Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great partnership with GEICO. Very convenient and well managed process.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team works together and that shows unity. You stand behind your product and team which makes the community better. The updates were helpful with planning out our days and the work was done in a timely fashion. I would suggest that the shop hours be added to the notes about the vehicle pick up. We were told to come and pick up at 6pm, however we were not aware you closed at 6pm. Thanks again, our door looks brand new!
Emmett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Radley personnel represented themselves professionally providing my unnerving happenstance with the knowledge that I was being processed by experts. Radley personnel were organized and determined to make the process as easy on the customer as possible.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was totally thrilled with the work done on my Audi. Not only was the repair work done to perfection but I got it back several days early. My state license on the front was even straightened. We expect the big things to b fixed but when when someone takes the time to straightened out a tag......well I'm thoroughly impressed. Please thank all those who worked on my car. Job well done!!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I enjoy the fast response to, and the completion of the task at hand.Its good to know that they also GUARANTEE THEIR WORK
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work done on my car and employees showed awesome professionalism
Radames V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
The work on the car was exceptional, however the customer service By the front desk was not satisfying, not personable at all.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
There was some white residue on the bumper, fender, and headlight when I picked up my car. I picked it up at closings time on Friday so it seemed that the employees were rushing to finish so they could leave for the weekend. There was also white dust on some places in my interior such as the carpet, center console lid, and door armrest.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I think the service was Great,am pleased with everything
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was truly impressed and pleased with the work performed. Thank you to all involved.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very happy with the car thank you very much for a clean inside and out did a wonderful job thank you
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
I received the left over mounting brackets from the new step kit, but you guys didn’t give me the step that matches those brackets. Please contact me and I’ll send my son to pick it up.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for getting my Toyota back on the road in less than a month! Everything looks good as new! Well it is new. Yet the paint blends in so the car does not look as if there was an accident.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job and fast!
Gloricely M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys did an awesome job with my passenger side back door.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/28/2018
Have to redo the bumper. It did not fit. Today, GEICO gave them authority to buy OEM to replace the bumper again. I will be happy to give you more info when the OEM bumper is put on the car. I overheard the GEICO guy talking to the Radley guy. The bumper that Ridley bought was from a company that GEICO doesn’t work with. I would advise using a GEICO-suggested aftermarket company on GEICO jobs. That way if the part doesn’t fit, Radley is more likely to be able to have that aftermarket guy replace the part for free.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The best service, I received in a long time.
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I really appreciate the job well done!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always a good experience there!!
Leamontica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They have been very friendly and superb customer service, awesome to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications