Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Lisa was great. Very helpful and outstanding communication during the repairs. They always have done an outstanding job on my vehicles.
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Costumer service was amazing. They kept me up to date and were very friendly. My car looks great. I am very happy
Karim A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Keep up good job. I will recommend you to all my friends
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was very freindly. They were efficient and very professional. I was pleased with the quality of the work that was done.
Sladjana J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
My experience with Fresno Body was amazing, I constantly received text from shop on my car updates. They promise my car will be done by Friday and they delivered it. Awesome customer service I would recommend for us in the bodywork to all my friends.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Every staff member I came in contact with was kind,courteous, and most of all professional. I wish I had something bad I could complain about but they really nailed it! My car came back looking better than ever.
Gurpreet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent job
Madyson B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs only took 2 days and I loved being able to get email updates on the status of my car. Everyone I spoke too during the process was super friendly and informative.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed with every employee I met. My bumper looks wonderful. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was super friendly, professional and did a great job on the repair. I’m sure if any problems arise they will handle it the same way.
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was wonderful!
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great staff. It was a joy to work with all of you!Thanks! Irene B
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service honest and fair extremely satisfied would bring all are vehicles there also would highly recommend to family and friends
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quick and effective service. The ladies up front were nice, and the gentleman that did the quote seems knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, great experience, even though I hope to never see you guys again, especially since the accident was my fault.
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
**** you! To the guy that I was talking to! You know for a fact that my battery was drain because of your guys mistake. But yet you try to make it sound like it's my van cuz it have all the mileage and those corrosion on my battery. The battery is not even a year old and I take good care of my van. Smh
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Work was done sooner than we expected, craftsmenship was very, very good. I would use your shop in the future.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The process was informative and positive. The work was completed in a timely manner. The communication throughout the repair process was outstanding. The attention to detail was appreciated.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Went above and beyond expectations of a body shop. My car was ready in a timely manner. I am so happy
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was wonderful!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly service!! I appreciated the updates along the way. The office staff and Kyle were great. I would recommend Fresno Auto Body (Clovis) to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications