Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Appreciated the status updates. Car looked like new when ready. Staff all very efficient and pleasant. Also nice to have rental car on the premise so no new to have anyone drop me off or pick me up. Mahalo!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was disappointed in how long we had to wait to get the repair done, but the work was good.
Christian I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thanks for the great communication throughout the process. Our car looks great and i appreciate the quick service! Got our vehicle back sooner than expected. Thank you !! Xiala & Christian
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was impressed that the car was washed for me on top of the great repairs!
Viki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
4/13/18: I really liked the fact that you email periodic updates on the status of the vehicle repair. Personnel seemed very knowledgeable and professional.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The shop was awesome and was pleased to receive updates regularly.
Keshia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They are always helpful and available for any questions or concerns! Did a great job on my car and will go back to them in the future for my car needs!
Alanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very fast and professional with quality work
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Big Mahalo to the Central Body & Paint Ohana for all help, support and outstanding customer services. Could not be happier you guys are the best.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Liked the idea that Amanda kept us informed of status of the job. I appreciated that.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Professional staff, courteous, smart, and all around BEST Service in the entire state! I wouldn’t trust anybody else’s work but the crew at Central Body & Paint! The ladies in the front, Jenna, Amanda, and the other one to include jarrod and the enterprise crew took great care of me and were very patient. Thankyou for everything!
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great experience, overall very satisfied.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am still waiting on one part to come in and haven’t gotten a call yet, the part was suppose to be there Monday and it’s now Friday I’m just curious on the status of that part.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very professional. Honest. Up front with timing and payment. Easy to access and get rental car. Were faster than the time estimate---happy to get my car back early.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Always kept me updated and made sure to ocmfirm before doing any work. Car looks and drives great. Offered enterprise at the sight.
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service from everyone that we spoke to: administration ladies, rental car rep on site, both technicians, and owner. My car was even ready sooner. Very impressive.
Hn Denise.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
LOVE the work you've done... Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I highly recommend Central Body & Paint for any paint or repair work... Thank you for your hardwork...
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Central provided exceptional service. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner and it looks as good as new.
Erica I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Love this shop! After getting in a car accident while my husband was away I was already under stress. This company was professional, and repaired my car very quickly. I will use this body shop again If I need more work on my car.
Tatanisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was really shocked with the level of service I received. The staff really exemplifies the spirit of Aloha!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications