Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
The staff did an incredible job. The car looks brand new! Spotlessly clean inside and out. Although I hope to never need to have collision work done in the future, CIC is the only place I would go to if the need should ever arise.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I was more than satisfied with the service I received ????I am telling all me friends about how great you all were. Keep up the great work!!!!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Very well organized and professional
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very professional. My car was done in the time frame they said and the car rental on premise was very convenient. Returned the rental and picked up my car at the same time. Very convenient. Jorge was on top of everything and a pleasure to work with!!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The car looked like new. It seemed like they washed it and clean the interior of the car inside I was very surprised. Very happy with your performance of taking good care of my car and of your customers! Thank you!
Concordia M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone was pleasant and helpful and made my experience easy. Thank you z
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
All employees were very curtious and helpful from the beginning to the end of the process which makes everything a pleasant experience.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The entire staff is very warm and welcoming They make you feel very at ease during a difficult time. Most of all they are trustworthy
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
I was extremely pleased with total experience at Clarkstown Collision. Everything was handled very well from the moment I arrived, the rental car convenience and the final product.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They did an exceptional job with the body work on my car. They were also very professional in all their dealings with me and everything went smoothly. Thank you very much!
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I like how I was treated the service is pretty good and the work on the car was great too thank you.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone at Clarkstown truly cared about me, and my car. It was returned to me sparkling clean, an unexpected and pleasant surprise. The car looks like it did the day I started the lease, it’s as though the deer never happened. Nice work all around, thanks!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
it is always a stress free, easy experience at your place, and you do quality work
Stanwill H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
None
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very prompt courteous . Great repairs.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
They are very helpful and they do a great job. They are a pleasure to work with. I recommend them to whoever needs a collision shop.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Front desk girl was very nice!
Kathlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent service and work as always. Thank you, clarkstow .
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very friendly and efficient staff.Excellent work on car.Would definitely recommend to friends.
Felix H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Thank you for the great work the car came out great. The repair was done faster than I expected it. I would come back and recommend anybody to get their repair done at Clarkstowns International Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications