when issues came up, they Notified me. So I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed every step along the way, and for the excellent work, as always.
Kacy X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
service king always keep me updated to when my car is finished. the people working there is friendly. they answer every question in a friendly way.my car was finished within 2 weeks. thank you very much.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very friendly people. Great communication. Speedy service. My car looks great and was even cleaned inside and out. A gentleman even called my insurance for me to get my copay waived. They used brand new factory parts too.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Service king went above and beyond to make sure i was taken care of regardless of the issue. I would recommend anyone and everyone to service king for any service on your vehicle.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was an amazing experience far beyond what I expected. Every employee was so kind and friendly especially Flavio and David. I was extremely pleased and thankful to have been in such good hands.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service was top notch. Well taken care of and my truck looks great! Even got a detail job to top it off!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service by everyone! They kept me updated during the repair process and deliver my truck on the date and time promised. I will use them again for any repairs I may need in the future. Great job, thank you!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Appreciated being kept up to date on progress. Car looks great. We will definitely use your services if necessary in the future. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Charolotte S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The boys went far beyond my expections. Fixed a mistake even before I was able to leave with my auto. Ty you deserve a special gift when I get back from my northern trip.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated the professionalism of every staff member that I interacted with, and especially David Mendoza. He updated me every day on the status of my car repair. I'm so glad that AAA recommended ServiceKing.
Azusana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good costumer service, also a very well done job. I definitely would recommend service King good job????
Wendell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very pleased
Johnathon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Above and beyond! I was completely impressed with the quality of work and absolute perfesionalism I experienced. Definitely going to be recommending Service King to my friends and family. Keep up the good work gang.
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You did a great job!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job it's like it never happened !
Flor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
People/ employees are awesome, very helpful and polite.. The work done was satisfactory.. Thank you so much ..
Nu D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
David is the man
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
This was my first time using Service King. I am so happy with the service and repairs. I'd highly recommend Service King to others and definitely use them again. Thanks for being a quality business!
Rajesh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Tire rim's color was unsatisfactory. Spoke with Tony. He has ordered new one, will get it replaced on Monday. That takes care of it. Apart from that excellent work.! Job well done. Great work guys.!!
Janette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
A really amazing job I was really happy really helpful front desk and David
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate the good job on my truck and everyone was very respectful as well as thorough.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience. The vehicle looks great
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service and my car looks amazing
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Top shelf work.couldnt be happier
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Extremely satisfied!! Flávio was exceptional and made me feel very special with his services. Everyone was great!! Thank you.
Liaqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Keep up the great service tony
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am happy with the good job done by service king shop the job was finish on time I will recomend them thanks service king. Martin Salcedo
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great repair job like always
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Easy process in getting my car done quickly. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. . Repair looks good and a great bonus to have it back washed. Milage was 59 miles difference?? Weird.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I greatly appreciate all the hard work and keeping me up to date on Maryanne repair of my RAV4. Your work was highly satisfied, thank you for the awesome work you do ????????????
Agustin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job was well done. My Honda looks great. Your text job updates is a great way to keep the customer(me) in the progress loop. Your communication system is fantastic. This I very much appreciate, Thankyou .....on the flip side.... I was told the job completion date was 8/24/16- I rented a car until this date, I did not get my car back until 8/25/26- this was a bummer but one day using the great service of Yuba Sutter transist big green bus, made me realize how fortunate I am not to have to depend on the green bus service on a daily basis. The trip to Sacramento was long, boring and needless to say I had to be awake very early. But no problem. I was willing to accept the late delivery of my car for a perfect repair of my car, as I expected of your company. I did nonetheless notice one defect in the quality of work, a small divot imperfection In the paint. Perhaps where the poor taping job met new to old paint, as I was informed by work colleague who is a custom car enthusiast, and owner of costum hot rod classic cars. Thankyou for your service Agustin A
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Flavio did a great job making sure the job was done right.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
They were very customer oriented. Although the parts were late and we had to wait an extra 2 days for repairs, it was not the fault of ServiceKing. I like that i got regular texts keeping up to date on repairs.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Outstanding job to Service King on fixing my car! Tony and the team provided EXCELLENT customer service!! I really liked the updates via texts and being informed on a daily basis about the progress of work being done. Hats off to Setvice King for a job well done!!! Thank you so much! Satisfied customer, Robert T
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service good people good job
Judy Lloyd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
return drivers seat to orginal positon
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Not all dents where repaired but they are going to fix it, Crome piece on the hood needs replaced, they are going to order the part and replace it. All other work was great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent work, the front desk person and David was very courteous and professional with all aspects of my truck repair. I would recommend their shop too any of my friends and family. Thank you very much for fixing my truck
Gyan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The young. David Mendoza provided outstanding service. He kept me posted on a daily basis. The car looks brand new. :). Thank you ,!!!! Gyan S
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Tony and Karen were very pleasant and easy to work with. Have already recommended them to my parents for their truck. Will use again, hopefully not needed though :)
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great staff, caring and took care of my car and of me knowing I needed my car back on a crazy timeline. Thanks everyone, Tony, Karen, Dewight and work crew
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Absolutley! The most amazing place, always adviced me of what stage my car was at! Great customer service. I would recommend this place 110%.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service. The communication from David was top notch. The work done was perfect. I would recommend Service with this group without question.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys went above and beyond! Thank you so much!!
Catalina V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You did a terrific job,thank you very much.
Navdeep K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
I'm Sorry but your guys service **** and that's all I have to say.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The crew did a phenomenal job. The repair task was intense and the work was great. I was informed of all parts requirements and repair statuses. The car was returned much quicker than anticipated and the work was remarkable. A special thanks to all.
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Job well done
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Communication could have been better.
Bonnie .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Make sure the gas is not completely empty. ????
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Dwight is the Best.
Dawna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service. Friendly employees.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional, courteous, phenomenal . 100% outstanding staff. Thank you all for what you do...
Neng Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for the quick service
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your customers service is above any company I know.
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service I have ever experienced.
Jori A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very thankful that Antony graziano was so helpful and made every effort to make my car safe again for me to drive. He answered all my questions and gave me advice. I'm very greatful.
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Absolutely impressed with the work and the service.
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job done by mr. Tony
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Fantastic job!!! Staff was wonderful!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The Staff there at Service King were truly professional and courteous, that's one of the main reasons why I chose to go with their company instead of where my Service Advisor recommended. Along with the great reviews I read online about their company. I enjoyed receiving the heads up text messages about the anticipation of when my vehicle would be completed. Flávio and Karen truly seem to care about their customers well being, I mentioned a personal issue I was going through with Karen, she expressed her concern and passed the info along to Flávio and also expressed his concern, that little bit of extra service about the well being of their customers helped put a personal touch on the level of service received from Service King. I enjoyed my experience with Service King and therefore would advise anyone I know to use their facility for the repaid to their vehicles due to an accident.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fast and great service, explained everything very well.
La Joyce.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you, you did an excellent repair job and even waived the $50.00 deductible.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Flavio and Karen were wonderful to work with. We had many struggles due to a third party adjuster causing many delays for your Service King team but your Service King team has been amazing thru my wait. The car looks amazing!! Thank you! Laurel
Liaqat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keep up the great service,, you guys are doing great , I love the job you guys doing, specially thanks to mr Tony
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Super impressed with everything. Awesome job and customer service!
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Exelent customers service Flavio was amazing Everyone in there friendly! Thank you so much
Shingara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Communication is a must and I thank you very much for keeping me in the loop
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service. Did me a huge favor and saved me a 2 day rental by banging out the repair in 45. Did all prep work before and just had to install. Highly recommend them.
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was well taken care of. My vehicle looks great. I received the vehicle when promised and the cost was reasonable.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King done an excellent job on my truck and returned it earlier than planned.
Emery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your phone needs help. I spent 45 minutes trying to make an appointment to have the work done got hung up on 3 times and gave up til I could stop in the shop. Otherwise service was fine
Gabriella V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
fast service excellent customer service from Flavio he was very kind and my car came out looking like new
Patras H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job and exallent customers service , keep up the great service thx
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast, and amazing service. I would choose service kings again in a heart beat.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Well done
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Took a little longer than expected but the final result was outstanding car was beautiful and the people were great
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very satisfied thank you.
Benito M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional. Delivered on time & provided updated regularly.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone made this so easy. Karen Dwight amd Tony all very nice
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service and very professional and courteous folks. Truck came out beautiful. It was finished earlier than anticipated. Thank you very much Jim Preus
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It was a great experience
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Perfect service.
Evaristo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
My experience was amazing thank you.
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am very happy with the repair on my scion. My car looks brand new! I also appreciate you helping me save some money. You all were very helpful and polite. Thank you all so much!
Breanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you so much for your services! you guys did an amazing job I can not thank you enough for taking care of everything for me & going above & beyond. Will def be recommending you to friends!
Yee X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
No on time of service
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was so pleased with the friendly and competent service.
Leanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Professional and friendly service. Appreciated the frequent updates and timely repairs. Loved that not only was the damage repaired, but my car was also cleaned inside and out. It looked and smelled like a brand new car! Thank you Service King!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome job. THANKS.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Totally awesome work!
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
David very honest and helpful .. Great customer service . He worked with my short timeline:)
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent staff, very nice and helpful!! Very happy with the after work on my car!! Awesome love it!
Babara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I really appreciate the kindness and friendliness shown to me by Karen at the desk as well as David as having your car in an accident is very tramatic I also appreciated all the updates and also that I got my car back 3 days earlier. The car looked beautiful and was very clean both inside and outside. I give Service King A and will recommend whenever I get the chance. Thank you. Barbara Rosenthal ????
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Take care and I don't want to return unless it's to bring cookies!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Outstanding fast thorough great job
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Flavio and Dorothy were very helpful and help make the repair experience enjoyable. I teally appreciated the daily text updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Service King did a great job!
Iqbal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
It's good as new
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Spare tire was incorrectly reinstalled in the vehicle and rattled. Rear bodywork repair and light replacement was not completed sufficiently and water now leaks into the trunk area and collects around the spare tire.
Sukkies P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you! Staff was very nice and caring, Very content with what was done. Future use and will recommend to everyone.
Shoaib P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Tony and the whole staff were extremely helpful and explained things well. Very kind people and getting updates daily was a good touch. Glad to have used service king to get my car fixed. Great customer satisfaction
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The shop kept me informed throughout the repairs and my car looked new again, thank you Tony, Karen and the entire staff.
Dannie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
David was awesome...his customer service is over the top. David was the reason we decided to go with Service King to have our vehicle repaired. The communication was fantastic from text messages to voice mail. I don't want anything else to happen to our vehicle's but if it does I will absolutely be contacting Service King for the repair. 5 stars to David and Service King.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amazing job, friendly and knowledgeable, will recommend to everyone.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service! And my car looks GREAT! Thank you, Tony
Toddoris B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Friendly people to work with. Kept us up to date on the status of our car. Glad I choose Service King over anyone else. Doris Brown
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased. Thank you!
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I truly appreciate the communication/contact service King had with me while servicing my car. The staff is extremly helpful and very informing, I even had my car cleaned out while being repaired! Thank you so much, I will make sure to refer service King for future recommendations!
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff was amazingly awesome, very professional and answered all my questions. In fact I never had to call them once, Flavio kept me in formed via landline and up to date. Although it was a bummer about my car but the experience was hands down a 12 out of 10. Who ever cleaned my car made it look brand new. Thanks again Service King
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The service was outstanding! David was awesome and was dedicated to doing a great job and a genuine concern for his customers,thank you! Loved the text messages and updates on the progress our car. The car looked great. Thanks again!
Kelvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job.
Gaylon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
David was extremely courteous and Service King did a beautiful job.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
staff was very friendly & they finished when they said they would. they texted me with updates every single day up until the time I got my car back. they did a great job on my car. can't even tell there was ever a dent there. Thank you guys!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service King always does an excellent job repairing my car. They are always my first choice!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Enjoyed the text message updates and the representative's keeping me in the loop!! Loved the coffee in the break room.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Tony was extremely helpful and the work was service King performed was above my expectation.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. I thought you offered fair pricing and quality work.
Norville H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for providing excellent work for my wife and I! We really appreciated the extra care for us especially when I couldn't drive. Thank you again!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Goodand fast service!!God communication of what needed to be done on my car!!!
Darrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Smooth transaction. Great staff. Speedy repair. Great communication. A 110%
Marlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Quick and professional
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Friendly great staff ????
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service. Car looks great and the staff is super helpful and friendly
Tolan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Once again Flavio was amazing. Wasn't happy to have to see him again in a span of a few months. But the service and professionalism he exudes is astounding. Made my entire experience pretty easygoing.
Gurnanak S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
I am not satisfied what their work because they replaced my old bumper front bumper and my old Tellgate and they trying to tell me it's brand-new but is not brand-new because I took the cover off it dirty inside
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Yes it was a great experience the group at service king was very professional and very nice they went the extra mile and let me know what was going on with my car. They also cleaned the inside of my Chevy.and also cleaned my tires.you don't see that anymore.they took the extra effort.and made me a happy customer. Sincerely Wayne H
Jaconetti J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very nice people...
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent customer service as always. I love this place
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
All work was done a timely manner. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very friendly, excellent communications and excellent workmanship. So happy with the whole process and end result.
Jenifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent customer service !
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone was friendly/provided quick service, information given was accurate and service was made convenient.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service. Loved it
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service.
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The service was excellent and convenient. You did a fantastic job on my vehicle.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
People were polite, friendly, and professional. Job was completed on time and they took the time to clean my vehicle inside and out.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The professionalism of the service personnel and the resulting look of the repair.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Will don't look like anything needs to change with the current process, look like all involved were true professionals, this hold process was new to me and Servic King made it very stress free. And the care looks and run Great????. Just would like to say Thanks Very much to the Service King team.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did a great job. My car looks brand new again.
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car was fixed in the time frame that service king told me it would be. My car looks amazing!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for a speedy& completely repair of my GMC Envoy! Will recommend any one needing your service. Robert B
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very friendly and ready to take care of our needs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service. If I ever need work done again in the future, I will be back. Thanks.
Estela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
They are great. Great service. Great repair work. Tony Graziano went above and beyond to repair my daughters vehicle in the alloyed time and impeccably repaired.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service and kept me informed on what was going on the entire time
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You guys did amazing job thank you for fixing my damage car rate u a 10 scale!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
A great group of people made you feel very comfortable would recommend you to anyone
Sylvester U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The repair on my car was excellent and the service was very professional
Evon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Quick and efficient. Excellent job, guys!
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very satisfied with the work also great customer service
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They were excellent about keeping me informed
Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Job well done done in a timely fashion thank you for a great job
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Be very clear on what is going to happen, how many days, etc.I was unclear on couple things, but the car looks great. Thank you.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Beautiful job. Finished quicker than I expected.
Bout H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great service!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Tony was an absolute pleasure to work with.The repairs to my Toyota were unbelievable. All the front office staff were pleasant and very helpful
Deepak K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Good job
Deborah .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
You guys did a fantastic job and thank you for your service thank you and also Flavio you did a fantastic service job he is a good employee there thank you Jim Haggard
Gisela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They were fast, accurate, did a great job on the repair and very good customer service. I will recommend them any day. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was very satisfied with the whole process. Everyone was very nice and informative. I particularly liked getting text updates on the progress of the repairs being done on my vehicle. Thank you!
Eliliana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
This is the second time I get hit. This is also thr second time i have brought my car to Service King and I must say, I love the customer service, attention and LOVE how my car looks! The team that worked on my car did a espectacular job as they did the first time! Thank you very much! Thank you for the updates via text! Thank you for everything! (:
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Was kept informed Repair was on schedule Friendly service
Brett Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I'm very happy with choosing Service King to repair my Ford. My car looks brand new! Thank you to those who did the repairs and cleaned my car. I was always kept adequately informed during the process. David was very helpful and has great customer service. My overall rating score for Service King is 10. Another score of 10 for quality of the repairs done. Thank you all!
Tolan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Flavio Bugarin and the female clerk at the location in Yuba City, California was simply astounding. Both individuals were exceptionally professional and dedicated to their work. Flavio kept me up to date about the status of my truck via email. Also, I was asked a few times whether I needed a rental car. I appreciated their offers but I had a secondary vehicle to use. This is just an example of workers who love their job and put their customers first. I was so elated with the service I received I would definitely think about investing in a company like Service King.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Every part of my experience was a ten!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Customer Service was excellent. My car came out great. There was a small imperfection in the paint job and they were more than willing to fix such a small area to ensure I would be completely satisfied. No pressure to accept the job as is I was very impressed with that. I would definitely recommend to a friend for body work.
Navgot M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Really good work! Very impressed and nice staff!
Yessica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I obsolutly loved their service thank you
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I love your service. I have already recommended you to a few people. Great customer service also.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Love the finished product! I'd give an 11! They even buffed out something not even part of the accident.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2015
Tony was an excellent person to deal with. However the truck came back with a dielel gas tank cover and green diesel gas cap. For someone who is unfamiliar with my truck it could be potentially damaging. A gas service attendant could put wrong fuel in or a friend borrowing may be confused when filling as instructions on gas door indicate diesel fuel only. The green cap sends that warning as well. My truck is gas. There are other minor details as well. These mistakes happen and I'm not upset. Also the text messages can be misleading at times.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
They handled everything,contacted me about status changes. I am completely satisfied and will return if I need repairs again.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was impressed with the service I received from the staff. They were all very attentive and accommodating. The updates via text were informative and humorous. The repair was executed with speed and proficiency and resulted were impeccable.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Absolutely awesome
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great service. Car was finished early and clean inside and out. /
Jaime U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I didn't expect the detailing. that was a plus on top of the great looking job!
Bakhsho V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thanks very much love your service always thanks tony for good service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great service. Quick
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you for your friendly and courteous service. We are exceptionally pleased with the quality of work done on both of our vehicles. Thank you Dwight, Favio and Karin 10 plus to all the team Bill and Virginia Wolff
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Staff very friendly and professional. Would recommend Service King to anyone whom needs repairs Thankyou
Kulwant R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
The car was perfect but it took to long.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Best service ever great job done by all involved very pleased with the results of your A 1 quality work thanks to Dwight Goodnight his customer service knowledge and experience also thanks to Karen in the office and to all that make Service King who you are Happy high 10's to all
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
5 star service! Made it very easy for me and my family 10 all the way
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I was informed throughout the whole repair process.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Looks beautiful!
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Flavio, CRZ looks great! Much thanks .....10's all the way!.... S.Z.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great, friendly service from start to finish! Thank you!
Sunny Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thx for keeping me updated n washing my car...love it
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very helpful and accommodating. Won't go anywhere else! Flavio took great care of not only my car but also of myself! I was amazed by how great my car looked and how well they kept me updated on the progress. 10 out of 10 stars!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I am so impressed with how quickly my car was finished! Service was amazing!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thanks
Efren V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for fixing my car! Keep up the good work! :-)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications