Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 522 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Went above and beyond even repairing damage from an egg that was throw at the car Some time back (that was not even on the list of repairs)
Na T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really appreciated for Elaine's professional and kindly help. My car was ready in advance of the original estimated date with perfect status. Cool!
Yuphuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
10/10
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Its was an amazing repair
Mathew Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great communication. Quality work. Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
You said i would get new factory parts for the ones that were damaged.You tried to buff out one part,and failed,you said i would get a new bumper and it looks loke you tried to paych and repaint it.I am very Unhappy and pissed off to be honest,i did not have one scuff or scratch anywhere.
Rajiv A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car was not clean from inside and service king changed the completion date three times. Problem is not that the vehicle was not clean but to visit the service station again. They delayed the completion date thrice but still the work is not complete. The frame to put the license plate was not available and they asked me to come again after 2-3 days.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Junior is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Service King kept me informed throughout the process via text messages. It's a nice touch. The repair was done on time as promise. The car was washed and cleaned inside out. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Imants P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Work is excellent.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thansk you for helping us your guys were really nice and kind and did a good job .
Xiaoying L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fast and good.
Travis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service, extremely professional and I appreciate the commitment to technology. The communication and efficiency is very valuable and I will choose service king in the future for all repairs.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Elaine Corral is great! Very accomodating
Deo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Elaine (fremont location) was really helpful and very professional. This was my second time with service king and both times elaine was exemplary. I give elaine and service king a 10/10. Thanks
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very good job
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by your facilities and your service. I would give you high marks and recommend you to others.
Felicitas E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John Bravo my service advisor was very patient with me explaining what has been done to repair my car. Thank you John.
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nick Barrios was my service advisor and he was fantastic. I am extremely happy with the result of my car.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Communication was great. So far seems a job well done. Thank you
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repair was done timely, well, and the ease of car rental was great
Ramachandra N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Cristina is the best. The way she handled the whole process and connected with me is beyond wonderful. Sh truely deserves top marks in my book 10/10
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Cristina was extremely helpful and made my experience very easy!!
Vijayraghav N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was treated very well, all my concerns were listened to. The car was delivered on time, as promised. The work looks perfect and it has lifetime warranty, Don't need to worry about verifying each and every thing while taking the car back. Justin went above and beyond to help me with all the problems
Chienming L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Outstanding!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and competently. Justin was very personable and professional. My car was completed on the date promised
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!! Justin Nelson was extremely kind and explained everything in detail.
Wei C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I am satisfied with the service. I'll use the service again if nessisary in the future.
Li.billy Junxi.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
service is great. Nick is great.
Tarun V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job - thanks.
Lily Tsai.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service! Willing to recommend to Friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair done to my car was very well done and I want to thank Justin Nelson for going the extra mile to make sure that I was completely satisfied with their service. Thanks again and happy holidays
Gulu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
John Bravo patiently explained my vehicle repair process and it was much appreciated!!! Nice guy!!! He responded to my time inquires in s timely manner. Brian - who touched up my paint - was awesome!!! Please let him know his patience and service was also appreciated!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Elaine is very good.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good comunicacin
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
The car look so much better than we expected. My wife says that she feels like she is driving a new car.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
A customer service. This was done efficiently at a very busy time of year. I really needed my car to start loading up for vacation. Thank you so much!
Tarmeen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service King does an excellent job, my car is as good as new. Kept me updated thru the whole process. Also Christina's customer service ranks first place.
Dallas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was super pleasant and my car looks new!
Karthik R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
thanks to junior for explaining and thorough work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nice job by JR and entire staff.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional place. I'm really impressed from the receptionist to my adjuster.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service great follow up
Vinod P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great hassle freeman service and in quick time Thank you Happy holidays
Jacinta A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Loved how clean your business is kept. The customer service was some of the best I've ever received. Great job!!!!
Marta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Having the car rental onsite was a tremendous convenience
Jicheol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professional and kind. 100% satisfied!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I loved how easy the whole process was and all the communication from Service King, but when we went to pick it up, the headlight lens was cloudy and we were told it was because it was a recycled part. Also the engine light that we have told them to check wasn't checked. After we talked to Brian, he took care of the problem right away, which was great. However, when I came home, I realized the same headlight doesn't come on. Now I have to go back. So, I am not completely satisfied.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work they had done on my CLA45 AMG silver Matt finished. The service advisor Justin Nelson also did a good coordinating job by keeping me updated of the repair status. Good job, Service King.
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Justin's customer service and attention to detail and communication was awesome.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Agent was excellent.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Christina did a great job keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for accommodating my needs during this process.
Adriane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the assistance JR. Great customer service.
Hamida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a good job!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for making this process swift and easy
Shuo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Incidence is sad, but your repairing work makes me happy
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to everyone who provided me with a great repair experience. I would definitely recommend Service King in the future and use it again if I needed repairs.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good job
Po S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was done very professionally.
Chiu C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were really nice and Christina was very polite. I also like the text messages
Emir P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Pride in workmanship and it shows. Through out the process it felt like it was only my car that is being worked on. I felt important. Thank you!
Soosun Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very efficient and friendly. Am very happy with the service provided. Thank you.
Andrew Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nick was a 10
Darice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I cannot say enough good things about Service King! Their service was fast and the customer service was impeccable. This is the second time I've dealt with them and I would not even consider going anywhere else. I worked with John in Fremont who was acceptional. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and was very accommodating. I was very pleased.
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for everything. Very professional and efficient . Very satisfied
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys did a great job! I am very pleaced.
Hoi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Do more than I expected. Staff are friendly.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I like how i was updated regularly and the customer service and politeness of the staff was great
Anuradha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Service was prompt and good customer care provided. Not sure whose responsibility it is, but inspite of me requesting car rental at the time of scheduling the appt, Enterprise did not have details on my eliligibity for car rental and had to make phone calls and wait extra time to sort out things.It can definitely be better handled. Thanks you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very happy with the quick and friendly service we where given. I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Anitha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Elaine was amazing, kept me informed at every stage and was wonderful to trust my car with. Anitha
Win M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
They do not take responsibile and give back the car without car wash
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really did like and appreciate the cute daily updates on what was going on with my car. The car looks great and the insurance communication with service King made everything very simple for.
Aileen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Justin Nelson - he took care of my car repair and did a great job, great customer service
Veenu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This was my excellent experience and specially my service advisor "nick barrios " has done a great job. I would rate this experience as 5/5. Thank you
Sukanya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service by Justin. Very happy with the results. I give him 10 rating, 10 being the highest.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service,good communication also updates working progress On my vehicle daily until the work is done and ready for pick up.
Hing C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
All 10's and Yesses
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best service in the Bay Area. Thank you
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Our representative was professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely come back.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Job well done! Junior and front desk were very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly service. Engaged technician!
Arun A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service!
Perumal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Justin was very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Kept me informed on a daily basis and also gave the vechile a day before.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank you for your help.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything's wonderful, Thank you very much
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
If we could have ordered parts first before I dropped my car it would hVe been a spotless experience . However you have a lovely business model.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. I loved that I kept informed about my car's progress.
Chi P.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication with my advisor
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was my first experience with Service King. I was guided through the process by Justice Nelson. He was very courteous and thorough in explaining the repair process and keeping me informed of the completion date. I would highly recommend your service to others
L D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service and COMPLETELY happy with the work!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The constant update and the welcoming service was really appreciated, thank you very much.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
One issue is that when you call the front desk doesn't get you to a department if this get you back to the original greeting so that is frustrating otherwise it was a good experience
Shu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
generally all goodthe only thing that bothered me is that took a long time to repair which means I gotta pay more on rental car.but that is okay. thanks a lot
Deo S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Elaine was really helpful. Pleasure to deal with
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was perfect!
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were nervous at first cause we had never heard of you as we are new to CA, but guys did a fantastic job on our Corvette.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I had a great experience getting my car fix, it was painless and smooth service and thanks to John Bravo
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
you had my car for over a month and the day I was going to pick it up some how someone put a dent in the same tailgate you repaired and had to redo the repair
Terisita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Junior is helpful and so the lady at the front desk at the time I picked up my car. Thank you.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
excellent service advisor great care
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding service!! The staff were so efficient , courteous ,and friendly. My car was done before the expected date! Emails and texts were sent with updates and appreciation for choosing their shop. Will highly recommend Service King ! Special thanks to John Bravo for his great service and staff and his personal care !
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done and for keeping me updated throughout the process!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast and friendly service. John Bravo was helpful. I especially liked the text updates!
Suvarna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good follow up. Need to cut down the total down time if possible.
Nang H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything good, good jobs.
Kent V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
JR - thank you so much for such a places to experience!!! You kept me informed every step of the way and let me know when there are hiccups. I really appreciate 5 star service you guys delivered! Thank you!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very friendly and got the work done early.
Sumaya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The service was great. My car looks brand new and John Bravo is awesome!
Samuel Sangjin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Justin, I was impressed by his promise and kind explanations to me. Thank you Justin and i will come back to service king because of him.
Yukai S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service, great work.
Muhammad I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
How do you certify a great service great team members and service Justin was a great provider and helping us with our car and you can drive back safely in professional
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Nice work. Great service. Thank you.
Primerose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Courteous.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good job. Very accommodating.
Kingston L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Elaine handled my repair very professionally and was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you very much.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job on my car and amazing staff
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This was by far the best service I have ever received from an auto repair organization. From the daily status updates on the progress of the repairs, to the great customer service from Nick I could not have been more impressed. The repairs on my car were completed on schedule and done well.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin was so wonderful! He did a great job keeping me updated on the repair costs and the expected completion timeframe. When I got there to pick up the car, it was in pristine condition! I really liked that they detailed the car as well. Thanks!
Joseph Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Elaine Corriea took care of me so well. She is very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service.
Louie U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for all the text messages that kept us informed.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly, efficient, great work
Haitham H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Team kept us up todate And did a very good job Thanks you
Ngoc Minh.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent job! My BMW looks like brand new
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Second time I used you guys and you did work great work both times
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jourior was great from start to finish. He's excellent in customer service and auto. The staff was great over all. Thank you!!!
Dujiang W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job
Pascal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service experience. Thank you.
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thanks for taking time to make adjustments after the service was done to satisfy my requests.
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very friendly, professional and efficient.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Firstly, It took me about two weeks to make an appointment. I gave them all my information needed and was under the impression my car would take 3-7 days to fix. However, it took a little over two weeks. They also kept pushing back the date it would be finished. It wouldn't have bother me so much if I was given a rental but I wasn't, but I guess that not necessary their fault. On top of that, there wasn't much communication besides receiving text msgs. When my car was finally finished, they sent me the msg right before closing -_- When I picked up my car it looked great! Was clean and polished very nicely, Thank you! However, their was a part to my car that apparently wasn't covered by insurance. The front lip spoiler. Not a big deal, but we told them to leave it in the trunk so we could take it home. They didn't seem to have the part but I am still hoping that it is found. As for the actual fixed damages, everything looks brand new! It is a little bit uneven in all honesty but it is fine. We also are missing the license plate that they forgot to give to us on our way out. They also put more air in my tires and hoping they fixed the "check engine light" too since it is not displayed anymore. Not really 100%sure though. Thanks Service King.
Sunday W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank You
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
John was great. He kept me informed, and was always willing to help me understand the work that was being done. I'm definitely recommending service king in the future.
Julieta P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs done on my Lexus. Thanks very much to your nice, efficient staff Cristina Freeman.
Jenson Feng.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
On time. Giving updates. Very nice attitude
Mingzhe L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Junior is friendly and nice
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great Service!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nick helped a lot and was always courteous.
Amerjeet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Time frame kept extending
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
This is my first experience with Service King and it was a pleasant one. The gentleman (Justin)that represented your company was nice and informative about what needed to be done to my vehicle. When the work was done I have say that my car looked like it was brand new. The interior was awesome(clean) and the exterior had a shine that reminded me of when I first bought my car. Needless to say I was impressed. I would recommend Service King to friends and family because of the excellent service.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very courteous and helpful technicians, great service. Thank you!!! ????
Suresh D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very courteous and prompt status
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Efficient service, kept me inform on progress of repair.
Suk Yal.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From schedule, inspection to repairing I was totally satisfied with the quality of the service from Service King. 10 of 10. I will revisit and recommend my friends Service King.
Moshe K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
Breaks making sounds which wasn't the case before accident
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service. John Bravo should get a huge pay raise.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very impressed with professional, knowledgeable and courteous service I received when dealing with your company, Thank you all!
Lai Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
We appreciated the service provided at Service King and how we were treated. Everyone was kind and courteous. The text message notifications were useful to keep us informed of the progress. We would highly recommend your facility and use your services again.
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm satisfied with the service at Service King collision Repair Center.They did an excellent job on my car. I wanted to thank Isabella.Especially to Junior, he made me feel at ease as he explained in detail what they're were about to do to my car. I'm so pleased because they did what I requested for my car. Not like the 2 other bodyshops I visited.Caliber auto bodyshop and Cooks Collision weren't as good. At Caliber bodyshop the guy name is Terry gave me a hard time. He kept insisting what he wants to do for my car and not what I want. It is a terrible feeling! I will recommend the Service King Collision Center to all my friends and family. First impression the place is big, clean, decent parking lot, and great customer service Thank you guys! From: LJA
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Christen was awesome and kept me informed. The daily texts with progress reports were nice. The repair work on the car was very good.
Man Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Justin is very nice. He make sure the job well done before he give the vehicle back to us. All the staffs are wonderful. It is a great experience! I would come back again. Thank you!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car wasn't fixed there but great customer service every time I spoke to you guys always helped me out and definitely keeping you guys in mind to repair my car after insurance tells me the status on my claim. Thank you guys
Gnanasekaran R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team did a excellent work well before the scheduled date. The customer experience is very good and I would recommend this center if anybody is in need.
Ashardee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service! Thank you very much.
Vinh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service right on time. Thanks
Hau T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Nice
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was very pleased with Elaine and Service King. My car was fixed in a couple of days and the work was superb.
Nico W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Impressive service for all team. Elaine deserves 10 stars Thank you
Ayesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very good service
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car has an electrical problem
Prakash L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It's quick and fast. Did nice job.
Gurpartap G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Such a good job I like the way toy did that thanks a lot
Britni O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service! I am highly satisfied with the service I received here, thank you!
Harish V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I had a great service from start to finish from paperwork to insurance and rental car availability. Prompt messaging helped with my day to day business. Thank you service King.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good
Shilpa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Justin did a great job and kept us updated.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well it was 1 whole month before I got my car back.But Nick kept me fully informed on every step.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was hit twice in a two week period. John Bravo was very detailed and was willing to explain everything to me when I dropped the car off for repairs. He kept me informed about the progress of the repair and would always return my inquiries the same day. In the end, I received my car back two full days before the estimated date of return. Service King did an excellent job fixing my car and it looks wonderful. The frame was also damaged in the second car accident and they did a very nice job straightening it out. In the end, I am very happy woth Service King and the repairs. I was also very happy with the services John Bravo provided while my car was in the shop. Thank you
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
John took his time to explain what needed to be done to fix my car and because he was so customer focused I decided to have some other work that I been wanting to get done as well. I was very satisfied and will be back in the future if I ever need my car repaired.
Aldrin O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Fast and reliable. A1.
Priyanka N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The service was quick and painless and the job was good.
Sat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Nick was awesome. He did a great job on my car.
Syed I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Very professional and high quality work. Thanks
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I couldn't be any happier with the repairs done to my car and the service was quick. My car was in and out within that same week. I was very pleased with the experience and the customer service. They even updated me every day about the progress of the repairs. Thank you for your amazing service!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
service was proffesional courteous from estimate to picking up my car...i also like the text updates
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The job was done perfect thanks to all the team
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Perfect.Iamverysatisfied.
Neel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding service. Keep it up!
Ellen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I came in to contact with was very pleasant.
Xiangyang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
This my first time get service from the King very good jop nice service! Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Extremely courteous and helpful. Easy process from start to finish.
Rita Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Well done
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
John Bravo was great. Very informative and reaponsive. 10 out of 10.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
It was great that I get daily update via email regarding my the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very nice job done
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your employees are very nice . I'm special thanks for Christina's intimate care and service.thanks a lot!
Kachornsak V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent services and great work! I would recommend to all friends and family.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The customer service was excellent. All promises were kept. Timetables were met. Our vehicle looks great after the work was completed. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Roshan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for taking care of my Vechile...really satisfied with your service.????????????????????????
Raymond Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job and service. Elaine was excellent.
Perci D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good Service .Right on time.I will recommend Service zking to my friends.
Primo B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Cristina did an awesome job in updating me regarding my card . I highly recommend her.
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service advisor was amazing and very friendly! Kept me in the loop about my repair and always answer any question I had
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nick Barrios provided great service on the repair of my pickup. He provided an estimate in a timely manner, provided me with information on hidden damage, and kept me updated on the progress of the job. It was a pleasure to work with him. The automotive techs also did a great job on the front bumper and grill replacement, even managing to straighten out my very bent license plate so that it also looks good.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It looks great!
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I really appreciate Christina, who has helped me on this case. The team is great. I was informed regarding the progress of the repairs. Repairs were done a week earlier than the estimate. Thank You, Parminder
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Elaine was excellent! Always attentive, communicative and I felt I was in good hands. I was! Also, the work and craftsmanship of the repair was exceptional. Like new! This is my second visit to Service King and I'm a customer now for all our family auto body work. Will tell my friends and family as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications