Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service Thank you
Krista J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The entire team was helpful and very courteous! Thank you very much
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Wonderful experience. Excellent customer service. Very professional. Highly satisfied with the work done.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Awesome people! Excellent customer service. Superb communication! Precise work by the mechanics. My experience was Gold Star rated!!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The people were very professional, and the work was very well done. My only complaint was that i wanted more updates
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Car looks great
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The process was quick and you got our vehicle done ahead of schedule. The car was washed as well.
Dayaker S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Good
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
So far I've had a great experience I'm in the aftermath I haven't seen anything that would lead me to think differently so I have to see what Don continues on but as of right now I'm pretty satisfied.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fast, Experienced, Friendly
Kat K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like my car was in the right hands. :)
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
New problems were introduced when my car was repaired there. The fixing of my mirror cover was incomplete as well. I'll be calling tomorrow.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service great repair job can't even tell anything happened
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job
Cheng X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job. Very fast getting thing done.
Lorie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you everyone you are always great????at C.D.E
Lauryn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent
Mohammad Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Amazing service. Total satisfaction. Cleaned my car too!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Sunday, Michelle, Dave, and cliff were all great to deal with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications