Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I received excellent customer service from all of the staff members I came in contact with. They were pleasant, professional and caring. Was a wonderful experience!!
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Sunday was amazing when she helped me getting my truck back. It was back two days before the scheduled time so I was very pleased. And they cleaned my entire car. That was definitely the cherry topping on my ice cream. Will definitely use this shop if ever needed again.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job on everything, thank you!
Ajit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I really like fast and quality work. Also I appreciate car cleaning.
Brittanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer service! Thank you very much ! Everything done perfect and my car was clean inside and out when picked up very grateful ! Thanks
Zeinab B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
It was the most amazing experience. The customer service was amazing most respectful people too ever meet!!! Very welcoming!!!
Taichi I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for your amazing service!
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
CDE Collision repaired my car earlier than expected, their work is superb, there customer kservice reign supreme, I love this place. Excellent Car Service
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent work, and extremely high focus on customer satisfaction. I’ve told all my coworkers how much I like working with your shop.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was referred to C.D.E. by GEICO and was very hesitant because I didn't know anything about this business. What I did notice right away was how comfortable, the first person that I came into contact with Michele and she was very calming and explained the process. I really appreciated this. Then the GEICO rep was through and assured me that I would be taken care of. I was also really impressed how each employee that passed by me while my truck was being evaluated, said "Hello". This was amazing. I am also pleased that my headlights were polished as a courtesy and the work was flawless. My truck looked AMAZING! I really liked that my truck was cleaned when I picked it up. I will refer this location with the highest praises. I don't use social media, but you have my permission to use this comment.
Mohamad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
It was a great experience working eith CDE Collision center. They are doing their job so good and fadt eith certified maintenance. The services are so beautiful. Highly recommended
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The CDE staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They repaired my vehicle much quicker than I anticipated, AND detailed it, inside and out!! It looked brand new when I picked it up. Superb. I will recommend CDE to anyone who will listen. DB
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This process was so much easier than I expected, and my car looks fantastic!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service, clean, very helpful and kept me posted almost daily on the time line for my car to be finished. Will recommend.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Sorry, I am satisfied... wrong button!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
A very clean facility. Everyone was nice and professional. I would recommend CDE to friend.
Ureal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with the customer service, claim process and the work done on my car. I appreciated the daily updates on the status of the progress on my car and the early completion date. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that need collision work.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ya'll were awesome. Thank you so much for making everything shiny and new again for us!
Harini R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Helpful team. Constant communication. Outstanding quality of work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for the high quality, quick turn around. The vehicle looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications