Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Super impressed with your excellent service. Truck looks beautiful!!!
Becky A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Superior service which I will highly recommend!
Rician R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Yess very clean and professional
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Will recommend to others and use I the future myself
Ayelen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Wish my paint matched the rest of the car
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very satisfied with my vehicle and they were nice people I felt very comfortable with them and thank once again
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much
Tieleshia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
My car looks wonderful
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I love this place unfortunately my car was hit n left banged yp Last year and again this year I live on Schuyler court in kearny nj And i think its awful how people can damage a car abd just leave Well the 2 times and 2 separate cars were foxed at Greenfield auto I would recommend them to anyone you’re highly professional and let you know what’s going on with your vehicle every step of the way I love this place I would recommend them to anyone this is truly sincere Kim McLaughlin
A M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Not all heroes wear capes lol -- I highly appreciate everyone at Greenfield who contributed in the outstanding achievement in fixing my car. Thanks again and wish everyone greater success. Blessings, A
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome Job and timely manner Tracey W
Lerone S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car was not fixed properly, i had to take off work to pick it up howver upon inspection there were several flaws which resulted in me having to leave the car. I will have to take another day off from work again to pick it back up.
Carissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for the frequent text updates
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I’m very happy with the service and the time that took to fix my car. I din’t Have to worry about any paper work or rental services. The atmosphere is friendly and professional. I definitely recommend Greenfield Auto service. Thank you Guys ????????????????
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service and communication was awesome
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Totally professional in every aspect of the word. Cudos to you all...Thank you
Zewednesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I received excellent customer service. It was great to receive text messages to update me on the status of my car.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car is still in the shop
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I am glad the Geico adjuster recognize his mistake regarding my front windshield not being broken when I brought in for services for a quote for damage done to my car, and corrected it with Greenfield Repair Shop.Who went Beyond to rectify the situation, and give me satisfaction and a piece of mind. Thank you, Ms . Mary T
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I just had my car repaired at Greenfield Auto and I must say that I was totally satisfied with the promt service, professionalism and respect I received from everyone at the shop. I thank everyone at Greenfield Auto for my wonderful experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications