Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing service from the collision center staff they went above and beyond to achieve customer satisfaction !
James Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Was charged for work that was not done. There are also issues with repairs
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Job well done
Willaim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was completely satisfied with the way did you guys repaired my vehicle your reception is kept me informed on every detail and timing of repairs on a scale from **** to 10 your shop gets a 10+ thank you Good job
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
The experience was great small repairs however it only took two days with the holiday (4th of July) closing in however you’ll still finished early. Thank you
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I had a good experience from a short wait time to getting the estimate to picking up my vehicle. I was kept informed of every stage of the process and happy with the repairs.
Laverne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I liked the updates provided.
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
We loved the shop and our repair. The people there were great we called and asked questions and they were very helpful on the phone. We appreciate all that was done for us.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Madi did a good job keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Antonio W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/9/2018
I am currently working on a formal letter detailing all of my concerns since I originally purchased my vehicle from Sanders Ford two years ago. I've also called Mr. Riggs today on his personal cell phone and left a voicemail expressing my interest in setting up a meeting to express my concerns especially in the Customer Service aspects. He never returned my call.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
****. MAJOR paint flaw in rear door 2. No pinstriping applied 3. Dashboard error still displaying error for "Park Aid Fault" 4. No Alignment? No specs. Will be returning truck for corrections. Note, this is a 2 hour round trip for services.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
10/29/2017
Easier to explain over phone
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Yes they did a great job
Shalena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
my truck was in the shop for a week for repairs and Sanders took care of everything i needed done to include oil change, tire rotation, detail and body work. paint came out looking awesome although my front bumper wasn't aligned properly and after i said something, they took it to the back and got it taken care of right away without hesitation. left Sanders as one happy camper!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I could tell the employees of Saunders Ford were doing everything in their power to get my truck done asap so i could go home and see my family. Thank you again as long as im in Jacksonville, Saunders Ford has my business!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Since I started going to Sanders Ford they have always gone out of thier way to accommodate my needs. Every time I call or go into the office they all are very polite, and make me feel welcome.. They continue to go above and beyond. I'm completely satisfied with the work they recently did on my car..
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would like to say thank you for a job well done the whole process, from start to complection, I well tell everyone. About the great service I received at Sanders Ford and the staff and the Enterprise car rental, again thank you.
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Kevin was verry understanding with everything and was able to get car fast and beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications