Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Surinder T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I received excellent service. My car was ready prior to the date given.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
My service guy that helped was awsome
Mao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You're wonderful and the best place. Your number one in my book. Thank you for your wonderful service and I feel like home when I come. BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Maricella P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Loved how fast the service was! Very thorough and loved the messaging system and the staff!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Very professional, very friendly. Constantly updated me with the repairs of my truck. Game me the break down on how everything would work. Would definitely recommend Service Kings to friends and family.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Roberto at Yuba City Service King went way above and beyond any expectations I had. He was professional, pleasant, very thorough and helpful, and my car looks perfect. I am so thankful for the prompt repairs, daily updates, and kindness of all the staff. Thank you.
Maribel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
We felt like we were very well taken care of by Robert. Greatly appreciate him.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service. On time. Excellent communication.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I love the service I got from Karen and Robert. The job that was done was just excellent and I would not trust my car to be repaired anywhere else.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Service King in Yuba City was great!
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Tyler was very helpful and put up with all my questions. Over all was a great experience. Thanks again.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
This is the 2nd time I have had to bring my truck in for repair and each time I have worked with Tyler, he is very nice, informative and professional . Thank you for your quick repair and I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great job. Thanks for the wonderful work you did on our car.
Nhia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
All staffs were kind and helpful! Love the update status of the car! Thank you Service King for providing great service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great and friendly service.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you very much this is my second vehicle i get work fone very satisfied with their work & the customer service excellent thanks to Gentle man that helped me very nice customer service Thank you Again;)
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you so much you guys did a fabulous job! We are very happy! Very sweet and friendly, answered all my question! Just amazing! 100% Don Carrie P
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The car looks good, thank you
Jorge U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/9/2019
Back up sensors are not working Plastic trim that goes over bumper it’s not seating correctly
Candy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Excellente servicio!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications