Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Robert did an excellent job throughout the process. I am also very impressed about your system update. The estimated time to finish was so accurate. I hope I don’t need to be in your shop again but I will surely recommend to others!
Ashish J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great experience. Good communication. Mike was awesome
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service and customer care. Will definitely recommend and return back.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
THanks
Azher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service. Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They completed on ahead of schedule. Love that they detailed my car. Rob was so good about taking care of keeping me updated. He also took care of making everything so convenient. Thanks!
Kosuke W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
You filled the tires and washed my car not only repair my car. And you sent me some massages to notice status kindly.
Amania P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thanks
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I really all the updates I got from Rob and the Seevice King Staff. Everyone I came into contact there was wonderful. I felt like I was taken care of every step of the process. I will certainly refer them to others
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I enjoyed working with Sherry, she was helpful with my insurance company and kept me up with progress on the car. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs body work on their car.
Feng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
A very nice experience.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Wilbert was amazing to work with. He took care of all my questions concerns and need. Will recommend to all family and friends and will return for service
Lei S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Mike M is awesome.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Sheri was very pleasant to deal with and kept me informed. The work done was great and I was very pleased with the results.
Anup P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Satisfied with wirk
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
The customer service at the Dublin Location was great . I was kept in loop as to what was going on with my car. The only thing that I would comment on is test drive the car before it leaves. I noticed a sound coming from the back area of my car on the way home. I took it to Goodyear and they found that the lug nuts had not been completely tightened. They told me if I had not brought it in the tire could have came off.
Florence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Robert Robinson did a great job! Not only did he take care of my repairs, but he also made sure I got a rental in timely manner.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
The Service Adviser (Robert Robinson) communicates very well among myself(the customer), the insurance company,his body shop crews,and the car dealership to responsively resolve any problem that may have caused by the car accident. The reception area is roomy and clean. The Hertz car rental is right at next door(very convenient). The estimate price is very reasonable...
Subhasis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Professional service by a competent team starting from the front desk, mechanics, to the GM. They communicated with me at every step and scheduled face to face meetings well in advance. They really take pride in their work at Service King. God forbid - but I know where to go next time! Cheers! Subhasis
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Consistently provided updates and target date was met. Very happy with the quality of work. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications