Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Customer Service was Awesome
Council O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Easy going and friendly good job
Jeannie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Y'all did a great job. Keep me posted on what was going on. And got it done when you said you would. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Great job. Hope I want need y'all again bit if I do y'all will get my business every time. Was very happy with everyone. Especially the lady's in the front office. Great job everyone ????????????????????
Sharan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Heather kept me very informed every step of the way. She was awesome.
Keturah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
As a returning customer I'm elated with the exceptional work your team provides. I thank you not only for your work on my vehicle, but the professionalism of the staff. Universal Collision you're the best!
Remera J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repair and I am very satisfied.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff was great from start to finish. Kept me up to date on progress of the car and made sure I approved of the final details.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team is excellent they kept in touch every couple of days with the progress of my repairs and their customer service is excellent. Thank you very much for all the work you did. Lynda B
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
My daughter will be bring it back tomorrow. The drivers side headlight inop
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very good and quick repairs. I don’t want to see them again, that means I had an accident. Would use them again if I had one.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was courteous. My car was finished a lot sooner than I was expecting. Drop off and pick up we’re super quick and easy.
Willodyne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The vehicle looks really good. You all Did an awesome job. If I need work done in the future I will truly choose you.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great work and didn't waste time getting the job done!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Appreciate the updates on status of vehicle repairs, completed in timely fashion
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent Job,very satisfied
Cassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Staff was very courteous and friendly. Vehicle was repaired to perfect condition, within a very short time.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service. Friendly. Always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Even had repairs finished a day early!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very happy with the service I received when having my car repaired. The entire staff were so nice and professional and sent fail updates regarding my car repairs. My car was a brand new car and have never been damaged, they made it look brand new and had it ready 2 days ahead of schedule thank you so much
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Special thanks to Heather, TJ, and Kim. Your customer service was above and beyond.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
The shop staff is amazing. I never had to question what was going on. Our suv was even ready a day early. The shop staff from the front of the house, to the back of th house were wonderful. Being hit by a drunk driver was terrible enough, but universal mad a bad situation better. The workmanship from the technicians is 5 star!!! My suv was so clean when I picked it up as well. The shop treated me like family. My family and friends will go no where else, but universal.Universal has customers for life!!!! Thank all of you so much!!!! 5star customer service and workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications