Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The best service by far. From beginning to end, no hidden surprises. The Workmanship is superb
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great service, fantastic staff!! Quality all around!
S H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Well done
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good service. Repair was done fast. Wish I was kept in contact with throughout the repair process.
Rahsaan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Although the issue was resolved regarding the harness for the signal I was a little disappointed that I was contacted for the right signal not working which was the side the accident happened on. And then for whatever reason my car left the lot not fixed. I had to come back because the signal was not screwed in properly. It fell out as I was going back to work. A pedestrian had to point out that it was hanging off. Then I was told to come back the next day to have it fixed. Not a great experience at all.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good people. Excellent job.
Pard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for a job well done! (and promptly too)
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a pretty good job. Excellent costumer service was provided. I would recommend everyone to get their car repaired there. They are very professional and courteous.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service was excellent. The repairs were done well and quicker than I expected. Everyone was very nice and helpful too. I am very satisfied.
Muhmed K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
People you can trust,
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very happy with my service.
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
None
Wilson E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job overall
Henone B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very good
Olga T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great experience, quick turnaround.
Ariel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Keep up the good job. You are doing well
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
thank you for your excellent work. this is the 4th car we have had fixed but you and we are always satisfied. thanks, the Lavelle family.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional and quick!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I am extremely happy with my experience at Clarkstown International. The whole process was really easy (checking in, loaner car, pick up) My collision consultant Jorge Acevedo went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. I am very neurotic when it comes to my car and they accommodated all of my needs and concerns. .
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Clarkstown international Collision completed the repairs for my car on time, worked excellently with my insurance company and provided great rental service on site. Top notch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications