Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I love that I was able to handle everything (repairs, car rental and my estimate) with my insurance company all in one place. They were very professional and did great work. I highly recommend CDE.
Casen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
C.D.E. has always done great and quick work for us whenever we have had to make a claim!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I was completely satisfied from the initial office contact to the pick up of my car and the excellent work. What a great experience. Thank you to each person with whom I had contact.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always kept me updated. Very professional always greeted me with a smile
Adel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I want to thank everyone working there. I will give every single one of them 5 stars for the good work that they provide, the place is so clean,and the most amazing thing that they have is the smile in their faces specially Sunday (God bless you)???????????????????????????? And special thanks to David (thank you for the good work and for taking care of my accident. ????????????????????
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did a beautiful job
Clifton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very nice job I am satisfied thanks to the staff
Dorva D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly and efficient service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Friendly and fast service. They kept me up to date on the progress and delivered when they said they would.
Theodis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys are amazing. The work and service are amazing
Desiree L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks for the speedy service and for communicating!
Safia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent customer service
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent job! Super fast! Went above and beyond!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great people to work with... Kept us up to date with frequent text messages.. Did a really nice repairing our damaged vehicle... Loked better than the day we bought it... WELL DONE!!! We will be passing our experience on to friends and family...
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Second time unfortunately in as many months. Billy and company did a great job (again). I would recommend CDE to anyone.
Lauryn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was really nice and answered all my questions. The service was excellent and quick.
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
The original estimate was 900 but the final was 3500.
Juliana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Dave was very kind of a great personality welcoming thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I had an EXCELLENT experience with everyone at CDE, including my Geico adjuster. I was not looking forward to having to go all the way out to Canton to get my inspection done but after my experience it was totally worth it. The service and communication was great and I am very happy with my repairs. Would recommend CDE to anyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications