Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chaitanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car was not done when I came for car pick up and also felt that gas level was lower than when I gave the car. Second time I felt that gas was taken out from my car. Not happy with this
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Keep up the good work..
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very fast and kept you informed
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
There was a large screw in my rear left tire after I left the shop. Hopefully it’s possible to repair it!
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great customer service. Communication between customer and ACC Collision was suburb!
Victor Mario.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Although the completion date was delayed, but the service and quality of the job was very satisfactory. Thanks to the staff and Andrew who made the wait worthwhile.
Venkatakarunakar U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I feared about the paint with respective to the color would look new. But they did a fantastic job! Keep up!
Avi S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks for the updates about the progress of the repairs. Just when I was wondering what was going on I would get a text message with an update. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It’s never fun to have your car need to be repaired but this was mostly painless. The repair work looks great and having my car detailed was a real treat. The rental car I got was less than superior but it worked. Having to pay the sales tax on the rental was also an annoyance and came as a surprise.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Andrew was especially helpful. Good customer service!
Amorvida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Staff are professional And kept me informed of what was taking place /status of my vehicle from beginning to end. It was essential for me. Thank you.
Neha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything else is good, except the driver's side door can't open the front passenger's glass window. But the passenger can use the control on their site to open or close the glass window. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx, to schedule a quick check up appointment for the same issue. The driver can easily control rest of the other glass windows in the car. Thanks, Neha.
Sanjay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Your team is really nice. They are all very supportive and explain everything well. Andrew took care of my job and it looks good for now. It just took really long time for the repairs which was very inconvenient.
Wang Xing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thanks you????
Neeraj G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
I can't figure out that my car was damaged in a collision. It looks like a brand new car from outside.
Shanshan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair team is very professional and everyone is super nice and helpful. I couldn't have had a better auto repair experience. Really appreciate it!
Chiachun W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
****. I appreciate the car wash part after fixing my car. It makes customer feel better. 2. The customer service part is great also. 3. Time is on schedule.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I really appreciated getting text updates on the status of the repairs. I also appreciated you completing the job slightly ahead of your estimated completion date. Thanks!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Our experience with ACC Collision Center repair was outstanding and we appreciated the hard work getting our vehicle repair on schedule. Thank you again and looking forward doing business again in the future! Five Star Business!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you guys so much. The regular updates we're invaluable.
Dominick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications