Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamkuen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Paint cracks after I received the car today lously paint job
Misael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
Took too long
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank the crew for me great job!
Toetuu T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
They did a Great job on repairing my car it feels and sounds better than before the accident I would recommend ACC to friends, the only problem was the updates on the time when it was due. The update was great the first week they were keeping me updated that it will be finished by the 28th at 6pm, when it got to the 28th at 5:30 pm no update so I called and they told me it needed a part for the radiator it won't be done till Monday the 31st at 6pm when they get the part at 10am then they text me after I called for the update. So I waited till Monday 6pm no update so I called at 6 pm and was told it will be done on Tuesday then They text me after I called with update, then I waited for Tuesday till 6 PM no update so I called again and they said the part came in damage I said OK then they text me the update after I hung up the phone that they will be finished Wednesday because they got two parts wrong and one part came in damage and I said OK and they text me again after I hung up with the update so I finally got my car on Wednesday they called me at around 2 PM to come and pick it up everything was great but I wish they would update me earlier in the day when they knew the part was wrong or damage other than that they a great job on the car thank you GOD BLESS
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I would refer someone thx u
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I enjoyed the daily notifications made feel at ease.
Bhavjot K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Really appreciated the texts with updates. Wish I had known I could drop my rental car off at the shop when I picked up my car, it would've saved me from having to find a ride there.
7410shu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good
Vineet K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service and care. I am very happy!!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great customer service by all. Thanks. Car looks great.
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Andrew, manager, was very accommodating and listened to our concerns in resolving our issues.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I am very glad because you guys fixed my car quickly before it was even supposed to be delivered and by the moment it appears that everything is working just fine, THANK YOU.
Ming H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent
Kanaiyala P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
No issue at all
Rohinton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. Thank you for keeping us updated all the time and the repair was completed earlier than expected. Thank you so much for giving the car a good clean inside and out and for buffing the other headlight for us. Very impressed with the service. Keep up the good work!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Some great things you guys are doing 1) Efficient and streamlined process - paperwork is a breeze 2) Daily email updates 3) A beautiful job done on fixing my car body
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent
Anoushirvan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you!
Safdar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I am very satisfied & also staff was very friendly.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire claim & repair process from start to finish was organized, efficient, and problem free. Everything was explained in detail with all questions answered and the repair was completed on the expected date. The quality of the repair / workmanship was excellent...like new! Yes...I am completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications