Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
None
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I’ve had a very good experience with Fresno Body works, I’ve had a major problem and a not so big problem and I was taken care of great both times and I am completely satisfied and happy with the service and the completed process I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality body shop. Thanks
Burke J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Awesome! My 8 year-old SUV looks New. Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Great job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Professional service at its best. Best body shop in valley.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
9/3/2020
No thank you.
Hugh L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great job
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Thank you for the hard work.
Ismail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent service
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Clovis location is awesome
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great job! Thank you
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
Was pleased with Jeff and happy with your company. I’ve had work done with FBW before. Pleased than and now. Hopefully I don’t need your services again but if I do, I’ll certainly use your company.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Keep up the good work it's always so easy to get repairs done at this shop
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
People were very professional. Work was completed on time. I appreciate the touch up spots around the car that you did also. thank you.
Zachary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Excellent customer service. Excellent work. Car looks as good as new and it took less time than we originally thought. In the event we have to get more body work done in the future, we’ll definitely use these guys.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2020
Door does not close the same as before.
Brandie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Thank You all
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Fast, friendly, quick service.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2020
Horrible you guys took my truck and didnt work on that "dirt bags"
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
The guy that helped me the most (I forgot his name) was very helpful and polite! But they should check the cars before they bring it to you. Thank goodness I opened the back of my car, the plate was taken off and pretty dirty around it. But the gentleman that helped me fixed it, and cleaned it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications