Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 670 Reviews
4 stars 101 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devardhi Milind.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Fast and reliable
Karim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good cutsomer service and car was delivered on time.
Jianchun C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
nice staff, fast repair.
Kimberlie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My bumper looked new after they were done.
Chen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service
Tot C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good , very good, thank you
Jinn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
John Bravo my service advisor provided great details and addressed all my concerns when I was unsatisfied with certain areas of repair.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good service
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The process was so smooth from start to finish. I like the updates sent via. Text messages and I didn't have to call to check on the car. The repair was finished at a reasonable time and was completed earlier than promised. Car rental was so convenient also. Overall, a very stress free experience! Thank you for Justin's and his team's outstanding service!!!
Padma N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
We appreciated the communications, status updates, and professionalism Thank you padma
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
First class start to finish John is the man!!!! If you need a car to be fixed it's the only place you need to go thank you so much George
Kieu D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
My request for damage parts to be saved and returned to me was not honored. Secondly, my car battery was almost drained, and died shortly after I got home. All my car''s settings have been wiped out before I took possession of the car. It means that the battery was dead at your shop because of excessive use. No wonder I was asked to recheck the settings of my seat. The usual memorize setting was gone.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm very happy with the service. John have explained the process very clearly and he follows through every step to keep me posted. Thank you very much
Laura U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was fast and done earlier than promised. Thanks.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Well done
Ping X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very friendly service. Did everything to satisfy my request. Good job done on the repair, and the car was cleaned nicely.
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Elaine corriea is excellent in response and follow up. I know I in good hands with her. Thank you
Inderjit G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service and great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service. Beat the deadline a day earlier. Kudos to Rich Teeple!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We have always taking our car to shop you have accidents always to great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications