Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car was dirty when I picked it up. But it is my my baby so
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very polite staff. Great work. Thank you
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and outstanding repair work. I will definitely refer your business to family and friends.
Dilza J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
C.C.C. , Your service was extraordinary ! You exceeded my expectations and were prompt in delivering the finest commitment to your promise.
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
I would’ve appreciated a courtesy call to say that it was going to take longer than expected. I did appreciate that they took a small discount off our deductible for that but just for planning purposes a phone call would be nice. Also the car has a very offensive smell to it now... I’m not sure if it is from the paint job or from scrubbing carpets? We are airing it out now but will be in touch if this persists much longer!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Outstanding service from both the rental company and collision center. Service was quick and easy to understand. It was also nice that the owner came out to say hello.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Laura was so friendly and awesome!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was great and the repair didn’t take long. Thanks
Otis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was fantastic, I was late picking my car up because of trafic and I was met with a smile and excellent work.
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was satisfied with the work done on my car however I was told my car was on track to be done Sat and I would get a call if there were any delays. I was not called/informed and my car was not done until Monday evening. I had to call to Monday am to find out the status of my car. I unfortunately had to pay for the rental car 3 days longer than I had planned.
Cortney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very quick & professional service. The team went above and beyond on my repair and did more than was necessary to make my car look new again. I appreciate the work!
Geiger S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I went on Facebook and posted how you guys did a Great job on my car and doing the repairs in such a short period of time. GEICO was on top of things and I was completely satisfied!!! Not to mention the nice rental I received from Enterprise. I would definitely recommend all of you to all my family and friends. Great job... All of you. And keep up the good work.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I be use this body shop in past with my Honda & Satisfied that’s why returned
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service from jim, the geiko adjuster, to angel, to enterprise, to CCC's personnel. Would go back and tell my friends. Thank you
Marco ..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You run a very efficient operation. I was very happy to have work done there.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The lady in the office is a gem. Everything was easier than I expected.
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was great. The only thing was I received word initially and by text on Monday that car would be done Tuesday. Would have been nice to get heads up wasn’t going to be done until Wednesday end of day instead. But other than that all was great. Even the guy that did the repair was so proud and helpful. Really all else was great. Just a simple text about the delay would have been nice at any time on Tuesday as presumably the shop knew on Tuesday was going to need an extra day. Thanks for everything. Really all was great and car looks great and everyone was polite. Thanks again.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Impressed with the quality, price and timeliness of the work that was done. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Lashaunda J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer services
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent job, Excellent Service, never had a better experience with this sort of thing than I have had with the Chicago Collision Ctr.for getting work done fast and efficiently. Great job, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications