Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAMELA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
The C. D. E. team was very patient in working with my insurance company and was great at keeping me updated. Michelle was very kind and understanding, and provided excellent customer service. For the estimate I worked with Rich, who went out of his way to show me the significant damage and explain why he thought the car should not be repaired (the insurance company eventually agreed). So while I cannot vouch for the quality of repairs this facility may have provided, I feel confident based on their knowledge and professionalism that I would have been completely satisfied with their work. I would recommend this facility highly.
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Friendly, helpful staff. Hassle'free process. Work well done.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great service well organized business very professional
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great experience and great customer service
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Fantastic communication! Got a text everyday with updates. Car looks great too!
Imran Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Extremely helpful,knowledgeable,friendly and honest people. Daniel Riva is totally amazing and an angel. Nothing but good words to say about this amazing place in Canton.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
My car looks very good. I'm so happy it looks brand new again. Thank you
Fakhr M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Thanks for an excellent job. Will definitely refer to friends.
JANET R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service!
JENNIFER J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great communication and prompt. Great to work with!
LISA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Thank you for an doing awesome job on my FLEX! It looks beautiful and good as new! And it was nice to pick up a spotless vehicle. We would definitely recommend C.D.E. Collision to our friends and neighbors in the future!
Jose-oscar P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent service. High punctuality. Even the car was ready before committed. Very good people!!! Congratulations!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Very communicative and car looks great.
TERRENCE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great job on fixing my truck. You guys were expeditious and thorough. I really appreciate it.
REBEKAH P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
We are very satisfied with our repair. The communication of your team was excellent!!
MEGAN T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was kept informed of when it was completed.
TOM P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Rich and his team were courteous and professionally, and responded promptly to all of my questions/concerns.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/6/2019
Very friendly and welcoming, as a first impression. Continued to be so, plus, courteous and polite. The service was good and my car was restored back to shape, good as new, even cleaned from the inside. Job well done indeed, thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
We have been supremely pleased with each and every service you guys have performed for us thank you
CAVIN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Very much appreciated the honesty, care and attention to details. It is always concerning to leave a vehicle that you care about for service. The owner and team did a great job in providing a comforting customer experience and quality work. Wouldn’t hesitate to come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications