Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Love the constant up dates.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Great customer service from Rob Robinson. Quick turn around time and amazing work done on my car. Will definitely recommend this shop to family and friends.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for making this an easy process. Sheri was great at letting me know how this would go and when things were happening. I exected this to be a big hastle but it was fairly painless and timely. Thanks again!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Much better service than Cooks Collison.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great shop
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
My service rep was exceptional. Well done and thank you
Zengdi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Rob was excellent in communicating with the status of the car and any issues. Ruben
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Rob was awesome! Made a very stressful situation super easy and finished repairs earlier than expected. Not to mention, my car looks amazing! Thanks everyone
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The service was great from start to finish. Rob was awesome to work with and always kept me updated along the way
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The daily updating was an impressive part of the great service provided. Great job guys!
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/27/2017
We were informed that someone would be in the office on Saturday. When we arrived, there was nobody there. A phone call would have prevented us from making an unnecessary Trip.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Sheri and everyone were great! Kept me informed throughout the process!
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great quality work done. Paint looks great.
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very well
Jia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service is really good.
****Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Sheri was pleasant to work with. I was very disappointed with Tesla however, it took almost 2 months to get a bumper replaced. It was such a incoviniece not having my car for such a long period of time. Service King is aware of Tesla not being able to provide parts in a timely matter. Being a Tesla authorized service center they should consider stocking basic body parts such as bumpers etc. to help expedite minor repairs. Service King has a nice facility and friendly staff members.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Convenient service!
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awsome service !
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Repairs were completed quickly and well done. Will recommend Service King to anyone that’s unfortunate enough to have auto damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications