Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Love this shop! After getting in a car accident while my husband was away I was already under stress. This company was professional, and repaired my car very quickly. I will use this body shop again If I need more work on my car.
Tatanisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was really shocked with the level of service I received. The staff really exemplifies the spirit of Aloha!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Amazing service! Could not have been happier with the entire process. Everything was done so smoothly from first arriving and getting the appraisal so quickly. Not having to deal with the insurance or worry about getting all that arranged. Jena was amazing with the updates every Tuesday and Thursday. The final work on the car was outstanding. I would highly recommend Central body and paint to any one I know. Thank you very much for all your assistance and hard work.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Good quality work with excellent customer service!
Ramir B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Every staff that I came across with we’re all professional and so friendly. They definitely made me feel comfortable entrusting them with fixing my car - and glad I did! They did an amazing job!!! My car look all brand new, as if I have never got into an accident. Mahalo to the amazing staff of Central Body & Paint. If I ever get into another mishap, I’ll definitely come back to them. Crossing my fingers that won’t be anytime soon. I highly recommend them! :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/2/2018
I will wait for them to call, because I am a very dissatisfied customer. Work still is not complete. I have never experience such Sorry service in my life.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent speedy service and great quality on repairs.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was so impressed that everything having to do with our repair was absolutely trouble free! Awesome job guys - have already recommended your shop to guys I work with!! Thanks again for a job well done!!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Friendly staff, quick serviice excellent repair thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great overall experience! Employees were fantastic, kept up to date on exactly what was going on. Was away for military training and was not charged any extra days that my vehicle had to stay on their lot. USAA recommended!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for taking care of my repair. The car looks great.
Moc Distribution.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Service was quick and friendly. Repairs done in **** day. They washed the vehicle after it was done. It looks great!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Working with Central Body and Paint was seamless. The experience was excellent and I would use them again without hesitation.
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The CBP team was amazing and went above and beyond to do an incredible job. Specific kudos to the outstanding office management staff - Bobbie, Amanda, Jenna - who were very knowledgeable, attentive, accommodating, and professional. I will definitely recommend CBP to my friends and family. Mahalo nui loa for the great service and customer care.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Always served with aloha! Excellent service with quality work! Thanks to all of you at Cenral body and paint. Mahalo, David iwane
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I appreciate central body working on my car while I was out of town. This allowed me to pick up and drop off the rental at the airport. I was able to uber to central to pick up my car. Thank you for holding my car a few days. Hannah S.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Stress free process after our vehicle was rear ended! It is awesome that you guys take time to email the customer with updates about what is going on with a vehicle. Thank you very much for all you do! Will definitely recommend you guys to friends!
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
My wife was the primary "customer" for this claim, but I was impressed with the constant status updates and pleased with the early completion. I haven't examined the work in detail, but I did get to look it over briefly and it looked very good!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you!!
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
I wish that the weather had cooperated & i was able to get the car back when I was originally supposed to. However, that wasnt the company's fault at all. Overall, the job looks great & i hope that i wont have any issues with it on the upcoming months.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications