Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
It was very fast and looks great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
I went to Lee and Mill Run 20 years ago when I hit a deer in my new Honda. The quality of work, service and attention to detail were outstanding, so he's been my choice ever since. Honest, no nonsense, good work!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Superior quality work. Very professional. I would recommend them anytime,
JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Great work
CATHLEEN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Thank you
MARTHA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
My favorite car looks better than when I bought it. Thanks for repairing the deer damage in a timely manner.
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
I am very satisfied with them. They were friendly and finished my car in a timely manner. Everything went so smoothly from the time that I called the insurance company, got a rental car, to the completion of the repairs.
DANIELLE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Car turned out exceptionally well looks better than when I first got it. The emails were nice knowing the status of the job. Thanks
MICHELLE V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Thanks so much for cleaning up my messy car! Definitely added bonus!
CHRYSTAL M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
It was such a speedy and efficient process.
TERRY F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Lee the Owner is very professional and easy to work with.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Totally satisfied with my repair..thanks guys..Brandon..scout..lee..and whomever might have worked on my car!!!! A job well done!!
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
More than I could expect, nice job!
CONNIE S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I'm very satisfied with the communication and work that I received
JOHN H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent work and service!
BEVERLY C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Mill Run did a good job. I would go back. Customer service was also good.
DANIEL A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
They did an awesome job!! Great place would highly recommend!!
MURIEL A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Good professional service very satisfied
BRENDA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Excellent service and workmanship. Pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications