Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Get experience, from the inspection by geico, to the enterprise on scene, to fixing my car, all in one location. Brilliant.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
great job looks like there was never accident...thank you
Francis V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The work was done to my complete satisfaction in a timely manner.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Your front desk service was very professional and excellent service. And so very helpful and explaining everything. Please tell the technicians in the body shop that worked on my car that they did an outstanding job it is absolutely Flawless and I am very happy with it. Thank you very much......????
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks great, nice and shiny. They did a great job. The staff was also very friendly and let me know what was happening with the car. The repairs were finished two days earlier, very satisfied customer.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Found broken glass inside the car and no windows were broken in the accident There is dirt in the paint and some parts are missing on the doors
Logan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I received the car in amazing condition! It was wonderful to get my car back and to have such detail paid to the care of it.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent experience!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the service!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding customer service. Excellent work completed in a timely manner. They went above and beyond!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you very much I was very satisfied with the service thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job and fast.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fabulous service
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
Still tinny rubbing sounds coming from front driver’s side wheel... otherwise-perfect. Mentioned to Geico Rep. Said she’d ask about w/Collison Center. Guessing that didn’t happen.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Faulkner Collision did a great job with communicating with me through emails updates about my car status, as well as, bringing my car back to normal.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I never had such an amazing experience with a body shop before! Did such amazing work and even cleaned my car after. I would recommend them for anyone. Such great customer service.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/25/2018
They never called me to tell me my car was done. I had to call them 3 times to find out and no one got back til me until after the third call. They finally realized my car was finished but only because I asked and some one that was not In charge of telling me she figured it out on her own since the guy in charge left for the day. I potentially would have had the rental car longer for no reason.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
The job was completed quickly and competently- what more could you ask?
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The “one-stop shopping” is great. Nice job on the repairs and I appreciated the updates
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
They did a very nice job and it didnt take as long as they said

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications