Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
I left my ID at the office. Fell out of my pocket there. Need it back asap.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Well done!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Could not be happier with the repairs to my SUV. Outstanding finish On the paint and bodywork. Car looks like new! Staff friendly, accommodating and very professional. Highly recommend if you are unfortunate enough to need collision repair.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It’s was a very quick and easy process! The staff was very kind, caring, and respectful throughout the entire process. Extremely satisfied with the overall experience.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Staff was extremely friendly. Mahalo!
Kenvee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Thanks for the excellent work and frequent updates. Aloha.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You all were awesome!!! The work on our son’s car is amazing. We appreciate all your help.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work done too my vehicle was superb.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Employees are really friendly. I enjoyed talking to everyone. Also the up to date emails were excellent.
Joselito A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
job well done
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
It would have been nice to have gotten my car back clean, it had not been washed, probably because of the rain
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
all the people I dealt with at your company were very friendly and professional. A very good experience considering the bad circumstance that brought me there.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The job was never completed, I talked to my insurance company, and they said central body and paint should have attached an addendum page to fix all problems that were associated with my insurance claim. However, I was told my bumper could not be fixed because it was not included in the initial estimate when it was constructed. My insurance company USAA said Central Body and Paint submitted an addendum page on 7/19/2018 and the organization was familiar with the process. My bumper still has damage that is associated with the reason why I filed my insurance claim.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Central body & paint goes above and beyond to make sure that mint only my vehicle is taken care of, but that I am well taken care of too. They make an unpleasant situation as pleasurable and stress free as possible . Their work is impeccable and the customer service is unbelievable.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
5 stars all around from the very beginning of the process: easy to get appointment; friendly and professional staff; very knowledgeable estimator; content communication throughout repair; easy pickup and quality of repairs outstanding!
Tyler T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professional.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Thanks for putting my car back together. I know getting all the parts in a timely manner was difficult, but I'm extremely happy with the end result.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications