Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keven H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and fast turn around. Very happy with the service provided.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you very much for your professional service.
Chiachi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Easy drop-off and pick-up; clearly and frequently updated
Stevan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was pleased with the communication while waiting for my car and the work was well done.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
The vehicle should be checked over a little better before giving back to customers. A few little dust particles in the paint but they say that there going to fix it . But over all they did a good job.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
This was my most pleasant experience with auto insurance ever. The friendly staff, the text updates, the professionalism!! I expected a whole bunch of stress but everyone who helped me out from the phone operator to the front desk people really made my experience easy to get through. I will be staying a Geico customer for awhile!!
Kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
ACC provided a very professional and updated service. I would highly recommend them
Dios Dado.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
It was a very good experience from the moment i stepped off my vehicle and into your office. I was treated right and updated every step of the repair process. Very good collaboration with Geico Enterprise and Bodyshop. Teamwork always win. I would not hesitate to bring or recommend this place to anyone i onow that needs body work . Thank You..????????????
Shahrzad S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
It was a great experience working with the team and they were all very friendly and helpful.
Deepak Runa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
Estimate for repair was off by over 50%
Pavan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
I am still getting the Noise when driving. Please have some one contact me
Anzella J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fabulous job
Haitao H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Every step got updates, explaining very clear, thank you!
,jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was great, thank you.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
All the people that we interacted at ACC were friendly and willing to help! Also the updating system was very effective! We definitely recommend this place!
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service and car looks as good as new.
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work.
Lianfeng F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
There were scratches at my left mirror when I was ready to drive my Vehicle. Although the staff agreed to repolish for me, it is a surprising incident for me. I had to wait for 20 more minutes at the shop. Also, there was a dirty foot print on my passenger seat. It is strange.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good prompt service. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications