Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Crew very professional and expedited my car .Good Good work!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was awesome from start to finish. Thanks to everyone who assisted us!!!!!
Marnelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was really disappointed, they didn't fix my car, i called and they asked me to come back, i did, they asked me to pay for diagnostic, something related to the accident.
Ary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Courteous professional service!
Aneuse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
It's always a pleasure to come to Clarkstown International and also to refer a friend.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Personable, professional, prompt service. Clarkstown took much of the angst from my accident.
Erlinda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent service
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
A job well done - I would certainly recommend them.
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent repair vehicle looks beautiful !
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
From start to finish excellent interaction and quality service thanks would highly recommend to anyone
Debarttasharan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Nikunj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nice awesome
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding service!
Francois M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The employee's you have were AWESOME, terrific customer service. My car was ready within the time period expected. They also extended my rental for two days. I would definitely recommend Clarkstown Collison to my friends and family.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
Too much too text . Call me ...to explain what went wrong w my vehicle. After i paid for the repairs. I had to leave the vehicle to redo and paint the entire front bumper. After you approved your work repair. And made me sit inthe waiting. Area for 15 to 20 mins and brought me out the shop area. And says hows that look now!!!!!!!! Are you serious i said your insulting me ...you really serious after i just paid thousands of dollars... call me and i will tell you the rest
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Repair was done, car was clean, not much else to ask for
Rocco F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Outstanding service every step of the way. Thank you
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Appreciate the effort and timeliness of the repairs. Def would recommend Clarkstown international collision
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work, car looks brand new. Just wish someone would have pointed out exactly what was done.
Pard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Car was completed very promptly and was very clean on delivery

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications