Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My whole experience with everyone involved with my repair service was absolutely incredible. Far exceeded any expectations. Thoroughly impressed. Will definitely recommend your repair shop and Geico. The Enterprise car rental as well!
Harbhajan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Manita S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team was very helpful and great communication. Will certainly recommend ACC collision center. Thank you!
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. People were polite and courteous. Very happy with work done.
Eliana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car repairs are perfectly bdone; the staff were super nice and explained everything.
Thuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
well done
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Was ready earlier than the expected date they gave me! Everything looks good
Natsumoto H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service and following up on status!
Ruther S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Im not sure if this is a compliments or a complaint. Promised 14 days complition but turn out to be 7days and ready for pick up. Daily up dates was unexpected that made me no worries at all. I knew i have my car in good hand. Thank you from thr begging to the time i drove my car out of your shop. It was all explained that 100% safe and secured to take my car and can bring it back life time if any issues comes up. Thank you to all the TEAM ACC.
Chaitanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car was not done when I came for car pick up and also felt that gas level was lower than when I gave the car. Second time I felt that gas was taken out from my car. Not happy with this
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Keep up the good work..
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very fast and kept you informed
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
There was a large screw in my rear left tire after I left the shop. Hopefully it’s possible to repair it!
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great customer service. Communication between customer and ACC Collision was suburb!
Victor Mario.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Although the completion date was delayed, but the service and quality of the job was very satisfactory. Thanks to the staff and Andrew who made the wait worthwhile.
Venkatakarunakar U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I feared about the paint with respective to the color would look new. But they did a fantastic job! Keep up!
Avi S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks for the updates about the progress of the repairs. Just when I was wondering what was going on I would get a text message with an update. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It’s never fun to have your car need to be repaired but this was mostly painless. The repair work looks great and having my car detailed was a real treat. The rental car I got was less than superior but it worked. Having to pay the sales tax on the rental was also an annoyance and came as a surprise.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Andrew was especially helpful. Good customer service!
Amorvida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Staff are professional And kept me informed of what was taking place /status of my vehicle from beginning to end. It was essential for me. Thank you.
Neha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything else is good, except the driver's side door can't open the front passenger's glass window. But the passenger can use the control on their site to open or close the glass window. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx, to schedule a quick check up appointment for the same issue. The driver can easily control rest of the other glass windows in the car. Thanks, Neha.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications