Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debarttasharan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Nikunj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nice awesome
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding service!
Francois M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The employee's you have were AWESOME, terrific customer service. My car was ready within the time period expected. They also extended my rental for two days. I would definitely recommend Clarkstown Collison to my friends and family.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
Too much too text . Call me ...to explain what went wrong w my vehicle. After i paid for the repairs. I had to leave the vehicle to redo and paint the entire front bumper. After you approved your work repair. And made me sit inthe waiting. Area for 15 to 20 mins and brought me out the shop area. And says hows that look now!!!!!!!! Are you serious i said your insulting me ...you really serious after i just paid thousands of dollars... call me and i will tell you the rest
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Repair was done, car was clean, not much else to ask for
Rocco F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Outstanding service every step of the way. Thank you
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Appreciate the effort and timeliness of the repairs. Def would recommend Clarkstown international collision
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work, car looks brand new. Just wish someone would have pointed out exactly what was done.
Pard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Car was completed very promptly and was very clean on delivery
Pard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Car was completed very promptly and was veryc clean on delivery
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very friendly and professional Even when I picked up my car and there was a problem they fixed it immediately
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone at Clarkstown Collisions were Great. I love the set up. Car rental right there in the same office. Brian's from Enterprise was Great too. I can't remember the gentleman name who helped me when I first came into the office, he was really nice and helpful assuring me I would get a really good price on my back light which was not included in my deductible. Jorge was Great and very nice too. I will surely recommend Clarkstown to folks needing Great car service. Thanks Clarkstown Collisions.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everybody was professional and friendly it was one of the most professional offices that I have used
Amal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent job! Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job it's very good repair work thank you
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything was done in a smooth, efficient, and professional manner. All personnel were welcoming and friendly. My experience with your company has been very good. The entire process was fantastic! Thanks
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Gene and your staff were great and made my car look like New in one day.I will send all familyand friends to you in future
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Totally professional. Will always recommend your company
Kathlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Dry nice and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications