Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romuel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Rory Jr and Jena were awesome every step of the way!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Emery T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great people and equally great work. Thank you.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
The answer would be "YES" if it weren't for the fact that it took over a month to complete the repairs. That was a long time to be without our vehicle. The customer service was awesome, the email updates, the very polite and professional front office staff and everyone we spoke with. I will definitely refer my friends to you. Thank you for your service.
Jollette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The staff at Central Body was awesome. They kept me informed with the status on the repairs on my Toyota. They were friendly and answered all the concerns I had with my vehicle.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The most professional and accommodating office staff ever! I’m always treated well and kept abreast of the progress of the work being done on my automobile. I like the honesty and I am always pleased with the final repair work. Would totally recommend central body and paint if you need repair s done to your automobile.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Only problem was the parts issue for our Toyota truck but, we were given a rental car and that really solved our issue. Your staff is excellent and we will always tell USAA you are our choice. V/r, Jeff Protacio
Junior L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
I would go to this company even if I didn't have to use USAA. Great service, and great work. My only complaint is their hours of operations are a little wierd with how early they close.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I had a great experience all around. Everyone I talked to, from the adjuster to the office workers, were very nice! I also love that I was updated every week, twice a week. And the work done to my van looks great!
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
My experience with Central Body & Paint is the BEST!!!! I hardly had to lift a finger to get my truck fixed after my accident. They were so professional, and well connected with the insurance companies, it just seemed automatic, and everything happened behind the scenes. The quality of repair was A+!!!! I am a true believer in "QUALITY" workmanship, and Central Body & Paint topped my expectations!!!! I hope I will never "NEED" to utilize them again, but if the need arises, they will be my first choice!!! Thank you everyone at Central Body & Paint for the superb and professional experience!!
Hailey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
They have been absolutely nothing but wonderful! No negative things to say. I was updated bi-weekly on my vehicles status and pickup was incredibly simple. Thank you guys so much!
Lyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent customer service!
Ken I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Omg my mom's car looks brand new!!! That vacuum job on the inside is top notch. Thank you
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
From admin intake with Jena, to Junior’s considerate and ultra friendly estimating routine, and then the actual behind-the-scenes repair work, you guys are a class act and a great team. Collisions seem to find me; I will automatically find you to fix them! Ed Appleby (aka “that guy’s here again!?”)
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys are amazing! Very friendly and professional! Thank you.
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
From the time the estimate was done up to the time I got back my car, Jared, Jena, Amanda and Bobbie were so helpful in having my Nissan Sentra taken cared of. Daily updates as well as the final word of the mechanic whose name I forgot helped me a lot! Way to go Central Body and Paint! Mahalo!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I love you how fast my car got fixed and that everybody was very helpfull and kind with me. My cat looks beautifil thanks to everybody there. Thanks
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jena and Bobbie always kept me informed and updated. Thank you!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Prompt service. Friendly personnel.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
I left my ID at the office. Fell out of my pocket there. Need it back asap.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications