Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I am very eased with the quality of the repairs on my car. The counication and status reports were excellent I am very pleased with tje service that i received. Thank you.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
There were black oily substance left on the seat on the passengers side almost ruining my partners new suit and both front doors. A nick out of the front leather seat. I tried fixing it but still there.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything was easy, no problems, the car looks just like it did before the accident. Great customer service from every person I talked to.
Garry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything was great. I filled out your full survey earlier today.
Eleanor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/21/2018
Texts don't correspond to actual timing of work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks great and the customer service was fantastic.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was amazed and surprised on how they fixed my car. Super satisfied thank you
Maricruz R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great experience. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, everyone was, Very friendly, helpful, and walked me through step by step the process that my car was going to go through. I would recommend Chicago collision repair to everyone.
Marrice ..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
One of my replacement peices is not flushed with car leaving a space open possibly for water to fall thru. It's a plastic cosmetic peice..so the piece maybe worpped..idk
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was dirty when I picked it up. But it is my my baby so
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very polite staff. Great work. Thank you
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and outstanding repair work. I will definitely refer your business to family and friends.
Dilza J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
C.C.C. , Your service was extraordinary ! You exceeded my expectations and were prompt in delivering the finest commitment to your promise.
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
I would’ve appreciated a courtesy call to say that it was going to take longer than expected. I did appreciate that they took a small discount off our deductible for that but just for planning purposes a phone call would be nice. Also the car has a very offensive smell to it now... I’m not sure if it is from the paint job or from scrubbing carpets? We are airing it out now but will be in touch if this persists much longer!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outstanding service from both the rental company and collision center. Service was quick and easy to understand. It was also nice that the owner came out to say hello.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Laura was so friendly and awesome!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was great and the repair didn’t take long. Thanks
Otis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was fantastic, I was late picking my car up because of trafic and I was met with a smile and excellent work.
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was satisfied with the work done on my car however I was told my car was on track to be done Sat and I would get a call if there were any delays. I was not called/informed and my car was not done until Monday evening. I had to call to Monday am to find out the status of my car. I unfortunately had to pay for the rental car 3 days longer than I had planned.
Cortney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very quick & professional service. The team went above and beyond on my repair and did more than was necessary to make my car look new again. I appreciate the work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications