Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kanaiyala P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
No issue at all
Rohinton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. Thank you for keeping us updated all the time and the repair was completed earlier than expected. Thank you so much for giving the car a good clean inside and out and for buffing the other headlight for us. Very impressed with the service. Keep up the good work!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Some great things you guys are doing 1) Efficient and streamlined process - paperwork is a breeze 2) Daily email updates 3) A beautiful job done on fixing my car body
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent
Anoushirvan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you!
Safdar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I am very satisfied & also staff was very friendly.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire claim & repair process from start to finish was organized, efficient, and problem free. Everything was explained in detail with all questions answered and the repair was completed on the expected date. The quality of the repair / workmanship was excellent...like new! Yes...I am completely satisfied.
Padmanabharao P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very satisfied with the work
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
They forgot to buff my door completely, So they had to take my car back and buff out the paint. Which wasn't a big deal. Then once I looked inside my car I noticed That the plastic shielding on my door handle was broken. Upon further inspection I noticed they broke the same exact piece On the right rear passenger side as well. My problem with this is that whoever broke them, knew that they did so and said nothing. Which is completely unacceptable. Now I have to go back, when it should've been fix the first time.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was very pleased with how well of a job you guys did with making it look like it was never in an car accident. But if i find any problems i'll be sure to let you know. Thanks for a well done job.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repair department was unable to provide satisfactory service. My husband was informed that our vehicle was ready for pickup and when he arrived our vehicle repair color did not match the rest of our car. My husband was informed by Andrew that the paint match was refused by Geico so my husband asked well then how do we fix it. My asked if he needed to talk to Geico and Andrew said no, he would talk to them and get it fixed. My husband already turned in the rental keys so Andrew had to stop the enterprise guy from driving off because he was already driving away. During the day my husband received a call from Andrew stating that they painted the car twice and Andrew thought the paint shade was still a little off but wanted to know if it would pass for my husband. My husband told Andrew if the paint doesn't match my wife is going to be upset. Andrew asked my hubby if he can send him a picture, my husband said go ahead but you should talk to Geico and get the paint to match. Andrew said that geico reps were gone for the day and we'd have to wait another day. That was on the 17th. The 2nd time my husband was called was told our car was ready was on the 22nd about an hour before the shop closed. My husband couldn't make it so they said he could pick it up Monday. When he arrived on Monday, he turned over the rental keys and when he was driving forward Andrew noticed the door guard was severely bent and sticking out. My husband asked Andrew if he needed another day and Andrew asked the shop guy if he could fix it and the shop guy said no. Andrew apologized and said he needed to buy a new door guard. My husband was being nice about everything but he told me that didn't appreciate wasting gas and time driving to a location unnecessarily. He did tell Andrew that the next he comes down and the car is not ready, Andrew owes him 25 gas. The 3rd time my husband got called was yesterday, the 25th. My husband arrived, turned in the keys, talked to Andrew, and drove off with our vehicle. Before I came home my husband checked the repair one last time just to find out the wheel fender was improperly put on. My husband called Andrew and told him about the problem. He sent Andrew pictures as well. Andrew agreed the part was not properly installed. Andrew toms my husband to come by anytime we're in the area to get it fixed. Such a waste of time and inconvenience. So we currently have our car from your shop with certified techs that is still not properly fixed. And you want to know how you can make things better, here's a start reimburse our gas for ALL 3 visits because we still have to COME BACK A 4TH TIME, 60. Secondly, have someone who is thorough and looking out for the best interest of the customer to inspect all vehicles before calling customers and wasting their time and money on needless trips to a supposedly professional autoshop. Finally, be accountable for any mistake. Don't just apologize make sure you do your best everytime. Let me know if you want to do more than send us cash or a check. Leslie M
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work and the way I was notified thru out the process. Job week done!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The experience was amazing. It was an easy process from beginning to end. Everything was completed as promised. Customer service was great. Thank you for everything.
Surya C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was told that my car will be done in 14 days with repairs but it took 2 months which I understand. However the enterprise rental company wants to charge me 1900 dollars extra. I will Take this up with geico. Andrew has been great no complaints there. Thank you
Vikram D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
Indicator red light not working ( rear right side)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
2 of the trim pieces on the back bumper should have been replaced and were not.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very professional and thorough. I appreciated the constant communication and updates. Excellent work. The process is very streamlined. The atmosphere and environment of the front entry is awesome. Thanks!!!
Ravi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/10/2017
Appreciate, if ACC or Geico estimator called me before purchasing the tires it would have saved me some . I was told ACC is still estimating the impact of the damage and on the initial inspection they are decided to replace two damaged tires. I requested the geico estimator saying I need to buy other two tires two, so let me know once they complete all the estimates. Next day I got a call saying the two tires are fixed and fix is almost complete. Don't I need to get a call to go over the final impact estimates and what course of action you are going to take etc? Due to all these confusion, I was forced to take leave from office to buy the tires and deliver the new tires to ACC with the restocking penalty of 20 per tire. Which could have avoided, if they have called me before purchasing the tires. Anyway, next I need to be careful. Thanks.
Milason A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you for fixing my car it looks great and like new!!!!!!! Inside and out I was very satisfied!!!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Look amazing
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications