Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 361 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennychrista M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Several hours after we got the vehicle home we noticed that something was wrong with one of the panels they worked on. It was not laying flush against the other panel. Unfortunately Service King was already closed for the rest of Saturday. We will be calling first thing on Monday in order to get back in to be fixed.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything went smoothly, no reason for complaints
Brooks L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I really appreciated the fantastic communication with the daily text updates on repair progress and on-time delivery. I think the repair looks great. Thank you.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent work. Excellent service. Sherri was awesome. Thank you
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent! Job well done.
Brandie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Rob did an excellent job of sending me updates regarding the repairs to my car.
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Sheri really expedited a challenging situation with my insurance company and a previous repair by a competitor. I really appreciate Sheri's professionalism and counsel. The car looks like NEW!! Thank you.
Dede M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
This is my 3rd experience with service king & as always never disappoint! Always excellent work & outstanding customer service! Thanks Sheri!
Rosita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good service but only had to waiting too long for the scheduling. Robert Robinson doing a great job. He update me the status of repairing every day. Workmanship up to now is good. Will report if l found anything later. Thank you great job.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service- Wade kept me updated throughout the entire process. Repairs returned the car to perfect condition. Thanks!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you!????
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Service King's customer service is amazing and Wilbert was absolutely wonderful in making sure my car repair was done correctly and with care.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Always kept us up to date on progess
Brady D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
At this point there isn't anything that can be said to fix my experience. This is my second time taking my truck into service king and it has been nothing but a nightmare. They don't care about your car or take the extra effort to approach a problem with a positive aditude. They didn't fix my truck the first completely and blaming it on an old damage that was blamed on me for doing a patch job. Please don't call and try to discuss any issues. Same your time!
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service in a timely manner.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Customer service was excellent
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Beautiful job and I was happy the person working there stayed open for a little longer so I could retrieve my car today.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The service was amazing. everyone was courteous.. friendly and knowledgeable.. the car was ready by the promised date and looked flawless when done
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The repair is flawless, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I felt that my satisfaction was important to them
Gurmeet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Representative professional, courteous, and caring. Excellant job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications