Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything was done in a smooth, efficient, and professional manner. All personnel were welcoming and friendly. My experience with your company has been very good. The entire process was fantastic! Thanks
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job it's very good repair work thank you
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Gene and your staff were great and made my car look like New in one day.I will send all familyand friends to you in future
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Totally professional. Will always recommend your company
Kathlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dry nice and courteous
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jorge was awesome. He was extremely helpful during an unpleasant time. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The time the repair took. I had my car back in 48 hours.
James F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Exceptional work, with job completion before expected date
Michoel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great and surprising turnaround said a week and only took 2 and a half days will def come back
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome and professional from start to finish! Couldn't have been happier.. Thanks to a great team!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
All hood
Janeen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Jorge Acevedo was very helpful and professional.
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Clarkstown international collision was great they took care of my repair extremely fast. They even got me an upgrade on my rental vehicle.I would highly recommend them !
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent job. Great customer service. Prompt repair
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job was done well and promptly.every one was polite and courteous. A bad car experience meaning an accident was made less with your company. Jorge handled everything efficiently and well. Marlene Case
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent job. Completed when promised
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Yes, we were completely happy with our experience with Clarketown. I would recommend them to everyone needing there services.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
My overall experience at Clarkstown International was wonderful! The staff were extremely friendly, the service was fast and fairly priced, everything was really convenient for me. I would definitely go back again!
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
It's a really good person
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
very happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications