Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I was given an estimate which was 100% accurate and the repairs were completed timely and to my satisfaction. I was also told that the repair comes with a guarantee as long as I own the vehicle.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank y’all so much we appreciate the work you guys did for us!!!
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Danny and Kim did a great job handling the repairs on my truck
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Exceptional customer service
Deena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was very nice, professional & explained every step of the process along the way. I hope not to return (LOL) but if I ever needed body work done on our vehicle again, I wouldn't hesitate to return!
Alec B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks for getting my car back to looking as good as before it was hit.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The staff was extremely helpful, and worked with me to make sure I was able to pick up my truck, overall was a super positive expierence, and I want to shout out the staff one more time for just giving me a positive expirence thoughtout this whole mess.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were extremely friendly and kept me updated throughout the repair. I would whole geartly recommend them for any auto repair. Gary C
April C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Customer Service was Awesome
Council O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Easy going and friendly good job
Jeannie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Y'all did a great job. Keep me posted on what was going on. And got it done when you said you would. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Great job. Hope I want need y'all again bit if I do y'all will get my business every time. Was very happy with everyone. Especially the lady's in the front office. Great job everyone ????????????????????
Sharan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Heather kept me very informed every step of the way. She was awesome.
Keturah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
As a returning customer I'm elated with the exceptional work your team provides. I thank you not only for your work on my vehicle, but the professionalism of the staff. Universal Collision you're the best!
Remera J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They kept me up to date on the progress of my repair and I am very satisfied.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff was great from start to finish. Kept me up to date on progress of the car and made sure I approved of the final details.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team is excellent they kept in touch every couple of days with the progress of my repairs and their customer service is excellent. Thank you very much for all the work you did. Lynda B
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
My daughter will be bring it back tomorrow. The drivers side headlight inop
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very good and quick repairs. I don’t want to see them again, that means I had an accident. Would use them again if I had one.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was courteous. My car was finished a lot sooner than I was expecting. Drop off and pick up we’re super quick and easy.
Willodyne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The vehicle looks really good. You all Did an awesome job. If I need work done in the future I will truly choose you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications