Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service Constant updates Explained everything to my satisfaction Will reccomend shop to family and friends Thank you very much
Moira B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Laura was great to work with.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
I am very disappointed with the interior of the vehicle. There are numerous scratches and stains that were not there when I dropped off the vehicle.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything was great, the staff was very attentive and accommodating
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The service was overall great. The staff was very helpful I giving me step by ste step information on repair. Also, car was repaired prior to due date. Thank you you have a loyal customer.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I appreciate what you guys did to my car....I love it , great job and thank you for the service looks like nothing happened.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
The repairs were complete on time.
Katarzyna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything was great. Thank you so much
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thanks for a wonderful job salute
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They service was excellent they kept me informed regarding my repairs
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent customer service and beautiful prep of the car. Detailed the car outside and clean inside. What a pleasant experience
Mirko C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job and an awesome staff.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/3/2019
Overall, I think that the work that was done was fantastic. My only concern was that the interior lining was leftt dirty! Stains are very visible because of the light gray interior! Also there was a scratch on the left side that looks land feels like it just happened!. It’s on the plastic black part on the side! It looks like someone was going to work on it because a small container of black paint was left in the car!
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everything was very smooth, organized and efficient.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Employees are very polite, professional and very nice to customers. The owner as well is very accommodating. I can recommend them to my co workers.
Eliezer P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I thought I won't be satisfied when something about the computer system of my car was afeected when fixing its side mirror and fender but you did it well. Thank you, too.
Arther R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Good job
Terence L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional made you feel right at home excellent personality from all employees And make good on there a deadline I’m very satisfied with the work done
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I am very eased with the quality of the repairs on my car. The counication and status reports were excellent I am very pleased with tje service that i received. Thank you.
Basim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/8/2018
Staff is really great at this location. There is still little work to be done to Chevy. My overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend Geico and this Collision Center to everyone i know. They give really great customer service. Jim Frank Angel are really professional people and know how to deal with customers.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications