Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iren S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The job that was done on my truck I was totally satisfied with, but there was a couple of things that needed to be fixed again and making 2 trips up there to have them done was a little unsatisfactory. It should have been test drives before handing it back over to me.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was very impressed with your customer service, kept me informed every step of the process of the repair. The repair was done above my expectations. I would recommend Manchester collision in the future. Thank You!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
My bumper stickers on the back window where taken. My entena was missing. Bolts where missing and the left yr corner needs to be pooped in.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you, my van looks great.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone I interacted with was so kind and helping. They were so helpful with getting me into a rental car after I dropped my car off. The did a great job fixing my car it came out awesome. And I'm so happy to have it back. Thank you all.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Took way too long. Shouldn’t have taken five days to replace a rear bumper
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great communication was the best part of my experience. Loved the text message updates.
Zachariah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
I dropped my car off for paint under an insurance claim. I went to pick it up a week later and it was undrivable due to a steering column lock error that was not present when I dropped it off.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Out standing job
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
I discovered this afternoon the horn on my Lexus which was 100% working when I dropped the car off is not working properly now...I will call in the AM (06.20.18) to discuss. Carl A
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Excellent job and service, done on time as estimated! Thank you!!
Sooin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very very nice and good job. Thanks .
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Every step of the process went smooth and my vehicle was finished earlier than expected.
Lisette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was happy to see that it look like nothing had happened. Thank you for fixing my car.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
nice job
George C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
The color did not match, gap bigger on the side under the trunk, scratch from the paint job. I have to wait a week with out my car. Staff was excellent when I showed them the problems.
Duane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was really impressed with the transition from the time I walked in to the time I got my car back the professionalism and follow up with outstanding
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Done on time and at cost. Staff were delightful and professional. One small detail - a small gap between the new bumper and the fender on passenger side.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Work was done in a timely manner and the car looks brand new. Can't notice that any work was done. The people who I interacted with at Manchester collision were all very helpful and extremely nice and professional. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications