Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
Just a minor fix which is going to be scheduled
Naseema M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
From start to finish stellar service. I’d like to send my thanks to everyone on the team
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The Fremont team kept me up to date all throughout the repair process.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/4/2018
I was totally satisfied with the workmanship and the car looks beautiful. My dissatisfaction consists in I don't understand the addition of the $356 supplemental to the original quote for the job. I questioned this before taking possession of the finished car but didn't understand the explanation. I asked if they replaced the grill work causing the $356 but was told "No". In reading the documents of the supplement, I still don't understand.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Professional people all the way. Enjoyed working with you guys!
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Special thanks to Nock Barrios, the associate I was working with for keeping me updated
Abhay G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
The top/roof glass was broken while replacing windshield. It has been over a week since it was found and I was told that glass will be replaced. Nobody has contacted me yet.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Chris is the best!
Heidi Sheila.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service king surpasses my expectations. The best auto body shop in northern california.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great turn around and very pleased with the work Service King did to my car.
Vijay A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service and quick turnaround time!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Nick at service kinds was enthusiastic and friendly. Great service and the lifetime paint guarantee makes this company so much more respectable. Thank you once again!
Mable Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nick Barrios was great! He was professional, courteous and very responsive.
Min F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Excellent service.
Surya Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The rear sensors aren’t working. They weren’t tested properly. Now, I have to drive all the way back to get it fixed
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service King is the best!! They gave us all the information upfront and did the work faster than they quoted. The car looks terrific. I will tell everyone what a great experience we had. Thank you so much! MB
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Exceeded my expectations!!
Chao Peng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great services
Pradeep T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very impressed with the highly professional service. Nick Barrios was fantastic and a real pleasure to deal with. I got timely updates about the status. I would highly recommend SK Fremont to my friends.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Nick was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications