Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone there was so nice, and what a perfect job on the door.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The work was done faster than anticipated. Car looks like new. Good job.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
The agent was wonderful she put a smile on my face with my upvrade. She definitely has the personality for her job. Excellent customer service
Carmelo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional staff excellent communication
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Even inside of car was cleaned Condition of finished car exceptional Done ahead of schedule too!
Rosalyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Exceptionally kind and courteous service, from the front desk to the technicians that fixed the car.
Georgette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service. Kudos to Jorge ! He went above and beyond to make sure we had our car back when needed!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Clarkstown International, did an amazing job with not only the repair of my car. But the entire process from start to finish was done very efficiently. I would absolutely recommend CI to all my family and friends.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Personable, expedient, reasonable and knowledgeable. My wfe, childden, grandchildren and I would only use Clarkstown International for all auto body work. Having Geico on premises, a definite plus. Would unequivocally recommend this professional service.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Working with the professional team at Clarkstown made the repair of my vehicle as smooth a process as possible. The car is fixed to perfection and from start to finish the Clarkstown team was respectful, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. It’s understabdable why geico refers its clients to you. Sincerely, Lynne K
Otto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good service
Fresnel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job well done
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My entire experience was pleasant. The people that I interacted with were friendly and accommodating. Very happy with the work that was done. Thank you.
Carlton P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Great service, 5 Stars service!!!!!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
I went to pick my car up only to have to leave it there because the light housing that was installed was cracked and filled with condensation. Once that was fixed and I pick the car up only to find that the paint was chipped and peeling. There seems to be a disconnect with the front desk and the shop. I called to see if my car was done for the second time and was told that it was ready for pick up. I spoke to Elias on the phone before coming and he told me that my car was in fact not ready. I am extremely disappointed that I have so many issues with one repair. I can’t keep leaving work early in order to pick up my car when it’s not truly fixed. Elias Has been working with me to get the repairs completed.
Marta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Outstanding service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The staff, the atmosphere, the genuine concern for my wife and Me was evident from the moment I walked in to the time we lpucked up our vehicle. The workmanship was top if the line. Our car looked like it did when we we first saw it on the showroom floor of the dealership.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I couldn't have been more pleased. Customer service was awesome and you delivered as promised. I highly reccomend clarcstown collision to anyone who needs repairs on their car.
Vita P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very happy with the entire staff.. they were very friendly and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with my repairs and would go back to them if I needed repairs etc..
August V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Good job, especially liked dealing with Jorge

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications