Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Chris was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive and Helpful!
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I really satisfied with the service
Loganathan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good service, good updating system and very friendly specialists/employees. John Bravo was always on top of his stuff. Very timely with the status information, consultative and professional. Car came out like new, shiny and charged :-) !!!
Arthur Ned.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Mark was a professional in the way he prepared my repair estimate and expedited getting the parts needed to replace the rear bumper on my truck. Mark surprised me with a phone call the next morning saying the parts were in & he could do the repair work while I waited in the customer lounge. So everything turned out as promised. I was impressed with the efficiency of the service & how quickly the repairs were done.
Hong Fang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
A huge thank you to Nicholas Takacs for making the whole process so painless. Outstanding communication and attention to detail. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks, Brian
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
King Service did a fantastic job with my daughters car. Nick walk us through from the quote of the damages to the final finish of the car with a smile. Thank you Service King for making my daughter happy.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Nick Barrios is what made my experience amazing. Consistent communication with me on the status of my vehicle. Because of my preference he made sure these communications were in using text messages. I couldn’t possibly ask for better service. He went above and beyond. I can’t thank him and the team at Service King enough.
Siddharth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very pleased and very professional! Loved them! Will come back to this location from any services needed in the future
Remy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Elaine Corriea and the team gave above and beyond service and will definitely recommend her and Service King to anyone looking to fix their vehicles.
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Marc was our service advisor. Both he and the entire team vastly exceeded our expectations in all ways.
Min C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent, 100%
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone there was beyond exemplary and professional. A special shout-out to Nick Barrios!!! He is awesome!!!
Lorna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was my first time at Service King. Every aspect of my experience was positive, and I was so glad they were quick to do the repairs on my car and it returned back to me with no issues. Doing paperwork was a breeze and I think total time they had my car was about 2 or 3 days, where in the past it took about 3 weeks. Thanks Service King staff! I hope I won’t need any future repairs, but if I do I am definitely going to be a repeat customer and will be referring all my family, friends, and colleagues to Service King!
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very happy about the service we received from Service King
Hares N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
From start John Bravo was very communicative and professional. Even the Dublin location Wilbur was great on getting me the necessary information on the process and steps. Great job all around very appreciative.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very bad with paint job. Compound were all over the Car. Car did not even wash completely, but Nicholas was stated car was detailed. Unsatisfactory
Kuldeep V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent communication. The work is perfection. Service King deserves a Gold Medal for the work they do.
Suzan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professional and helpful people, great facilities, excellent work, super communications. Appreciate the full car clean up too. Thanks for working together to provide a great overall experience.
Abe T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Nick was a great pleasure to work with. Very friendly and I would recommend Service King because of him. Thanks for the great Customer Aervice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications