Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebbeca N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not only did they fix the damage on my car but they cleaned it! It looked better than ever! Extremely satisfied.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was super impressed and would recommend C.D.E to friends and family.. Thanks so much for being so polite, fast, and efficent.
Shailendra Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
Side door plastic upper still has scratches visible and brake sign is on and off on dash.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great communication through the process and an excellent job.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Nice job
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Great customer service!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the car detailing. I didn’t expect that, and it left me thinking highly of your shop.
Orneal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The team did a fantastic job on my car, it looks great and there is no reminder of the accident, I think they detailed it a bit as well. Thank you so much for you speedy return and hard work!
Esther J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
CDE Collision team are professionals! Appreciate their kindness and taking care of my vehicle. My car looks brand new! So grateful and I highly recommend them for service. I will certainly take my car back for service if needed. Thank you for taking care of my Gracie!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
The repair was excellent. I, however, believe I would rate it a five star experience if one thing had been different. I wanted to pick up my vehicle on Friday afternoon but due to a delay in my flight I didn't get back in time to pick up my vehicle. I had called that morning to advice that I would get to CDE at 5:15pm the latest. I was advised to call back later and see if somebody would stay so I could pick up my vehicle. I called at 4:55pm but nobody answered. I had to get an Uber to my apartment and couldn't do anything for the rest of the night. An extra 15 minutes would've gone a long way. I give you 4 stars for the good job on the vehicle
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The staff were very pleasant and they did a great job on repairing our vehicle. They were efficient and got the repairs done in a timely manner.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
C.D.E. Collision gave me top touch service! I was very please at what a nice job they did on my Buick Lacrosse! Bump work was perfect! I also liked how they kept me updated on the work being done in my car by text! Communication was excellent! Thanks again!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service Thank you
Krista J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The entire team was helpful and very courteous! Thank you very much
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Wonderful experience. Excellent customer service. Very professional. Highly satisfied with the work done.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Awesome people! Excellent customer service. Superb communication! Precise work by the mechanics. My experience was Gold Star rated!!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The people were very professional, and the work was very well done. My only complaint was that i wanted more updates
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Car looks great
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The process was quick and you got our vehicle done ahead of schedule. The car was washed as well.
Dayaker S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications