Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xiangqun X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Truly great service. It was like a brand new car when I picked it up. They even did a full detail job. They went above and beyond.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very good and efficient service. Love the daily update on the status of the repair
Aristides M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
rear lyft gate was reemplace, but rearview camera was note instales properly.
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Efficient and organized through the whole process. great communication, no hassle. Thanks!
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The manager, Andrew was extremely nice and helpful. He answered all my questions about my repairs and informed me that I would be getting updates on my phone which I really appreciated. Andrew made the process so easy and smooth. He provided with such great customer service as well he greeted me every time I came in with a smile and answered all my questions with such calm and patience. I will definitely be coming back to ACC collision to have my car repaired and recommending Andrew to my colleagues.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very helpful and polite service
Prithvi M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Facing issues with my car more now
Sriram G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2019
The front desk experience could be better. The front desk person who helped was not very customer friendly. She was more on her own work/phone and dint bother to spend time in explaining. Also the delivery was not on time and a bit delayed. In that case the front desk should atleast have the courtesy to convey the delay and apologize. As a customer I would expect a better experience. Otherwise the repair work was good.
Keven H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and fast turn around. Very happy with the service provided.
Etienne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Outstanding service!!!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you very much for your professional service.
Chiachi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Easy drop-off and pick-up; clearly and frequently updated
Stevan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was pleased with the communication while waiting for my car and the work was well done.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
The vehicle should be checked over a little better before giving back to customers. A few little dust particles in the paint but they say that there going to fix it . But over all they did a good job.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I'm very happy with the work that you put into my car. You also have great customer service! Thank you so much for everything! Greatly appreciated!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
This was my most pleasant experience with auto insurance ever. The friendly staff, the text updates, the professionalism!! I expected a whole bunch of stress but everyone who helped me out from the phone operator to the front desk people really made my experience easy to get through. I will be staying a Geico customer for awhile!!
Kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
ACC provided a very professional and updated service. I would highly recommend them
Dios Dado.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
It was a very good experience from the moment i stepped off my vehicle and into your office. I was treated right and updated every step of the repair process. Very good collaboration with Geico Enterprise and Bodyshop. Teamwork always win. I would not hesitate to bring or recommend this place to anyone i onow that needs body work . Thank You..????????????
Janarhan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications