Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Outstanding issues with the car. See you soon.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The only person I really interacted with was Tom and that went really well. The repair was well done and delivered on time. I liked your email updates on the progress of the repair. I will recommend you to friends and will use you again, if necessary.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Dave Illg's Collision did an amazing job with the repair and finished the task within the timeframe quoted. Excellent job!!!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
All all good everyone very nice and car looks good thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great place, great customer service. I would go here whether a geico customer or not. Repair quality is second to none.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job. Notified every day on timing of completion. Couldn’t ask for better service
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
Took way to long Cost me extra out of my pocket. When I was told that the repair was going to take between 3-5 days. When I mentioned to the lady that works there, she told me that they had a hard time finding parts for my Audi. Well my car was an Acura. Hope I don't need to use service again. But if I do will be wiith a different garage.
Lucineia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Yes You did a great job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
I left with more problems than I came in with, honestly one of the largest wastes of my time I’ve ever experienced
Lucia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for getting my car back within a week
Inge P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The work on my car was done in a timely manner and I appreciated the daily update about the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Was happy with the repair but not happy that the expected date of completion kept getting changed.
Leonardo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job. My car looks great. You guys keep me very informed of the entire process
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome!! Thank you so much!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast and efficient service and great work on the repair.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very impressed and extremly happy with the service. I got daily updates on the progress for my car repairs. Then I was given a detailed written report on all that was done to my car. It looks brand new! Thank you! I will highly recomend your shop to anyone in need of a bodyshop.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your The BEST.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
Was told it would be ready on Wednesday. On Wednesday I was told it be ready on Thursday. I received a call **** minute before closing that it wouldn't be ready until Friday.
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent, courteous and prompt
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The team was able to repair my vehicle within the requested timeline. My car was also cleaned, in and out! A service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications