Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great staff Great work
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service.
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2017
well my car was not delivered with the work complete.
Mohinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car was repaired much faster than I anticipated. It looks great. The text updates are very helpful.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Dave was awesome
Karren W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome job and you can check out my comments on Yelp. Thank you.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service and personal interaction are top notch.Fantastic repair work as well.
Gerard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Always treated like a celebrity each visit. Vehicle is repaired within time personal stated. Friendly people.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I appreciate the friendly and helpful service rendered by each one who spoke with me.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very fast service, thorough, and excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Professional and expert service. Thank you!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you sooo much, you did an amazing job and i would would highly recommend this place. The staff was so nice too, thanks again, but hope not to see you soon????.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I would just say to make sure you get the correct phone number for updates. They had the wrong number and as a result I wasn't getting updated prooperly and actually had to go in to check the status. My car was done a day early which is why I am completely satisfied and it's fantastic work. Thank you
Sulema R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the great service.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I went in was treated with the up lost respect... took my car in took care of it as it was their own... i would give ur body shop a 5star... im super HAPPY with the wy my car was donr...
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work. And also your staff will definitely recommend service king to my friends in the future. Thank you
Chirlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good customer service! Excellent repair work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The team did an outstanding job on my f150 pickup.
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Car looks like it came from the factory! I can't even tell there was any damage!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications