Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
1/3/2018
A portion of the repair was not completed.
Jacky Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Good Job well done.
Devin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Looks new when finished
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Ron and Sylvia are really good at what they do! Ron got things going with my car repair ASAP and Sylvia set my car rental up and solved an issue where an error occurred on the rental car side. Lastly, my car was spotless when I picked it up. Very satisfied!
Amilcar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I will recomend Chilton Aunto body since they do a great job repairing my car. Great place for repairing!
Xiaolong Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very satisfied. Job well done. Thank you.
Cliff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
This was the most professional team. Prompt and courteous. I hope to not have to use the service again :_} But if by chance I do I will certainly come back. Thank you.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was very pleased with the service provided.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Good service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Repairs look great! Finished when promised. Kept me updated. Handled rental car for. Couldn't ask for more!
Shreedhar S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Overall very nice service except the delay
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
It was even ready two days early, thank you guys
Evgeny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
I've made an appoitment for repair over the phone, I was told that my claim was approved. But when I came at that day, it turns out now appointment was actually made and I had to start from beginning (making car pictures and etc)
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The staff was courteous and they did great work with a great turn around!
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was very happy with the service from a Hilton. My car looks flawless and it was even cleaner from the inside out than when I dropped it off!! That really made my day! Also Silvia at the front desk was very helpful and nice to work with. Thank you Chilton, will definitely be recommending and using again.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fantastic service at the front desk. Love that you can track repair progress online. Thank you!
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great job guys!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Katie is conscientious and a great communicator. Customer satisfaction is her #**** priority. I go into more detail in my 5-star Yelp review. I would certainly return to Chilton in San Mateo, and highly recommend their services.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2017
It was very nice to have Chilton connected to a car rental place (enterprise). Made transition simple. My car looks great but I was hoping the rear bumper would get touched up but it didn't. I thought it was listed on the estimate but I guess I misunderstood?
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for a job well done. I am pleased with the results. Looks like new now. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications