Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lana J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Wilbert provides Outstanding customer service and I really appreciate his help. I went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with everything and that i knew what was going on. Thanks, Lana J
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
It was pleased how I was updated throughout the entire process!
Ca Aladdin.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I just wanted to thank Sean and his team of expert service technicians for getting all the work done with a rapid turnaround. I really appreciate the professional manner with which I was dealt with and the repairs were fixed to a excellent condition making my car look brand new
Barbra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
When I got my car home, paeked, and then reatarted the car, my battery was dead. I had to call AAA to get a jump then drive around for a long time to recharge it. Please charge batteries before you return vehicles to owners.
Huard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am satisfied completely with the work van on the vehicle, but I think the time it took was too long
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
SHERRY...WAS THE REPAIR ADVISOR THAT TOOK THE LEAD ON MY CAR BEING REPAIRED. SHE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH AND MADE SURE THAT THE CAR WAS COMPLETED.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Service King always lives up to my expectations, they are always professional customer oriented and do awesome work! I highly recommend them for all your auto repair needs 5 star service!!!!
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very courteous staff. Would use service king Dublin again.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ryan was awesome at keeping me updated with the progress on my car. He was also very nice and polite!
Jina R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was great getting text updates. Loved that I could leave my rental there with you to get picked up! Thank you so much! Jina R
Raina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I really appreciated Ryan’s help and service with my Subaru Forester. He was very kind and straight up with me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Flora R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Really liked getting updates on the progress of the work Sherri is terrific
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everything went well to the exception of the time frame to email the pictures to the insurance company. It took you guys 2 long weeks to send an email. It only took one week to repair the car but took 2 weeks to just send one email? Somebody definitely dropped the **** and that was not good. I wished that was taken care in a timely manner. I understand few days but not 2 weeks. And the worst was I had to keep calling the shop to get the status of the estimate.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
the car repair job was good. however it took 2 months for the job to be done. it was very nice, however, for my rental car to be covered for 3 weeks.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Robert Robinson provided me excellent customer service with updates on the status of my insurance and repairs. I will highly recommended him and Service King to my family and friends. My vehicle looks good as new! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
My car was in the shop for three weeks and nobody contacted me to inform me on what was taking so long then I called multiple times and couldn’t get no information and was told I’ll get called back that never happened then two weeks in I was finally able to talk to a supervisor who informed me that the first two bumpers that came in was damaged then when i picked it up my bumper had a big gap in it from where they didn’t put it on good so they had to take it back in the shop and i just had to return it for another issue once my car is fixed i will never use y’all service again
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Awsome service wilber gave excellent customer service
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great all alround service from the team.
Vijay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service and customer focus. Kept me posted and set right expectations and delivered ahead of schedule. Explained the process in detail. The quality of work looked good, too early to tell yet but the warranty is comforting. Thank you Wilbert Argo.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great service! My car looks as good as new in such a short amount of time. Thank you!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications