Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rahma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2019
I am seeing the bare metal and wires underneath my steering wheels. Which I never saw before. I don't know if there was a cover before or something else.
Jitendra S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
You guys are best
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Excellent service throughout my interactions with all employees. Repairs looked perfect.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Everyone at CDE was great! I loved receiving text message updates on the progress. My Jeep looks fantastic!
Cheng X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent job! Thank you!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Good service and very friendly associates but the shop seemed a little scattered or understaffed.
Hasan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Good company nice service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent service and communication. Thanks!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
C.d.e. completed the work that was due. Im very happy with their work. Will come back if necessary
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Everything was great! The only complaint I have is that the completion date changed several times so it was hard to plan on picking up the car.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
We were very happy with John and his team, very honest and compassionate about your situation. Just made you feel your car/truck was in great hands. They took the worry out of the picture and guided you through the process the entire time. I felt very comfortable with the entire process. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable from the time we walked in your office to the time we left. The quality of work is fantastic and very fast turnaround time. I could not be more pleased and will be using your company from now on and will be recommending to all my family and friends.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
10/10
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
An increadable team from beginning to end. Very professional
Hari K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Absolutely fantastic job by Dave, Aaron and team. Fixed my car and it's back to original condition. Kudos to the team.
Jillian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job. Very quick with the repair. Loved that when I came to pick up my car it was thoroughly cleaned on the interior, very nice surprise.
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
We received excellent customer service and are very happy with our repairs! Michelle and Sunday greeted us and took great care of us while Cliff and John took such good care of our explorer. Everyone was very kind and helpful. We love that it’s a one stop shop for car repairs and car rental! Thank you so much! Please express our gratitude to the staff! Sincerely, Rob and Rachael C
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Text updates could be update more frequently
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
So professional. Enjoyed the whole staff
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
Finish fixing the things that broke from my accident
Ernie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Did excellent job matching stripes and car color c truck came back to me cleaner then when I took it in definitely have my business thx Ernie C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications