Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myungsun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
My counterpart Wilbert is a flawless guy. He made me feel like I was being cared and respected throughout the time that my car was in Service King. Job well done!
Cristobal .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I have work with you guys in the past and will continue to do so. I give you A 10 for a job well done????????
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Shari and the group did great work!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Outstanding service. Sherri is the best!!! Thank you for making a difficult time much easier! Steve
Phani N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Simply awesome...
Yiqiao Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
The receptionist and the body repair representative are very professional. They are very polite, informative and efficient.
Dennychrista M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2017
Several hours after we got the vehicle home we noticed that something was wrong with one of the panels they worked on. It was not laying flush against the other panel. Unfortunately Service King was already closed for the rest of Saturday. We will be calling first thing on Monday in order to get back in to be fixed.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything went smoothly, no reason for complaints
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I really appreciated the fantastic communication with the daily text updates on repair progress and on-time delivery. I think the repair looks great. Thank you.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent work. Excellent service. Sherri was awesome. Thank you
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent! Job well done.
Brandie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Rob did an excellent job of sending me updates regarding the repairs to my car.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Sheri really expedited a challenging situation with my insurance company and a previous repair by a competitor. I really appreciate Sheri's professionalism and counsel. The car looks like NEW!! Thank you.
Dede M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
This is my 3rd experience with service king & as always never disappoint! Always excellent work & outstanding customer service! Thanks Sheri!
Rosita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service but only had to waiting too long for the scheduling. Robert Robinson doing a great job. He update me the status of repairing every day. Workmanship up to now is good. Will report if l found anything later. Thank you great job.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service- Wade kept me updated throughout the entire process. Repairs returned the car to perfect condition. Thanks!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you!????
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Service King's customer service is amazing and Wilbert was absolutely wonderful in making sure my car repair was done correctly and with care.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Always kept us up to date on progess
Brady D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
At this point there isn't anything that can be said to fix my experience. This is my second time taking my truck into service king and it has been nothing but a nightmare. They don't care about your car or take the extra effort to approach a problem with a positive aditude. They didn't fix my truck the first completely and blaming it on an old damage that was blamed on me for doing a patch job. Please don't call and try to discuss any issues. Same your time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications