Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gurmeet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They really did a fantastic job and made my car like a new one
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I had an excellent experience having my car repaired with Service King
Carvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I have to bring my car back because the car has scratches from where the car was sanded and not polished after paint in certain areas. Also I did not receive a call from Nicholas Vanatta as promised when I first brought the car in. I called and left two messages and did not receive a call back. I’m very dissatisfied with service king not expecting the car to ensure car was fixed prior to leaving. Very poor quality control
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
It was a pleasure working with David, he was excellent. I would recommend service King to everyone. Great customer service
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I liked how we were kept informed of the progress of repair. Also they were very nice and made you feel relaxed about the repairs
Rajinder T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very friendly very caring love the service
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very satisfy, took longer than expected but they did a good job communicating
Jasmine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Service king was great!! I’m so happy with the way my car looks and how well they treated me. I definitely recommend anybody that needs car work to go there. Thank you guys so much!! Jasmine
Alejandr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
It was done right
Heleodoro G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
It was chill. The front desk lady is funny and seems like she enjoys her job. Mendoza has helped me with my vehicle the times I’ve visited service king and dudes cool and seems to know what he’s doing. Also there was another guy that gave my siblings water and candy they appreciate it. Over all the whole experience was dope and will recommend the place.
Sou X.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
I received a text my truck is done n ready to pick up. I miss hours of work to pick up my truck and when I got there paperwork is not finish and the work performed on my truck is unacceptable.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
By far the best experience dealing with a body shop excellent customer service and of course body work on my vehicle wont hesitate to bring my vehicle back
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
They truly made it loik like it never happened. Glad we used their services again.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
I asked them to have a mechanic look at my vehicle because there was an obvious noise I wanted checked out. They said they test drove it and it was all good. My wife drove into town dropped off the rental and picked up her car. She drove off and immediately heard the noise! She brought it back and it had a broken motor mount!!!! Ridiculous.
Parmjit S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent job I will choose service king every time I needed him
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The whole service and experience was excellent. Having Hertz next door for my rental was also super convenient. Communication was great. Although the repair took a couple days longer than quoted I was kept up to date daily through text or calls. Thanks for making the whole process easy.
Svetlana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The team was great and did a perfect job
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Job well done, thank you
Sanjay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service
Kulwinder L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I liked that my car was finished before the promised time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications