Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
No real comments you all did an outstanding job. Thank you very much, Don.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Please give all those people who finished my car on time a raise!. They did an awesome job
Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
They did an outstanding job on the body. However, my e-brake is broken and my battery, which was replaced 1 month ago, is now dead. Very disappointed.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
great job great service and friendly customer service, thanks
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Bobbie and all your Enterprise representatives were so helpful from a customer service standpoint. They all took the extra time to coordinate payments with my insurance company. I know USAA is not always easy to work with but they all stayed on the phone as long as they needed to to fix the issues. Shout out to Wing for the work he did on my baby. Every time I stopped by to check on my car he showed me around. It's clear from the way my car looks brand new that he takes pride in his work and I really appreciate that. I stopped by the day after pickup because I noticed a couple spots and he cleaned them up on the spot!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
so far looks great, very fast and quality service
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Bobbie was great at emailing about the progress. The ladies checked me out as fast as possible so I could get back to work which was much appreciated.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
There are some small scratches on the hood. Like something was placed on the hood? I wash my car so I sort of notice when there are new marks. Other than that, everything looks good.
Melvin Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Nice Job,Always kept with me on the progress of the truck, Great Job Thanked Mel
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
It was a pleasure working with Central Body & Paint. They made the process of getting our truck repaired painless! The truck was in the shop for around a week. When I dropped the truck offer there was a rental vehicle waiting for me. They updated us several times via email throughout the process. Everyone I worked with or spoke to were so friendly and helpful. The truck looked awesome after the repair and a bonus, it was freshly cleaned. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs to their vehicle and will definitely use them again if I need to.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very helpful and information durine the process
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The team was very helpful the entire way through. I was informed every step of the way. From drop off to pick up the experience was awesome. I will chose central body and paint for all my repair needs. I will also recommend them to everyone I know.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The customer service was excellent. The positive vibe that the employees expressed were amazing. I would give the work done on my vehicle a 5 star rating. It was such a convenience having the rental car company right next door. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very helpful and professional service. They even took my vehicle when I had mistakenly dropped it off on the wrong day.
James C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The Staff were Excellent and Their Customer Service was Exceptional!!!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
100% satisfied
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great turnaround time!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Did some really great work didn't even look like anything happened super great and if anything ever happens in the future I'll be coming back very professional and quick turnaround.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
So organized. Very friendly and helpful
Lawrene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Work done in timely manner as promised. Staff was very friendly and professional. Wonderfull working with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications