Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
All the people that we interacted at ACC were friendly and willing to help! Also the updating system was very effective! We definitely recommend this place!
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service and car looks as good as new.
Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work.
Lianfeng F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
There were scratches at my left mirror when I was ready to drive my Vehicle. Although the staff agreed to repolish for me, it is a surprising incident for me. I had to wait for 20 more minutes at the shop. Also, there was a dirty foot print on my passenger seat. It is strange.
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good prompt service. Thanks
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for all your hard work.
Charity S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent in all: customer service, timely manner and repair of my vehicle. It looks like new!! Thank you so much!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job on the car and thanks again
Marisela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service, constant updates and the job was delivered as scheduled. Thank you!
Aravinth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I am impressed by the work done and the quickness to complete the repair.
Haichi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job in timely manner. Thank you!
Abishek K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
First they called when work was not completely done. After pickup we see dings on the new door they put in, and the window is shaking when closing the door. When asked to drop it off, I am being told I first need to come back to show it then come back with an appt to drop it off. Complete waste of my time dealing with this shop.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did a wonderful job with the repairs. The updates were helpful and I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle was ready a week before the estimated due date.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My whole experience with everyone involved with my repair service was absolutely incredible. Far exceeded any expectations. Thoroughly impressed. Will definitely recommend your repair shop and Geico. The Enterprise car rental as well!
Harbhajan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Manita S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team was very helpful and great communication. Will certainly recommend ACC collision center. Thank you!
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. People were polite and courteous. Very happy with work done.
Eliana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car repairs are perfectly bdone; the staff were super nice and explained everything.
Thuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
well done
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Was ready earlier than the expected date they gave me! Everything looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications