Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
I went to pick my car up only to have to leave it there because the light housing that was installed was cracked and filled with condensation. Once that was fixed and I pick the car up only to find that the paint was chipped and peeling. There seems to be a disconnect with the front desk and the shop. I called to see if my car was done for the second time and was told that it was ready for pick up. I spoke to Elias on the phone before coming and he told me that my car was in fact not ready. I am extremely disappointed that I have so many issues with one repair. I can’t keep leaving work early in order to pick up my car when it’s not truly fixed. Elias Has been working with me to get the repairs completed.
Marta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Outstanding service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The staff, the atmosphere, the genuine concern for my wife and Me was evident from the moment I walked in to the time we lpucked up our vehicle. The workmanship was top if the line. Our car looked like it did when we we first saw it on the showroom floor of the dealership.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I couldn't have been more pleased. Customer service was awesome and you delivered as promised. I highly reccomend clarcstown collision to anyone who needs repairs on their car.
Vita P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very happy with the entire staff.. they were very friendly and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with my repairs and would go back to them if I needed repairs etc..
August V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Good job, especially liked dealing with Jorge
Zipora Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The best service by far. From beginning to end, no hidden surprises. The Workmanship is superb
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great service, fantastic staff!! Quality all around!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thanks
S H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Well done
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good service. Repair was done fast. Wish I was kept in contact with throughout the repair process.
Rahsaan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Although the issue was resolved regarding the harness for the signal I was a little disappointed that I was contacted for the right signal not working which was the side the accident happened on. And then for whatever reason my car left the lot not fixed. I had to come back because the signal was not screwed in properly. It fell out as I was going back to work. A pedestrian had to point out that it was hanging off. Then I was told to come back the next day to have it fixed. Not a great experience at all.
Hiroki K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my car. Everything was great. The accident I had was so terrible, but I am satisfied with all your work. Just one thing is my Honda key holder was broken and lost. Anyway, thank you so much!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good people. Excellent job.
Pard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for a job well done! (and promptly too)
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a pretty good job. Excellent costumer service was provided. I would recommend everyone to get their car repaired there. They are very professional and courteous.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service was excellent. The repairs were done well and quicker than I expected. Everyone was very nice and helpful too. I am very satisfied.
Muhmed K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
People you can trust,
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very happy with my service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications