Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast and friendly service. A pleasure to work with.
Aruna T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
Only the external body damage is fixed, but the car suspension steering and safety services due to the accident are not even evaluated and claimed under pre-existing.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The repairs done on my vehicle were done excellentl, and in a very timely manner.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly and truly customer oriented
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The experience from start to finish was positive and professional. Dave, Jonathon and Michelle answered all of our questions honestly and directly. We were truly treated as customers. Our repair was even completed one day ahead of schedule. The paint matches and the fender is better aligned than prior to the collision. The text updates were also appreciated. The collision center was being remodeled and our repaired vehicle had been moved outside to be picked up. The construction deposited dust on our vehicle and the team quickly washed our car before we took it home. A nice final touch! Well done.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you for making this experience easy My car looks great and like new again after it was hit.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome job!!! Love the updates.
Abdulaziz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job and I'm glad that GEICO selected you
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The best service!
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
God job and rapid response. Courteous
Jeren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome experience. Best ive had thus far
Ahmad M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Job well done. Very professional.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly. My car looks grwat! Thanks
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent experience from the front desk to repair. Thanks for making a stressful experience so much more doable.
Conor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
Staff were great and very much pleased with work done. Only bummer were texts that told us the car would be finished 5 days later than actual completion...we rented a non refundable car and then received a call about an hour later that the truck was done. Cheers.
Alec S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Was great and fast!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
We were both so impressed with the seamless completion of our car body work. An excellent job! Answered questions, were patient and even finished the job early...very impressed. We would use them again. The guarantee they provide is astounding and makes this business sustainable!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great job
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome service
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Car is driving great and the repairs on the body look excellent.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work on my truck I couldn't be happier Thank you
Salman A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Repair was completed the same day and saved me from renting a car.
Dominique F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice, worked fast, did great job, great customer service!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very friendly staff. Michele Justin and John were all great!
Griffin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I've taken my car for collision repairs to CDE on two occasions now. Both times my car came back looking and running wonderfully. I am very happy with the prompt and thorough service I've received on my car repairs.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
I will call on Monday. Front turn signals not working, no emergency flashers in front, electrical problems with Windows.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very organized and friendly staff!
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Repairs completed on time as promised, and the job was well done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
From start to finish you all were wonderful! Thank you for making this experience a good one.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job so far and thanks for the regular updates and timeliness
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good job done very quickly. Thanks.
Kaitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly & fast service! Thank you
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done and great customer service. I will definitely come back if I ever need body work done.
Wathena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was amazed at how quickly things were done. Thank you.
Kellie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional
Ureal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looked clean and shinny like new. You guys did a great job.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great communication, uncomplicated experience. As painless as bodywork can be. :)
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
I'm at a GM dealer now...when I pick-up my vechicle the tire monitor system lite was on. I was instructed to take it to Quick Lane to see someone name Zack. Once at Quick Lane, I was told that they couldn't clear the lite, so I prcceed home to Tennessee. The GM dealer inform me I need a monitor on one of the tires...also the right rear tire is showing 0 tire pressure. They can't repair it today due to the time..., I suggest if you aren't sure about something inform the customer...I should have kept it simply and had a GM dealer repaired it. I went with the adjusters advice and it was so wrong.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I will not go anywhere else for collision repair in the state of MI ever. You guys got my repair done faster then expected, and my car looks fantastic. As a customer coming to see you guys when I don't want to go to a collision center for obvious reasons, lamenting the BS that brought me there in the first place, you guys took care of it with a smile and a handshake and got it done. I haven't had too many car accidents in my time this far, but the experience I had at your facility gives me some peace of mind in knowing you guys got me next time (hopefully though, that doesn't come too soon.)
Bonita Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car accident may have temporarily blemished my pride and joy of a vehicle but CDE brought her back to life that she looks almost new again. I had a crazy work schedule and didn't know how long it would take but your periodic texts helped keep me informed of your progress. Thank you so much for your service! Bonita Y
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Best experience I've ever had with getting my car fixed. Wish you guys did tinting. Thanks for being so great to work with.
Chung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
With a very professional crew did an incredible job now my car looks like new within merely 5 hours. Appreciate you guy's help!
Ruth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous and helpful in explaining what would be done to fix my car. The process was explained and followed through to the letter. I am extremely happy with the service and the attention I received. Couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
CDE Collision was very professional & convenient during this process. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them family & friends. Thank you!
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job!! Fast work, quality results and very professional!
Slavisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very fast service. Good quality. Keep on keeping on...
Liqiu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
CDE collision employees are really professional, they my broken car look like a new car. CDE at Canton offers quality service, they are very nice people. I highly recommend CDE.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
C.D.E. was very quick with the repairs and the repairs were done properly. The staff was very professional and kept me updated through the whole process.
Xue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The repair is quicker than expected and we were treated very well. We were informed the whole process too.
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Extremely informative and really appreciated them keeping me up-to-date on everything.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The entire process was quick and stress-free. Thank You!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/18/2016
I thought the woman that called me on the phone a few times about my car was very short and very rude. The gentleman I spoke to when the car was finished was really nice. I wish the woman would have been. She should take lessons from him. She doesn't belong in customer service nor should she be handling the phone calls with your customers.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
No thanks it's all good
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Fast, friendly and efficient A
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
I love the work completed. Only thing that would be better is later pick up on the weekend I was unable Saturday to pick up due to closing at 12. I asked if your employee could stay 10-15 min after 12 so I could gety car and was told no because of the alarm system which being a business owner made me mad. I have multiple alarm systems at my locations which can be disarmed need be. From a business owner to a other i would adjust that policy to keep the customer happy.
Griffin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very friendly and fast service. Very happy with the work done
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
The car looked like it was new. They even cleaned the inside. Your Staff was very helpful and friendly. They went over everything with you and if I had any questions just call. The text were great also, keeping you up to date with the progress of the car. I been telling my friends how great your service was. You will always have me as a customer, when something needs to be repair or painted. Sincerely, Matthew O
Hazel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Courteous, friendly and coordinated well reg status of my car.thankyou.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/5/2015
Overall I was satisfied. However I did notice that a few parts were not replaced/added and some parts were unnecessarily replaced. I also found some broken bumper pieces in the hood compartment and there was an AC line that was not clipped in.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I loved the fast professional service and friendly staff. My car looks better then new! :-)
Letitia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Car looks beautiful, thank you. You did leave a bottle of cleaning fluid in my trunk. Let me know if you want it back.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional; keeping me updated by phone or email especially since a delayed occurred. They even cleaned out my car which wasn't expected!
Joerg L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job well done once again!
Amin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I think your team did an excellent job. I would recommend service
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
CDE did an amazing job on my car repair! They were fast and very friendly!
Nedia E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
We had an excellent experience!
Latrice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Give honest paying people other options to pay.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2015
The hood was not put back on straight. Ask the guy who checked me out.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Took care of everything, along with my enterprise rental, making the process stress free and easy.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
The car just stopped on the side of the road a few minutes ago
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
excellent all the way around
Abdou S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Very good and fast.
Mehmet I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Good service but costly
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/12/2015
The new bumper placed on my vehicle seems to be out of line. I can fit my finger I between the new head light and the new bumper, but on the other side I can't fit anything into where the bumper and the old headlight is. There is a paint drip on he new bumper installed. The rubber on he new headlight is sticking out between the hood and the light. Looks like the parts where just slapped on there in order to get my car done quickly and out of he shop.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great combo with the car rental being on site. Later evening hours would be helpful.
Annis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I can't think of any area I could add to the timely text messages to advise where you were in fixing my "baby" and returning her good health. The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Thanks
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service great work will come back and recommend
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
My car looked brand new. CDE kepte in the loop during the whole process. I would return there in a heartbeat.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/5/2015
I was very disappointed with my service. When I was told my vehicle was done I went to pick it up and the grill was painted the wrong color. I then came back after the weekend to pick it up and noticed the grill was not flush with the headlamps as it should be, then was told that's the best they could do and it didn't look that bad but my concern was its a leased vehicle. But I said fine. Went to leave and my engine light was on, was told it had to go to the dealer but CDE would take care of it and have my car dropped off the next day at my work and pick up my retal car. When my car was dropped off the porter told me to get gas before I drove very far there wasn't enough to get me to the gas station and had to call a family member to bring me gas!! The last thing that put me over the edge was that the 1 headlamp that was replaced was not larval with the other so I live out in a country setting so it was hard to see on my way home because the one headlamp was facing twords the ground, I could have gotten a ticket or hit a dear which is why my car needed to be repaired in the first place, needless to say horrible experience with CDe collision.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice throughout the whole time. Highly recommended!
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/1/2015
There was an obvious flaw that anyone could have spotted and no one did. It causes me to doubt the quality of the entire job. The work that is not visible, is that ok? We're things missed ? I'll never know.
Rachael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
I am completely pleased with the level of service we received. I was literally days away from having my daughter and everyone there worked so quickly to get my vehicle back to me. The work was done extremely well and everyone we dealt with was so professional and even better, so kind.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
There are still scratches left on my car. Other than that, I was satisfied.
Lashell J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent attention to my vehicle. Really liked the status updates via text and very great follow up.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Excllent job, great customer service. Will use again
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of our vehicle. When we came to pock it up it was clean and the work they did looked amazing.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I am very happy with your work. My truck looks great! Thank you!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very professional and helpful. Very please with everything!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great customer service all the way from start to finish.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/20/2015
There is still broken glass in my jeep. Communication was poor and incorrect
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Due to me renting a car I would have liked to have known the date was a week early thatvthe car was to be ready.
Hope B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
You all were very quick and kept me informed. I appreciate the follow up. My car looks great
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Service is excellent and the job was finished quickly.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
You did a great job and everyone was professional and your company seem to care and was involved. Everyone was friendly and took great care of my vehicle. I will recommend your company. Thank you for everything!
Nasim A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
All was Nice takcare Person. Thank you...
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fast efficient friendly staff in all was a great experience
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Superior work. Very happy!!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I have had to go to CDE three times now and I've been happy with them every single time. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/10/2015
You could have figured out why my car started taking in water the day after my accident. No need to contact me, I wouldn't take my car back there for all the money in the world.
Madeline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2015
I did notice it until I was on my way to Canada butttt...My passenger side mirror is below the frame of the window and there is red paint residue on the passenger side dashboard. When can I bring the car in to have you look at it?
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service and repair work - well done.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Would use again but I will say the front desk clerk can be a bit rude on the phone and a bit moody in person.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
I like the fact that the car was ready when they said it would be. I liked set the closure shop paid for rent a car while they had the car that was a big factor. as of now very happy with the paint and the way the car looks very impressed that so much was replaced and not just repaired for instance muffler tailpipe was bent but instead of just straightening it a whole new muffler until pipe was installed. I like the fact at a front end alignment was automatically done to the car. I was planning I'm having one done next week to make sure everything was fine with the front end so that was really nice I found out that it was done already. I like the fact that I received text messages telling me the progress of the car. the one thing I would have liked and did ask for was pictures of the car as it was being fixed I'm interested and bodywork and I think it would have been interesting seeing the car go through the stages of being fixed and being painted. so there's one thing that you could have done better it would have been pictures. so in my mind you scored nine and a half out of 10. thank you very much.. Mike Heintz
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent job, Thank you for the speedy turnaround
Branden S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
They made it very easy and stress free. My wife and I greatly appreciate it.
Rami E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/21/2015
It brokedown on the way back home. How do they give me the car before testing it.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Job well done! Professional, friendly service. We would recommend C.D.E Collision to others. Please pass along to Ennis from Enterprise we were very happy with his service & the car we rented.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/13/2015
Overall, a decent job, but CDE Canton lacks attention to details. I had to come back to the shop to readjust the bumper. It seems they were rushing the repair. I would like to see more quality control after repair.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/7/2015
Radio was left on full blast and they wiped the interior with some kind of cleaner that left an oily residue on everything. For the actual repairs everything was done great and the car looks like new.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
You guys are good great work very satisfied,want to use you to paint my old school car and truck
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I was really impressed with the quality of work and professionalism. I would recommend CDE for future work.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you for the wonderful customer service I received. I appreciate the great work and quickness of returning my vehicle to me. Can't tell there was ever an accident.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Amazing job, its like it never happened. Very professional, and my family and I thank everyone.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Everything went smooth. Did exactly what they promised in a timely manner I would give them a 10 out of 10 thks again Beth T
Meixian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent job
Christa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
The customer service provided was beyond excellent!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great job done quickly! Thanks
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Paint match looks good and the panels are aligned well. Thank you for the nice repair work and cleaning the car up!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The color of the red paint was just a tad lighter than the trunk. If you look at the car (especially in the sun light) the trunk is a little deeper color (like a burgundy). The panel repaired is just a shade lighter. I can live with it. Excellent customer service. Would use again & tell my friends to use C.D.E.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I was very pleased with the fast service and how clean my car was when I picked it up!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job... Timely fashion
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent service, great people and a great experience! !!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I thought the texting communicate was perfect. I didn't have someone calling me daily but I had updates that I wanted. Also the person who check me out was so extremely friendly and helpful in carrying my belongings as well as listen to my concerns regarding the rental car company.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The body work on the car looks great. What really impressed me is that the inside of the car had been cleaned. I can't thank your team enough.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Your staff is extremely patient, friendly and fast!!!!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Outstanding and quick service. car was repaired quickly.
Yasmin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Honest people very good and clean job. Better than any dealer I highly recommend them
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Good job!
Vontith O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I really loved and appreciated the update via text. I was at work and checked my phone and felt a relief to know progress was being made. I was truly relieved that my car was ready in a week. Fast service and courteous.I loved it. My car looks brand new ! THANKS!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
You guys were so wonderful! So friendly. Exceeded my expectations for how long it would take to get my car back. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing car repair. Loved the text messages with updates and also the frequent calls. And the fact I saved money in the end. Great experience!!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The process far exceeded my expectations! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The repair was quick and I was kept informed every step of the way. The convenience was phenomenal from setting up the initial appointment to dropping off my car and having a rental car immediately available on site. I would recommend CDE!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2015
BODY WORK WAS VERY GOOD. I CONSIDER THE CLAIM STILL OPEN BECAUSE A SCAN TOOL WAS NOT USED TO READ BODY CODES, OR THE CAR WAS NOT TAKEN TO THE FORD DEALER FOR DIAGNOSIS AND REPAIR OF THE REAR PARKING AID FAILURE THAT OCCURRED FROM THE COLLISION. ONLY A VISUAL INSPECTION WAS DONE AT CDE.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Working with CDE was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. I hope I never get in another car accident, but if I do, I will absolutely be returning to CDE.
Dipak P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
Nice job. Fixed a lot of the mistakes that the previous body shop had made.
Kaitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
My car was fixed fast and efficiently. It was great having enterprise on site. I was pleasantly surprised to find the inside of my car all cleaned out as well. If I ever need collision services in the future this will be where I come again and where I would recommend to my family and friends. Thank you!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone did a great job, thanks
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
You guys were amazing!! Thank you for everything!!!
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
C.D.E. Collision Shop personnels kept me informed with the progress of the repair of my vehicle from drop-off until it was completed. I got my SUV like a brand new vehicle again. I am very satisfied with the service they provided. It was a worry free experience. Thank you very much C.D.E.. Keep up your good work.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/3/2015
Step was not replaced yet, paint color does not match, multiple scratches in the new paint, new scratches in a couple areas that were not there beforehand and were not near accident damage area. All noted by CDE and will be repaired during return visit. Another thing found missing that has not been reported yet, between cab and truck bed, there's a missing piece of rubber trim
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Yes, fast efficient, and knowledgeable
Devik P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
Keep it up. I will tell other people to come their. You have mind blowing customer service. Love it.
Manjeet B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Cheryl was a great help ..
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Most excellent work. Car was in prefect condition...thank you so much!!!
Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Efficient and convenient. Easy to work with.
Demitrious B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
The job was completed fast and it was done right. I am highly satisfied with my service.
Suhail A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very very happy with the service provided. The best thing was the updates I used to receive frequently. Thank you very much for everything. Special thanks to the mechanics who worked for the car.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Excellent job. Great customer service. The text updates were fantastic. Thanks
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Beautiful job! And so fast! Thank you for all the updates along the way, both by phone and text. They were much appreciated. Everyone was so friendly! Thank you for taking such good care of my "baby" and me! I will recommend you to everyone!! :-)
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Great service!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2014
I noticed today that some sort of wax was used on my car and there are scratches now on the other side of my car from the buffer that were not there. Also there seems to be a couple new big scratches on the driver side of car. My car was kept longer then originally told and the text message system was completely off. Also I rolled down my passenger window today and my tint is now scratched so something sharp must be down in door that was replaced.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Awesome job. My expectations were far exceeded from the beginning. Your communication was consistent and much appreciated. The car looks brand new and any sign of damage is completely unrecognizable. They went above and beyond to clean the car so well inside and out. Thanks again, a job very well done.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I had a great experience. Everyone was great to work with. I received fast and efficient service. The all-in-one feature was very convenient. My rental car was great. I would highly recommend this business!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
You went above & beyond! Thx!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/13/2014
your shop replaced nearly every component of my front suspension, yet I bring it home with a bad Hub and bearing. It's very loud when driving. Does your shop not test drive vehicles before returning them to the customer? My car also is missing the radio antenna, quarter glass trim, it has a burn hole in the seat, the rocker molding is misaligned and I had to have a friend realign the fascia to the hood because it was gapped. It only took him 10 minutes which after two months of your shop having my car you would you would of had ten minutes to make the needed adjustment. Honestly I'm disgusted
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
My vehicle was totaled by Geico. You facility helped to accelerate the process which helped us alot.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Excellent service!
Karthikeyan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Service was absolutely excellent. John was awesome. Only slight negative is that it took a week to get done.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Appreciated the continuos updates via text
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Great Job!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
Everything was great. The estimate for when my car would be done wasn't correct, but the service, cost, and attitude of the employees were excellent. I would return here again if my car needed further servicing.
Chandan N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Job well done and on time. CNN
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2014
I was completely satisfied, no complaints!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications