Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Viorel, David and staff were a pleasure to work with. I appreciate their thourogh investigation of the damages to ensure the best quality in repairs. Their communication and timely responses were excellent, making sure I fully understood the repairs and options. Highly recommend Service King.
Sumandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
David has done extra ordinary service
Nayeli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great personnel.Very helpful and i couldnt be happier with there service.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
David was great, I can begin to tell you how happy I am with his service. I appreciate that my vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Job well done
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very good job on my Honda quicker than you promised
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome people and super fast service! Very satisfied with the process!! I want thank David M. for his hard work and professionalism very glad I choose Service King ???? thank y’all!!!!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
When discussing my needs with David - particularly with keeping the cost down, he understood exactly what I was requesting. He helped me by dispensing with any unnecessary repairs and was able to save me a measurable chunk of change. This, and my car was done a day early! It looks great! Thanks!
Siena C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was extremely nice. Always kept me updated with the status of my car through text messages and phone calls
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Robert provided exceptional customer service and always great quality work. 10/10
William D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
The entire team at the Yuba City, CA went above and beyond to make my experience a wonderful one. The service was impeccable. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Thank you to all who made this a positive, during a very difficult time. God bless them all. Lennea Thornton Downs
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Worked with us in a timely fashion an kudos to the staff.
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service and my car looked great.Friendly staff and great coffee.And always kept me updated on the status of there work.It was a great experience from star till finish. Thanks to everyone.
Tino B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Quality work. Like getting text message updates.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Quick and complete service.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
We are very Happy with the service we got at service king! David was awesome and did everything he could to help us get things done!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/23/2018
I’m just not happy with the work done. I get my truck back and there are scratches on my passenger side mirror that were not there when I brought it in. Than my passenger door that was fixed just doesn’t seem to close as smooth as the other doors. Not sure if I would recommend you guys to other people
Leonila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Impressive
Enoch L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
They did a great job repairing our vehicle.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
My treatment at service king was kind friendly and professional in the work was top-notch on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications