Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
My wife and I are very happy and well satisfy with the job greatly done to our toyota. We will highly recommend your services to friends and families, we appreciate your effort and the time spend repairing my car its a pleasure having BedRock repair it. Thanks Again..
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thank you so much the car looks like brand new. Everybody there was so nice. Even the guy Enterprise. And yes I will recommend you guys too my friends thk you Maria M
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Carlos explained what repairs would be made when I drop the car off and made me comfortable that my car would be repaired like new. It was ready to be picked up at exactly the time I had been told and the repairs exceeded my expectation. The car looks better than it did prior to the Collision. Thank you Carlos and all of the crew at Bedrocks. Jeff Fuller
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
We have been using Bedrock for more than 20 years, would not think of taking our cars to anyone else. Always courteous, always honest, ALWAYS do an excellent job. As far as we're concerned they are the only repair shop in the Tampa market. We have NEVER been disappointed or had to return any of our vehicles for corrections; they do it right the first time.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car had a special paint job and bed rock doe an excellent job matching the paint back. Thank you Bedrock.
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellente
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Unprofessional, all work done is questionable. Went out of way to blame others for a simple check that should have been tested. Question is was the work actually completed as stated on invoice. This will be pursued,
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car is still not completed. Uncertain as to when it will be completed.
Roman S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Did wrong job, instead of replacing new bamper they painted old one, and did bad paint, and put bumper incorrectly. Very bad experience.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for your service everyone was very polite, friendly and professional.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great experience from start to finish
Van V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
While the job was acceptable, the bumper is still not quite flush.
Bianca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
No e
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you for everything!
Ariane A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
My car has been returned to me with the bodywork complete, but the airbags on all four wheels of my 4-matic Mercedes were deflated and destroyed and left that way so that my car is now officially 4 inches off the ground and has very rough handling. It is not properly aligned and I have been told by bedrock that it is my responsibility to get it aligned myself, which of course will cost me 3000. I have been told that I must absorb the great cost of replacing my airbags. I do not consider this satisfactory service (having my car delivered to me in this condition) by any measure. I understand of Geico, my insurance company, by not choosing to cover this is a key reason why my car is in this condition. But a principled collision business should not release a car to a customer when the drivability that it once had before the accident occurred is no longer possible. I will be filing a complaint with the state insurance commissioner and I will be mentioning Bedrock Collisions negligence in requiring me to take possession of my car in this condition. To add insult to injury today, when I was making every effort in good faith to pick up my car, Leann was not only unhelpful and rude to me when I asked about picking it up, she put me on hold for approximately 18 minutes while I waited for John, the manager to talk to me. I had been dealing with being handed back and forth to Geico for approximately an hour and a half and told them that I had to report to work. It was only after begging and pleading tearfully with John that I was able to get somebody to come pick me up to bring me to pick up my car. I will not be returning to Bedrock collision under any circumstances. I work at a state University as well as state colleges and I will be communicating regularly face to face to students and colleagues as well as using social media platforms the fact that my car was not fully repaired by Bedrock and felt that that they just wanted to get rid of me and my situation. You can guarantee that I will let ad many people as I can know about my negative experiences of the last two weeks.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everrything was on the anticipated timeline, good communication, car looks great.
Humera M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service. Kept me updated about the car Status. Repaired the car on the date they told me.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
This was my second time using Bedrock services for my car. Each time I have been completely satisfied with the excellent work and the excellent customer service. The Bedrock employee's are very courteous and customer service friendly. My car was clean and it was beautiful.
Dori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications