Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Went well beyond what was expected. Very pleased.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
They are really nice n it was all our bout our experience
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair was performed in a timely manner and the quality of the work was awesome.
Jameka R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very friendly and welcoming environment. And the repair looks great!
Earl O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent care as always.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great work on my my truck and it was completed very quickly.the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.I would definitely recommend Doug's body shop to everyone.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
An excellent job done on my car The customer service was outstanding. I would recommend Doug's Paint & Body to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS PROVIDING SUCH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BEING ON APERSONAL LEVEL TO MAKE SURE WE ARE HAPPY CUSTOMERS! HAVE A GREAT WEEK!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone at Dougs is always so nice to me and they repair my vehicles to where I can't tell there was any damage to them.They have always done a great job and as quickly as possible and I highly recommend them.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Vehicle looks awesome! Thanks!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you
Kyla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for a great job and for getting to me so quickly... and for cleaning out my truck, which was looking like a homeless person had been living in it! It hasn't been this clean since I first bought it! Please apologize to your detail guy for me! Also, your entire staff is so friendly. That's refreshing. I'll be by next week to see what you can do about that tire cover. Thank you, again for your great service!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Doug's always treats us great!
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Yall are great! Sorry for the confusion with the insurance! Glad it all got done:) Thanks for being so helpful and so nice to me :). Connie P
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Can't remember ever dealing with a more professional and friendly business. Truck looks new. Thanks ...
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Love the work on my car and wonderful people to deal with. Make you feel like family, will definitely go back!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
A pleasure to do bussiness with them u cant even tell my truck eas wrecked very quality work and they treat u like family
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the prompt service!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Dougs paint and body does excellent work and great people to deal with !
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I appreciated the updates via text message about the progress on my vehicle and I am satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications