Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Central body & paint goes above and beyond to make sure that mint only my vehicle is taken care of, but that I am well taken care of too. They make an unpleasant situation as pleasurable and stress free as possible . Their work is impeccable and the customer service is unbelievable.
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
I was completely satisfied after the repairs started. I did not like the fact that it took **** week to determine whether or not my car would be repaired. If that was USAA's fault then totally disregard this comment because everything else was top notch!
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was impressed when the evaluator explained the damages done to the car and how the impact had affected parts of the car that I was not even aware of. Also the step by step explanation of progress of the work was reassuring to me. All the employees helping me were polite and cordial from the day I brought the car in and then received it when the work was done. Mahalo to all I had come in contact with.
Hermelinda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service and friendly staff! Very impressed!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nothing but the best for your company . II had the best experience of any body shop ever.
Mikiharu I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job well done
Andrenett K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent communication from beginning to end. Just an all around excellence experience. The vehicle finished before our expectations and that made it much more exciting. After seeing the completed repairs the car look better then it was when we brought it new!! Awesome quality workmanship and the highest level of customer service! By far blows every auto body shop out of the water!!! Thank you so much for helping us get our BMW back and making it very easy and stress free. Keep up the awesome and amazing quality work that you folks are doing! I’m serious I’m grateful for the service that you folks provided me! Thank you kindly.
Javon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good service quality work and fast turn around
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I liked the email updates that I received to let me know the status of my repair job. I also like that every time I called the person that answered was professional, courteous and friendly. I also liked that I was able to pick up my vehicle on the day I was told it would be ready. I would choose this place again if I ever need repairs but hopefully I won't need to. Thanks for an awesome job! I also thought it was extremely convenient that the rental company was on-site.
Kalauieleula H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Perfect. Everyone was so kind and considerate. I am sick with cancer and bronchitis so stress always. Love my Mini Cooper ????????????total stress car hurt. Central is the all time best.
Ira T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciated the courteous service by the office staff and the professional job done by the repair specialists.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
The whole process of getting my car repair was very professional and stress free. Also the job they did on my car was absolutely wonderful. My car looked like brand new when I picked it up. This is the best car repair experience I have ever encounter. Finally their repair rates are also very reasonable and fair. Thank you Central Body and paint. Sincerely, Gloria
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Appreciated the status updates. Car looked like new when ready. Staff all very efficient and pleasant. Also nice to have rental car on the premise so no new to have anyone drop me off or pick me up. Mahalo!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was disappointed in how long we had to wait to get the repair done, but the work was good.
Christian I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thanks for the great communication throughout the process. Our car looks great and i appreciate the quick service! Got our vehicle back sooner than expected. Thank you !! Xiala & Christian
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was impressed that the car was washed for me on top of the great repairs!
Viki N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
4/13/18: I really liked the fact that you email periodic updates on the status of the vehicle repair. Personnel seemed very knowledgeable and professional.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The shop was awesome and was pleased to receive updates regularly.
Keshia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They are always helpful and available for any questions or concerns! Did a great job on my car and will go back to them in the future for my car needs!
Alanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very fast and professional with quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications