Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I'd recommend you to anyone needing vehicle repairs. Great to work with.
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job. Impressed by constant contact throughout. Forgot to mention my driver's mirror was hit when I dropped the car off. Repairman checked it for me at pickup, saw it didn't work, and immediately got it fixed. Highly recommend Denville body shop!
Carlo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great job! I appreciate the quality of the work.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everything was professional and courteous from start to finish!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/24/2018
The service took entirely too long. I was told 11 days until my vehicle was ready after hitting a deer. On the 11th day I arrived at the shop and my vehicle was partially complete at best. Yet, the management tried to pass the vehicle off as completed, and properly at that. None of my body panels lined up, my grill didn’t match the rest of the vehicle, nor was the grill completely secured to the vehicle. Both headlights weren’t replaced (similar to a buld, those are done in pairs) the bumper was crooked, and the hood was crooked. All aftermarket parts were used and it was extremely evident there’s no quality control or management supervision at that facility. It wasn’t until I argued with the supervisor and had to call Geico to contact the owner that the repairs were completed correctly. I am extremely dissapointed with the entire facility because of the the poor work. Luckily, after speaking with a Geico supervisor and basically forcing good customer service, the shop completed the job correctly 17 days later.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The car looks brand new and love the texts that keep us updated
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Incredibly happy with the repairs and cleanliness of my car! Car came back looking brand new inside and out!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome work, friendly and was in contact with me during the job
Raheen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was great and did a fantastic job on my car! I was treated very nice and assisted promptly with all of my concerns. I contacted Denville Bear multiple times everyday for updates on my car repair status (which I know can be annoying lol) but no one showed anger or an attitude towards me. Instead, everyone was always helpful and smiling. I especially like the rental vehicle recommended to me by Joseph Gaccione! That was my first time in the driver’s seat of a Pathfinder and I must say I truly enjoyed it!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great repair work done in a short amount of time.
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
The repairs were completed but better communication about when the repairs would be finished would have been helpful. I received timely updates up to and including 10/**** which indicated repairs were nearing completion and I would receive a call if there were any delays. After that email, nothing. I called 10/2 and was told it wouldn’t be ready as previously indicated. I was told someone would check with techs and call me back. No one called. I called 10/3 and was told maybe 10/4 or 10/5. I called on 10/5 around noon and was told it probably would be ready but no time frame could be given. I finally received an email and phone call at 3:45pm. My suggestion would be to not use preset emails if they are not valid. I assumed they were accurate and then had no communication unless I called. I realize delays happen, but don’t set up expectations and then stop all communications.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
No hassles. Friendly service. The work was very well done. They made it as easy as possible.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very thorough and fast.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done, thank you. My car came back cleaner than how I brought it in. If I didn't keep my deductible as high I would get into more accidents just to get my car cleaned and washed. PS don't tell Geico I said that.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent job! Fast and great communication from your team. Thank you so much I appreciate you!
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Appreciate that the work was completed sooner than anticipated. Employees very helpful and pleasant.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They are great
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Keep up the great work for
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very professional
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very satisfied, everyone was very friendly. Loved the up-dates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications