Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lysana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Would recommend other
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Excellent service and daily update is great.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Thanks for following up. My experience at ACC was great! Will be returning again :)
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
I was not specking that you were gong to to everything you did to my car and was an excellent work,thank u only thing that you forgot to install the letters that goes in the back door .
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
Though it take longer to get my repaired car, but I think she did a quality job
Keith Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
The girl behind the counter and a guy behind the computer were great. I felt they were really paying attention to me and their jobs. Thank you very much! I wish I would have noted their names.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
11/28/2019
I have not yet received my $100 deposit. I have been calling and no one picks up. I called the rental and they said you guys need to pay the $29.82 to them and then they will give back my deposit. My name is Norma A
Zhi H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Very nice staff, seemless process.
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
11/20/2019
I had the rear bumper repaired and painted. The color of the paint was off. Close but not exact. Other than that, service was good. Thank you
Sukhdeep S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thanks. It was very prompt service with trouble free repairs and very sweet staff. Regards
Soumya Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
No one explained me that I hav to pay taxes on the enterprise rent a car which was disappointing
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Staff was extremely sweet and helpful !
Pranathi B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/10/2019
The repairs have been done very well, but the car wasn't vacuumed enough in not easily reachable spots. We found a dozen pieces of glass within a day of taking the delivery.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everything was repaired beautifully and the car was ready a day early! Wonderful service and great communication. Thank you ACC team
Mikhail K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
It was great and smooth experience. Thank you! Mikhail.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
This company and the staff members AR just awesome professional friendly great work totally 100% satisfying our card looks totally brand new thank you so much
Tenisha M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
I just wish your location was closer.
Shuming K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
It's like the damage never happened. I love getting the updates for every stage of the process. I would recommend this shop to everyone I know who needs repairs or services on their cars.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
You guys did a very good job, that’s for sure, plus a good costumer service from the people that received me in there! I must say THANK YOU! TO ALL OF YOU, THAT ARE VERY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Awesome customer service!..They took care of all my needs worry free!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications