Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Front start to finish a very professional operation with exceptional customer service. Not hard to see why USAA selects your company for their on island insurance repair. My repair was completed to my complete satisfaction.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
They have a very professional staff. How you're treated once you walk in the door reflects how you work will be done on your vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My wife dealt with your team but couldn't stop raving about the attention to detail, and customer focused service! The ease of drop off and pick up and unequivocally the quality of work was immaculate! Mahalo for making an otherwise stressful situation very easy!
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
A very professional service and friendly people. I truly enjoyed experience and if I had to I would bring back my car for them to fix.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service across the board and workmanship was excellent.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Trustworthiness and excellent service
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Central Body and Paint provided excellent service through out the entire process of getting our vehicle repaired.Constant updates on the vehicles status was very much appreciated.
Zita H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'd like to thank all the staff at Central Body and Paint for a job well done. I like the updates I've been getting about the progress of my car. I'm also amazed about how fast my car was done. Your front office staff is so cheerful, friendly, and very helpful. They really make you feel comfortable. Your workers who did my repairs are awesome! My car looks and drives like new!! Even the person you have to explain the repairs that your shop did is great. Thank you again!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
All the parts being worked on look great!
Gaye A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I like your status update emails
Xiaoxian U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Staff members are very friendly and patient. My car is perfectly fixed. I really appreciate Central Body & Paint for their great work!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent, courteous, timely, and professional service in every single aspect of the entire process that it took to get my vehicle repaired. Thank you very much!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff is always nice and very helpful. The work on my vehicle is always great
Charlotte Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Completed prior to dat promised.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I have used Central since 1976. The service now is much better than before. There is a very good information on updates thru the emails. Technology is great. The girls upfront are very pleasant ...Jenna..Bobbie are very professional.Good to be informed as to what the status of my car is. Good Job. Rory...Central will be my repair place for my car. Dr.Joseph Tseu
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great work it looks good as new! I also appreciated the periodic email updates as we went through the process.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanx to Bobbie and Jena for keeping us informed.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service all around.
Sung A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Complete care for the entire process, organized and fast. Big thanks to Dean and the front crew for their excellent assistance.
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I felt your team was very professional with constant updates professional office staff and excellent repair job. The car looks like it just came out of the show room. Thank you.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Loved the email status reports to let us know exactly where we were in the process. The car was ready ahead of schedule!
Yosue R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great quality service.
Abdou G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Joelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repair looked grea th. Thanks
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Whenever I showed up for any of my 3 appointments I ended up waiting at least 15 min to be seen. When I went to pick up my car it wasn't ready. Waited 20 min for them to finish detailing the car. This was apparent in the streak marks and half completed job in detailing (missed spots etc). Upon inspection of the car I noticed that the rear emblems were missing. Took them 10 min to find them and install them. When I got home I also noticed that the window seal was put back incorrectly. I also found a bag of random parts including door stickers and brand new emblems leading me to believe that the old ones were put on. The repair was complete 2 days early, but you should have just kept it an extra day instead of rushing the job.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I really loved being updated throughout the whole repair process
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
I do have one issue... I have a warning light that is coming on now concerning my "Top View Camera" it says there is a malfunction. It was working when the vehicle was dropped off but now is not. Was something hooked into my computer? How do I get it fixed/resolved?
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The service provided me at Central Body & Paint was friendly and professional. Robbie kept me updated each week on the status of my vehicle so that I could plan accordingly. My car turned out great and I am very pleased with my experience.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent communications start to end; courteous staff; quality work; adhered to schedule. Satisfied with final repair.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
A great mahalo to all the front office workers, technicians and all other workers who had a hand in repairing and delivering my car cleaned, inside and out on time . The repair and service was outstanding . Exceptional , is Bobby Soares who routinely kept me informed of the car repair status. She answered all questions with great empathy and understanding from the start to the end. Jared Komori also provided great and efficient service in getting the repair started. Mahalo to all. Francis Chee P.S. Although you all provide outstanding service, I hope to not repeat it!
Romuel N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Rory, Jena, and the crew are excellent! I am going to recommend central To all my friends and family!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
From the beginning the staff was friendly, informative, and courteous. The updates provided by email were terrific. It seemed as though the staff and appraiser enjoyed working there, which is a good sign.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the results of the look of my car when I picked it up. Thank you, Sharon
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service and timeliness was awesome. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I'm really pleasedon't with the time and service..very kind people there.
Saimone T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding service!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very reliable fast and great customer service !
Sopheak O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Customer service, as well the repair crew, was great. A job well done and everything was completed within the time frame that was estimated. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I received constant updates through email during the repair. The customer service was fantastic. The repair job was amazing. The door looks brand new and I am very happy with the outcome.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for making my truck look new.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was satisfied with the work that was done. However, I would suggest that when body work is done to a certain part of a vehicle, that the entire vehicle be buffed out as a courtesy, not just the part adjacent to the repair. That way the entire vehicle matches the finish of the body work. Thanks!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Its like nothing happened on my car. The service is awesome and no hassle from the day we bring in for inspection up to when its fix. They made sure that they have all the parts before they ask us to bring in the car it took them 2 days to fix it. Also they clean the car before they called my wife to pick it up. We are very satisfied.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and I appreciated the frequent updates.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Amazing service all around. Thank you so much for a great experience.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I like the fact that my car was clean as well when I picked it up and everyone that I dealt with was professional and courteous, thank you for a job well done, I would recommend this place for future preferences.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I am very impressed with your company. We received excellent service from when we made initial contact until the time the work was completed. Everyone we dealt it was professional and extremely courteous. Most importantly the work done on my car was done to perfection!! Thank you!! Pat Souza
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I appreciated the updates from Jena (and the generic messages). Having the rental car company collocated was great too.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very professional and friendly
Sherween S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
The company kept me updated every step of the way. I was given a time frame at which I could expect my vehicle to be done. I was notified quickly of any changes and statuses of parts coming in or delayed. I would recommend to anyone looking to get any auto work done.
Grant K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your team is awesome! I have had to use your services twice now, and each time I am impressed with your kindness and efficiency!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome the entire time. Thanks for making it so easy, flexible, and friendly to work with you. Great job to the entire team!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great experience! Very friendly and provides updates frequently! Will recommend to others!
Solomon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The paint match was great and appointments were quick and on time. The best part was that I was kept up to date through frequent emails letting me know each stage of the repair. Thanks to the front office staff!!!
Kendrick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
excellent work and done in a timely manner. great service from start to finish! thank you!
Valana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional. I like how Bobbie kept me updated with the progress of my car while in your care. Thank you Central Body & Paint for doing a great job from evaluation thru pick up. Great service.
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
great service, excellent work, very professional staff
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
This company is the definition of professional excellence! Everyone was beyond helpful and courteous; from the Enterprise representative, all of the office women, the guy with the ponytail who gave us back the keys to our car, the entire team here is just awesome! Would definitely, highly recommend! The services provided and the repair work was outstanding. Every employee was so friendly to our 4-month old son and we even got our car back the very same day-- although it was expected to take 3. No one intends on getting in an accident and such damage restoration being then necessary, but thank you Central Body & Paint for providing such a remarkable experience for our family!
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Inside of car was filthy when I picked it up. Thick layer of dust and debris over entire interior. Had to send it back to at least get drivers seat wiped off so I could drive it home. Scratches and dings on the areas that were "repaired." Residual paint pen marks on parts of vehicle that were not repaired. Bird poop left on part of car long enough to damage paint. Request the photos taken when car was dropped off be sent to Was hoping to get my car back, not a pile of garbage.
Marquis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing team????
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my van! I can't even tell where the safety sticker had to be taken off and reapplied to the new bumper.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The work done was over and above and communication and updates on status was top notch!!! Highly, highly recommend you!! God bless, Lee Ann H
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service and job on my truck. Like new results.
Mariano Rodriguez.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good coordinated and good job thanks
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Much appreciated.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great job. Fast service and very detailed experience staff. All the staff were friendly and eager to help and answer questions.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Competent and professional.
Lourdes Clemente.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service with quality and professipnalism
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The place is very friendly and the workers are very easy to talk to. The work in my car is great and exceeded my expectations
Rodrigo T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
That's all I want to say is thank you and great job. You all are awesome
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and committed to excellent service. You all did an excellent job from the person who writes the report, to the person who update the customer, the repair people all did a great job i will let my friends and family know who to go when come to body repair! Mr. Lavarias
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fast service, friendly staff...my go to place!
Kaimiola N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
great job and speedy turn over...very happy that i got my vehicle back way ahead of schedule...thanks so much.
Cullen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Your customer service is by far excellent! I appreciate all the feedback along the way of the repair and the car was given back cleaner than it was when we dropped it off. I would recommend central body and paint to everyone I know. Thank you, SSgt Babcock.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Customer service was really great and friendly. The update status and follow up phone calls were really great kept me on the loop regarding on my vehicle. You guys are great and thank you for taking care of me.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair was punctually and professionally done. Very happy
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service.
Dell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The team was very professional yet really friendly.
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Appreciated being kept in the loop every step of the way via email. Only tiny suggestion is for free water cups at shop to be bigger. Other than that the work looks great, thank you!
Lewe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Fast and efficient service. The truck was ready one day sooner than expected. Customer reps were friendly.
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful. We also really appreciated the updates you sent us. Thank you very much.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job, thanks for storing on site until I returned to town!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything they promised happened the way I expected, except for one thing though. My car was ready for pick up earlier than thought it would be. Great experience. CGLeighton
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great staff, totally helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Helpful staff, appreciated the email updates on cars progress. Thank you
Milana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Central paint and body did a great job on my car! They updated me and took their time to make sure the repairs were done right and to standard. Thank you!!! I hope I don't have to come back but will choose you all again if I have to!!! Very satisfied and GREAT customer service!!!
Marshel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They were very friendly and informative. The walked me through every step of the process and explained everything to me. I got frequent updates while they were working on my car, I appreciated that.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Give the ladies a raise.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
Adjustments to the projected completion date changed several times without explanation. Thank you
Chante S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you for the great work.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
It was a very painless experience and my Kia looks amazing! Central Body & Paint staff are very courteous, pleasant, and very professional yet at the same time personable. Please convey my greatest appreciation and gratitude for their hard work, dedication and commitment to me the customer as well as the company. Another convenience I like is the Rental Car company that is right there, which makes life a lot less hectic. Thank you very much!
Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff from the front office to the repair team were very professional! I would recommend your shop to anyone on the island looking for car repairs. Thank you for your professionalism throughout the process. Sam
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I appreciated the follow up that the staff provided during the repair process. They performed a great job in a timely manner and I was impressed with the clean up when the job was completed. I will definetely recommend them to everyone.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone is really nice and easy to talk to
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I specifically asked my insurance company to return to Central for this repair. We had previous used Central and was extremely happy. This repair was no different. All of the staff was outstanding! This is just a great company with great employees. Each person I worked with throughout the process was professional, helpful and truly represented a quality organization. Thank you so much!
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I can't even tell the difference from before the accident. My truck looked brand new, wonderful service, thank you so much!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
My truck recieved additional damage while in their care and the the work that was completed had damages.
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Outstanding Job. Thank you
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great customer service!
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great customer service... Honestly amazing shop!!!!
Randal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
We spoke to your rep and my wife agreed to get her brakes done while the vehicle was at your shop. They did not do her brakes and charged her a diagnostic fee although she gave them one from Nissan and was told they would work from that. I cannot recommend this shop to others. Sorry what a waste of time. We could have taken it a shop that could have done all of her work for her. Now she has to go elsewhere.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Superb and fantastic job by the team at Central Body and Paint. I had a very smooth and satisfying experience. The staff and customer service is great. I appreciated the automated updates about the progress of my vehicle during the repairs. Angela at Enterprise Rent-A-Car was really helpful and the car rental process served extremely convenient. Most of all all the appreciation and gratefulness to the team who did the actual work to my vehicle. They are the real MVPs for getting the job done and making the fixing the damages back to new!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Fantastic!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Speechless. Excellent job. Especially Jerry.
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
I literally drove my car to the gym 20 minutes away after pick up and I either have a dead battery or alternator.. I turned it in with everything fine no lights & im very frustrated that I am now having these issues when I didn't before.
Ella N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Amazing and very friendly service
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
We appreciate the hard work everyone put in to get the KIA engine replacement and for the bodywork. Your business was excellent in keeping us updated on the progress of the work on our car. Thank you.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
The receptionists were extremely respectful and informative with their description of the status updates of our vehicle. They took their time with the repair and finish within the exact time frame they predicted. Thank you for your service. enterprise was also great.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
the job was great - just a slight flaw but, with replacement parts i understand. we might be back later if the exhaust tip rattles - but, all in all the job was great but, your service is just awesome. the feed backs - working with your staff was just way beyond our expectations. if we ever need anything in the future we will call upon you as well as recommend your shop to our friends and family. Have a great holiday and Merry Christmas and a very Happy and prosperous New Year.
Vonelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great employees. Customer friendly
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The customer updated me frequently and showed awesome service
Andrue M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Looks amazing, great service and really fast repairs!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
I wasn't happy with the estimate to repair my bumper. Too expensive
Angel Bert.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I really like the updates and services was good on both central body and enterprises employees
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks for having my car done faster than the projected finish time.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I really enjoyed the updates on the status of my car. Friendly service and really easy to get in and out as well. Thanks for everything
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you!
Keolapauole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I am happy with how the car came out. Thank you
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looks brand new and smells new when I got it back. Love this extra service they did to my car.
Wendell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The repair and turnaround time for my vehicle was great. The folks were friendly, helpful and always kept me updated. Shawn did an awesome job in repairing the damaged area of my truck. Jared was also very helpful and easy to work with. I was very pleased.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The status updates reassured me that my vehicle was in good hands. Also the update that a few more parts were needed but you already made it happen showed great appreciation for your work and time. Your team showed great time management and professionalism when address the work and when asked questions.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Super nice and amazing service. I adored how kind and accomodating everybody was whenever I came in or called. I would definitely recommend and use you in the future.
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Was perfect!
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
They were professional and kept me constantly updated with the status of my vehicle. Were kind and knowledgeable about their job. Clean and safe working environment. Great customer service!
Modesto L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
You guys are great and friendly, I would recommended this shop to anybody, excellent job. Job well done..........
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
I was greatly pleased with the overall service: customer service, rental car, timeliness and quality of the repair, safety inspection, and check-ups/updates to keep me informed of what actions were being taken. I would definitely bring my car here if I had any issues and I will definitely recommend others to come here as well.
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very prompt and professional. Thank-you for your excellent care.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
You guys did an awesome job on my car, I really appreciate it very much. It looks brand new. Thank you!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Just keep up your good work! ???? Job well done. Thank You Very Much.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The service on my vehicle is perfect! Your customer support team was so friendly and welcoming! Thanks!
Janesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great customer service and person to person friendly experience. An honest business
Jerone S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job on my car. Thank you so much.
America M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I really appreciate the excellent customer service and communication!!!
Maren I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Bobbi was very good and so was Victor. I was impressed with their high level of customer service.I enjoyed working with both of them. They made the experience super easy. I especially appreciated the daily updates. Thanks! :)
Laureen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent service! And very nice people, they make sure everything is taken care of. Thank you!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Team was outstanding, friendly and helpful and treated me as their customer very well. The work was done nicely and it's like brand new again.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Mahalo to all everyone was so nice. My truck was done in just a couple hours. Thanks for getting me back on the road. Aloha.
Athena Mae.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Pretty good jkb!
Renae L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
I have to return to have side mirror work done due to misunderstanding of what I wanted. Also I found gray paint on my steering wheel, I need to have it removed so will be calling to see if it can be done when I return car next week to have repairs completed
Joann V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
I enjoyed prompt and wonderful service from everyone. The job Central did was really nice. Excellent work. Thank you! Only one downside: Enterprise told me I could downgrade to a compact, but when I took my car in, I was told that enterprise did not arrange a compact for me.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very friendly staff from the start to finish, no problem
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Fantastic experience!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
N/A
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciated the daily progress updates and convenience of having enterprise in the same location (great business model!).
Kris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was great here from my first phone call, all the way to the end where one of your repairers assisted me with transporting everything from my rental car to my repaired car, while I had my hands full with my toddler. All were super professional, very welcoming,and all accommodating. Really appreciated the status emails and an even cleaner car when I arrived. To say I was impressed was an understatement. :)
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The staff was very professional and courteous. Updates were frequent and any questions I had were answered fully. When the insurance money for my rental car was used up, a loaner vehicle was provided. to prevent renting another vehicle with my own money. The work was done professionally and expertly. My vehicle looked just like it came out of the factory. Overall great experience.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great customer service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I have used Central Body for years now, through a recommendation from a friend about 20 years ago, and I've recommended them to so many friends and coworkers. Service and work is consistently above par.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everyone was friendly, professional, and great!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent service, really fast work. Phenomenal admin techs, especially the lady in the office, I can't remember her name but her name ends in a "ie"
Wally M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
None
Princess B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I really appreciate the updates. My significant other had his truck worked on at a different location and they'd never give him updates and had his truck for almost a month. It was really frustrating to him to have no idea what was going on. I really appreciate that I was kept in the loop even if it was just to let me know that parts were on their way but hadn't arrived yet. Thank you so much for your great service and staff members.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great Team; start to finish. You have established some processes that incur minimal wait times for the customer and I really appreciate that. Every time I entered the yard/business, employees seemed to be hustling...and smiling--again, greatly appreciated. Areas of opportunity: I was/am disappointed you don't wash the vehicle upon completing. If people bring their vehicles to you, it's because they care about the looks. I think you should care enough for that little extra step. I think that extra step would enhance the relationship and loyalty.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/12/2015
I was not informed of how many workimg days you needed to repair the minor damages to the car. Based on my experience, it shouldn't have taken more than a week. I did not feel the sense of urgency by your staff to finish the job as soon as possible until my wife complained. You did a very nice job and in all probability will call on you for help in the future.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent
Siaipili P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone there was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend my family and friends to go there and have their vehicle repaired there.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Wonderful experience. All the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. I was kept informed of the car's status throughout the entire process. Really appreciated the communication. Would recommend central body and paint to anyone!
Nolasco A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The Best in the all Best
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great service and friendly staff. Job done was excellent. Enjoyed periodic updates from the staff.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Easy process, great FAST work.... had my car back in ONE DAY!!!
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Looks bran new!!!!! Thank you again!!!!
Saruge J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Did an excellent job on my rear bumper and even took the time to get out the other scratches.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I have brought all of my cars here over the years and have not had a bad experience. The work done on my cars have always been with perfection.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent and expedient service. Very pleased and satisfied with my service.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
They did a good job.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
The service was completely amazing. Thank you for making this very easy task.
Derrek T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very easy process. Staff took great care of myself and car.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Car was actually ready 4 days early. The people in the office were always very friendly and had everything ready for me to get my car. Outstanding job by the people at Central Body and Paint. Chief Whye
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Keeping me updated on repairs was great!
Tuan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
100% satisfied....
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Staff was curtious and polite. I like that the kept me updated with the progress of the repairs.
Harvey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great team, good customer services, excellent repair. We are very satisfied.
Renae L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The repairs were well done and competed on time!
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent customer service, thank you for always making sure I was updated with the progress of my vehicle. Fantastic job!
Roberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Awesome job repair outstanding and customer service outstanding
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Greatwork and professionalstaff. The ladies have pretty smiles.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I enjoyed the way I was kept completely informed throughout the process.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
New rear bumper looks great and I appreciate the extra work that went into shining my tires, rims and the rest of the car.
Lenhanh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
People are courtesy and professional
Lorraine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I was completely satisfied with the work done from start to finish. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you for keeping me updated from start to finish.
Megumi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I'm satisfied your services. I would recommend to anyone needs their car repair. Hope you can keep up your hard work and a good customer services. Thank you very much.
Quinn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
We were very impressed with the updates that you provided. Through it was a long process and no complains about that. Except for the small snafu you guys did an excellent job. We were kinda skeptical about the matching of the paint,but I must say again excellent. We are extremely happy. Please extend our appreciation to all involved. Mahalo nui loa. Aloha
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Jena was amazing, she was so nice and always kept us up to date with our car.
Sun Kyune.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The entire team was amazing from drop off to pick up. The text message updates were awesome and the fast fix was great. I would use Central Body & Paint with or without my Insurance Company.
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2015
Missing decal and blemishes in paint
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job
Derrick V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The customer service was excellent and the work was quality. I'm gonna recommend them to all my friends.
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
While it took longer then expected, the mechanics were very thorough in making sure it was good to go when I got it back. The customer service people were helpful and prompt to answer any inquiries I had.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you for continuously keeping me updated without me having to call.
Saipraseuth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2015
Most everything was fine except we have found that the driver side window will not roll down all the way. It gets to about 85% but then stops. Also the chrome Civic name plate fell off when we washed the car. Mike
Gavin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2015
Central Body & Paint was fantastic. The only thing is I have to wait a month to complete the clear coat on the replaced parts. Thank you for the great work so far.
Marcial T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Outstanding, professional, friendly service. Highly recommend to friends and families. Thanks a lot.
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The staff of central auto body was really helpful in the repairs of my vehicle,rental car and customer was excellent thanks to Junior and Bobbie. I highly recommend this shop to all usaa customers located in Oahu
Destiny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
The work was completed a lot quicker than anticipated
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
3rd time coming to this shop, repair and body work quality is unparalleled. However, a screw was missed when reassembling the door so the panel was loose. Had to take the car back the next day to correct the issue. Very small in the grand scheme of things but still inconvenient.
Morris P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
All the damage was repaired and I am very pleased. I did notice that the front passenger door rattles when it is shut indicating something behind the door panel is not secure. I will be bringing my car back in to have it examined to make sure it doesn't cause internal wear that may cause any damage to other parts behind the panel. Thank you for taking care of my car. Mo
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications