Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steele Corbit.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car wasn’t 100% fixed upon pickup. The bumper liner, which came off in the accident, wasn’t included in the estimate, so my insurance didn’t get billed. The young man at the front yesterday said he would order the bumper liner ASAP and I could bring my car back today, wait 20 minutes and would be done. I asked how much the part was- and he said less than $100- so I said I would just pay out if pciket. He said he would leave a detailed note on the computer. I called today and the lady who answered had no idea what I was talking about and to tomorrow. Just frustrating that my car wasn’t 100% fixed, that I have to keep calling to follow up, that I have to pay out of pocket, and that I have to bring my car back. Not my typical children experience.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you
Amilcar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, I’m very pleased. I really appreciate it. ???????? Thank you!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jack Chilton was very helpful, patient and professional!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great work!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome customer service friendly,knowledgeable and very skilled My car looks amazing I loved the updates Very nice experience
Mariz B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They have excellent service, my car is good as new, very friendly staff, and I like that they keep me updated on the status of my car from time to time
Sterling C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The team was great and the repairs look good.
Stepan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication and service. Can't ask for anything more.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Nice job on repair, great the inside was cleaned as well. Would use again
Marleny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you!! That a good job y perfect time!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
So helpful and easy to work with. Went above and beyond getting u we for my parents who were helping me drop off the car. Amazing service and quick too! Will definitely use them and recommend again!
Feng Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
****,The mirror attached to backseat was broken and no one tells me about that. 2. The clock and date has been changed and was not in the correct setting. 3. The cover of the battery positive post was not in place. 4. The paint of the bumper is distinctive comparing to the body. 5. It took so long for the repair and I did not get text messages for some days.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Bill was so easy and great to work with! Alison G
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The broken part around the wheel is still damaged.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks to Bill for handling my complicated claim. The car looks and runs fantastic!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The team at Chilton San Mateo were professional and friendly
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Hi the car looks great. It took longer than expected but really well done
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything was really smooth, and easy to do on my end. Bill was always very helpful on the phone, and my car looked great after the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications