Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Logan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I received the car in amazing condition! It was wonderful to get my car back and to have such detail paid to the care of it.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the service!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Outstanding customer service. Excellent work completed in a timely manner. They went above and beyond!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you very much I was very satisfied with the service thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job and fast.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fabulous service
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
Still tinny rubbing sounds coming from front driver’s side wheel... otherwise-perfect. Mentioned to Geico Rep. Said she’d ask about w/Collison Center. Guessing that didn’t happen.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Faulkner Collision did a great job with communicating with me through emails updates about my car status, as well as, bringing my car back to normal.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I never had such an amazing experience with a body shop before! Did such amazing work and even cleaned my car after. I would recommend them for anyone. Such great customer service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
The job was completed quickly and competently- what more could you ask?
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The “one-stop shopping” is great. Nice job on the repairs and I appreciated the updates
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You guys are amazing!!!
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
My car was ready a full two days earlier than expected. Good work.
Jeniffer V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. You all did a great job on my car.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Superior attention to detail
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Kept me informed during the entire process. Having rental car in the building helped! Gale was great getting me checked out. Car looked beautiful! Cleaner than I left it
Bartlomiej F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
In my case fron bumper was replaced for a new one, however in my opinion the job needs to be corrected because the bumper does not seem to be assemblied symmetrical. The gaps betwee the bumper and the hood are differs a lot on each side of the headlights. I would appreciate if you could address and correct this issue.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent service, super nice people
Orval P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Very fast courteous service. Did a good job.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Really excited when I found out I could get it back before the holidays. Also being updated every step of the way was a big plus. Knowing I was working with professionals kept me at ease and the job at pick up day was exceptional looked like nothing ever happened to it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications