Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madyson B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs only took 2 days and I loved being able to get email updates on the status of my car. Everyone I spoke too during the process was super friendly and informative.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed with every employee I met. My bumper looks wonderful. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was super friendly, professional and did a great job on the repair. I’m sure if any problems arise they will handle it the same way.
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was wonderful!
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff. It was a joy to work with all of you!Thanks! Irene B
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service honest and fair extremely satisfied would bring all are vehicles there also would highly recommend to family and friends
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quick and effective service. The ladies up front were nice, and the gentleman that did the quote seems knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, great experience, even though I hope to never see you guys again, especially since the accident was my fault.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
**** you! To the guy that I was talking to! You know for a fact that my battery was drain because of your guys mistake. But yet you try to make it sound like it's my van cuz it have all the mileage and those corrosion on my battery. The battery is not even a year old and I take good care of my van. Smh
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Work was done sooner than we expected, craftsmenship was very, very good. I would use your shop in the future.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was wonderful!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly service!! I appreciated the updates along the way. The office staff and Kyle were great. I would recommend Fresno Auto Body (Clovis) to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My car looks brand new again. The updates and completion as promised were appreciated, as well as attention to detail.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very customer friendly. Very satisfied on the whole process. If I had to grade the level of service I would give your company a 10.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jeff communicated very well throughout the process of repairing my car and I’m very happy with the completed repairs. I will recommend Jeff and his crew to anyone I know needing collision repairs.
Ala S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great team,kind people and good job
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Enjoyed how easy it was to deal with Fresno Body Works, I will definitely remember how pleasant and helpful the ladies were out front, my car looks great, it was finished before the scheduled time and loved that FBW arranged for the pick up of my rental car! I will refer anyone that needs body repairs to FBW, thank you again for answering all of my questions and repairing my car!
Emedina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciated the text updates throughout the process, as well as the guarantee offered.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything went well, the car looks great. Thanks, maybe you could give out tshirts with your logo with every repair it could be free advertising for you.
Stephan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
I’ve talked to the body shop in the process of helping me now thanks
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Through the process you kept us updated on the status of our vehicle...when we were there at Fresno Body Works office everyone was professional, friendly and helpful...it was an all around good experience...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications