Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Soumya Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
No one explained me that I hav to pay taxes on the enterprise rent a car which was disappointing
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Staff was extremely sweet and helpful !
Pranathi B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/10/2019
The repairs have been done very well, but the car wasn't vacuumed enough in not easily reachable spots. We found a dozen pieces of glass within a day of taking the delivery.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everything was repaired beautifully and the car was ready a day early! Wonderful service and great communication. Thank you ACC team
Mikhail K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
It was great and smooth experience. Thank you! Mikhail.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
This company and the staff members AR just awesome professional friendly great work totally 100% satisfying our card looks totally brand new thank you so much
Tenisha M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
I just wish your location was closer.
Shuming K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
It's like the damage never happened. I love getting the updates for every stage of the process. I would recommend this shop to everyone I know who needs repairs or services on their cars.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
You guys did a very good job, that’s for sure, plus a good costumer service from the people that received me in there! I must say THANK YOU! TO ALL OF YOU, THAT ARE VERY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Awesome customer service!..They took care of all my needs worry free!!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great people in and out very nice great work. The inside of my car was cleaner then how I dropped it off.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
8/18/2019
We have found 2 problems after getting back our car. ****. Missing Emblem in the front 2. There is a clicking sound from the front left door intermittently. Thanks,
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
8/6/2019
Hi! When I picked up my car on Saturday, I asked for a summary of what was fixed exactly and if those repairs were guaranteed (I am referring to the second round of repairs from the damage from the shop). The attendant told me that your office would get back to me with those documents sent over to me via email. Please follow up as soon as you can. Christy L
Remedios Y.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
8/6/2019
Nicely cleaned and detailed
Jeniferdie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
I took my car to this shop to repair my car, and they finished repairing my before the due date. I am truly satisfied with their service. Very Accomodating staff, I didnt wait that long
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
You received he car dirty and returned it clean and ahead of schedule. No complaints.
Ganesha A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
It was good experience. On each stage getting email updates was very good.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Excellent job on the car! Got my car back one day early and all. The ease of it all was super convenient
Efren D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Horia D.
Vehicle Make : MINI
2 out of 5
6/23/2019
The service and customer care was spectacular, I have an issue with the quality of the work rendered. The rubber seal on the door/window has not been properly placed back. Functioally, everything is ok, but noise insulation has suffered

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications