Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job very satisfied with repair. Great customer service will reccomd to family and friends.
Anissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Overall great experience!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs body work to their vehicle!
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I REALLY liked their system of notifications for their customers with text message updates on where my car was in the process. That was and is very helpful and reassuring to a customer/consumer. PLEASE maintain that service
Leicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs on my car seem to be ok, picked it up and it was almost dark so haven’t seen my car in daylight yet. But, I feel like the company can improve on their communication. They had my cell # to text and or call. Yet, I had to call a couple of times for updates on my car. It took 8 days for them to complete my car and it would have been helpful when the original completion day is past due to get a call or text. I had to call 2 times for updates because I had no idea when my car was going to be done. Friendly employees in the office, just could use some improvement in keeping the customer in the loop.
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was great!! Thanks for doing easier I really appreciate it, you are the best ! Thanks ??????
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great service. I would recommend you
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very nice friendly informed staff. Had to return same day for scratch on dashboard and to buffer out paint on door. We will check again. Also I would like my back seat bar put back in. They took it out. Manager was very nice blond woman.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good communication
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Give the girl that help me a raise excellent job thanks
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good job.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was happy to get on going texts regarding the progress of work being done on my car. I'm pleased with the outcome of the repairs. My car looks and feels like it did before the accident. Thank you Fresno Body Works.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would like to thank your team for making this whole experience so easy.To Bob,Alicia,and the guys who put my baby back to brand new I thank you. Thanks Jim.
Apolinario P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Its an awesome job! You made my crv like nothing happened. Thank you so much for the great job...????
Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
It looks amazing! Just like brand new, thanks so much!
Elma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Mom says they were courteous, kept her well-informed, went above and beyond, and she would recommend them to anyone.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Lisa is always a pleasure to work with. She communicates daily regarding status of vehicle repairs and sees that the car is ready when promised. The body work repairs are always perfect. You can't tell there was prior damage. They are a very professional body works shop and I would definitely refer others.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone at Fresno Body Works was very courteous and professional. John was especially helpful and kept us informed throughout the repair process. We say thanks to the entire team at Fresno Body Works.
Gajan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good repair work. Thank you for taking care of us!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications