Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent cut service and great work on my vehicle
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Outstanding and very Professional. I hope one day I have the opportunity to recommend them. One couldn't be nicer the thee other.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks great as good as before the accident. Done very promptly as well.thankyou
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
It was the easiest transition from dropping my car off to the estimate to rental and then return to pickup my fixed car. It really was a pleasure. Everyone wAs great and moved everything along swiftly. Thank you
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Always professional and very courteous. They make me feel like part of the family.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I had an excellent experience! Everyone was responsive and car looks great!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I am so satisfied with the work that the've done on my car. It looks like new and I suggest that anyone that needs bodywork done this is the place to go. The office space is really nice and the people are cordial pleasant and professional which adds to the ambience. Bravo Clarkstown International Collision!!!.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
This is the my third experience with Clarkstown in the last 10 years and I've been completely satisfied each time. They do nice work and they are very professional.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
1st Class service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent easy friendly and fast. Great job. My car looks better than new. Thank you!!!!
Ruzhdi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good work
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Quick
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/2/2017
If I want a car fixed right bring it to clarkstown
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The service your company provided was really awesome . Your staff were kind and professional I would gladly recommend you,
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Experience was awesome great customer service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fast process
Islande P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service, the place is welcoming and very clean . I am so glad GEICO made the choice for me.
Laurence F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Right mirror does not work and small nick not fixed
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
This was the smoothest transaction I've experienced. Both me and my car were expertly taken care of. The customer service and attention to to detail was exquisite. Thank you to all.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone we dealt with was friendly & professional. Jorge is a great service manager.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications