Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thawanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
This company is very professional as well as punctual and their communication skills with clients are very satisfying...I will most definitely recommend Universal Collision to others.?????
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thank you for a professional job, my truck looks great!
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great Service .
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was pleased with the quality of work and the speed in which the repairs were done.
Cecelia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Absolutely wonderful customer service and body work!!
Altamese M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Didn’t replace the belly pan on the bottom of the car.
Llalani A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Progressive Insurance and Universal Collision are a good team very quality service good quality staff and workmanship was satisfied with all the repairs thank you
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
You guys went above and beyond what I expected. Your front office staff called me every couple of days to update me on the progress of my vehicle. I had damage all along the passenger side and I was so afraid that I was going to pick up my vehicle and the passenger side look brand new while the driver side was still dirty and dusty. Well, my whole truck looks brand new!!! Y’all even vacuumed out the inside and wiped the dust off the dash! I can’t believe it. I will recommend you to anyone.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your staff are nice and friendly. They kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle except at the end. The completion date kept being delayed and delayed. No one was proactive about telling me about completion delays. Additionally when I picked up my truck, it was pulling hard to the right. It seems strange that no one would’ve noticed this during a test drive. Was there a test drive?
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very timely and professional , love the text updates !!! Thanks everyone !!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very friendly staff. Did an excellent job keeping us abreast of the progress with our car. Did not expect the inside of the car to look so nice -- much better than we brought it in. Truly above and beyond.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Casey was very professional and awesome in general! The text service was very convenient, I couldn’t even tell where the damage previously was, and as an extra bonus they found my dogs walking harness that I thought for sure was lost for good LOL!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I received continuous updates on the progress of my vehicle. I’m also very happy with the final outcome of my vehicle
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Loved the updates. Casey was wonderful. The whole staff is great.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Kim is terrific.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Ms. Kim was amazing! She kept me updated and informed throughout the whole process. Very professional and wonderful customer service. My car looks amazing. I couldn’t have asked for better services.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thank you for being the kind of business that makes people want to come back.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I was given an estimate which was 100% accurate and the repairs were completed timely and to my satisfaction. I was also told that the repair comes with a guarantee as long as I own the vehicle.
Yolunde G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I would like to think the men and women behind the scene the car look like came out the showroom thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications