Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I love this place unfortunately my car was hit n left banged yp Last year and again this year I live on Schuyler court in kearny nj And i think its awful how people can damage a car abd just leave Well the 2 times and 2 separate cars were foxed at Greenfield auto I would recommend them to anyone you’re highly professional and let you know what’s going on with your vehicle every step of the way I love this place I would recommend them to anyone this is truly sincere Kim McLaughlin
A M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Not all heroes wear capes lol -- I highly appreciate everyone at Greenfield who contributed in the outstanding achievement in fixing my car. Thanks again and wish everyone greater success. Blessings, A
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome Job and timely manner Tracey W
Lerone S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car was not fixed properly, i had to take off work to pick it up howver upon inspection there were several flaws which resulted in me having to leave the car. I will have to take another day off from work again to pick it back up.
Carissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for the frequent text updates
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I’m very happy with the service and the time that took to fix my car. I din’t Have to worry about any paper work or rental services. The atmosphere is friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Greenfield Auto service. Thank you Guys ????????????????
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service and communication was awesome
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Totally professional in every aspect of the word. Cudos to you all...Thank you
Zewednesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I received excellent customer service. It was great to receive text messages to update me on the status of my car.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car is still in the shop
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I am glad the Geico adjuster recognize his mistake regarding my front windshield not being broken when I brought in for services for a quote for damage done to my car, and corrected it with Greenfield Repair Shop.Who went Beyond to rectify the situation, and give me satisfaction and a piece of mind. Thank you, Ms . Mary T
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I just had my car repaired at Greenfield Auto and I must say that I was totally satisfied with the promt service, professionalism and respect I received from everyone at the shop. I thank everyone at Greenfield Auto for my wonderful experience.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Amazing service. Will always be my go-to auto shop.
Asia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quick service. Beautiful results. Thank you.
Orrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great customer service and impeccable work!
Shanice J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Always excellent customer service. I love the text updates that keep me informed about the work being done to my vehicle. Thank you for always making the process so easy from the time I walk into the door to the time I leave. Appreciate the great work all guys do!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I really appreciated the timely text messages, and if there was something I didn’t understand i would call and everything was explained. The work that was done is phenomenal, i just want to say thank you to the whole team who worked on my car from start to finish. Your professional was greatly appreciated.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The guys at this shop is amazing and beautiful people... they heard my concerns and addressed them so professionally and warming... I will always do business with them and promote their business as well, Great job guys... Love Always, Danielle
Adriane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for repairing my car and making it look kind of new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications