Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 342 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great communication with updates. Arranged for ride to rental car office. Sherri made the process easy
Marsat M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
excelent customer service
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
i liked the up datess on my car
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Rob's daily updates were very reassuring and much appreciated . I never had that level of follow through. The service done on my car was excellent as well.
Yama M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great Job!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service
Swapnil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Loved the professional work by the entire team. The timely update on the progress as well as the quality of work that was delivered was beyond compare.
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you Sheri and staff for working with my insurance and doing such great work on my car!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I give Service King a 10 of 10. A job well done. My car looks perfect.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service from Luis, his manager, and the entire staff at Service King. I will definitely recommend your shop in the future. Thank you!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Sheri was very professional and very nice. The service was excellent and the car looks great. I am very pleased with service as well as the customer service. Many thanks! Henry T
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The staff was excellent. They kept me informed on the progress Very friendly. They done a excellent job on my car. Luis, Tonya and I think the other lady's name was Carman were very helpful. I'll recommend the shop to my friends. Thank you Service King.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service. Car looks great
Danelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Sheri as awesome - she was helpful when I dropped of the car and kept me informed as my car was getting fixed. I appreciated the text updates and that my car was done at the that was promised to me. thank you!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service King did a great job repairing my car! I had at least one update each day. I was really pleased with the result. A bonus-- my car was washed and it smelled great!! I suggest getting your car repaired here!! Rob is the best!
Antonia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Repair was completed on time. Service was fine.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good work, car looks brand new. Good treatment, I felt like you were taking care of me. Good delivery; promise long, deliver early, no disappointment here. Rob communicated well and we a good representative of your company. I hope I don't have another collision, but if I do, I know where to go. Thanks much, Cm
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
This is our second experience with Service King. They were great the first time and even better this last time. Robert was very helpful and very accommodating to our ever changing schedule. If we're ever in need of car repair again, we will certainly call Robert Robinson at Dublin Service King.
Randi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
An 11 out of 10 experience... quality of repair is exceptional and was completed 2 days early ... I liked the communication in the form of daily texts a lot... and Sheri was fabulous! I am very happy with Service King Nguyen,
Poornima R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Overall very good service. Thanks.
Peter Chaolong.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Professional service and good manners in a warm heart.
Vaithyalingam R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything was really great they can't Me In from day one to pick up time he's attacking me and Luisand the team for job well done
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Good communication, job well done, lifetime warranty on the repairs is a big plus.
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone are very professional Very satisfied with the services.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Luis was excellent. I understand that some delays are inevitable, despite that he kept me informed throughout the process and returned my car in great condition. Thanks again!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Sherman Luis and the lady who answers the phone were fantastic. They are the best! They have helped us in the past with their fantasyic service. I give them a 15 out of a possible 10!!! Hats off to Service King of Dublin especially the three people I mentioned. The vehicle looks great!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys make everything quick easy and painless. Thanks.
Vamsikrishna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service rep Luis is very good
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for a job well done and for having the job completed before Christmas! Happy Holidays to y'all Ann
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Staff was professional and kept us well informed. There was a minor scratch on the new headlight that was installed, but nothing worth mentioning to them. Great job on paint, etc.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Shari was very efficient and all work was done very well
**** .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Customer-focused, organized, efficient, friendly, and thorough during this entire experience.
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Grateful for Mr.Robert he really did take good care of my car.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was done efficiently and the updates were very helpful via text.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Luis Sanchez provided excellent service - he went way above and beyond. He was very communicative every step of the way. He explained everything that was going to happen in a detailed way and then the process followed exactly what he said. Luis even spent extra time with me to give me tips about how to keep my car looking great and shared his personal tricks he uses to keep his truck looking great. Most importantly, my car looks beautiful. Doing business with Service King was a pleasure and I will highly recommend to my friends.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Luis and the staff were very friendly and accomodating on the timeline for completion of the work. The car came back looking immaculate, belying its 5 years and 123,000 miles.
Ameet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great work but definitely took a bit longer than expected. Definitely loved the daily updates though!
Jen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mr. Luis, Thank you very much!????
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Brener D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service king did a great job. My car looks new again. Thank you everyone who works there! Overall Rey Rosales is the best person ever. He's amazing. ????
Mujeeb R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Seamless process, Sheri Cardadeiro was easy to work with, communicated well, and delivered my car in great shape & a day early! Literally just 3 days in the shop. Will definitely use them again. Thanks!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very prompt with their response and compassionate with our circumstances.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service king made a very very frustrating situation easier to deal with. No one likes to be rear ended. Having the ability to have Service King take care of all aspects around collision repair really made it easy. From calling the car rental company to the texts that kept me up to date on the process. This saved me the hassle of calling in to check in as to whether my vehicle was ready or not.
Raymond .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Sheri was very helpful and Professional. She kept me inform on progress of the repairs. I am very satisfied With her help. Super! I do have a complaint with setting up of a service date. It took 2 weeks which seems to be a long time to get service.
Katehrine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Yes, my car looks beautiful again, and communication was excellent throughout. I would definitely recommend!
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It took to long but I am satisfied with the work you guys did Thanks so much
Kevintiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bravo! Luis did a great job and provided prompt updates on a daily basis. He is patient and cares what the customers need. I am very happy with the workmanship. My Camry looks like brand new.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent customer service! All staff is courteous. Luis took time to explain things that I needed to know. He is awesome. I highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent communication and everyone I spoke to was friendly, kind, and professional.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Rob knows his stuff and was great to work with. Fantastic customer service!!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They kept me updated along with doing a good job in a timely manner
Hieu N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Customer service is excellent (Especially, Rod).... Work completed perfect.
Damond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Customer service was great. My truck looked great. Everything was great.
Rosalind B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The updates that you sent to let me via message let me know the status of the repairs on my wife's car was a nice touch!!!! Thank you!!!
Kimberlyann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything went well. I am very satisfied with the way the repair went.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Hood was crooked, detailed only 3 of the wheels. Wiper fluid reservoir is empty. Now I'm wondering if they put the correct fluid in the radiator? Also for some reason they didn't note the A/C pressure although it appears to be working but it isn't very hot out so, guess that's what the warrety is for.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everything is so good! Louis is very helpful. Thank you
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Rob was very helpful and keptted me informed threw out the service of my Jetta. Because of his great service I recommend service king to family and friends for repairs
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was excellent as usual. The vehicle was finished in a timely manner- Also a plus. I do however feel like there is room for improvement in terms of attention to detail.
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I just got the car, it looks great, like a new car, you did great job! Customer service was great, s Sheri was fantastic. Thank you.
Pulak G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service was excellent.
Margarita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm impressed by the way they handled my request to have my car back by today
Bettina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great people and service! Will highly recommend. Really liked it that they keep you posted on the status of the repair on the car. Picked up the car and it looked like brand new. So happy....
Yusuke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The person in charge was kindly contact me by message so that I could contact her smoothly.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated the friendliness, promptness, frequent updates, and excellent work.
Anurag G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience, very professional staff.
Mohana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service is the key! Robert is very knowledgeable, curteious and made the whole process all so easy..I was given constant updates and felt as part of the process all the time.i have no desire to return to service king with a new repair but I do desire receiving such service everywhere else I may Ned it.. Thank you, Mohana A
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Text updates were greatly appreciated.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Repair was incomplete.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Outstanding service and awesome staff.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work was excellent and it was a pleasure working with Tonya and Sherman.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work. .Tonya extremely professional and knowledgeable I will recommend your company to others.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you for your speedy service and professionalism and thank everyone there would been such a great job on my car
Hamideh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Good job and update on progress. Thank you
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend the Dublin Service King to my friends.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great service. On time. Quality was excellent.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great service, great people
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Our car was finished at the time stated, and we were satisfied with the work.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
the staff were friendly and went out of there way to make me feel welcome the car looks awesome too
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Had to wait over a week for an appointment and when I came to drop my cehicle off I had to wait twenty minutes to meet with the service provider. Understand that this facility is extremely busy but the guy before me that showed up late should have been told he would have to wait due to another appointment. I had another appointment to be at very shortly after dropping my vehicle off. Thankfully I was not late. Upon picking my vehicle up from the repairs there were a couple new scuffs on my vehicle and the part that was replaced was even scuffed. Didn't make a big deal of it but I honestly expected more from service King. As far as the employees I dealt with, they were all very friendly and courteous.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I like the service and work very profesional.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service was excellent. The fender and bumper did not look like it was damaged. I give them a 10.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Rob kept us informed of the progress throughout the process and our car was finished ahead of schedule.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The repair Work was done perfectly, My car was cleaned before returning to me.
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Sherri took great care of me and my car
Nancy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service all around. Thanks
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The level of professionalism from Luis at service King was above and beyond my expectations. I have been to different auto body shops and haven't come across a technician like Luis. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. They also did an amazing job on my Pilot! Thank you for all your help!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Well we were quoted one price at the time of estimate, then called to say it would be about $400 more. They said that they couldn't match a paint from a 2015 car.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Beautiful job. Looks brand new!
Jaswinder G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and staff.
Srini S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service & Communcation. Thank you Robert. Deepa
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very professional caring and patient job well done
Donnaroger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very impressed with the entire front office staff and my advisor, Luis. I recommend Service King to anyone and my insurance company.
Semon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was fine
Claud B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was done ahead of schedule and the car looks great again. You need more suport when customers arrive. Sherry can't be the only person helping people. You need a bigger support staff.
Chen Tina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done
Jeanine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great communication strategy. My car looks great! Thanks!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Very satisfied
Deepa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service and turnaround
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks, but if there's a next time I'll prefer to pay by debit or credit card. You go thru the same process but checks have a delay. I like to know this before using a check if the signing process is the same. Other than that...U Rock!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Service King kept me informed every step of the way!! Excellent service.
Dalisay R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The staff were very helpful. Sherry (Dublin, CA) offered an excellent service and I was treated very well. Keep up the great service!
Sultana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Awesome service!!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service from all employees. Fast, professional and superior work. Would not take my cars anywhere else.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone is great!! They keep you updated and my car looks amazing!!
Nolan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
I requested that my car be finished a day earlier than my promised by date. I want wasn't expecting the repair to take a full week and we had plans out of town we needed the car for. The shop was able to complete the repair early and were able to go on our trip!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I happy you guys do good job
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Rob Robertson did an excellent job communicating every step of the way.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Luis Sanchez and his crew were amazing. I thought I had a great truck when I dropped it off. When I got it back, it was like Christmas! They fixed my truck in a timely manner, cleaned my dirty truck, always kept me informed, and went above and beyond my expectations. It's like a brand new truck. They ever put my old emblems on! Any issues I ever have with any vehicle, I'm calling Luis Sanchez. Thanks for making this a great process
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service and repair Luis is the best !
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was impressed from first contact to seeing my sparkling clean repaired car. Communication was clear along the way. The work was impeccable. Sherman's personal service was perfectly professional and personable. Thank you Service King. I'll recommend you.
Yuxiang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It would good for flexible dropoff time.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Every one I met at Service King were very courteous and professional. I really appreciated the text updates on the status of the repairs.
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good service but bit high end prices
Kari Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your communication was excellent. My repairs were completed timely. Staff was very friendly. Completed job was very professional and my car looks fantastic.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was happy with the updates via text messaging.
Debborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
There are issues with the car and it will need to be returned for them to be fixed. I've already been in touch with the shop and made arrangements for it to be looked at tomorrow. It's just inconvenient during a difficult and stressful time. Car accident and new job within a few days. I appreciate any assistance that can be provided.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I think that Luis did a very good job of keeping me updated on the way things were going, he kept me informed all the time.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Appreciate Rob Robinson's great attention to detail in getting my car back to top form. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful. Thanks all!
Jaroslaw K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
It took longer then we were told originally, without giving reason. We got explanation when we were picking up our car.
Butch C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I would recommend Service King because they did an excellent job on my vehicle that was brought in and it came out like brand-new. I am really satisfied with the job they did and don't have any regrets choosing Service King.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was very disappointed with my service here. I was not contacted at all regarding my repairs -- no phone call, no email, no text messages, and no responses to my voicemails when I called the service tech assigned to my case. I wouldn't even have known my car had been worked on and was ready for pickup if I hadn't called on Friday (after a Monday morning drop off) to find out why I hadn't been contacted at all during the week or received an estimate regarding the repairs. The woman who finally helped me emailed me a copy of my estimate after I explained that I hadn't received any form of communication despite my efforts multiple times that week. At that point, the work had already been completed without me seeing the estimate or being walked through what needed repairs, and I was told my car could be picked up the next day. I paid the deductible but then found out my bumper had been replaced with a different model than the original, which of course, having never been contacted, I did not know about in advance. Overall, I have never received such lackluster and inconsiderate service and will not recommend service king to anyone in the future.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rob (Service Rep) and the Dublin, CA staff were terrific in every respect. Service King's centralized appointment call center needs work.
Xueqin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I like the guy who serviced me. He is professional and nice.
Mikeemma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Professional work done in a timely fashion
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I love the experience i had here. From start to finish easy and the txt message are awesome. The staff is great! Took care of me i would recommend service king to my friends and family
Lavonne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Awesum service.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Robert took care of me and kept me updated all throughout the process.
Sang S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I totally satisfied with your work done. Repair and painting work was clean. And Louis take care of me til the last moment. Definitely recommend all my friends.
Ram M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service provider????
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
I've never been involved in an auto accident before but the professionals at Service King were amazing and very informative of the process. I thought it would be an ordeal and frustrating. It was quite the opposite really. Robert sent texts periodically throughout the day about the process of the repair to my car that got rearended. I would suggest this place to anyone and will be returning for any future body work needs. Thank you for making this as painless as possible. :)
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Texts were very helpful, great communication
Butterfly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service!!!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great overall job from beginning to end
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work and service
Rose .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very pleased when I picked up my car. They not only fixed the damage but washed the entire car and made it look like new.
Rui H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciate Mr.Sherman Pung for taking great care of my car. Thank You.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Luis was awesome! Great communication throughout the whole process! Even went the extra mile to help with getting our family an SUV as promised by rental company. Front desk receptionist was awesome too she listened to my frustration with Hertz next door. Very happy!
Lazar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent care. I loved the way you kept me updated throughout the repair process. And I appreciate that you delivered ahead of time.
Ramesh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
service was excellent and the way I was helped definitely deserves five stars. They have kept the promise of one day delivery and went over board to fix additional problems. Great team and place to trust
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very very polite,professional staff and in a great comfortable wait are. Musta been the waterfall Have additional personal needs for track an will certainly spread the word, Luis Sanchez was awesome! Thank you again
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job... Great service rep!
Suleiman A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great support and service.
Juan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
High quality job. Really satisfied
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Service and staff was great!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Your company did a great job, service was outstanding.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The team was very professional. Very verbose with all actions taken on the car and most of all very curteous. The repairs were completed much earlier than anticipated! Robert Robinson, my service advisor, was one of the best people I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I would definitely return to the Dublin branch for any future damage repairs.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Luis made my car like new again. He was great to work with and, should these unfortunate events arise in the future, Service King will be my first choice for repairs.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional, kept me informed on what was going on.... When I needed to get things from my car, I had NO problems in getting into my vehicle. Kind and friendly service.... Asked how I was feeling... They understood my hardship and made me feel better... Less stressed about the situation I was in... I was always you informed on what was going on.... As well as I felt as if I were a person.... Not just a car or claim number they were dealing with.... Very happy with my experience with them...
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Repairs look great and completed ahead of schedule! Rob was a pleasure to work with!
Nagakardhik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am really happy to hear timely updates. Robert has provided great service and he is the best. overall it was great.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for always keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. I like the text messages since I work as a sedation nurse and cannot always answer my phone. Sherri was informative, professional and friendly.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Luis did a great job of keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs.He listened to all my concerns and addressed them accordingly. Great job Luis! The repairs look great.Thanks again for everything! I've used Car West Auto Body before and insisted on using Services King When I found out the same people are there.State Farm had other approved body shops closer to me, but I insisted on bringing my vehicle to your shop because of the great work you guys do. Thanks again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Service King's work was good. Hertz, that's another story. Dirty cars, now the second time.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very quick and love the constant text updates!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Was completely satisfied with the work they did and Robert Robinson was great to deal with. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Service Kings in Dublin. Very professional
Ismael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The SK Dublin took care of my collision repair efficiently, every detail was clearly explained and repair was quick. I got my car back after 2 days. I am completely satisfied with the service of your team.
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome process! Best service I've had
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
All customer service was great especially sherman. The only thing to improve on was that my windows were smeared and hard to see out of to drive home so maybe improve the cleaning. Otherwise the whole experience was positive.
Elissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
My headlight is still scratched. I'm concerned because this is my company car and I don't want to be charged for this when I turn my car in. I am very happy with the repairs to my bumper. The car looked great and was very clean. I also appreciated the fact that my car was delivered to my office for me.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for status update
Takako F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything went well. Lots of useful updates throughout repair time. Thank you!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service. Mike was on too of everything.
Jun Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job keeping both my wife and me informed of the current status. I never felt "in the dark" or the urge to call for a status update. Plus, the car looks awesome! I noticed that you not only polished the repaired bumper, you gave it a general cleaning! This really left me with an excellent impression of your service.
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Better than b&s
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
My right blinker is blinking way too fast and my front right light was not working and I would expect my car to be in perfect working order after it was already delayed over a week and a half. I am very disappointed
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great Job all.
Sanjay D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Rob was my service advisor and he was perfect. Very courteous, very responsive, very proactive. I credit him for all my very positive experience during what was a difficult circumstances.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
While everyone was very nice once we connected, there were a couple of times when it was difficult to reach people t get work started and to get updates.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Sheri has been very helpful and my car looks great! Couldn't be happier!!
Hadi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Goodb job Bravo
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Quality of the repairs and efforts to make sure that all parts were repaired in an appropriate manner was excellent in all respects.
Chin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everything is "superb" -- from order taking all the way to order pick-up. Thimbs up Service King.
Jayme G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very fast and professional. They did an excellent job. Thanks!
Rachel Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The text updates were great to get! I appreciated being kept in-the-know about what stages you were at with the repairs.
Zhili X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Friendly and considerate. Will recommend SK to friends.
Pik-chee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
MICHAEL S. GAVE VERY COURTEOUS ANDROID KNOWLEDGABLE service and I will highly recommend Service King to my friends in the future.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you ????
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was great!
Zhaowei L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Rob did very good job & service of my 2014 Ford car body repairing .sent updated msg to me & email every day . My car looks like now one now ! Thank you for outstanding service !
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around and car rental assistance.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This is the third time that I have used the service of Service King and I have been totally satisfied with the service and the attention that my vehicles and I have received each, and every, time. Should there be a need, I sincerely hope not, my first, and only choice, is Robert Robinson and the Service King team.
Kebin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I love the service you provided. Thanks!
France L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent customer service: 10/10 Repair well done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Outstanding communications the service coordinator kept me informed throughout the entire process. Love the text messages.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mike was very polite. He kept me well informed and responded to my messages quickly. Thank you!
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The text messages that I received to keep me informed exactly what they were doing and what they were going to do next was amazing! Very professional and honest.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am pleased to know the progress of repair along the way.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am happy to confirm my satisfaction with the service of Service King. Thank you again.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service will be back if I need any work on my cars
Yuxiang Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I like the quick communication that Ross provided. So i can plan ahead. Thanks
Edouard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The customer service was excellent and my repair was completed ahead of schedule. It was a great experience.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very good services!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
100- repair 100- Service 100- Q munication 100-100 100-HAPPYHAPPY 100-THANKYOU.!!!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Sheri was a pleasure to work with and I especially enjoyed receiving daily text message updates on repair status. The car was delivered as scheduled and looked as it just rolled out of the dealership
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
everyone has been great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications