Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Was a very easy process from start to finish. Satisfied with the service I received as well as the repair itself.
Tatiana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The process was easy, you kept me informed and my car was repair on time. Thank you for all your help.
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Bob Maness was a very pleasant manager to work with. He was constantly and consistently ensuring that my car was receiving the highest quality in workmanship. He addressed any and all questions I may have had throughout the repair process, and his team kept me up to date on the status of my car. Bob made sure that I would leave as a very pleased customer, and I thank him for that.
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Sandy and the rest of the team were just GREAT.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Good mechanic , they are doing good job .Thank you .
Wayland L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Service was fast and professional. I love how you, Geico and Enterprise all work together as a team to get the job done and make it as painless as a process possible for the client.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The service was very user friendly, organized, efficient...it made a bad situation pleasant! Many thanks to all involved.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you guys so much.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I love how you gave a reasonable time estimate and then finished it 4 days early as well as the quickness and efficiency of filling out any and all paperwork so I could get back to work.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was great, I am very pleased with the repair work on my car, it looks brand new. The car was actually ready early and I have encountered no problems since then.
Marino U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Good crew were working on my claim.they kept me update.and resolve the problem pretty timely. Am very satisfied with geico ,everything went fine ,car rental and so forth .thanks to all people involved. Good job
Urvashi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service. If you were full service, I would switch from Koons to you guys for regular maintenance as well. Hopefully I don't need body work done often(the less rear-ending that happens in traffic the better) but I would recommend you to people I know. The manager is spectacular.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent service! Professional staff. The whole experience was exceptional. I would highly recommend.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
5 times faster than I expected for the repair of my car. great service!
Andrei D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
super quick job. was ready the same day.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Wish all my experiences were like this.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Bill page did an excellent job on the car as well as communication. I was informed every step of the way.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great job thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2015
The car isn't driving right will call insurance company. That's only complaint. The staff was great. Service was great just thinking something isn't quite right.
Laszlo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great job. Easy and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications