Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Black Forest did a great job fixing my car after the accident.
C V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great service!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I was very happy with my experience. I often received alerts letting me know when my car would be completed. The staff was professional and courteous.
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Fixed my car quickly. They were very professional. Would use them again.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Black Forest is very efficent and does excellent work. And Brian, the owner, is very nice and easy to deal with. I definetely recommend.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed along the way !!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
After cleaning my house I always dread vacuuming my car. I noticed you guys did that on top of my repair. That was much appreciated. Thank you.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Black Forest Auto Repair did a fantastic job with my car repair! They kept me informed throughout the entire process with text messages. I really appreciated that! They completed superior quality work. Being a Geico ARX shop made this a simple process to endure during a stressful time. Thank you for being such a professional, courteous, and exceptional shop!
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
This is my second experience with Black Forest and just like the previous occasion, work was performed quickly and professionally. There is excellent communications as I was regularly updated on the progress of the repairs.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Black Forest does excellent work on a timely basis.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very nice people there and very professional place of business. Our experience there was wonderful. Would definitely go back for future repairs if needed.
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
From start to finish the experience was seamless and extremely easy. We are very pleased.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Black Forest Auto was a easy, and great experience. Thumbs up all the way on Black Forest Auto. Also Geico rep was very helpful and professional.
Aimee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was handled in a timely matter and the work done on it came out well.
Nelson N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Wonderful work from a wonderful shop! Thanks Brian!
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Work was done fast and the job performmed was very proffessional, i am very satisfied.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was perfect sorry I did not know of your business sooner and could not recommend you sooner just confirm that the rental was returned as promised
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent service!
C P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you for your great work, your professionalism, your courtesy, your help!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications