Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent job and I love the detailing
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Danieele stayed late after closing time because i got delayed picking up the car , excellent service .
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
R Excellent job thank you for the work you did
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
This was my second experience with Schlaeger and I cannot say enough about their level of professionalism and quality of work. Seemless from start to finish and I now recommend them to everyone I know!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great work! Car looks fantastic!
Keeta A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Couldn’t have been better
Shurland A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job Thank You
Timmy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Both my tires front left and right back feel like they are bout to come off my car was not like this so plz help with it.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I am very content with the work that was done on my car. It also came back very clean. ,I had A lot of sand in my car an it was cleaned out. THANK U
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent service
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thanks you for staying open for me!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Looks like it never happened !!????????
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Service was outstanding from start to finish!
Zulma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
They did awesome job on my. And very fast..
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Fantastic service, definitely would let people know how good the place is
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you and well done.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was a very smooth process and appreciated your regular updates The car is perfect now. Thanks Also glad rent a car was there too too Make a very stressful time easier.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The turnaround was quick and extremely professional. I was completely satisfied and would certainly use you again if needed, and would happily recommend you to lots of people I know.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great Fast service.
Hanh L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The Geico rep (Mitchell) were super friendly to deal with. That helped soften the edge with dealing with the shop directly. Most of the personal at Schlagers we're fine, but could be friendlier. Overall, the experience is good. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications