Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Mahalo for the quick turnaround!
Carice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you
Akeem S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job as always
Eddra F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car looks beautiful...my husband and I were very impressed. I also enjoyed the emails to let me know the status of the vehicle. Thanks for everything and also thanks for the time it took to get all the repairs done.
W&m Bbq.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent customer service! Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks brand new again! Amazing job on the repair and also fixed earlier than projected. I appreciate the email and phone updates. So happy my car was repaired at Central Body and Paint. I will be sure to recommend this business to all my friends and family!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Honda looks beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was not placed back in its original configuration, my hands-free microphone was not correct, a piece was missing on my rear view mirror, it just seems like EVERY TIME I come there some thing is always not right with putting things back. Overall the work wasn't bad, took a little while but I was happy to get my vehicle back.
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome services and very friendly people.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Staff were polite, professional, and responsive. Repair was done quickly and was of excellent quality. Payments via USAA were seamless. Very satisfied with our experience!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Repairs were fast and the result looks great.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! I am very satisfied.
Eulogio K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome customer service. The employees made me feel very comfortable and they made sure I was getting the service I need. I would recommend this place and I, myself might start bringing my car to this place if I need any service.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The best service by far
Conrod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Yes
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Awesome work and awesome employees. They took care of me beyond expectation.
Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very easy drop offf and pickup process. Great daily updates. Repair looks good. Only drawback was the long wait time to get an estimate and an appointment for the repair. Took a few weeks. Also newly installed fog light doesn't match the one on the vehicle, central body is working to remedy that.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
You're customer service is top notch. I especially enjoyed the initial inspection process, Rory was extremely helpful and took the time to explain every little thing I asked about. It goes a long way! - Jacob Haines
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The repair and service surpassed my expectations. Much mahalo
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great and efficient service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications