Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything went smoothly, and I appreciated the daily communication updates.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Took care of my needs and updates on the procedure of my car and they did a great work on my car.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was satisfied with my car, there were a few things that were not done to my car even though they said it would get done,and small things I seen how my car was being handled. Other than those small white fibs and imperfections I am happy with my vehicle and the service it got. Thank You.
Ignacio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Received outstanding and expeditious service! Highly recommending Service King to all my friends and relatives requiring collision repairs...thank you Robert **** for all your outstanding support and service!
Melody Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
David Mendoza was very helpful and answered all my questions
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and job done sooner than expected, well done
Arwen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Work was completed well and in a very timely manner.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Looks great just like day one.
Tessa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The team here at service king is amazing. So professional and fast at getting the job done! I highly recommend to anyone!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Yuba City team did a fantastic job. Great customer service. Would like to thank mgr for meeting me after hrs and driving my car home.
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All personnel friendly and helpful. All my questions were fully answered. Auto work completed on time. Would highly recommend ServiceKing to everyone. Thank you for your excellant workmanship.
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good service , specially fo the updates; Thank you to Roberto **** for the great service.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From the beginning when I first walked in, every one was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me during this stressed time. Very pleased with the work and the paint job! In a very timely manner.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good timely service rendered. Thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Robert and Karen made the whole experience seamless and lighthearted. It’s never fun to pay a deductible but they were so efficient and upbeat it took some of the sting out of my expenses.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Please tell Robert that he was absolutely wonderful and so easy to work with! Our car did wonderful on our way up to Newport Oregon… So far it looks like everything is fine! Thanks again for his personal assistant and timeliness in repairing our car! We thoroughly appreciated it!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
All went very smooth with the repairs on my vehicle. The continued txt follow up kept my mind at ease about the completion of my car. Thank you
Narinderjit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you the car looks like new.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
David Mendoza was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciate that there was a part that had to be specially ordered and David took all steps to insure everything was taken care of.
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good updates, fast service, loved how they cleaned my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications