Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service, kept me informed, responded thoroughly to my requests, repair was perfect, advised me on something I may need to get done soon, and var was washed and cleaned inside/out. Rental car process a breeze.
Nikki E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The bumper came out perfect. Like new from the factory. John was very friendly and professional.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repair is done tinny satisfaction. I appreciate getting notifications on the progress.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I like it because they do an excellent job and very fast and I like it as I like it
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Customer Service was excellent.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Smooth, professional. Quality service at affordable prices. Thank you to Cristina service advisor for being courteous and helpful.
Bertha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My car looks like it's new. Very happy with the results! Thank you
Katayoun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The paint and everything looks great It almost looks brand new
Lamont T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am always more than pleased with the workmanship and craftmanship that this particular location provides. I have and will continue to recommend the entire shop and all of its employees and most importantly Justin. I just have one request..tell the universe to back off damaging my cars. It's terrible that the staff knows me because of the frequency! :)
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You're service was excellent. The quality of workmanship also seems to be excellent. We are very happy. Will come back when we need auto body services. Thanks!
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
300. Storage - not a good deal
Editha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All staff had great customer sevice !! From start with Isabella , Elaine, AshleyAnd to the last gentleman who explained all the repair work!! Excellent and effective customer service !! Kudis to your team '
Elma E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Well organized and friendly staff
Jinhui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The job was done well and the time estimate was met. Communicated well about the job and cost estimate. I also like the daily progress update.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service was quick, and my car came back cleaner than before. Would definitely come back again!
Fransisco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Even though there was a bump in the road I was satisfied with who took over seeing the repairs were done when they were scheduled. Thanks
Arsalan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service. Thank you for keeping me well informed on daily basis.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
John Bravo was a true professional and a credit to Service King
Monique K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service. Very quick and the staff is great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications