Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Narasimha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It was a fantastic stress-free experience.
Lourdes V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I like the way you keep informed the customer every day, good job guys.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The Geico person who attended to me was extremely well informed and successfully communicated the terms of the repair coverage. I appreciated that he broke down in layperson's terms how the value of the car versus repairs is determined and the impact on the coverage. It was extremely convenient to have Enterprise on the premise. The end result seems to be satisfactory to date.
Tram H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great experience
Raul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was very satisfied with everyone that worked with me to get my car repaired in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure to know that my car was handled in a very professional manner. Thank you!
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good job.
Raghuram S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
you guys are amazing...!done great job thank you
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I want to say thank you for you work, I am very grateful and they did a very good job. Thanks and have a nice day????
Laricia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
From start to finish, everyone involved was kind and professional. I appreciated the daily updates and calls when there were issues. Keep up the excellent work.
Rajesh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You guys rock..Thank you very much.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Customer service was amazing and the follow up and promptness was exceptional. Thank you for everything!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciated all the effort that you did to satisfy me as a customer Keep Up the Good Work Guys. THANK YOU
Pradeep R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
There were a few areas that the repairs missed the mark. Though all were rectified eventually, it resulted in added time and hassles and it just felt the quality of the processes fell through. Some examples: ****. The coolant level was even below the "Low" level and had to go back to get a bottle for topping off. 2. The sensors on the door were not connected back. 3. The damage to the compressor was completely missed.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job making my car look new, I really enjoyed the service and how understanding you guys were. I really appreciate it, Thank you.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We appreciated the regular updates and were thrilled to see the quality of the work!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
speedy polite helpful
Dona Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I love the text message updates. Customer service is great!
Vishal V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was really appreciated with Andrew who handled my case very nicely. Although, there were a few last minute delays but Andrew really took care of the whole case very efficiently and with due diligence.
Sajid S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciated the regular email updates. Staff at ACC were friendly and helpful, both during pickup and dropoff. I didn't like that the Enterprise rep was a bit high-pressure-sales about trying to make me get Enterprise's insurance.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am completely satisfied how the repairs on my car were done, always informed step by step.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications