Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job done! Liked the update daily so customer can be updated the vehicle repair status. Robert did it very well!
Yue Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service by Rob
Sajee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent customer service
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service, quality job and easy communication
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
As always an outstanding job! Thank you all!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nice job, Rob keep me in the loop thru the entire process. Entire Staff, curtious and helpful Kevin M
David M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great staff ... car delivered earlier than expected and "like it never happened"a
David T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The work was superb. And the progress updates throughout the repair was like nothing I've ever experienced. Rob was great to work with.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic job! Thank you to Sheri and the crew for taking good care of me and my car.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Rob was excellent. He texted me to give me updates almost every day. Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service, great communication
Lillian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Wilbert constantly kept me up to date until completion. Job satisfaction and the best part is the warranty that offers, that’s how secure are in their job performance. Well done team from the secretary, technician, and Agent
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
No comments
Cary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Awesome customer service, Luis Santos!!! Thanks staffs are amazing! Very helpful!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent quality and fantastic employees. Robert was very professional.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Wilbert done an awesome job. He really makes you feel like a customer and goes over every aspect of the job thoroughly And Timely.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Quick and painless.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Every thing was handled quickly and professionally.
Sanjay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I got regular updates on the progress of my repair and the vehicle was ready as promised. The rental car experience was great too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications