Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

En T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Andrew is super nice and professional! He is very patient and detail oriented. Good listener and helps take care of customers' needs and concern. When a car need to go to body shop, it is obviously a not what people wish for and can be a stressful event. But Andrew, as well as all the people working there really helped make it a pleasant experience.
Vipul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
The shop is extremely busy. As such, I am dissatisfied with the time it took to affect the repairs. The initial estimate was for 12 days, which I think was too long to start with, but it took 2 extra days due to the shop being busy. On top of it, I had to take the car back for a minor issue again. The people were super-nice, especially Nancy and Jocelyn.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Took a little bit too long to do what I would consider a 'small job'
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
In spite of my car being older,road worn many years and of low value,my car was treated as though it was a high end value car. The repairs were a credit to your business. Sincerely john Alexander Polz
Siva T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a pretty good job. On time.
Vikas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was smooth and easy
Nipun A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repair quality - Excellent Repair time estimate vs. actual: 1 day late Communication updates (email): Great Communication update from Geico representative: Average. More written updates and quicker updates are needed from Geico claim adjuster for better experience.
Hiram L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
We appreciate your excellent service. From the moment I walked in the customer service was excellent. Dereck was really helpful in giving me all the information and answered all questions. Enterprise also had excellent customer service just thought he was trying to take care of things in a rush matter. We received our rental car and the first problem was that the car that was given was to small for a family of 6 with four car seats. As I drove away the car smelled a lot like cigar I was going to let it slide but the smell was a little strong for a family that doesn't smoke and has children. I called back asking if their was a chance they can switch for something bigger and smoke free they said they could but it would take a few hours before I can get another car. So they gave me the option to drive to the closest enterprise or weight. And so I did drive away to the next enterprise near by but having my two girls with me was a little inconvenient having to drive. The service was excellent at the other place dint have to weight much. And was given a bigger car and smoke free. Everything else was excellent just think their should be more options for rentals in case the needs are not satisfied for a big family. We highly appreciate your care and would not hesitate to come back if anything else . We were told as well that our car seats were going to be replaced. When we picked up our car we asked about it and they said Dereck had to be their and all do it wasn't a major accident if we felt more comfortable replacing the car seats they were. At the time of pick up we don't have a four car seats so we decided to go but will like for car seats to be replaced just because mom doesn't feel comfortable . Thank you for your time and care for your customers
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Finish date changed 3 times which was unacceptable. The job itself was well done.
Sathiyamoorthy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
The delivery date was delayed by a day; not a big deal.
Loris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
I am very disappointed with your Auto body shop work After repair, there are many scratches, dents on the body of car. These are white spots on new paint. New Paint does not math rest of car body There are white paint on car over tier. New Paint has large pin holes on it. I have already complained to Geico about your shop.
Pradeep P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
No reliability in words. Got a call saying that vehicle is ready, when I reached to pick up next day morning, it is not yet ready. right side painting of mirror cover is not done.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service was good, but it turned out to be a bigger job than expected.
Tao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
My overall experience is good. Fender and headlamp was replaced. Painting matched well and I feel you have high quality. Hopefully painting will not change over time. One little thing is that you didn't send my update during last two days, which letting me feel that you was not able to finish in time. Fortunately I got my car at last minutes. Thanks:)
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
Really happy that not only were the dents repaired but you also fixed my passenger side window.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
perfecto!!!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The team was better than I could have ever thought. My car wasn't even a week old when someone hit it and when they gave back to be you would never know it had been damaged Thank you so much.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional, quick service. Great job!
Marcello J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything went smooth and quickly, thank you!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great place. I'm impressed with the detail
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for the timely updates!
Ahson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent and efficient service
Xiaoping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
it's good service.
Nageswara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Delayed; miss informed for pick up time and drop off time. Wasted lot of time. Very poor sevice.
Neha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Poor customer service, poor time estimates. Noticed problem after getting vehicle back
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Please do not contact me.
Gerlie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Overall, Iam satisfied with all the work they did. Great job!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The work was scheduled and completed in a very timely and satisfactory manner.
Chandres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your team did a wonderful job from check in to check out. I was absolutely thrilled with the level of service given by all from greeting, to carrying out repairs to giving my car back on time. Thank you to each and every one of you. India Patel
Abhimanyu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Liz is awesome just made the whole experience so much better and just mind blowing. The tepair shop guys were alao awesome made my honda's rear bumper fantastic. Great job guys I will recommend this shop to all my friends and family.
Rhett S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Some confusion about when the car would be done!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They were very nice the body works looks very nice.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Incredible job, i am very satisfied.
Kamalporn I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The services quality is excellent. The repair was done on time without any issues. I would recommend to my friend if they need any paint works. Great job guys.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly and fast service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciated the detail and everyone was very helpful.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
the repair was done and i was informed throughout the process.
Andrei T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job was excellent and customer service were very good.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
The email updates were nice and also being able to pick up my car on a Saturday. However, when I picked up my car I opened and closed the rear hatch a few times and heard some loud rattling, like gravel in paint can. I drove back to ACC and it turns out there was still some broken glass in there. It seems the "glass vendor" left pieces of glass in the trunk. I spent more of my time to make a return visit so the glass could be removed. I brought one of the technicians for a ride around the block since it was still making noises. He then had to bring it in a 3rd time to add a clip. Not only should fit and finish be inspected before calling the customer, but a short test drive around the block will make sure there's no loose parts. I should just have to make 1 trip to pick up the car and not 2 or 3. My car had her van in for a repair a while back and there was also an alignment problem that could have been fixed by driving the car before handing it to the customer. Thanks, Ed
Seiko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Your text messages reporting the updates of car repair were helpful. It was nice that they cleaned the car including tires after the repair was completed.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Nice and friendly staff
Xiaozhong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done. The staff is professional, and cares about customer.Very good experience.
Lamark E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
This was by far my best experience dealing with a car repair. The staff was very professional and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Everything was smooth and my vehicle looks better than expected after completion. I am very satisfied, thank you for providing the ultimate experience with ACC Colision.
Gangli W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice people with Good service.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
The gaps on the side that was repaired don't match the gaps on the other side of the van, especially around the headlights.
Dilvag S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Well I would just like to say that at first I was sort of hesitant because I didn't think it would turn back to new since I had just bought it brand new. I was really pleased with the fact that I got text messages along the way. All in all I had a very pleasant experience all the employees were very nice and it made me feel good leaving my car with them. Also I really thought the Geico adjuster was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come back if I ever need to. And was very pleased of how the car looked just like new again, very thankful.
Deandre D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was great service
Sriram K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great timely service !
Akilan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Got quick updates in email, taking the car out was easy, with less time. Can improve by not missing parts and mats on delivery date.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent, the team did a good job !
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everything was a wonderful experience
Kapil K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was a very painless and professional experience. Thanks ACC Collision Center!
Raghavendra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good job.
Durga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good service
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will not go anywhere else. This team is amazing and is an example to all these other multi million dollar companies that still can't get what customer service is. Thank you for being kind and keeping me informed every step of the way.
Prapulkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Whole Team is cooperative, great job done prior to my expected time - Appreciated all the professional work done
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very well pleased, Thank you. Bob B
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Besides being completely satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle repairs. It was completed in a timely manner and the guys at the shop were very professional. I appreciate their assistance and willingness to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend ACC to anyone in need.
Muayyad R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Repair is not complete yet.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Got it out a little early and it looks great! Thank you.
Ganapathi F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
the fix was spotless
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
The bottom rear corner of the driver's side passenger door is scuffed (not major), and I thought it should have been addressed. Also, I had a pretty messy car and they threw everything that was on the floor, under the console, or in the doors into bags or tossed it loose into the trunk. While I appreciate the cleaning (I'm assuming that was the intention), I'm not sure why they needed to do that, except maybe for the doors they were working on. I would have rather they left it all where it was, or gave me a heads up to clear it first, which I would have done without just tossing it haphazardly. That said, everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. The rest of the formerly damaged areas look great. Thanks, ACC.
Mele T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Fanglin Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
got my car ealier than estimate. Thanks
Eloisa L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
People are professional and friendly. The repair was well done and in a timely manner.
Arbie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job! 50% much better than Arseen in San Jose and Service King in San Jose.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had a bad experience at ACC Collision last year. I am glad I gave ACC Collision another chance as customer service has improved immensely. Thank you for keeping me in the loop the entire time my car was in the shop and for completing the job in a timely manner.
Vijay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service. Thanks for everything. I would highly recommend you guys for any kind of body work.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service and very friendly staff!
Ajay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It is a great job I am really satisfied to the peaks from the moment I step in I'm not treated as a customer instead as a part of family. It is very soon the process completed and I am happy for you guys. All the very best for future customers keep doing well don't let any customers down. Thank you Jai ****-****-xxxx
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
1. White streak on rear bumper, driver's side, from an impact with a white vehicle. This was NOT on my car when I brought it in. 2. You forgot to close my hood. Did not notice this until I got on the freeway, and was accelerating. CHP officer noticed this, and helped me to get out of traffic and helped me close the hood. 3. Tires are NOT balanced. The entire car shakes and vibrates at any speed greater than 60 MPH 4. A 4-wheel alignment was NOT performed. The steering wheel points to the 10 o'clock position for the vehicle to go straight. Not sure what you did other than repair the bumper and keep my car for 2 weeks, but this is not what the quality of work expected.
Aung H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
Do not put air freshener/scent in the car without asking. I am still trying to get it out of my car.
Minu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My van rear number looked brand new again... Thank you
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Na
Dongxue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
nice staff, frequent status update, repair quickly, and job well done! Thanks.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you for your service l'm please and very satisfied with your work tank you
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car smelled like Marijuana when I got it back, very dissatisfied!!
Ganesh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was very disappointed that rear bumper was not aligned properly. I will have to talk to geico about it
Sheenkai A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great staff, great work with car repair. Would recommend fremont collision Ctr to everyone.
Sanjay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job Andy, Jessie and all the guys Thanks for your updates too.
Kanaka V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very courteous and professional Love the service great people
Vignessh R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for the Reairs Guys, Great Job but a bit late.
Sudheer A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I'm happy to see my car the way it was before, you guys did very well. Thanks a lot!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My experience was quite positive due to the quick and attentive service provided from dropping off my car, to receiving updates, to pick up. Thank you.
Yi Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service. Thank you!
Pradeep V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Yes
Parvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They were very organized & kept me informed step by step that how the process goes & my car is same as before
Mohana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent Service and good taking care of customers and keeping an update on status which is really good. I'm fully satisfied and will come for sure in future if I get to go for any auto body works.
Kashmir S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Did an amazing job on my Lexus. Got update texts throughout. Loved the outcome car looks brand new. Thanks Acc
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
From beginning to end, your company treated me great, took awesome care of my car and were half as much as the dealer wanted. My heroes.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was so kind and very efficient! I was bummed out that I had to get my car repairrd but everyone madr me feel good and that my car was going to be taken carr of properly. It was and I am very satisfied. Thank you everyone! Always, Erin W
Raghuram K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very good in communication about repair status. Nice work done
Shanmukha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
It's awesome
Stuart T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was told it would be done Friday at 5:30. When I arrived at 5:45, I was told it wouldn't be done until Saturday morning. Then I got a text saying it would be done at 10:30. So I arrive at 11:45 and it still wasn't ready and was told that it still needed to be washed. I left the shop at 12:15. There is also an instrument panel light that is on that I've never seen on before so I need to find out what that is. Also, the windshield wiper reservoir was replaced but not filled. I would have expected that to be filled.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
When my car ready I did not receive a call and I have to pay one extra day for rental car
Iliana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Car looks good as new! You guys made the process quick and painless and kept me informed 100% of the time! You guys were great!
Renato S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Stafff were very professional in dealing with me. He explained to me in detail what was done and I feel satisfied on the job done. So far... A job well done.
Xiaoqian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
It is pretty good service supplied by ACC collision Ctr. We are 100% satisfied.
Elisa O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/13/2015
I am not happy with your quality control. When you first returned the car, it had many glue marks and compounds still stuck on the side. I had to request to get it cleaned. When it came back, I noticed paint bumps in several places. I pointed them out, but when it came back only some had been fixed. The one on the door was still there. Now every time I open the door and see the paint bump I am reminded of the sub-par quality I can expect from ACC. I would much prefer ACC spends longer time and get it right the first time rather than have me QC your job and keep pointing out defects in workmanship.
Sinclair H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
The communication on the last day was not so good. It turned out Jennifer of Enterprise was right about what time my car would be ready.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Jessie, Carlos, and Corey were very kind and helpful. The work was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Bonus: my car was detailed! Thank you to everyone for making this an enjoyable experience!
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Glad it was ready earlier than intended :)
Sayed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
A job well done. It was bumper dent on the left side but you guys took care of scratch to the bumper on the right side also. Thanks
Phuc P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/9/2015
The repair was quick and good. The delivery of the car was not to my satisfactory. It was dusty. It was like the car was not washed and detailed as mentioned by the representative. I had called earlier that I was coming to pick up the car. I felt the shop didn't really care about my car or the presentation. Once they got my money they seem like they don't care. I gave the benefit of a doubt to use their service. Even though yelp reviews say otherwise. I guess the reviews are correct. I will not use this shop again.
Min C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
The car Damage wasn't fix. The scratches and paint are still there. It took me two day time to take my car to your shop and problem wasn't get fixed.
Noland C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Keeping me updated on the progress made a difference
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I really appreciate the way they repair my car
Sann A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Well done. Looks new :-)
Estelita V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent service. Satisfied with care of my car.
Chandrajith U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
No pickup service. Didnt work hard enough to earn my business for next time.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks so much for making my car look new again!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very helpful, was able to answer all my questions I had. Also had my car detailed for me when I picked it up.
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great communication and service.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great customer service. Professional work. My car looks like new.
Cora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Nice job in a timely manner. Appreciate all your hard work and courteous service. Thanks, Cora
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
You guys were great. Turned in my damaged Rover and got my rover back in half the estimated time in beautiful condition. Process went smoothly. Thanks. Drew
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Appreciate being kept informed of the status of the repair. And it was great that the repairs were done quickly and professionally.
Sonalia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
The service was very efficient. The car was repaired to perfection and done on time. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all stages in the process. Thank you!
Pathikkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
Floor mats are really very dirty. Didn't bother to clean up.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2015
They should explain what flexfuel id-i still don'tknow---i was scsred to drive cuz there wasn't very many E85 dtstions near me
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Your team were very receptive, professional and organized. The doughnut was a sweet touch. Thank for a great job.
Doyop K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great result, on time.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
The only issue was the automated system said my car was ready when in fact it was not. The repairs look excellent.
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The team was awesome and the process so easy.
Ravindra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
Following were observed after taking back the vehicle 1. Vehicle started knocking after pick up while going back home. Fortunately I was on Thornton near Midas, immediately went in and asked for checking vehicle. The changed oil and made it OK. 2. Check engine light came on while on way back. Midas is yet to confirm the reason. 3. Shock absorbers seem to be making some noise. Theye were smooth before. 4. The door on which the dent was removed seems to have a locking problem. Overall the vehicle seems to have handled in "ROUGH" manner.
Shamim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Work done good
Kannan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
It was clean planning and execution. Love the updates thru texting. Keep up the good service.
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
This was a fabulous experience! Incredible customer service that I didn't really think I could expect anywhere these days. I loved having everything in one spot and working with people who were on top of every detail.
Syed H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Loved the service received from Jessie ( i hope i have his correct name). He went out of his way to help me and also i appreciate they were able to complete the body work repair on time with out any delays.
Fern A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Excellent repairs and completed in timely fashion. Great and friendly staff too :)
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
This was the most seamless experience in dealing with a car shop after and accident. Thank you for making it so easy.
Adolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The people working here did an great job, I am very satisfied so that if I need any work on my cars this is the place I go.
Bo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Jesus and Carlos were very customer focused
Asmeret T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
You all were so awesome and a blessing!! Thank you much! I will make sure to refer you all, thank you for an amazing experience!
Vidya V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very courteous customer support
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
They did a very great job fixing my bumper.i was really excited to see the end results & I was completely satisfied .Thank you to everyone that worked on my car .Great job guys !!Really appreciate it .
Aliu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
It was great experience to have my car damage work done by you Thanks. Carlos was very polite and helpful.
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Service was great and staff were very helpful
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Thank you for making this experience so easy.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Awesome job
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The whole process was done professionally and all the employees were very pleasant. ACC has made this unfortunate accident much easier to process. Thanks, for the great service.
Lakshimivenketa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Your team did the job very well. The outstanding things were regular updates being sent to customer and excellent repair work done on the car. You guys went extra mile and gave me thoroughly cleaned car and this is awesome. I am glad that I picked your shop for the car repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Thanks for taking good care of my car! It looks great!
Benjamin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
* Cleaning the interior was noticed and appreciated. * Friendly hassle-free service was appreciated.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Fantastic experience. Thanks
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The work that was done on my Acura was excellent and the shop employees, as well as the Enterprise rental agent, we're very helpful and polite. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for any future repairs.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Everything went smoothly. I was very happy ACC made the best out of my unfortunate situation.
Maninder K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I am happy with the job done on the Van. I was notified at each step and knew what is happening
Adolfo V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
It was a very good experience working friendly and helpful thanks. Nice work
Almaz Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I appreciate the help I got from every one that I came incontact with
Nadeem S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Keep it up
Wai S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
You were wonderfully efficient and helpful. Thank you so much!
Yuanheng M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent service!
Maria Nelia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Good customer service. Everyone is nice.
Badrinarayanan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
The water was not filled in the sprinkler can of the car. Other than that, everything was in tip top condition. Thanks.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Your staff was personable and friendly in greeting me. Their demeanor was very professional and they were very efficient in explaining what was to be done. I would definitely recommend ACC Collision to my friends.
Walfrido S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Helpful and very nice people to talk
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Good customer services, Good communication.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Thanks guys for getting the job done well and on time.
Yuejiao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Great!
Vaibhav A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great Job. Thank you
Karolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/12/2014
The tire sensor fat light came on shortly after I picked my vehicle up. I had also asked that the Front left headlight (not accident related) be repaired while car was in the shop.as I had received a "fix it" ticket. My front headlight is still not working.
Bijy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I got my car back in time and the work done looks good.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Staff are very professional and make sure thatcustomers are provided with daily updates via tex mmessages making the communication process open. Excellent job.
Harsha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications