Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent work done on my vehicle. Excellent customer service and car was finished as promised. They took the time to completely detail my car before I took it. An unexpected surprise. Highly recommend Service King to anyone needing body work done on their car. 5 Star Service ????
Debbra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Very timely and always kept me updated. Really appreciated being kept updated
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quick and efficient
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff at the Yuba City Service King. They underpromised and overdelivered...which is the way good customer service should operate, in my view. Great experience!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very thorough. Great job
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was satisfied with the services.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you guys so much, it means the world to me that I got my car back. Thanks for making all that possible.
Thiara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything went smoothly, and I appreciated the daily communication updates.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Took care of my needs and updates on the procedure of my car and they did a great work on my car.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was satisfied with my car, there were a few things that were not done to my car even though they said it would get done,and small things I seen how my car was being handled. Other than those small white fibs and imperfections I am happy with my vehicle and the service it got. Thank You.
Ignacio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Received outstanding and expeditious service! Highly recommending Service King to all my friends and relatives requiring collision repairs...thank you Robert **** for all your outstanding support and service!
Melody Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
David Mendoza was very helpful and answered all my questions
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and job done sooner than expected, well done
Arwen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Work was completed well and in a very timely manner.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Looks great just like day one.
Tessa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The team here at service king is amazing. So professional and fast at getting the job done! I highly recommend to anyone!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Yuba City team did a fantastic job. Great customer service. Would like to thank mgr for meeting me after hrs and driving my car home.
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
All personnel friendly and helpful. All my questions were fully answered. Auto work completed on time. Would highly recommend ServiceKing to everyone. Thank you for your excellant workmanship.
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good service , specially fo the updates; Thank you to Roberto **** for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications