Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very happy about the service we received from Service King
Hares N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
From start John Bravo was very communicative and professional. Even the Dublin location Wilbur was great on getting me the necessary information on the process and steps. Great job all around very appreciative.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very bad with paint job. Compound were all over the Car. Car did not even wash completely, but Nicholas was stated car was detailed. Unsatisfactory
Kuldeep V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent communication. The work is perfection. Service King deserves a Gold Medal for the work they do.
Suzan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professional and helpful people, great facilities, excellent work, super communications. Appreciate the full car clean up too. Thanks for working together to provide a great overall experience.
Abe T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nick was a great pleasure to work with. Very friendly and I would recommend Service King because of him. Thanks for the great Customer Aervice.
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I felt very respected and treated like a real person. You guys fixed the car so quickly and kept me updated all the time. Great costumer service!
Hsi C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Easy to schedule for estimate and repair. Repair completed with high quality. Have great confidence on Service King and the people there. Thanks.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Nick did a great job keeping me updated via email and phone on the repair status, (there were issues getting parts) as the automated email notices are completely inaccurate and a waste of time (as you probably know). He had had the car detailed which was a welcome surprise. thanks
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was not satisfied with how the bumper was too close to the light on the passenger side and part of the bumper is broken. In addition, the emergency button to open the trunk from the inside was also broken by them.
Ayush P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service keep it up
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I'm very happy for the service. Quality and professional on the body and paint on my Honda Odyssey. Thank you to all the personal you're real professional. *****
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Mark was great!
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I had a great experience with Service King! The service, Repairwork, the quality, and turnaround time were all outstanding. Would definitely return and refer them if needed.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Top service by a group of professionals. I hope I don’t get in any more accidents but I’m always going to bring my cars to service kings
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
????
Aritra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service
Linghua Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
So far I am very satisfied with your service, always keep me updated . And respond my questions very quickly
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications