Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Very convenient! I was kept informed through out the whole process. Work was finished on time, and they did a great job. Very satisfied customer here, I will recommend Dave Illg for sure!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
We were kept updated every step of the way and the car was completed a day after their estimated finish date! We are very pleased with the work and would recommend Dave Illg's to anyone who needs repairs to their car!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great job color matching, the car looks amazing.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
100% satisfied with the whole experience from start to finish.
Claudio P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Glass was professional and car looked great. I couldn’t even see the chip they fixed. Thanks Dave!
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Outstanding issues with the car. See you soon.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The only person I really interacted with was Tom and that went really well. The repair was well done and delivered on time. I liked your email updates on the progress of the repair. I will recommend you to friends and will use you again, if necessary.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Dave Illg's Collision did an amazing job with the repair and finished the task within the timeframe quoted. Excellent job!!!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
All all good everyone very nice and car looks good thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great place, great customer service. I would go here whether a geico customer or not. Repair quality is second to none.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job. Notified every day on timing of completion. Couldn’t ask for better service
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
Took way to long Cost me extra out of my pocket. When I was told that the repair was going to take between 3-5 days. When I mentioned to the lady that works there, she told me that they had a hard time finding parts for my Audi. Well my car was an Acura. Hope I don't need to use service again. But if I do will be wiith a different garage.
Lucineia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Yes You did a great job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
I left with more problems than I came in with, honestly one of the largest wastes of my time I’ve ever experienced
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for getting my car back within a week
Inge P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The work on my car was done in a timely manner and I appreciated the daily update about the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Was happy with the repair but not happy that the expected date of completion kept getting changed.
Leonardo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job. My car looks great. You guys keep me very informed of the entire process
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome!! Thank you so much!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and efficient service and great work on the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications