Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We appreciated the regular updates and were thrilled to see the quality of the work!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
speedy polite helpful
Dona Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I love the text message updates. Customer service is great!
Vishal V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was really appreciated with Andrew who handled my case very nicely. Although, there were a few last minute delays but Andrew really took care of the whole case very efficiently and with due diligence.
Sajid S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciated the regular email updates. Staff at ACC were friendly and helpful, both during pickup and dropoff. I didn't like that the Enterprise rep was a bit high-pressure-sales about trying to make me get Enterprise's insurance.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am completely satisfied how the repairs on my car were done, always informed step by step.
Rowena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very happy with updating status of repairs and kept timely for completeness. Thank you.
Nitinkumar J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I would rate my experience 10/10
Betty Jean.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent, Quality work!
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
It didn't go smoothly the process of the claim due to miscommunication between geico and acc that end up to reschedule the appointment but that's ok the most important is I'm happy with the work result on my Nissan Quest rear bumper and the detailing of the exterior, its clean and make the van look brand new. Thank you.
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent customer service!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guy's and your service was BEYOND AWESOME!!!
Praneeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Good customer experience...Timely updates. Satisfied with really experience.
Hongkun Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I had a great repair experience with ACC. My car is repaired like new one. Also it is washed and waxed!
Venkateswara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
grate work
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hi there, My car was originally supposed to be done in three days. On the day of completion I receive a text in the morning stating it was going to be ready, I left work early to gas up my rental and pickup my car. On the way there I called just to see if it was indeed ready, I was told it was delayed but nobody bothered to inform before I left work. Now two days later, I was told by my Geico person it was going to be ready at noon and to head over. Around noon before we left we called again just in case it was delayed again, and yet it was delayed for another two hours and was ensured it was going to be ready at 2. Got there at 2pm, waited 30 mins now I was told the halo lights still doesn't work, and was told to come back in an hour. An hour later I finally get a phone call saying it was ready so I picked up the car and left. I decided to take my car out later in the day where I can test out the lights and found It was still not working. Extremely frustrated! Nobody even showed me the lights to ensure it was functionally before I left.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Extremely satisfied
Reetu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
There was a new dent in my car on the right-hand door on the passenger side. Other than that everything was great!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
found a few paint defects (bubbles in the paint) hopefully this can be resolved.Thank you.
Kamkuen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Paint cracks after I received the car today lously paint job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications