Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome work, friendly and was in contact with me during the job
Raheen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was great and did a fantastic job on my car! I was treated very nice and assisted promptly with all of my concerns. I contacted Denville Bear multiple times everyday for updates on my car repair status (which I know can be annoying lol) but no one showed anger or an attitude towards me. Instead, everyone was always helpful and smiling. I especially like the rental vehicle recommended to me by Joseph Gaccione! That was my first time in the driver’s seat of a Pathfinder and I must say I truly enjoyed it!
Kathleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
The repairs were completed but better communication about when the repairs would be finished would have been helpful. I received timely updates up to and including 10/**** which indicated repairs were nearing completion and I would receive a call if there were any delays. After that email, nothing. I called 10/2 and was told it wouldn’t be ready as previously indicated. I was told someone would check with techs and call me back. No one called. I called 10/3 and was told maybe 10/4 or 10/5. I called on 10/5 around noon and was told it probably would be ready but no time frame could be given. I finally received an email and phone call at 3:45pm. My suggestion would be to not use preset emails if they are not valid. I assumed they were accurate and then had no communication unless I called. I realize delays happen, but don’t set up expectations and then stop all communications.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
No hassles. Friendly service. The work was very well done. They made it as easy as possible.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very thorough and fast.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done, thank you. My car came back cleaner than how I brought it in. If I didn't keep my deductible as high I would get into more accidents just to get my car cleaned and washed. PS don't tell Geico I said that.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent job! Fast and great communication from your team. Thank you so much I appreciate you!
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Appreciate that the work was completed sooner than anticipated. Employees very helpful and pleasant.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They are great
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Keep up the great work for
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very professional
Grace D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very satisfied, everyone was very friendly. Loved the up-dates.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent service
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Perfect job
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Was 3 days later than promised and window visors were not properly installed
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Awesome job, great people...Thank you
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Amazing work!! Even with the grill being different style than what was originally on the SUV, I like it... looks like a brand new vehicle.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repair was done beautifully, and very quickly. They also washed and vacuumed my van which was a total surprise and was much appreciated.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice job
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
A tire pressure check would've been very helpful. Also, better communication so my keys would have been left out for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications