Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Quickly and nice service!
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome Job by Both Tania and Will, I wont hesitate to recommend anyone how great of a job they did. Service King in Dublin CA is 1st class, Professional and Efficient from start to finish:)
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great service
Cuong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Good service
Chun K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
The repair works were well done! Thank you! But, the driver seat has scratches and dirty marks on it when I picked up my car.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
The overall service I'm happy with.. There are two things that are not correct. **** the tiny on the window is not even close..2 the tailgate assembly has no place to put the backup camera..
Weike H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/20/2019
The painting job didn't do it well.
Kalpesh V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Sure!
Sueanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Repairs looks good
Hakop H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service. Quick and clean. I highly recommend your facility to anyone who needs such services. I’ve brought many of my cars to you for repairs in the past. My Hummer, my Mercedez and now for the third time my Escalade. I’ve been perfectly satisfied with your excellent results every single time. Thank you.
Cynthia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I was very pleased with my entire experience! Your team was friendly and efficient. I liked the text mail updates and appreciated the ease with which the rental car process occurred. I will use Service King again in the future if needed. Thank you
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
They made it super easy. I wasn’t in any real rush but I got text updates that let me know when to expect my vehicle. Even getting in touch with the rental company to pick me up at service king was handled. Pick up was a breeze, just show up, leave the rental, and drive off. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thanks a bunch!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Sherri was awesome ! She got me in quickly and followed up throughout! Would recommend her and your company as well!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everyone was very nice.
Rekha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
They were very professional in terms of my communication with them . Staff was very friendly. Party’s took longer to arrive. They took over month to fix it , otherwise all Satisfactory. Happy Holidays.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great customer service, great communication, and the car looks great!
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I would like to acknowledge Will for the wondeful amazing service keeping me updated with progress of my car keeping on the loop.Thank you so much
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Customer service was great. No problems. Have to bring it back for a quick recheck but other than that, always satisfied with the work.
Carmela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I really appreciated your text messages. Great customer services. Thank you.
Chaundra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Sherry and the office staff were great. Great customer service from the beginning to the end. Keep up the great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications