Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorenzo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I recommend very good work very satisfied and above all I was given my truck the specified time and very clean
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
They are simply the best!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Awesome service and they treated me like family!! Definitely going to come back for future work !
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was very helpful, appreciated getting text updates! So far the car looks great
Ninojesus C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Your staff that assisted me did an awesome job. The system the shop has in place is great.
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They gave excellent customer service from beginning to end. Took a bit of time but it looks good as new! Thank you Arseen for all of your hard work!
Teresita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The job that was done with my car I’n satisfied. But the girl in the front desk need to be more nicer she’s not very friendly.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service
Ousman J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The job is well done and completed on time as promised. Thank you.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Exellent
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Amazing!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very pleased with the results
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thanks!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Terrible service. Michael S the adjuster and this place is a scam. I will be going to twitter and yelp to talk about the terrible service this place is.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The customer service is very impressive. I felt being treated so well. Every day they update me. Mike was very courteous, helpful and professional. They dii an excellent job. Moreover, the car repair is excellent. It is highly recommendable.
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
Pls don’t call me- I have bad concussion and need the silence. I am bringing the car back when I’m able to drive- Geico adjuster already called u to tell u it may not be for a week or so- there is missing paint in the new bumper-a few areas w paint bubbles and **** area w 2” gouge in it- along with the right side bumper not being aligned up correctly and the paint is clogged at that point and there are paint errors right at that area. Whole thing needs to come off and get done correctly- I took it to Hyundai and it needs to be repaired as to what it looked like before- it’s brand new vehicle. I have pictures and sadly this visit I’m not happy. I’m a repeat customer who has always been happy w ur work- sadly- not this time. I also would assume I would get a rental while the repair is getting fixed- as it’s not my fault it has to be re done. I also told insurance guy at Geico and he said to mention that to u. I shouldn’t have to be without a car while ur error has to be fixed- so I’m expecting a rental while I have to wait for the job to be done 100% correctly. Just puzzled as to why I got the car back with all those problems- wonder why it would have been left like that- knowing it wasn’t done right. Strange.
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Gracias por su amabilidad y servicio ,gracias alas recepcionistas que me hablaron en mi propio idioma y de Anthony Torres que aunque no hablo español pero trato de entenderme y explicarme el proceso,gracias por sus mensajes de texto ,que siempre me mantuvieron informada sobre el avance del trabajo a mi carro.y pues gracias al personal más importante al que pintó y arregló mi carro.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional establishment.
Willison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job Good customer service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications