Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was wonderful!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly service!! I appreciated the updates along the way. The office staff and Kyle were great. I would recommend Fresno Auto Body (Clovis) to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My car looks brand new again. The updates and completion as promised were appreciated, as well as attention to detail.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very customer friendly. Very satisfied on the whole process. If I had to grade the level of service I would give your company a 10.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jeff communicated very well throughout the process of repairing my car and I’m very happy with the completed repairs. I will recommend Jeff and his crew to anyone I know needing collision repairs.
Ala S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great team,kind people and good job
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Enjoyed how easy it was to deal with Fresno Body Works, I will definitely remember how pleasant and helpful the ladies were out front, my car looks great, it was finished before the scheduled time and loved that FBW arranged for the pick up of my rental car! I will refer anyone that needs body repairs to FBW, thank you again for answering all of my questions and repairing my car!
Emedina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciated the text updates throughout the process, as well as the guarantee offered.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everything went well, the car looks great. Thanks, maybe you could give out tshirts with your logo with every repair it could be free advertising for you.
Stephan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
I’ve talked to the body shop in the process of helping me now thanks
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Through the process you kept us updated on the status of our vehicle...when we were there at Fresno Body Works office everyone was professional, friendly and helpful...it was an all around good experience...
Clorinda L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thank you for all the updates
James F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly staff, work satisfactory and car returned a day early. Good job!!
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The work done on my Toyota by Fresno Body Workswas excellent
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Keep up the work, I love how you guys give me updates on my vehicle and doesn’t let me down.
Cher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I’m very pleased with the way I was kept up to date with the repair. Thank you!
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service! On time, excellent outcome, good communication
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
We were very happy with your work and will recommend you to others. Thank you!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great people. Great job
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Patti and the rest of the staff were great. All those wncountered were professional, courteous and friendly. This was a very pleasant experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications