Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2019
Don’t like cutting corners
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
We appreciate the support and quality of fixing our 2013 Volkswagen Jetta. Thank you.
Keshia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything was very professional. I appreciated the updates so I didn’t have to worry about the status of my vehicle repairs.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
love the text love the getting it done in every days nobody reviewed repairs walk around I even have some other work I would have loved to discuss no one in lobby to take rental keys just left on cointer
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Job well done.
Simon-liu-jennife T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I have very nice experience with Service King repair service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2019
Went to pick up car to find out that the repair wasn't complete. The car is still in your facility
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
I had a wonderful experience a+ service and quality
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Excellent friendly service. Thank u Carole B
Jiageng L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Robert did a great job!!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great service! Many thanks to Wilbert Argo for his care and attention!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Communication was good and repairs were quick. I will recommend this shop and use it if the need arises again.
Masood F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/6/2019
Paint color doesn’t match and I asked about it but the answer I got was that’s just how it is.
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Greatest service ever!! Thank you.
Evangeline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
On time servicing. ????????
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Very professional, excellent work and I appreciated the updates on the progress! I would recommend to all my friends to use Service King.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Exceptional service and kept informed of my vehicle’s status.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
8/16/2019
I think that needs more Communication between the adjuster and the actual person this taken care of the needs of the customer in the process needs to be a little more streamlined so the customer is aware at all times and every step of the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications