Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Phenomenal craftsmanship ! Best auto collision shop on the Mississippi Gulf coast!
Christophere L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service as always. Quality workmanship.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thanks for fast work and great communication though the prot
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/9/2018
Work was great the back up camera is out. We need to bring it back in. Thanks. max Oeck
Pat Peck.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
You guys are the best
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you very much. Great work and very fast.
Pat Peck.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great work, quick and easy to work with. Thank you Unique Collision Team
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful so I was real satisfied and will recommend you to anyone that needs work done.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks for the quick service!!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
-As far as the repair it was completed above expectations. -Communication by email was awesome letting me no the status of my vehicle was perfect. -Only truly one issue and it involves attention to Details ,When we wash a vehicle do not take personal Items from inside the vehicle and place them in bed of truck?(Not a good idea-) I had a brand new pair of 220$ Work boots wet inside ,not appreciated,?!Also after you wash a vehicle Be sure to place personal items back in there original position if you Desire to wash my boots etc.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Personal and professional.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good. They went beyond expectations.
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was consistently informed , on the status of the repair of my vehicle through text message, very professional.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Superior quality and Professional Service. Thanks again Greg H
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
It took a while but y'all did a wonderful job and were always very friendly. The car looks and smells great. Thank you for your professionalism.
****Toyota.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The crew is awesome, very professional. A pleasure to do business with.
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
The front license plate bracket and license plate was not reinstalled.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
They dropped a car plastic piece on the passenger site. They did not place it back in place as it was before the body work
Roseanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks like new. Thank you!
Karon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications