Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 485 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Justin's customer service and attention to detail and communication was awesome.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Agent was excellent.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Christina did a great job keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for accommodating my needs during this process.
Adriane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the assistance JR. Great customer service.
Hamida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a good job!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for making this process swift and easy
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Incidence is sad, but your repairing work makes me happy
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to everyone who provided me with a great repair experience. I would definitely recommend Service King in the future and use it again if I needed repairs.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good job
Po S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was done very professionally.
Chiu C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were really nice and Christina was very polite. I also like the text messages
Emir P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Pride in workmanship and it shows. Through out the process it felt like it was only my car that is being worked on. I felt important. Thank you!
Soosun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very efficient and friendly. Am very happy with the service provided. Thank you.
Andrew Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nick was a 10
Darice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I cannot say enough good things about Service King! Their service was fast and the customer service was impeccable. This is the second time I've dealt with them and I would not even consider going anywhere else. I worked with John in Fremont who was acceptional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and was very accommodating. I was very pleased.
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for everything. Very professional and efficient . Very satisfied
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys did a great job! I am very pleaced.
Hoi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Do more than I expected. Staff are friendly.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like how i was updated regularly and the customer service and politeness of the staff was great
Anuradha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Service was prompt and good customer care provided. Not sure whose responsibility it is, but inspite of me requesting car rental at the time of scheduling the appt, Enterprise did not have details on my eliligibity for car rental and had to make phone calls and wait extra time to sort out things.It can definitely be better handled. Thanks you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very happy with the quick and friendly service we where given. I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Anitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Elaine was amazing, kept me informed at every stage and was wonderful to trust my car with. Anitha
Win M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
They do not take responsibile and give back the car without car wash
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really did like and appreciate the cute daily updates on what was going on with my car. The car looks great and the insurance communication with service King made everything very simple for.
Aileen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Justin Nelson - he took care of my car repair and did a great job, great customer service
Veenu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This was my excellent experience and specially my service advisor "nick barrios " has done a great job. I would rate this experience as 5/5. Thank you
Sukanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service by Justin. Very happy with the results. I give him 10 rating, 10 being the highest.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service,good communication also updates working progress On my vehicle daily until the work is done and ready for pick up.
Hing C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
All 10's and Yesses
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best service in the Bay Area. Thank you
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Our representative was professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely come back.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done! Junior and front desk were very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly service. Engaged technician!
Arun A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service!
Perumal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin was very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Kept me informed on a daily basis and also gave the vechile a day before.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank you for your help.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything's wonderful, Thank you very much
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
If we could have ordered parts first before I dropped my car it would hVe been a spotless experience . However you have a lovely business model.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. I loved that I kept informed about my car's progress.
Chi P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication with my advisor
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was my first experience with Service King. I was guided through the process by Justice Nelson. He was very courteous and thorough in explaining the repair process and keeping me informed of the completion date. I would highly recommend your service to others
L D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service and COMPLETELY happy with the work!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The constant update and the welcoming service was really appreciated, thank you very much.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
One issue is that when you call the front desk doesn't get you to a department if this get you back to the original greeting so that is frustrating otherwise it was a good experience
Shu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
generally all goodthe only thing that bothered me is that took a long time to repair which means I gotta pay more on rental car.but that is okay. thanks a lot
Deo S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Elaine was really helpful. Pleasure to deal with
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was perfect!
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were nervous at first cause we had never heard of you as we are new to CA, but guys did a fantastic job on our Corvette.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I had a great experience getting my car fix, it was painless and smooth service and thanks to John Bravo
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
you had my car for over a month and the day I was going to pick it up some how someone put a dent in the same tailgate you repaired and had to redo the repair
Terisita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Junior is helpful and so the lady at the front desk at the time I picked up my car. Thank you.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
excellent service advisor great care
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding service!! The staff were so efficient , courteous ,and friendly. My car was done before the expected date! Emails and texts were sent with updates and appreciation for choosing their shop. Will highly recommend Service King ! Special thanks to John Bravo for his great service and staff and his personal care !
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done and for keeping me updated throughout the process!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast and friendly service. John Bravo was helpful. I especially liked the text updates!
Suvarna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good follow up. Need to cut down the total down time if possible.
Nang H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything good, good jobs.
Kent V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
JR - thank you so much for such a places to experience!!! You kept me informed every step of the way and let me know when there are hiccups. I really appreciate 5 star service you guys delivered! Thank you!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and got the work done early.
Sumaya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great. My car looks brand new and John Bravo is awesome!
Samuel Sangjin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Justin, I was impressed by his promise and kind explanations to me. Thank you Justin and i will come back to service king because of him.
Yukai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service, great work.
Muhammad I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
How do you certify a great service great team members and service Justin was a great provider and helping us with our car and you can drive back safely in professional
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nice work. Great service. Thank you.
Primerose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Courteous.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good job. Very accommodating.
Kingston L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Elaine handled my repair very professionally and was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you very much.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job on my car and amazing staff
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This was by far the best service I have ever received from an auto repair organization. From the daily status updates on the progress of the repairs, to the great customer service from Nick I could not have been more impressed. The repairs on my car were completed on schedule and done well.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin was so wonderful! He did a great job keeping me updated on the repair costs and the expected completion timeframe. When I got there to pick up the car, it was in pristine condition! I really liked that they detailed the car as well. Thanks!
Joseph Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Elaine Corriea took care of me so well. She is very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service.
Louie U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for all the text messages that kept us informed.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly, efficient, great work
Haitham H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Team kept us up todate And did a very good job Thanks you
Ngoc Minh.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent job! My BMW looks like brand new
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Second time I used you guys and you did work great work both times
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jourior was great from start to finish. He's excellent in customer service and auto. The staff was great over all. Thank you!!!
Dujiang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job
Pascal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service experience. Thank you.
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for taking time to make adjustments after the service was done to satisfy my requests.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Firstly, It took me about two weeks to make an appointment. I gave them all my information needed and was under the impression my car would take 3-7 days to fix. However, it took a little over two weeks. They also kept pushing back the date it would be finished. It wouldn't have bother me so much if I was given a rental but I wasn't, but I guess that not necessary their fault. On top of that, there wasn't much communication besides receiving text msgs. When my car was finally finished, they sent me the msg right before closing -_- When I picked up my car it looked great! Was clean and polished very nicely, Thank you! However, their was a part to my car that apparently wasn't covered by insurance. The front lip spoiler. Not a big deal, but we told them to leave it in the trunk so we could take it home. They didn't seem to have the part but I am still hoping that it is found. As for the actual fixed damages, everything looks brand new! It is a little bit uneven in all honesty but it is fine. We also are missing the license plate that they forgot to give to us on our way out. They also put more air in my tires and hoping they fixed the "check engine light" too since it is not displayed anymore. Not really 100%sure though. Thanks Service King.
Sunday W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank You
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
John was great. He kept me informed, and was always willing to help me understand the work that was being done. I'm definitely recommending service king in the future.
Julieta P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs done on my Lexus. Thanks very much to your nice, efficient staff Cristina Freeman.
Jenson Feng.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
On time. Giving updates. Very nice attitude
Mingzhe L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Junior is friendly and nice
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great Service!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nick helped a lot and was always courteous.
Amerjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Time frame kept extending
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
This is my first experience with Service King and it was a pleasant one. The gentleman (Justin)that represented your company was nice and informative about what needed to be done to my vehicle. When the work was done I have say that my car looked like it was brand new. The interior was awesome(clean) and the exterior had a shine that reminded me of when I first bought my car. Needless to say I was impressed. I would recommend Service King to friends and family because of the excellent service.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very courteous and helpful technicians, great service. Thank you!!! ????
Suresh D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very courteous and prompt status
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Efficient service, kept me inform on progress of repair.
Suk Yal.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From schedule, inspection to repairing I was totally satisfied with the quality of the service from Service King. 10 of 10. I will revisit and recommend my friends Service King.
Moshe K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
Breaks making sounds which wasn't the case before accident
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service. John Bravo should get a huge pay raise.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very impressed with professional, knowledgeable and courteous service I received when dealing with your company, Thank you all!
Lai Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We appreciated the service provided at Service King and how we were treated. Everyone was kind and courteous. The text message notifications were useful to keep us informed of the progress. We would highly recommend your facility and use your services again.
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm satisfied with the service at Service King collision Repair Center.They did an excellent job on my car. I wanted to thank Isabella.Especially to Junior, he made me feel at ease as he explained in detail what they're were about to do to my car. I'm so pleased because they did what I requested for my car. Not like the 2 other bodyshops I visited.Caliber auto bodyshop and Cooks Collision weren't as good. At Caliber bodyshop the guy name is Terry gave me a hard time. He kept insisting what he wants to do for my car and not what I want. It is a terrible feeling! I will recommend the Service King Collision Center to all my friends and family. First impression the place is big, clean, decent parking lot, and great customer service Thank you guys! From: LJA
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Christen was awesome and kept me informed. The daily texts with progress reports were nice. The repair work on the car was very good.
Man Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Justin is very nice. He make sure the job well done before he give the vehicle back to us. All the staffs are wonderful. It is a great experience! I would come back again. Thank you!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car wasn't fixed there but great customer service every time I spoke to you guys always helped me out and definitely keeping you guys in mind to repair my car after insurance tells me the status on my claim. Thank you guys
Gnanasekaran R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team did a excellent work well before the scheduled date. The customer experience is very good and I would recommend this center if anybody is in need.
Ashardee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service! Thank you very much.
Vinh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service right on time. Thanks
Hau T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Nice
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was very pleased with Elaine and Service King. My car was fixed in a couple of days and the work was superb.
Nico W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Impressive service for all team. Elaine deserves 10 stars Thank you
Ayesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very good service
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car has an electrical problem
Prakash L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It's quick and fast. Did nice job.
Gurpartap G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Such a good job I like the way toy did that thanks a lot
Britni O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service! I am highly satisfied with the service I received here, thank you!
Harish V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I had a great service from start to finish from paperwork to insurance and rental car availability. Prompt messaging helped with my day to day business. Thank you service King.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good
Shilpa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Justin did a great job and kept us updated.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well it was 1 whole month before I got my car back.But Nick kept me fully informed on every step.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was hit twice in a two week period. John Bravo was very detailed and was willing to explain everything to me when I dropped the car off for repairs. He kept me informed about the progress of the repair and would always return my inquiries the same day. In the end, I received my car back two full days before the estimated date of return. Service King did an excellent job fixing my car and it looks wonderful. The frame was also damaged in the second car accident and they did a very nice job straightening it out. In the end, I am very happy woth Service King and the repairs. I was also very happy with the services John Bravo provided while my car was in the shop. Thank you
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
John took his time to explain what needed to be done to fix my car and because he was so customer focused I decided to have some other work that I been wanting to get done as well. I was very satisfied and will be back in the future if I ever need my car repaired.
Aldrin O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Fast and reliable. A1.
Priyanka N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The service was quick and painless and the job was good.
Sat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nick was awesome. He did a great job on my car.
Syed I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Very professional and high quality work. Thanks
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I couldn't be any happier with the repairs done to my car and the service was quick. My car was in and out within that same week. I was very pleased with the experience and the customer service. They even updated me every day about the progress of the repairs. Thank you for your amazing service!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
service was proffesional courteous from estimate to picking up my car...i also like the text updates
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The job was done perfect thanks to all the team
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Perfect.Iamverysatisfied.
Neel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding service. Keep it up!
Ellen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I came in to contact with was very pleasant.
Xiangyang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
This my first time get service from the King very good jop nice service! Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Extremely courteous and helpful. Easy process from start to finish.
Rita Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Well done
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
John Bravo was great. Very informative and reaponsive. 10 out of 10.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
It was great that I get daily update via email regarding my the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very nice job done
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your employees are very nice . I'm special thanks for Christina's intimate care and service.thanks a lot!
Kachornsak V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent services and great work! I would recommend to all friends and family.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The customer service was excellent. All promises were kept. Timetables were met. Our vehicle looks great after the work was completed. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Roshan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for taking care of my Vechile...really satisfied with your service.????????????????????????
Raymond Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job and service. Elaine was excellent.
Perci D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good Service .Right on time.I will recommend Service zking to my friends.
Primo B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Cristina did an awesome job in updating me regarding my card . I highly recommend her.
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service advisor was amazing and very friendly! Kept me in the loop about my repair and always answer any question I had
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nick Barrios provided great service on the repair of my pickup. He provided an estimate in a timely manner, provided me with information on hidden damage, and kept me updated on the progress of the job. It was a pleasure to work with him. The automotive techs also did a great job on the front bumper and grill replacement, even managing to straighten out my very bent license plate so that it also looks good.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It looks great!
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I really appreciate Christina, who has helped me on this case. The team is great. I was informed regarding the progress of the repairs. Repairs were done a week earlier than the estimate. Thank You, Parminder
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Elaine was excellent! Always attentive, communicative and I felt I was in good hands. I was! Also, the work and craftsmanship of the repair was exceptional. Like new! This is my second visit to Service King and I'm a customer now for all our family auto body work. Will tell my friends and family as well.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
During my initial estimate, I requested to have my license plate mounted on the front bumper after repairs. When I came to pick up my vehicle it was not done. I now have to bring my car back in to have it placed.
Ting S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Cristina was very responsive on the claim and provided accurate estimate. SK was able to pull in the schedule and kept me in the loop for the status. Good work done on the repair. Thanks!
Jiri .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I believe unnecessary painting was done. The paint job that was done is not the best quality.
Sandra Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Elaine did a great job!
Dario A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Mr Bravo "best custumer service" At fremont Ca
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thanks
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very good work Our service advisor John Bravo was very professional and kept us informed
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
We went to a couple of shops to check prior to having our car repaired. Your front desk personal were very friendly and helpful, even on the first visit. Justin was informative and friendly as well and kept us up to date on the status of our car. Overall our experience at Service King was exceptional. We will recommend Service King to our friends in need.
Sireesha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Completely satisfied and exceeded delivery estimate. Thank you for smooth experience.
Mei Lan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great team! Great Job! Many Thanks!
Zula H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Hello the team was great I am very pleased with the repairs on my car job well done. Will need to return for an ordered part up on my return from vacation Zula H
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was very satisfied with the Service King organization and how my car was fixed and serviced. Elaine gave me excellent customer service from estimating the costs to updating me with how and when the car would be ready. The service advisor who went over what was done to my car was friendly, thorough, and excellent in his customer service as well. I would definitely recommend Service Kings to anyone who needed outstanding body work along with commending your company on superb customer service skills within the organization.
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you fOr the service
Farrokh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They took over the work on my car painlessly. Kept me updated. Returned it as promised. Getting back the car just took a few minutes. The rental return was just there. The workmanship and color matching met my expectations.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I definitely will tell everybody how much I feel about service king. You did awesome job on my car we love your Courtney and comfortable waiting room you have beat Maaco company..keep it up????
Rodel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
satisfaction... you did a good job
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Servicevwas timely and job well done
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good
Deann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Made life easy. Thanks to all at Service King Will tell all about you. Word of mouth is the best advertisement Thanks John
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your front desk personnel needs a lot of PR. She's not very thoughtful or comment sense. Your workmanship is very good though. This has been my third time plus I've always recommend your shops work. Keep up the great workmanship & detail.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service, John bravo was very helpful!
Pam Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast, friendly and efficient services. Elaine is great!
Kamaljit Kaur.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car was not fixed when I was promised that it would be. When I went to pick up my car today after I was told that it was ready to get picked up. There were still scratches on my car which were overlooked and now I have to come back again next week, which is a hassle for me.
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
paint matching issues and have called and left messages and was supposed to be gives a quote and time to fix the problem and yet to hear back from representative
Saravanan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am very much satisfied with the service. Just clear explained the the estimation and final service details.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
I came to get my truck it was supposed to be finished and it was not!!! Your quilty control ****!!! There was a bare spot on the door that needed to be painted andy battery was dead because the inside lights were left on!!! I had to wait Until they touched up the door 45 minutes !!! Not HAPPY!!!!
Jinping Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job! Thank you all!
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rate 10. Great job. Justin was great!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service. Thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Justin was great in customer service. The office was professional as well.
Zujian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Well done! Elaine is a great professipnal.
Walter Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for the repair job.
Chuang B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good job
Ling W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very Professional service , agent show me detail repair item, call back and text remind for update everyday ! Make me feel trusted ! We are so happy to pick up our baby home today????????
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great work, great customer service!
Sarat N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really took good care of my car. I appreciate your service. Thanks a bunch
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work, thanks.
Balwinder K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Hi,you guys did excelent job! Sypasily Alejandra Avalos her customer service is super excelent I like it thanks my friend .
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Customer service was great as well as the job they did on my car. The only thing that may need work is the call center vs the body shop itself. I made an appt with someone for the general call center from the 800 number and it was even confirmed later. But when I got to my appt the local Service King didnt have me down on their books. The lady at the front desk says it has been happening a lot. Luckily they were still able to get me in so that was good.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone with whom I had dealings at your Fremont shop. I was particularly impressed with the fact both Enterprise and Hertz had rental offices within your facilities. I have already recommended your Fremont repair shop to several friends and associates.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice customer service 10 star
Uma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Alejandra Avalos provided excellent service from start to end. She was on top of things with regards to any information I needed and in giving me updates.
Ariana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you to the entire team especially John Bravo for providing excellent customer service.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
It was best experience I have had with a body shop. John Bravo was excellent, knowledgeable and responsive.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Elaine provided excellent service. And the repair was done well and quickly.
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
John Bravo was incredibly helpful, thorough and kind. Will always come back to this shop if I ever need repair perfection. Definitely would recommend
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Justin is very responsible Allstate adjuster or advisor. He keep me inform of what my car needs.The repair job is beautifully completed. I definitely will go back to them if I need to. The only draw back is the Service King phone system. I have to constantly calling for two days in order to get through the rep and make appointment with advisor. I am getting to the point I have to give up and turn my repair job to other body shop. Hopefully they can improve the phone system in near future.
Wendi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We like tour updstes
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications