Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I'm happy so far. I know that if I do find something that you will be more than willing to assist to get things right. This I truly appreciate.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The quickness of getting my estimate to repairing the car was great. Everyone throughout the process was friendly and very knowledgeable.
Yves M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
They are total professionals from the drop off the vehicle to keeping you abreast of the repairs.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very happy with the quality of service; both the repair work and customer support.
David J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Bobbie Soares was great. She kept me up-to-date regularly and was everything you'd want...professional, courteous, nice etc. My car looks fantastic, I never thought it would look like it does. You guys did a FANTASTIC job!!!!
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone we encountered were both helpful and courteous. Good job done by all.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks again for a job well done!
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. Greatly appreciated the proactive communications and routine updates. Well done and superb service!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everything was outstanding Thank You
Laurence K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. They kept me up-to-date on progress throughout, which I really appreciated.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Central Body and Paint team are very professionals, proactive, and always provide update of your vehicle while in the shop. I highly recommend Central Body and Paint for anyone who are looking for dependable vehicle repair shop.
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The car looked wonderful when it was finished. I wish the hours of ioperation were longer, but my vehicle looked amazing when it was all done.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you to all the people who served me at Central Body and Paint. It was a very pleasurable experience with such great and timely customer service. My car looks great!!!
Ira T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I appreciated your prompt and efficient service. The work was professionally done and the car was very clean when I picked it up. Mahalo.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Thank you for getting our van back to us in a timely manner. the work done has it looking new. we really appreciated being informed about the progress and thank you very much
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Communication is key in any type of transaction especially one that involves having your property in someone else's hands. I was kept informed about the status of my car the entire time and it the repairs were completed on time as stated. The car is beautiful just like it looked when I took it off the showroom floor only a couple months ago. Thank you to the whole staff at Central Body & Paint.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The team was very helpful and efficient with the whole process of fixing my car. I have no complaints.
Dunstan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was so very helpful! The gentleman who checked me, he made me feel ok, to leave my car with strangers. He was awesome, he made me feel very comfortable and what he told me was true.I'm sorry I forgot his name but he started it,everyone was so nice,even the guy who washed my car Thank you all!
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service. I liked the updates on my vehicle. I also loved that Enterprsie was on site and I didn't have to coordinate a drop off or pick up!!
Keala S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciate the constant updates and hospitable customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications