Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madeline F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
CdE Rocks ????????????????Very Very Satisfied with Everyone that works there ????
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Courteous employees. Can’t even know who is the boss there because everyone acted as one unit. Excellent job. My second time. Extremely satisfied each time. My Benz is back to itself again.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good work and very professional
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
In the past it was always great. This time the inside of my windshield was cover with a nasty film. Like wiped with a oily cloth. Didnt notice until driving into the sun. Not good.
Jolene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for cleaning the car as well as repairing it.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
The inside was not thoroughly cleaned of shattered glass. There's some visible in the seatbelt mechanism and behind the seats. Glass rattles in the back speakers (underneath) when music is playing and tiny pieces of glass jump out of the speaker when I pound on the back. Additiobally, the passenger side rear speaker cover was damaged and not fixed.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional and helpful. Excellent service - work done on time when they said it would be done.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
OUTSTANDING repairs and customer service.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fantastic service. Friendly staff. Always kept me updated. Would always use them if needed
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car looks great. Everyone was really nice and we are very satisfied with everything. Diane O
Tatum H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone in the shop was very friendly and helpful, especially Sunday and Jim. It was a great experience!
Osman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for the excellent service ! I appreciate the good work
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Service was much faster than expected! Thank you!
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
The staff is exceptionally warm, welcoming and accommodating. My car was repaired very quickly. I received regular updates explaining where the shop was in the process and when I could expect the work to be done. I loved that a rental was available right outside the front door. When my car was finished, it looked the same as the first day I started my lease. Not only did the repairs look perfect, but I was very pleasantly surprised at how immaculate the inside of my car looked. I’m very appreciative of the excellent work done and the fact that the staff took the time to completely detail the interior. I hope I don’t have to come back soon, but if I do need work done again, I’m definitely bringing my business back to C.D.E.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I love the job that was done on my Truck and Y'ALL got great hospitality thank a lot I'm going to tell all my friends
Abdolreza B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am really satisfied with what they work on my car, Also the staff were so wonderful. Thank you CDE
Benard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I sincerely appreciate great hospitality and excellent repair service that C.D.E. gave me. The staffs attention to smallest details were most impressive... I would definitely recommend C.D.E to my family and friends. Thank you all at Canton C.D.E. Collision for an exceptionally experience! - Bernard L Plater Jr
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/24/2018
Collision repair was fine. The rental experience was sub par
Chinedum O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As usual they are very professional, helpful and patient. The process was so smooth with Dave and Cliff, that I was almost forgot it was from a car accident. Appreciate the clean car and pleasant service! Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Finished before I expected. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications