Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I loved that I was informed daily on the progress on my car! From start to finish everything about Fresno Body works was fantastic!!$
JEFF D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great communication during the process and quality work.
Casandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great repair and pretty close to original estimate. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank You
AMANDA S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very professional and organized. Chris and Ashley were great.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great communication
CAROL B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Completed very quickly, very professional individuals, kind and friendly, went out of their way to make us confident in their work...liked the way they kept us updated in the progress of the work...GREAT JOB!
JEFF H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Job well done!
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very communicative, easy to work with, always kept me up to date, Fair, nice, helpful. Chris was especially helpful, honest, and always communicated on changes, dates, etc.
SHERRI N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service! Thank you!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everything was great except you missed one broken part
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service & Communication. Ashley Jordan and chris kept me updated every step of the way and did everything they promised
Lee ann.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very professional. The young lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. My car looked great and it drove perfect.
JENNIFER F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great team
SPARKLE S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/19/2019
I was in such a rush to get to work I didn’t look at the door handle to realize they did not replace it like they said they would! It has the same scuff marks so now I have to go back and get it fixed. Horrible experience. I have a talk show on Central Valley y’all where I plan to talk about it
TAMARA G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/13/2019
We just picked up the car around 5pm. The coolant light came back on with fluid leaking all over the driveway. We immediately came back home to park the car on the street.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
9/7/2019
When I went to pick up my truck the right side of the grill has a gap so big that I cloud put my whole finger in it. The ride side of the fender is lifted higher than the right. The Estamater said he didn’t see any damage to the hood. It is obvious that the impact bent the hood up to the right and caused it to bend up. There were many delays so I accommodated. I was told that if I had to come late I would be accommodated but when I got there they were so in a hurry to leave I was asked to sign the paperwork without looking at my vehicle I said I need to look at the truck before I sign the paperwork. That’s when I saw the gap in the grill. I was rushed and felt pushed everyone was in a hurry to leave including the rep that was supposed to help me. I was to tried to discuss the problem again so I signed. As far I had heard about this company I strongly disagree.
DANILO T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Very professional and quick repair. My vehicle came out great!!!
CARMEN M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Friendly, communication was great, transition from my car to rental then rental to car was smooth...the whole experience was great! My car looks amazing! Thank you!
Dionicio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
All work was completed on time and done expertly.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Like the text updates...staff plesant...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications