Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car was good as new. Thank you for vacuuming and washing it as well.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent Customer Service!
Watson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You worked quickly and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you so much for bringing my wifes car to like new condition.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick turnaround and attentiveness.
Esmie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I received excellent service. thanks to all staff especially to miss Di
Bedel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Keep up with a good job
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Incerdibly well done job and great service. Jorge was a pleasure to deal with.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job. Also ready 2 days ahead of time. Thank you.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Prompt and excellent service. Very friendly as well.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Job well done, friendly service, made you feel comfortable, very satisfied
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very nice people.. Very attentive Very fast Very good work
Jephthe S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service and excellent repair. Would highly recommend!
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional and courteous. I'd refer friends and relatives
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome job, car looks brand new
Lucas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I believe everything is ok, I'm happy with the service you're giving to costumer thanks again!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent experience. Far exceeded expectations!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
So far....
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
It honestly turned getting in an accident into one of the best customer service experiences I've had, in any category. The work was phenomenal. The service was top notch. And the whole process was seamless.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Wonderful job and wonderful efficient people . Thanks to everybody !!!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job. Very professional from start to finish.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I loved the fact that I was updated on the repairs every few days and was given a time of completion.
Kara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Fantastic job done on my car, it looks as good as new. Jorge was so nice and professional to work with and I really appreciate it.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Painless, seamless,pleasant, professional service. Thank you.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Exceeded on all levels!
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
everthing was good , geico agent and the collision employees the ones O spoke and dealt with were all very nice
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
It was a very easy transition from insurance to repair to rental car. My car looks brand new again!
Blanqui R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciate your prompt and professional service. I would definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Every step of the way I was treated with courtesy, respect, and professionalism. I would highly recommend your services to anyone requiring auto body repairs. A shoutout to the staff who actually repaired the car. It truly looked brand new. Thank you for everything.
Nigel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very and completely pleased with my experience with clarkstown int'l. They are very professional and definitely made me feel like family.
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional and the work was completed ahead of schedule. I will be recommending you guys. Thank you
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Originally I wasn't happy that Geico pretty much forced me to use a shop not of my choosing. CIC did an awesome job of doing the little things that make a big difference. From my vehicle being repaired quickly to having it ready on time to having it cleaner inside and out to fantastic communication they made the experience an absolute pleasure.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Continue your great work.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very proffessional and friendly
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Completely satisfied from my initial greeting at the front desk to the final repair.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Easy as 1-2-3
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was impressed with how quickly and how well me and my vehicle were treated I have never spent so little time in fixing s repair. I must say when it comes to service you guys get it right. From the moment I walked through the front door and met the pleasant blonde women who executed everything to the on the spot ability to make my truck look new again. I'd like to say thank you. Anyone who knows me knows what a fanatic I am when it comes to my truck. Thanks Clarkstown
Adrien M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Staff was excellent work was done properly and in a timely manner would recommend peaple to have work done here
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The crew that fixed my car were great. They were extremely friendly, very helpful and clear on what was going to happen to the car, and how much it was going to cost. The service overall would be highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a repair shop to do any sort of bodywork to the car!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good service, good expierience
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very professional quality and completed early what more could anyone ask for
Yaron G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
As always, excellent service. All employees are nice. Keep going the great job!
Woo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice people, nice job
Angel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks brand new, great Job! Can't wait for you to do the right side in a few weeks. Will definitely recommend you to any family or friends that may need your services.
Nadine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional from start to finish. Would recommend 100%. Did such a wonderful job with the repairs. My car looks brand new. Thanks.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
More accurate time line associated with repairs. Understanding the shop schedule, the availability of parts and the shop capacity to deliver accurate time lines to customers. I actually receivedon't my vehicle sooner than I was initially told, however, I found the original duration of the repairs incredulous.
Dominique R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yes I was satisfied with job...my car looks fabulous..thank you
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Well done from start to finish Would highly recommend Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your company is very professional and makes the process convenient and easy.
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
The overall work was excellent, fitting and finish of the replacement part. I would like to mention a couple of things. I noticed some kind of paint debris had adhered to the top of my trunk lid. I thought it was a gauge in the paint initially but I was able to remove it with sone effort. Secondly there is a small scratch/abrasion on the top of the replacement fender. I can probably remove it with a touch up paint spot but thought you should be aware. Other than that excellent and very fast work and return of my vehicle. Thank you.
Dina &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
AMAZING service. Easily the best auto maintenance/repair experience I've ever had.
Dialy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I want to thank everyone for being so kind and helpful. It was a nice and smooth process. Thanks again, D. Molina
Bershanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very satisfied with repair services at clarkstown international. Great customer service!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and quick turn around.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Everyone was very professional. Repairs were expertly done and my van looks great. I am a returning customer and will come again whenever I need help. I always recommend Clarkestown International and will continue to do so. Thank you.
Shoko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
My experience with Clarkstown International Collision was hands down the best that I had, rising above all other auto repair shops I've been to. The atmosphere of the facility is inviting. The staff is professional and attentive. The communication is timely and reassuring. The services they provide for rentals are convenient and well-managed. And the work they perform is remarkable. I couldn't ask for anything more. I'll be sure to recommend Clarkstown International Collision with praise, and I'll most definitely come back again if I, god forbid, get any more damage to my vehicle. Thank you for the great experience.
Vernon V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/7/2016
Staffs were nice and been very helpful. Body frame repair looked excellent. I couldn't tell which side had a deep scratch but the paint job was terrible. Saw some air bubbles and paint dripping.
Serena K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great experience. Will refer to friends.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The repairs on my car were great... the time it took to repair the car was extremely reasonable and I was informed every step of the way thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
There is a gap or misaligned from the parts that has been installed . Can I show it to you on Saturday Dec. 12 in the morning.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Staff were extremely friendly and professional. I loved the "one stop-shop," as I call it. The agreement between your Company and Enterprise made the transition of renting a car while repairing mine a home run! Thank you, Marisol Rosa
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Just wish someone would have walked me through what happened vs someone just handing me keys and paper work and telling me "all done."
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I'm completely satisfied with your services
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fast and very good work. Customer service excellent
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
No complaints at all. Everything was completed as promised. I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my vehicle, it was sparkling inside and out. It looked like a new car
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was very please with the job. I received my car clean & it was done very quick. The personnel was very professional and explain everything to be done thoroughly.
Muralikri A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Perfect and precise.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Jorge in particular should be commended for his outstanding customer service. He explained everything very clearly, answered my questions, and went above and beyond to ensure my repair was completed ahead of schedule. I'll be recommending Clarkstown International to everyone I know.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
The car looks like new again glad i used you guys for the work. Only one minor detail the mirror wasn't cleaned up still has scuff marks not sure if Geico told you guys.i will touch base with them tomorrow. But other wise love it.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
After i left i locked my car and noticed a funny noise in the door when i unlocked the door the Windows opened. I will have to bring the car back after the weekend
Neil O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Best experience I've ever had with a nody shop.
Osmand C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I am satisfied with the quality of work done on my car 'I am looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very pleasant experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/30/2015
Incomplete Repair.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good service, as always.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I will be using your services again you have a phenomenal staff . Everyone I encountered were very professional
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great experience
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Jorge is the best. The whole experience was effortless.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone I met at Clarkstown International was extremely nice and extremely helpful. Will be bringing my car back for future repairs if needed!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great from start to finish. Quick and effecient service. My car looked brand new.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car looked brand new- great job. Girl at front desk could have been more helpful and seemed to get lost during the transaction.
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Your service was EXCELLENT and your staff was pleasant, understanding, and knowledgable about the process. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND CIC to my friends and family.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Yes
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you very much!
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thank you for doing a great Job. I will referred other people to you.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Service was performed on my car quickly and efficiently, with the end result looking fantastic. Great communication and great service!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Unfortunately I have had my cars in the shop multiple times. Each time your staff has been courteous and professional. Each time,the car repair was done to perfection. Thanks so much.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
The appraisal was fair. The job was done well and ahead of schedule. Thank you. You guys are the best.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The civic looks great everything I wanted done was done ahead of time I am very satlsfied
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Unless something significant changes, me and my family will be loyal customers. I always give you an A1 rating!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Thank you for the great work you did on our Mitsubishi lancer. It looks fantastic.
Yahaira R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service provided by Clarkstown International. The customer service and the quality of work were both exceptional. I will greatly recommend this place and will continue to work with them in the future.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
It was kind courteous service, and I was amazed with The speed at which it was done.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Thanks for a quick repair
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
They were easy to work with and the car looks great
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I thought the experience was seamless from beginning to end, and the best part was that they finished my car so fast it was quicker than I expected.
Serio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thank you for your wonderful people who help us. Your services is excellent a well job done
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Thank you guys jo b well done.
Pierre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
No comments
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Well done job!! I was very pleased with the work the CIC team has done for me in the past, so bringing the car back here was a no-brainer. Keep up the great work!!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
extremely satisfied with the service. thank yiu for the quick turnaround!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications