Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Keep up the work, I love how you guys give me updates on my vehicle and doesn’t let me down.
Cher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I’m very pleased with the way I was kept up to date with the repair. Thank you!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We were very happy with your work and will recommend you to others. Thank you!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great people. Great job
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Patti and the rest of the staff were great. All those wncountered were professional, courteous and friendly. This was a very pleasant experience.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Execellent customer service and got my car back in a timely matter.
Catherine .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Perfect 10!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The experience was amazing, excellent customer service.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The staff was super friendly and knowledge. The work was done quickly and I loved the text notifications! I will definitely be using you guys again if I need any repairs in the future!
Dina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I love the fact that I had updates 2 to 3 times a week. Great job!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
So very impressed with the work that was done! What an outstanding service they provide. We were kept informed on the progress they were making and when the vehicle would be ready! I would highly recommend Fresno Body Works and give them the very highest of ratings. Dr. Michael M
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer service. Love the auto txt updates!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff at Fresno body works was awesome made me very comfortable
Hailee E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job everyone. It’s helpful that you guys send updated not many other places do that
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was very professional and polite. My car looks great too! Thank you!
Pearce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Looks like new! You guys are the best repair facility in Fresno.
Tanvir D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Wonderful staff and great job on repairs. I’d definitely recommend FBW to others.
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent from first phone call until I picked up my car. Everybody friendly and helpful. Very fast car done before estimated time . They get 10 out of 10 or 5 stars!!!!
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, diligence, and keeping us up-to-date on the progress and expected completion. It made a difference.
Shelene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Wonderful every step of the way. Attention to service was over the top. The process was very streamlined and the updates via text we reassuring. Great Job to the whole team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications