Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service, clean, very helpful and kept me posted almost daily on the time line for my car to be finished. Will recommend.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Sorry, I am satisfied... wrong button!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
A very clean facility. Everyone was nice and professional. I would recommend CDE to friend.
Ureal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with the customer service, claim process and the work done on my car. I appreciated the daily updates on the status of the progress on my car and the early completion date. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that need collision work.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ya'll were awesome. Thank you so much for making everything shiny and new again for us!
Harini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Helpful team. Constant communication. Outstanding quality of work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for the high quality, quick turn around. The vehicle looked great.
Yazan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job
John J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Pleasant experience. Thoroughly professional.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/15/2018
The steering vibrates and pulls still. This is new to the truck after the accident. If there was a preexisting issue I was never notified or kept updated on the progress during the time the shop had my vehicle. I had planned several days in a row to pick up my vehicle and would be notified the pick up time would be rescheduled the next day on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and then Monday. On Friday when I called to reassure the pickup time for that afternoon I was told the insurance adjuster was out of town and would not return until Monday which at that time they would contact me early in the day. I was not notified of his leave prior, then I did not hear from the shop until I called again Monday after 2pm. When I went Tuesday to pick up my vehicle I was frusterated with the center hubcaps not replaced as the scratched ones were left on the wheels. I was also frustrated with the lack of communication to what was considered preexisting issue that supposedly prevented the shop to completely fix my steering. As I was visibly upset I was not offered any optional solutions nor treated with consideration. It was a very upsetting experience for me.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great staff and repair done perfectly, thanks
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Good communication and great body work
Caitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The inside of my car was disgusting. They cleaned the floor mats but every other inch of the inside of my car was covered in white dust which still isn’t completely cleaned out. It was coating every possible surface in the car. It’s all over the insurance de of all the air vents... yeah, thanks for fixing my car. But you could have at least wiped down the mess that was left behind
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am very happy with my dear car. It looks closer to new again !????Thanks
Anu G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great staff. I really appreciated the gieco rep. I also liked the text updates
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
First rate customer service and repair. Excellent communication throughout. Thank you!
Rachelle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Best service ever. You have a lifelong customer!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Super great service and they did a very nice job I hope they keep that standard of service because it’s unmatched. Thank you guys
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The Staff is very friendly & answered all of my questions of uncertainty. The Manager David Montanbault is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to take their vehicle to your establishment. 5 stars!! Thank you for your perfection!!
Tamara O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very Friendly team ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications