Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Luis Sanchez provided excellent service - he went way above and beyond. He was very communicative every step of the way. He explained everything that was going to happen in a detailed way and then the process followed exactly what he said. Luis even spent extra time with me to give me tips about how to keep my car looking great and shared his personal tricks he uses to keep his truck looking great. Most importantly, my car looks beautiful. Doing business with Service King was a pleasure and I will highly recommend to my friends.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Luis and the staff were very friendly and accomodating on the timeline for completion of the work. The car came back looking immaculate, belying its 5 years and 123,000 miles.
Ameet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great work but definitely took a bit longer than expected. Definitely loved the daily updates though!
Jen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mr. Luis, Thank you very much!????
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Brener D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service king did a great job. My car looks new again. Thank you everyone who works there! Overall Rey Rosales is the best person ever. He's amazing. ????
Mujeeb R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Seamless process, Sheri Cardadeiro was easy to work with, communicated well, and delivered my car in great shape & a day early! Literally just 3 days in the shop. Will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very prompt with their response and compassionate with our circumstances.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service king made a very very frustrating situation easier to deal with. No one likes to be rear ended. Having the ability to have Service King take care of all aspects around collision repair really made it easy. From calling the car rental company to the texts that kept me up to date on the process. This saved me the hassle of calling in to check in as to whether my vehicle was ready or not.
Raymond .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Sheri was very helpful and Professional. She kept me inform on progress of the repairs. I am very satisfied With her help. Super! I do have a complaint with setting up of a service date. It took 2 weeks which seems to be a long time to get service.
Katehrine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Yes, my car looks beautiful again, and communication was excellent throughout. I would definitely recommend!
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It took to long but I am satisfied with the work you guys did Thanks so much
Kevintiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bravo! Luis did a great job and provided prompt updates on a daily basis. He is patient and cares what the customers need. I am very happy with the workmanship. My Camry looks like brand new.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service! All staff is courteous. Luis took time to explain things that I needed to know. He is awesome. I highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent communication and everyone I spoke to was friendly, kind, and professional.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Rob knows his stuff and was great to work with. Fantastic customer service!!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They kept me updated along with doing a good job in a timely manner
Hieu N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Customer service is excellent (Especially, Rod).... Work completed perfect.
Damond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Customer service was great. My truck looked great. Everything was great.
Rosalind B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The updates that you sent to let me via message let me know the status of the repairs on my wife's car was a nice touch!!!! Thank you!!!
Kimberlyann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything went well. I am very satisfied with the way the repair went.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Hood was crooked, detailed only 3 of the wheels. Wiper fluid reservoir is empty. Now I'm wondering if they put the correct fluid in the radiator? Also for some reason they didn't note the A/C pressure although it appears to be working but it isn't very hot out so, guess that's what the warrety is for.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything is so good! Louis is very helpful. Thank you
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Rob was very helpful and keptted me informed threw out the service of my Jetta. Because of his great service I recommend service king to family and friends for repairs
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was excellent as usual. The vehicle was finished in a timely manner- Also a plus. I do however feel like there is room for improvement in terms of attention to detail.
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I just got the car, it looks great, like a new car, you did great job! Customer service was great, s Sheri was fantastic. Thank you.
Pulak G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service was excellent.
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm impressed by the way they handled my request to have my car back by today
Bettina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great people and service! Will highly recommend. Really liked it that they keep you posted on the status of the repair on the car. Picked up the car and it looked like brand new. So happy....
Yusuke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The person in charge was kindly contact me by message so that I could contact her smoothly.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated the friendliness, promptness, frequent updates, and excellent work.
Anurag G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience, very professional staff.
Mohana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service is the key! Robert is very knowledgeable, curteious and made the whole process all so easy..I was given constant updates and felt as part of the process all the time.i have no desire to return to service king with a new repair but I do desire receiving such service everywhere else I may Ned it.. Thank you, Mohana A
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Text updates were greatly appreciated.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Repair was incomplete.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Outstanding service and awesome staff.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work was excellent and it was a pleasure working with Tonya and Sherman.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work. .Tonya extremely professional and knowledgeable I will recommend your company to others.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you for your speedy service and professionalism and thank everyone there would been such a great job on my car
Hamideh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good job and update on progress. Thank you
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend the Dublin Service King to my friends.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great service. On time. Quality was excellent.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great service, great people
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Our car was finished at the time stated, and we were satisfied with the work.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
the staff were friendly and went out of there way to make me feel welcome the car looks awesome too
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Had to wait over a week for an appointment and when I came to drop my cehicle off I had to wait twenty minutes to meet with the service provider. Understand that this facility is extremely busy but the guy before me that showed up late should have been told he would have to wait due to another appointment. I had another appointment to be at very shortly after dropping my vehicle off. Thankfully I was not late. Upon picking my vehicle up from the repairs there were a couple new scuffs on my vehicle and the part that was replaced was even scuffed. Didn't make a big deal of it but I honestly expected more from service King. As far as the employees I dealt with, they were all very friendly and courteous.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I like the service and work very profesional.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service was excellent. The fender and bumper did not look like it was damaged. I give them a 10.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Rob kept us informed of the progress throughout the process and our car was finished ahead of schedule.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The repair Work was done perfectly, My car was cleaned before returning to me.
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Sherri took great care of me and my car
Nancy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service all around. Thanks
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The level of professionalism from Luis at service King was above and beyond my expectations. I have been to different auto body shops and haven't come across a technician like Luis. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. They also did an amazing job on my Pilot! Thank you for all your help!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Well we were quoted one price at the time of estimate, then called to say it would be about $400 more. They said that they couldn't match a paint from a 2015 car.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Beautiful job. Looks brand new!
Jaswinder G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and staff.
Srini S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service & Communcation. Thank you Robert. Deepa
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very professional caring and patient job well done
Donnaroger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very impressed with the entire front office staff and my advisor, Luis. I recommend Service King to anyone and my insurance company.
Semon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was fine
Claud B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was done ahead of schedule and the car looks great again. You need more suport when customers arrive. Sherry can't be the only person helping people. You need a bigger support staff.
Chen Tina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done
Jeanine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great communication strategy. My car looks great! Thanks!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Very satisfied
Deepa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service and turnaround
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks, but if there's a next time I'll prefer to pay by debit or credit card. You go thru the same process but checks have a delay. I like to know this before using a check if the signing process is the same. Other than that...U Rock!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Service King kept me informed every step of the way!! Excellent service.
Dalisay R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The staff were very helpful. Sherry (Dublin, CA) offered an excellent service and I was treated very well. Keep up the great service!
Sultana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Awesome service!!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service from all employees. Fast, professional and superior work. Would not take my cars anywhere else.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone is great!! They keep you updated and my car looks amazing!!
Nolan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
I requested that my car be finished a day earlier than my promised by date. I want wasn't expecting the repair to take a full week and we had plans out of town we needed the car for. The shop was able to complete the repair early and were able to go on our trip!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I happy you guys do good job
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Rob Robertson did an excellent job communicating every step of the way.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Luis Sanchez and his crew were amazing. I thought I had a great truck when I dropped it off. When I got it back, it was like Christmas! They fixed my truck in a timely manner, cleaned my dirty truck, always kept me informed, and went above and beyond my expectations. It's like a brand new truck. They ever put my old emblems on! Any issues I ever have with any vehicle, I'm calling Luis Sanchez. Thanks for making this a great process
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service and repair Luis is the best !
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was impressed from first contact to seeing my sparkling clean repaired car. Communication was clear along the way. The work was impeccable. Sherman's personal service was perfectly professional and personable. Thank you Service King. I'll recommend you.
Yuxiang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It would good for flexible dropoff time.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Every one I met at Service King were very courteous and professional. I really appreciated the text updates on the status of the repairs.
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good service but bit high end prices
Kari Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your communication was excellent. My repairs were completed timely. Staff was very friendly. Completed job was very professional and my car looks fantastic.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was happy with the updates via text messaging.
Debborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
There are issues with the car and it will need to be returned for them to be fixed. I've already been in touch with the shop and made arrangements for it to be looked at tomorrow. It's just inconvenient during a difficult and stressful time. Car accident and new job within a few days. I appreciate any assistance that can be provided.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I think that Luis did a very good job of keeping me updated on the way things were going, he kept me informed all the time.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Appreciate Rob Robinson's great attention to detail in getting my car back to top form. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful. Thanks all!
Jaroslaw K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
It took longer then we were told originally, without giving reason. We got explanation when we were picking up our car.
Butch C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I would recommend Service King because they did an excellent job on my vehicle that was brought in and it came out like brand-new. I am really satisfied with the job they did and don't have any regrets choosing Service King.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was very disappointed with my service here. I was not contacted at all regarding my repairs -- no phone call, no email, no text messages, and no responses to my voicemails when I called the service tech assigned to my case. I wouldn't even have known my car had been worked on and was ready for pickup if I hadn't called on Friday (after a Monday morning drop off) to find out why I hadn't been contacted at all during the week or received an estimate regarding the repairs. The woman who finally helped me emailed me a copy of my estimate after I explained that I hadn't received any form of communication despite my efforts multiple times that week. At that point, the work had already been completed without me seeing the estimate or being walked through what needed repairs, and I was told my car could be picked up the next day. I paid the deductible but then found out my bumper had been replaced with a different model than the original, which of course, having never been contacted, I did not know about in advance. Overall, I have never received such lackluster and inconsiderate service and will not recommend service king to anyone in the future.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rob (Service Rep) and the Dublin, CA staff were terrific in every respect. Service King's centralized appointment call center needs work.
Xueqin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I like the guy who serviced me. He is professional and nice.
Mikeemma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Professional work done in a timely fashion
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I love the experience i had here. From start to finish easy and the txt message are awesome. The staff is great! Took care of me i would recommend service king to my friends and family
Lavonne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Awesum service.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Robert took care of me and kept me updated all throughout the process.
Sang S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I totally satisfied with your work done. Repair and painting work was clean. And Louis take care of me til the last moment. Definitely recommend all my friends.
Ram M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service provider????
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
I've never been involved in an auto accident before but the professionals at Service King were amazing and very informative of the process. I thought it would be an ordeal and frustrating. It was quite the opposite really. Robert sent texts periodically throughout the day about the process of the repair to my car that got rearended. I would suggest this place to anyone and will be returning for any future body work needs. Thank you for making this as painless as possible. :)
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Texts were very helpful, great communication
Butterfly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service!!!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great overall job from beginning to end
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work and service
Rose .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very pleased when I picked up my car. They not only fixed the damage but washed the entire car and made it look like new.
Rui H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciate Mr.Sherman Pung for taking great care of my car. Thank You.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Luis was awesome! Great communication throughout the whole process! Even went the extra mile to help with getting our family an SUV as promised by rental company. Front desk receptionist was awesome too she listened to my frustration with Hertz next door. Very happy!
Lazar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent care. I loved the way you kept me updated throughout the repair process. And I appreciate that you delivered ahead of time.
Ramesh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
service was excellent and the way I was helped definitely deserves five stars. They have kept the promise of one day delivery and went over board to fix additional problems. Great team and place to trust
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very very polite,professional staff and in a great comfortable wait are. Musta been the waterfall Have additional personal needs for track an will certainly spread the word, Luis Sanchez was awesome! Thank you again
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job... Great service rep!
Suleiman A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great support and service.
Juan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
High quality job. Really satisfied
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Service and staff was great!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Your company did a great job, service was outstanding.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The team was very professional. Very verbose with all actions taken on the car and most of all very curteous. The repairs were completed much earlier than anticipated! Robert Robinson, my service advisor, was one of the best people I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I would definitely return to the Dublin branch for any future damage repairs.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Luis made my car like new again. He was great to work with and, should these unfortunate events arise in the future, Service King will be my first choice for repairs.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional, kept me informed on what was going on.... When I needed to get things from my car, I had NO problems in getting into my vehicle. Kind and friendly service.... Asked how I was feeling... They understood my hardship and made me feel better... Less stressed about the situation I was in... I was always you informed on what was going on.... As well as I felt as if I were a person.... Not just a car or claim number they were dealing with.... Very happy with my experience with them...
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Repairs look great and completed ahead of schedule! Rob was a pleasure to work with!
Nagakardhik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am really happy to hear timely updates. Robert has provided great service and he is the best. overall it was great.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for always keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. I like the text messages since I work as a sedation nurse and cannot always answer my phone. Sherri was informative, professional and friendly.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Luis did a great job of keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs.He listened to all my concerns and addressed them accordingly. Great job Luis! The repairs look great.Thanks again for everything! I've used Car West Auto Body before and insisted on using Services King When I found out the same people are there.State Farm had other approved body shops closer to me, but I insisted on bringing my vehicle to your shop because of the great work you guys do. Thanks again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Service King's work was good. Hertz, that's another story. Dirty cars, now the second time.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very quick and love the constant text updates!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was completely satisfied with the work they did and Robert Robinson was great to deal with. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Service Kings in Dublin. Very professional
Ismael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The SK Dublin took care of my collision repair efficiently, every detail was clearly explained and repair was quick. I got my car back after 2 days. I am completely satisfied with the service of your team.
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome process! Best service I've had
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
All customer service was great especially sherman. The only thing to improve on was that my windows were smeared and hard to see out of to drive home so maybe improve the cleaning. Otherwise the whole experience was positive.
Elissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
My headlight is still scratched. I'm concerned because this is my company car and I don't want to be charged for this when I turn my car in. I am very happy with the repairs to my bumper. The car looked great and was very clean. I also appreciated the fact that my car was delivered to my office for me.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for status update
Takako F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything went well. Lots of useful updates throughout repair time. Thank you!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service. Mike was on too of everything.
Jun Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job keeping both my wife and me informed of the current status. I never felt "in the dark" or the urge to call for a status update. Plus, the car looks awesome! I noticed that you not only polished the repaired bumper, you gave it a general cleaning! This really left me with an excellent impression of your service.
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Better than b&s
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
My right blinker is blinking way too fast and my front right light was not working and I would expect my car to be in perfect working order after it was already delayed over a week and a half. I am very disappointed
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great Job all.
Sanjay D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Rob was my service advisor and he was perfect. Very courteous, very responsive, very proactive. I credit him for all my very positive experience during what was a difficult circumstances.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
While everyone was very nice once we connected, there were a couple of times when it was difficult to reach people t get work started and to get updates.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Sheri has been very helpful and my car looks great! Couldn't be happier!!
Hadi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Goodb job Bravo
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Quality of the repairs and efforts to make sure that all parts were repaired in an appropriate manner was excellent in all respects.
Chin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everything is "superb" -- from order taking all the way to order pick-up. Thimbs up Service King.
Jayme G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very fast and professional. They did an excellent job. Thanks!
Rachel Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The text updates were great to get! I appreciated being kept in-the-know about what stages you were at with the repairs.
Zhili X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly and considerate. Will recommend SK to friends.
Pik-chee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
MICHAEL S. GAVE VERY COURTEOUS ANDROID KNOWLEDGABLE service and I will highly recommend Service King to my friends in the future.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you ????
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was great!
Zhaowei L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Rob did very good job & service of my 2014 Ford car body repairing .sent updated msg to me & email every day . My car looks like now one now ! Thank you for outstanding service !
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around and car rental assistance.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This is the third time that I have used the service of Service King and I have been totally satisfied with the service and the attention that my vehicles and I have received each, and every, time. Should there be a need, I sincerely hope not, my first, and only choice, is Robert Robinson and the Service King team.
Kebin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I love the service you provided. Thanks!
France L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent customer service: 10/10 Repair well done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Outstanding communications the service coordinator kept me informed throughout the entire process. Love the text messages.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mike was very polite. He kept me well informed and responded to my messages quickly. Thank you!
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The text messages that I received to keep me informed exactly what they were doing and what they were going to do next was amazing! Very professional and honest.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am pleased to know the progress of repair along the way.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am happy to confirm my satisfaction with the service of Service King. Thank you again.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service will be back if I need any work on my cars
Yuxiang Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I like the quick communication that Ross provided. So i can plan ahead. Thanks
Edouard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The customer service was excellent and my repair was completed ahead of schedule. It was a great experience.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very good services!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
100- repair 100- Service 100- Q munication 100-100 100-HAPPYHAPPY 100-THANKYOU.!!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Sheri was a pleasure to work with and I especially enjoyed receiving daily text message updates on repair status. The car was delivered as scheduled and looked as it just rolled out of the dealership
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
everyone has been great.
Charlotte E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great communication & a very professional staff!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very great communication and tech was very friendly
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for taking car of my car and making the whole process easy.
Gabriela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service 100% satisfied
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent service
Jidongqu .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Sheri has been very helpful and considerate since I need the car back in a shorter time frame even though more repairs required. I got my car back in time, and I really appreciated Sheri's help.
Darius B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service,nice staff.thanks for making a terrible experience easier.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service, I was kept aware of any issues that did in fact delay the return of the car. More damage was found as they went in for repairs and it was necessary so no worries there. Repairs were done right and you can't tell anything ever happened to the car. Good job.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Michael Spiteri was awesome. His level of customer service and communication far exceeded my expectations. The facility is extremely clean and well maintained. Excellent experience!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Mike was an outstanding service representative. Mike kept me up to date and well informed. Mike is a true professional.
Freeman F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Michael Spiteri at Service King Dublin provided me with excellent customer service. He explained to me in detail about the repair process and what is required to bring my vehicle back to it original condition. He also kept me inform about the progress of the repair to my vehicle through text messaging. Michael is a valued asset to Service King.
Xiaomeng P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you for the great service and have a wonderful holiday!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys did an excellent job in repairing the vehicle. The final result is much better than I expected. I can't tell the difference! Thank you!
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Sheri was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. The work was completed in the timeframe that was stated which was very important. I am completely satisfied with the repairs and excellent customer service that I received. Each and everyone of the staff that I came into contact with were very professional and a pleasure to do business with at Service King.
Vanesa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Customer service the work and personnel were very helpful and helped us through our ordeal we are very thankful, for the service we received ????????
Evonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
We are completely satisfied with the work that was done. We worked with Robert Robinson and he was very professional and polite. He kept us advised along the way of how the work was progressing. When I picked up the car, Robert was busy and his assistant helped me and answered all my questions. I would recommend Service King to others. Nikos Yfantis
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I am very pleased with my Service Advisor Michael Spiteri with the way he managed the repairs of my vehicle. The quality of work and the scheduling of the repairs exceeded my expectations. Thanks again for getting my Acura back on the road.
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Our mechanic Mike was very professional and polite. Outstanding communication with customers makes this company stand out among other auto repair shops. Thanks a lot. Keep up the good job!
Jamshed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great at keeping customer informed and returning the car on time
Nan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/25/2015
none
Pradeep M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Good job
Khayat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I like the update information process from service Provider, when my car was in repair shop. I know exactly where we are step by step. And everything when through smoothly. Thank you Service King.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Communication was great!! Every step of the way Sheri was very helpful and my car looks amazing!!!!!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great Job!!! Had to wait 2 extra days, but it was worth it.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very friendly, attentive and professional customer service! Great job!
Alyce G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Robert Robinson provided excellent service. I was well pleased with him. He is an excellent example of customer service for service king. My rating would be 10. Alyce Ford-Gilbert
Sure N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Based on my first time here with Service King to get my Ridgeline repair, I would say, especially dealing with Mr. Mickey Skelson who is really friendly and pay attention to details to do whatever it take to care my Ridgeline fixed to perfection. Mickey, You're done a great job on my Ridgeline , really appreciate, keep up the good works. I would rates this shop a 10 out of 10 that for sure and would recommend friends or relatives to come here if they needed a auto body works. Sincerely Johnny / Sure
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Third car to service king and are 100% satisfied.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Mike was my service technician....he was really helpful and very informative!!! His customer service was excellent, I definitely will recommend you all to family and friends!!! If I ever need car services again, I will definitely come back!!! Thank you again so much!!! -Sheila L
Barnali M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Mickey was extremely helpful and did an excellent job!!!
Yong R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everything seems ok. No issues.
Prasad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Micky is great to work with. Very clear in communication, honest and customer oriented
Gladys O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Mickey was awesome- thorough, genuine, and efficient.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Sheri and everyone was great. Thank You, Deborah
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
There was work that was obviously not completed, even though your staff said it was. Plus a one week job took two weeks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications