Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
w
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was timely, well-done and Chad and his team couldn’t have been better to work with.
Wei N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Every step was arranged perfectly and seamlessly. 100% happy with the service
Leo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
I already filled out one survey.... I am changing my opinion. Wanted to get car fixed m, not fill out multiple surveys!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The whole team at Koon's auto body is awesome. This was absolutely the best repair job I have ever had on a vehicle. My Chevy Suburban looks brand new thanks to all the extra efforts by Chad Danielski and his team. I really appreciate the technical ability and the great customer service. I will be sending you future customers as you have earned it. Thank you V/R Michael Hall ****-****-xxxx Mikehallfishing.com
Manming .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
I have not picked up my car. Some of the services were not done to my satisfaction. But overall is good.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
A very good job done! Thanks
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Absolutely had the best experience with the Koons team. I was kept informed every step of the way and that was extremely important to me. I would highly recommend their service to anyone in the future.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
10 out of 10
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Work was outstanding, looks brand new. drop-off, rental pick-up was very quick and easy. Truck ready earlier than promised and pick-up was simple and quick.
Aarti K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were friendly professional efficient
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone couldn't have been nicer, more friendly, or more professional. I was happy with the results of my car. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car looks fabulous thank you so much
Adrien C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service. Great updates. Great timing.
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair job as well as their quickness. Our car was finished 5 days sooner than promised.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
A Great service. Rep was super helpful appreciate the calls.
Huriyet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The repairs were completed earlier than predicted and the car looks new. Thank you.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Delivered on time. Work was done to my satisfaction. People were great to work with.
Anh-vu D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was fine except (this is just a suggestion) the air conditioning needs to be turned on. I didnt wait long but I wonder how it would feel for people having to actually wait or even work there. Just my 2 cents.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The Geico guy was very good. He was professional and kept me informed of what was happening and was very customer focused

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications