Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 614 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cerell R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Rich was very efficient and kept me informed throughout the repair process!
Rithea P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
They took a little longer repairing my car. But, I don't have a problem with it because they took their time doing right. Plus, they really took care my car and clean & vacuum after the repairing is done. I'm very excited when I picked up my car. Great Job, John!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great experience, superb customer service and handling if every detail. Relieved the stress and inconvenience associated with accident related repair. I highly recommend Service King to anyone searching for dependable care
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great experience I was impressed with how well organised and efficient everything was.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Elaine provided excellent customer service and the technicians repaired the car in a timely manner. Super satisfied!!
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The convertible top has not been completely installed correctly.
Na N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
It was a very fast response and quick repair. The advisor was very nice, responsible and helpful! Really appreciate!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Nick was AWESOME!! Friendly, answered all my questions. And made sure all the repairs were done correctly. Thabks Nick
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Your service was very professional. Great communication in the form of phone calls and text messages. The service was completed earlier then the original set time. The work/repair was impeccable. I am 100% satisfied.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Nick was great. Polite, professional and friendly. Appreciated his constant communications.
Zakia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Service king collision did a wonderful job with fixing my car and Elaine was super sweet and helpful. She is a keeper for this workshop :)
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Wonderful service. Especially liked the daily report Thank you! Car looks great!
Anilkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nick was a pleasure to work with.
Nestor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone we met was very friendly, and updates on the repairs were consistent.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Execlllent customer service and speedy work.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The service was amazing, streamlined, friendly and very professional. My ca looked like I had just driven it form the dealership, well the parts they fixed of course. Go there and experience a beautiful lobby, car rental on location and just the best when it comes to auto body.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Yes, I am satisfied with all the great work that has been done. I appreciate the best customer service and I thank you for everything. Especially I say thank you to Mr Richard Teeple for his daily update , professional work . Thanks again
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone I encounter during my visit there was extremely nice and seemed genuinely interested in you and why your there. From someone working that is walking out to one of the cars, and the person who greeted me, then to My rep, Justin. He was great to work with, extremely responsive, polite, personable, professional, I can go on and on. I had one tiny issue but it was ultimately just miscommunication with my insurance company and service king. But Justin apologized sincerely and corrected the issue. I wish I can remember everyone's name because they all deserve to be recognized. I can't recall a time when I left a business and was completely blown away but THE ENTIRE staff and how amazing they are. I will recommend you to everyone and yelp! Thank you White Honda Civic
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Rich did a great job getting my truck fixed
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good service as usual Thanks Dr.Patel
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Service King expedited the car to get it done several days earlier than originally quoted.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Job was done well and in little time. Very good communication between me and the workers.
Jadwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service. Delivery on time
Heng C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You guys are the best! Thank you for the best service!
Saurabh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
John was my advisor. He did a really great job throughout the process. He kept me updated with the progress and was very patient in answering all my concerns. I would strongly recommend this place and especially John to all my friends.
Sreedhar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Indeed well done.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks again! Everyone did a fantastic job.
Prashanth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome service...and John was very patient and helpful...
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great communication during the process.
Jui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service.
Mona A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am very satisfied with the service all the representatives were very helpful. Great job all of you I will give you guys 10 /10
Jian Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service with rapid status update.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great gob!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Wonderful service
Jaqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was really nice. Great service and great job with the car!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very efficient and end product looks like there never was any damage. Will highly recommend to all.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nick Barrios was great. Very professional, very nice. I work actress the street at Cal-Weld. I will always recommend you guys to my friends.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good afternoon, The staff was very professional and helpful answering my questions. This comment is for Justin, thank you for restoring my car to it's original beauty. You are so skilled and kind, you made me feel like a friend. In closing I a fortunate to have found your company. Sandra T
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
John was very professional detailed everything and very friendly thank u john
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks for the First Class Service! I will let my family and friends know that if they need their car repaired there is only one shop I recommend and thats Service King. Justin Nelson special thanks to you sir. Also to all the service techs and the front desk thank you for your great customer service. Ken p.
Reap B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you service king! You guys did a outstanding job.
Yong W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good customer services
Controls N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Nick Barrios was great from beginning to end. Superior customer service and communication. The body work looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service is great !! And the repair work is great !! This is why we always return for repair work . I'm very pleased ....Thank You
Maher E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very good
Soraya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service
Rajesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Neat and Clean Job.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The customer service was excellent and Cristina Freeman was very nice and very helpful.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very friendly staff and they made the whole process really easy.
Manickababu M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/20/2017
Personally feel quality of finishing is not perfect. I did express my concern to Justin at the time of pickup. there is a slight gap difference betweeh hood and engine bay on the passenger side where work was done compared to drivers side. Strongly feel service king finishing of work is not great.
Jianxin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
The lift panel on the back hatch door has a different color than the rest. It's not easy to realize thus I'm ok with it.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Staff was very courteous, and I was very surprised and pleased by the daily email status. Moreover,you finished a day ahead of schedule.
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the job that was done, very attentive to my needs very helpful and I would recommend any and everyone of my friends and family in need of a auto repair-they were prompt they wereprofessional and courteous
Ma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Service King is been so accommodating and helpful in the whole process. thanks a lot!
Pareezad B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
It was great working with Cristina ! Thanks
Jhoanna A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Your team is amazing especially Elaine. Everyone was so nice and professional. I am completely satisfied because my car was fixed earlier than expected so I'm really happy about that plus my car looks great. Thanks so much I appreciate it. Great service.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very good service. John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He make us feel very god and explain well all the process. Thank you
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very smooth operation. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Satya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
I came to get repair left driver side door. Everything looks good, but there is some noise when going on uneven roads and while starting and stopping the car. Mostly i will take my car to the serviceKing again in a week or so.
Thet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Extremely satisfied
Maximo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The only thing I can they did a great job !
Tu V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thx
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Junior was awesome. Give him a shout out for me.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great interface with John. Kept us informed of progress on daily basis. Beautiful paint job. I rate the whole process as 10 all the way around. Thank you for a job well done.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything handled well and done more quick than expected ????
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service provided
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The term had done great job on my acura, they kept informing me the progress of repair work. The end result is fantastic.
Youngky H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service, no hassle. Update is given in timely manner in good frequency.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Elaine was great. She kept me updated about the progress on my car. Front desk clerks were also very efficient. I highly recommend Service King to others who need auto repairs
Ned R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I like Service King for their attention to detail & & keeping me informed on the progress of the job. I also like their repair estimates that they give for the job. Junior explained the repair process & why they had to remove the emblems or decals. Overall, I am happy with the work & the timeframe.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Just got home my baby Honda Civic n looks very well taken cared of by service king collision of Fremont CA. Hope to drive around soon around to shrug off whatever rust that was gathered while in d custody of service King.
Srinivasa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very well explained. Timely status updates .Great work and service .thank you .
Prabhakar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
It was great to work with Cristina
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
My bumper was hit last August and Service King replaced it. When I bumper was hit again last month, I brought it back to Service King. It is close to my office, the work looked good, the on-site rental is really handy.
Justine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am happy with the repair. Thank you!
Prashanth P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Bit of a snafu with the tyre rim delivery. But overall good experience
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you Service King for a job well done. Very nice facilities and Christina is very professional did all paper work processing easy for me.
Saeed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Car looks and drives as if it was just released from the factory. I am a returning satisfied customer and recommend service king to anyone who is picky about their car and want nothing but the best. Cheers Saeed - Fremont
Kexiang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
good job.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service. Thorough and quicker than I thought.
Dien N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very good
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Junior was great. Kept me informed with daily status updates and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was the first time I had ever used Service King and it has exceeded my expectations for the overall facility, work performed, and the service notification from my advisor JR. I will definitely use or refer your facility for collision repair in the near future. Thanks again!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job.
Swathi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
good job
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great staff, all work done very nicely and right on time. 10/10. Definitely will return for work in future.
Lino I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Nick was awesome!!
Mikhail And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you!
Conrad A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very satisfied with repair work but most of all the service provided by Mr. Justin Nelson
Faheem A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
John (Fremont) was a pleasure to deal with
Wan-ying C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great service ! Very efficient !
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The seal to my windshield is flapping in the wind because it was not sealed well when replacing the side panel.
Darlene Or.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very satisfied with the service. Elaine Correia is the best. I will come back to Service King Fremont if I ever need repairs in the future.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They had my car finished sooner than expected! They were great!
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The service team did an amazing job as far as the repair it looks like it never happened, paint looks brand new and no defects and well blended and really well polished. Coming from my place of work at Tesla Motors where I'm constantly pushing great quality I can honestly say they did a job well done on my vehicle!
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Nick and John were great. Kept me up to date on everything and helped with all issues that came up professionally and timely.
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
The service, the people and the finished product was amazing. Thank u for always letting me know the status of repair. I don't think I have enough words to let u know how great everything was. If I had to pick one it would be AWESOME.
Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Elaine was great. She kept me in the loop the whole time.
Himanshu B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone did a great job.
Svetlana V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with the service. Justin Nelson was awesome. I appreciate great communication and continuous updates.
Sunil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Nick at service king did great job and so did the guys that put together they paint and parts
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Jr. kept me posted as to the status of my car. They worked quickly and completed repairs ahead of schedule.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am very satisfied with your service thank you very much for everything
Margarita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was very pleased with how Junior Calinge took care of the repair of my car. The completion of the repair was estimated to take 4 days. On the 3rd day, I got the message that my car was ready for pick up. Excellent job!
Bowie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everybody I met in Service King was doing their best. Follow up of the repairing is excellent.
Danilo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
John was awesome. Helped me from beginning to end and made me feel very much a part of the process. Went to this through a referral, and I see why. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone else I know.
Anjana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you Mr. Nelson for taking care of my car. And fixing it perfectly!
Isreal R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Love how nick was on top of everything... never left a detail out ... treated me great. Will mos def recommend this place cause of him
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good work, would recommend.
Sangeeta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
Rental car is conviently located
Percival T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Justin Nelson was always really helpful and available to answer any questions I had about my repair. Thanks Justin!
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Always professional as usual, great service.
Sunil B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, very organized, great follow through! It's a pleasure doing business with you!
Alwine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very well managed and organized. I appreciate the text updates as well. Having rental car companies on the premises is also a plus. The fact that someone is assigned to the oversight of the job is good follow through. The service was exceptional with good quality and guaranteed work. Everyone was helpful and professional. That says alot about the company. The layout of the area is great in the event you have some work to do while waiting. The complimentary beverages are also appreciated.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Went above and beyond even repairing damage from an egg that was throw at the car Some time back (that was not even on the list of repairs)
Na T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really appreciated for Elaine's professional and kindly help. My car was ready in advance of the original estimated date with perfect status. Cool!
Yuphuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
10/10
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Its was an amazing repair
Mathew Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication. Quality work. Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
You said i would get new factory parts for the ones that were damaged.You tried to buff out one part,and failed,you said i would get a new bumper and it looks loke you tried to paych and repaint it.I am very Unhappy and pissed off to be honest,i did not have one scuff or scratch anywhere.
Rajiv A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car was not clean from inside and service king changed the completion date three times. Problem is not that the vehicle was not clean but to visit the service station again. They delayed the completion date thrice but still the work is not complete. The frame to put the license plate was not available and they asked me to come again after 2-3 days.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Junior is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Service King kept me informed throughout the process via text messages. It's a nice touch. The repair was done on time as promise. The car was washed and cleaned inside out. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Imants P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Work is excellent.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thansk you for helping us your guys were really nice and kind and did a good job .
Xiaoying L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fast and good.
Travis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service, extremely professional and I appreciate the commitment to technology. The communication and efficiency is very valuable and I will choose service king in the future for all repairs.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Elaine Corral is great! Very accomodating
Deo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Elaine (fremont location) was really helpful and very professional. This was my second time with service king and both times elaine was exemplary. I give elaine and service king a 10/10. Thanks
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very good job
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by your facilities and your service. I would give you high marks and recommend you to others.
Felicitas E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John Bravo my service advisor was very patient with me explaining what has been done to repair my car. Thank you John.
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nick Barrios was my service advisor and he was fantastic. I am extremely happy with the result of my car.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Communication was great. So far seems a job well done. Thank you
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repair was done timely, well, and the ease of car rental was great
Ramachandra N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Cristina is the best. The way she handled the whole process and connected with me is beyond wonderful. Sh truely deserves top marks in my book 10/10
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Cristina was extremely helpful and made my experience very easy!!
Vijayraghav N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was treated very well, all my concerns were listened to. The car was delivered on time, as promised. The work looks perfect and it has lifetime warranty, Don't need to worry about verifying each and every thing while taking the car back. Justin went above and beyond to help me with all the problems
Chienming L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Outstanding!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and competently. Justin was very personable and professional. My car was completed on the date promised
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!! Justin Nelson was extremely kind and explained everything in detail.
Wei C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I am satisfied with the service. I'll use the service again if nessisary in the future.
Li.billy Junxi.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
service is great. Nick is great.
Tarun V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job - thanks.
Lily Tsai.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service! Willing to recommend to Friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair done to my car was very well done and I want to thank Justin Nelson for going the extra mile to make sure that I was completely satisfied with their service. Thanks again and happy holidays
Gulu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
John Bravo patiently explained my vehicle repair process and it was much appreciated!!! Nice guy!!! He responded to my time inquires in s timely manner. Brian - who touched up my paint - was awesome!!! Please let him know his patience and service was also appreciated!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Elaine is very good.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good comunicacin
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
The car look so much better than we expected. My wife says that she feels like she is driving a new car.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
A customer service. This was done efficiently at a very busy time of year. I really needed my car to start loading up for vacation. Thank you so much!
Tarmeen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service King does an excellent job, my car is as good as new. Kept me updated thru the whole process. Also Christina's customer service ranks first place.
Dallas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was super pleasant and my car looks new!
Karthik R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
thanks to junior for explaining and thorough work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nice job by JR and entire staff.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional place. I'm really impressed from the receptionist to my adjuster.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service great follow up
Vinod P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great hassle freeman service and in quick time Thank you Happy holidays
Jacinta A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Loved how clean your business is kept. The customer service was some of the best I've ever received. Great job!!!!
Marta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Having the car rental onsite was a tremendous convenience
Jicheol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professional and kind. 100% satisfied!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved how easy the whole process was and all the communication from Service King, but when we went to pick it up, the headlight lens was cloudy and we were told it was because it was a recycled part. Also the engine light that we have told them to check wasn't checked. After we talked to Brian, he took care of the problem right away, which was great. However, when I came home, I realized the same headlight doesn't come on. Now I have to go back. So, I am not completely satisfied.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work they had done on my CLA45 AMG silver Matt finished. The service advisor Justin Nelson also did a good coordinating job by keeping me updated of the repair status. Good job, Service King.
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Justin's customer service and attention to detail and communication was awesome.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Agent was excellent.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Christina did a great job keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for accommodating my needs during this process.
Adriane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the assistance JR. Great customer service.
Hamida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a good job!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for making this process swift and easy
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Incidence is sad, but your repairing work makes me happy
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to everyone who provided me with a great repair experience. I would definitely recommend Service King in the future and use it again if I needed repairs.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good job
Po S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was done very professionally.
Chiu C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were really nice and Christina was very polite. I also like the text messages
Emir P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Pride in workmanship and it shows. Through out the process it felt like it was only my car that is being worked on. I felt important. Thank you!
Soosun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very efficient and friendly. Am very happy with the service provided. Thank you.
Andrew Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nick was a 10
Darice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I cannot say enough good things about Service King! Their service was fast and the customer service was impeccable. This is the second time I've dealt with them and I would not even consider going anywhere else. I worked with John in Fremont who was acceptional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and was very accommodating. I was very pleased.
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for everything. Very professional and efficient . Very satisfied
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys did a great job! I am very pleaced.
Hoi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Do more than I expected. Staff are friendly.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like how i was updated regularly and the customer service and politeness of the staff was great
Anuradha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Service was prompt and good customer care provided. Not sure whose responsibility it is, but inspite of me requesting car rental at the time of scheduling the appt, Enterprise did not have details on my eliligibity for car rental and had to make phone calls and wait extra time to sort out things.It can definitely be better handled. Thanks you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very happy with the quick and friendly service we where given. I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Anitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Elaine was amazing, kept me informed at every stage and was wonderful to trust my car with. Anitha
Win M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
They do not take responsibile and give back the car without car wash
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really did like and appreciate the cute daily updates on what was going on with my car. The car looks great and the insurance communication with service King made everything very simple for.
Aileen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Justin Nelson - he took care of my car repair and did a great job, great customer service
Veenu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This was my excellent experience and specially my service advisor "nick barrios " has done a great job. I would rate this experience as 5/5. Thank you
Sukanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service by Justin. Very happy with the results. I give him 10 rating, 10 being the highest.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service,good communication also updates working progress On my vehicle daily until the work is done and ready for pick up.
Hing C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
All 10's and Yesses
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best service in the Bay Area. Thank you
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Our representative was professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely come back.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done! Junior and front desk were very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly service. Engaged technician!
Arun A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service!
Perumal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin was very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Kept me informed on a daily basis and also gave the vechile a day before.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank you for your help.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything's wonderful, Thank you very much
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
If we could have ordered parts first before I dropped my car it would hVe been a spotless experience . However you have a lovely business model.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications