Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
So far I've had a great experience I'm in the aftermath I haven't seen anything that would lead me to think differently so I have to see what Don continues on but as of right now I'm pretty satisfied.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fast, Experienced, Friendly
Kat K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like my car was in the right hands. :)
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
New problems were introduced when my car was repaired there. The fixing of my mirror cover was incomplete as well. I'll be calling tomorrow.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service great repair job can't even tell anything happened
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job
Cheng X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job. Very fast getting thing done.
Lorie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you everyone you are always great????at C.D.E
Lauryn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent
Mohammad Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Amazing service. Total satisfaction. Cleaned my car too!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Sunday, Michelle, Dave, and cliff were all great to deal with
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
great job
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I love that I was able to handle everything (repairs, car rental and my estimate) with my insurance company all in one place. They were very professional and did great work. I highly recommend CDE.
Casen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
C.D.E. has always done great and quick work for us whenever we have had to make a claim!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I was completely satisfied from the initial office contact to the pick up of my car and the excellent work. What a great experience. Thank you to each person with whom I had contact.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always kept me updated. Very professional always greeted me with a smile
Adel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I want to thank everyone working there. I will give every single one of them 5 stars for the good work that they provide, the place is so clean,and the most amazing thing that they have is the smile in their faces specially Sunday (God bless you)???????????????????????????? And special thanks to David (thank you for the good work and for taking care of my accident. ????????????????????
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did a beautiful job
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very nice job I am satisfied thanks to the staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications