Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great work!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome customer service friendly,knowledgeable and very skilled My car looks amazing I loved the updates Very nice experience
Mariz B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They have excellent service, my car is good as new, very friendly staff, and I like that they keep me updated on the status of my car from time to time
Sterling C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The team was great and the repairs look good.
Stepan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication and service. Can't ask for anything more.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Nice job on repair, great the inside was cleaned as well. Would use again
Marleny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you!! That a good job y perfect time!!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
So helpful and easy to work with. Went above and beyond getting u we for my parents who were helping me drop off the car. Amazing service and quick too! Will definitely use them and recommend again!
Feng Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
****,The mirror attached to backseat was broken and no one tells me about that. 2. The clock and date has been changed and was not in the correct setting. 3. The cover of the battery positive post was not in place. 4. The paint of the bumper is distinctive comparing to the body. 5. It took so long for the repair and I did not get text messages for some days.
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Bill was so easy and great to work with! Alison G
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
The broken part around the wheel is still damaged.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks to Bill for handling my complicated claim. The car looks and runs fantastic!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The team at Chilton San Mateo were professional and friendly
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Hi the car looks great. It took longer than expected but really well done
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything was really smooth, and easy to do on my end. Bill was always very helpful on the phone, and my car looked great after the repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent job repairing/replacing the damaged bumper on my 2017 Toyota Prius!
Roni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team at Chilton went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Thank you
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Car looks great, many thanks for the work you have done.
Adella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good communication from staff. Prompt service. Excellent coordination with Hertz. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications