Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Thank you so much for the excellent work, customer service and keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle during repairs!! Jim
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very pleased with how smoothly it went from beginning to end. The only negative I have to say is that the work was done to the outside of my vehicle, however, I feel someone went through my console in the interior.. I had a $2 cover that I had covering the console and it has vanished.. I thought maybe it fell between or under the seat somehow, but it is no where in my vehicle. Just kinda bummed someone would take that. Other than that, I would highly recommend Central paint & Body to anyone! Very pleased!
Kiwan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great customer service. Outstanding. From the beginning to the very end, it was a pleasure working with Central. If I ever have come across a situation that may require car repair, Central will be my only choice.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent & speedy,customer service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
paint match came out great, timeline was off as far as delivery being pushed but we were given a loaner car and the staff at Central Body were as nice as ever. Always a pleasure to work with the people there!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job in fixing my truck. The update process was also great - got info in a very timely and organized manner. The Custom Reps were also outstanding. The kept me updated and answered questions. Thanks,
Cherise S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Nice and complete job done but my car was dusty inside.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your staff was excellent about updating me on the status of my vehicle. It was very helpful to me. My completed vehicle looks amazing. I kind of feel like I just got a new vehicle! Thank so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Awesome service!!!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
I e-mailed Bobby on 11/16 regarding a part of my windshield that fell off while I was driving down the freeway right after I picked up my car. I also wanted to inquire about a concern I have regarding a knocking sound that I've been hearing when I go over speedbumps/potholes. It only started happening after the repair. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Thank you.
Betty Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
I am so very happy with the service provided. Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful and provided up-to-date information with regards to my car. Quality work done on my car. I'm super happy to have it back. Exquisite Customer Service!!
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
I had a problem of a damaged rear bumper at 1230 hrs a few weeks ago. By 1400 hours I had an appraisal from central body and approval from my insurance company, usaa, to get it fixed. A week later i drive my car from central body like nothing ever happened. It don’t get any better. Thank you for your professionalism
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Our car looks like it is brand new. The only concern is that when working on it the electrical system was a little out of wack (the clock is off on the dashboard).
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
So accommodating and efficient. Ladies extremely courteous. Made the process painless. Thank you!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thoroughness and efficiency toward car repairs are important for customer satisfaction and safety.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very nice and customer-oriented staff. I picked-up my car way ahead of the scheduled completion date - that was awesome!
Byron P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very impressed by Central Body & Paints customer Service. They were in communication from beginning to end of fixing my car. The email updates were a nice touch too
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your team was professional, courteous, punctual and the work is top notch I am extremely satisfied.
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The repair work to the car was great! I also very much appreciated the accommodation of storing my car on the lot while I was in the hospital.
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I'm happy so far. I know that if I do find something that you will be more than willing to assist to get things right. This I truly appreciate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications