Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good
Maria Loreto.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Nick Tarani is amazing. He’s been very helpful and always updating me with the status of my car. There’s some minor things but he’s been taking care of it and promised to follow up with our insurance. Overall, Service King is awesome. Keep up the good work Nick! I really appreciate you. Maria
Hitesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
I completely satisfied by repair my car with service king.It is lookalike a new car nobody can identify it’s damaged before at front bumper. Thank you service king.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I am completely satisfied with my repairs nick was very polite and did a amazing job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The Service King team did a great job - they were efficient and the car looked like new when they were done.
Jun Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Thanks for good quality repair and good service. Advisor Nicholas Cordoba did great job. Thanks!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The price and the quality all were consistent excellent
Rey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Awesome service. I was updated everyday what’s going while my vehicle is being serviced.This is my second time with this body shop. My insurance company must be happier because they save a couple hundreds dollars compared from the previous estimate provided by their own.
Lenore O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Nick was amazing through the whole process! I appreciated his honesty and great communication. He’s on top of it! This is my second visit and both times have I have been greatly satisfied with not only the work but the fantastic customer service from everyone including the awesome ladies at the front desk.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I appreciate your care and professionalism.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Well i have 2 1st start off by giving the most praise 2 the manager Heather Fowler,a great team ALWAYS has a great leader n WOW wht a fox!! N i want 2 because there was a real mix up when i did my 1st back in February of this. Nick Barrios wht a stud he did everything 2 keep me informed n gave me every update he was EXCELLENT n it was really unfair 2 them that they didnt get the credit they so deserved. Now i dont have a million dollar car but my 2016 #**** of 50 gun metal bmw m5 with the best package they made in 2016 my car isnt just sum car. N when sum idoit unintentionally hit my car n took off n i was heartbroken. But the fremont shop ( thats when Barrios helped )just made everything perfect from the techs who took it apart n put it back 2gether 2 the prep n paint i couldnt have been more pleased so pleased that sum idoit hit my mom cars 4 months later n i took her car 2 fremont n again Nick Barrios did a excellent job of not only keeping my mom informed but me also so he did twice the work 2 make sure that we were both informed. N the way heather allowed the shop 2 save my moms 2003 535. N the end result we couldnt have been more pleased. So pleased i paid the fremont shop 2 repair my daughter 2016 honda civic months later now keep in mind those 3 repairs were done within 6-7 months n sum IDOIT intentionally hit my same 2016 gun metal silver m5 oh boy i thought i was going 2 die. But nope again heather fowler came thru allowing the team 2 do wht was needed 2 put a big big smile on my face so thats 4 in 8-9 months span that i have brought 3 cars 2 this shop N ALL 4 TIMES I COULDNT B MORE HAPPY N HELL I THINK HEATHER OWES ME A DATE LOL. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT TEAM N STAFF N I CANT FORGET NICHOLAS C (sorry i dont have his last name ) he did good 4 being fairly new at the estimating its not easy i know i have been in the autobody business 4 24 years n i am NOT easy 2 please.. Good job fremont n i look forward 2 the survey because im going 2 write all the same things from beginning 2 end...
Kaili C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
It was great working with the lady at the front desk she was a total sweetheart and very nice and working with mike he was very responsible and respectful I would be happy to use service king again.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/27/2019
Need to come back to fix a rattling sound like loose cable in the back right corner.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Nice staff
Zhifei Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very good, smooth and prompt!
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent repair. Great communication by the team. Car was clean and charged at pickup
Maribel J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
My car was the third car from my family that was brought to this shop (Service Kings) and I can say that this shop is the best in the East Bay if not in the Bay Area. I’m definitely recommending it to my friends and families. ????????????????????????
Narasimhan G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Service estimate was detailed, repair completed ahead of time, updates were provided on a regular basis and car was delivered with quality work. Thanks for your help.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Like the quick turn around and up to date notification
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everything seemed to be perfect until I drove my car home and realized the left tail lights are not working at all. I have to return it back but i have returned the rental car. Not sure what to do next because I need 2 cars every single day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications