Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Courteous staff and quality workmanship. Thank you!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The door the put on has an open seam The driver side original the weld is better do you get low quality parts ?
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very nice people and easy process. I would use them again.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Exceeded my expectations. It was great having the daily updates. Friendly and courteous....I will definitely recommend you!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I received a text that says Bob Hastings thinks I took delivery of my car. At pick up, I was asked to pay before inspecting the work. When the car was presented for delivery, there were visible runs in the paint. I'm disappointed that a professional shop would present this quality of work for delivery and more disappointed that the Bob Hastings staff would think I would accept this quality of work.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very impressed
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very easy & efficient. Thank you.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service! Thanks for doing a great job!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I thought it was done in a timely matter. You all were supportive and professional. Than you much Theresa K
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Repairs were unsatisfactory. Paint was not blended properly. In addition, the replacement front headlight is dull and scratched. It is in worse condition than the original. When I voiced my concerns, I was disregarded and spoken to like an uneducated consumer. Will not do future business and will be posting a review online.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car looked brand new when I picked it up! It was also very clean! Job well done thank you!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The car looks brand new! I was surprised that the work got done so quickly!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you so much you did a fantastic job
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Employees were very friendly and the work got done before expected!
Leanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was so pleased with the service that I received at Bob Hastings. My car looks great and it could not have been an easier experience for me! I would recommend Bob Hastings to my family and friends.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
It was done very proffesionally.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Above and beyond what I was expecting. Repaired rear of vehicle from collision and car was returned looking better than new. Text message updates were very convenient. Did not expect to have glass cleaned and car vacuumed either. Will chose you guys again without question
Katharin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Thank you for taking the time to explain the repairs to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications