Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
From admin intake with Jena, to Junior’s considerate and ultra friendly estimating routine, and then the actual behind-the-scenes repair work, you guys are a class act and a great team. Collisions seem to find me; I will automatically find you to fix them! Ed Appleby (aka “that guy’s here again!?”)
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys are amazing! Very friendly and professional! Thank you.
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
From the time the estimate was done up to the time I got back my car, Jared, Jena, Amanda and Bobbie were so helpful in having my Nissan Sentra taken cared of. Daily updates as well as the final word of the mechanic whose name I forgot helped me a lot! Way to go Central Body and Paint! Mahalo!
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I love you how fast my car got fixed and that everybody was very helpfull and kind with me. My cat looks beautifil thanks to everybody there. Thanks
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jena and Bobbie always kept me informed and updated. Thank you!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Prompt service. Friendly personnel.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
I left my ID at the office. Fell out of my pocket there. Need it back asap.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Well done!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Could not be happier with the repairs to my SUV. Outstanding finish On the paint and bodywork. Car looks like new! Staff friendly, accommodating and very professional. Highly recommend if you are unfortunate enough to need collision repair.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It’s was a very quick and easy process! The staff was very kind, caring, and respectful throughout the entire process. Extremely satisfied with the overall experience.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Staff was extremely friendly. Mahalo!
Kenvee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Thanks for the excellent work and frequent updates. Aloha.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You all were awesome!!! The work on our son’s car is amazing. We appreciate all your help.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work done too my vehicle was superb.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Employees are really friendly. I enjoyed talking to everyone. Also the up to date emails were excellent.
Joselito A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
job well done
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
It would have been nice to have gotten my car back clean, it had not been washed, probably because of the rain

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications