Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wenefred C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
they forgot to fix the scratch that was a part of my claim
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Front desk employees need to be a bit friendlier but otherwise great repair and fast.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I have always been satisfied with the work you all do.
Estelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am beyond happy with the job your shop did on my car! Your shop kept me informed of the work and when my car was ready . Very professional would definitely use again
Madonna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
SUV looks beautiful as the first day I got it. I was sent text messages In regards to my vehicle and was very pleased with the outcome
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nice job perfect ????
Hiasselen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
They did an amazing job on my car
Shayn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My car looked brand new
Helena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
No complaints...satisfied and happy with the work and professionalism
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was disappointed because I was told I have my car on a Friday by 5pm but had to wait until Monday I had made plans for the weekend
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was great. Kind and courteous service. Mark was great helping me with the repair and Jatna was great assisting with the rental. Job well done.
Tajamal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional excellent service, highly recommended Thank You.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was helpful and were able to get my car back to me earlier than expected
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Repairs were done with the minimum of fuss. So refreshing today where people like to make even the smallest thing a MAJOR EVENT. Thank you.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guy are awesome. Restored my car to its former beauty. Thanks
Edner A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Matt and the staff there were great I was really happy with the job they did on my Honda. Staff was very professional and I felt like they had my best interest at hand and kept me updated theufhout the process when my car was being repaired.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I will recommend valanca to anyone thanks a million
Nelma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent job, reasonable time will recommend to anybody
Dabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
They did a very good job inside and out. It looks and feels new. I appreciate the update text messages also.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications