Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service
Murali K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
Overall experience is below average
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
on time delivery Efficient communications Friendly and delivered in time.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Service King is great! Nick was so courteous and kept me informed about my car. I have told all my friends and staff what a great place Service King is to take your car to be fixed! Thank you for giving me my beautiful car back!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent staff. Special thanks to Justin Nelson for taking such good care of us!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
No problem,every thing is go smooth.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Exceptional service
Shung Kuy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The service staff ASHLEY is very helpful Larry
Santalynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Elaine kept me appraised throughout the entire process. Thank you much.
Marlon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
It's the third time I repair my cars at this body shop and I always been completely satisfied with your excellent service.
Marcos Vinicius.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fast service, excellent customer service, always notifying the status of the repair, great repair service, completed before the schedule
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
None at this time. I am happy at this time Job well done ????
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I really appreciate Service King's service, and would definitely recommend to my friends.
Pinky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Justin Nelson is great , patiently listens to the customers.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good service and quality work. Associate receptive to customer concerns and inputs. Very satisfied overall.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Customer Service outstanding. Lina and Isabella very nice and on top of everything to keep me informed and updating of the progress of my 2017 Toyota RAV4, the agent, John Bravo went beyond of my expectations explaining the process, repair time etc and they made all the process between my auto insurance and their coordination very organized and free of hassles or confusion Facility is nice, clean and very accesible from any freeways and local surface streets.
Prem C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service. The pickup and drop off was very helpful.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Job well done.. everyone involved very professional..thanks
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Extremely professional from the time I dropped my car off until I picked my car up. They kept me informed every step of the way and the quality of their work is superior!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was quick to get an appointment and they were very helpful with all my concerns.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications