Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very nice friendly informed staff. Had to return same day for scratch on dashboard and to buffer out paint on door. We will check again. Also I would like my back seat bar put back in. They took it out. Manager was very nice blond woman.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good communication
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Give the girl that help me a raise excellent job thanks
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good job.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was happy to get on going texts regarding the progress of work being done on my car. I'm pleased with the outcome of the repairs. My car looks and feels like it did before the accident. Thank you Fresno Body Works.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would like to thank your team for making this whole experience so easy.To Bob,Alicia,and the guys who put my baby back to brand new I thank you. Thanks Jim.
Apolinario P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Its an awesome job! You made my crv like nothing happened. Thank you so much for the great job...????
Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
It looks amazing! Just like brand new, thanks so much!
Elma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mom says they were courteous, kept her well-informed, went above and beyond, and she would recommend them to anyone.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Lisa is always a pleasure to work with. She communicates daily regarding status of vehicle repairs and sees that the car is ready when promised. The body work repairs are always perfect. You can't tell there was prior damage. They are a very professional body works shop and I would definitely refer others.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone at Fresno Body Works was very courteous and professional. John was especially helpful and kept us informed throughout the repair process. We say thanks to the entire team at Fresno Body Works.
Gajan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good repair work. Thank you for taking care of us!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Really liked the updates by text and the end result is GREAT!!!
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I appreciated that the process was smooth and all expectations were meet
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was very happy working with Lisa! I have no complaints! She was very informative and let me know daily her progress. I am happy how my car looks and glad to have it back!!!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Lisa was wonderful and understanding. I "love" my car. Lisa calmed me down, explained not sure if my ins co would work with them. she made the calls, paper work, etc. Ins co said yes. great. They kept me informed along the way. The cars looks great. Thank you. I am going to tell my ins co to add Fresnobodyworks on file.They had the other two on file. thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications