Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They were amazing when the insurance company of the other people screwed up and were late
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
very kind....very professional....we've been going to them for years. ALWAYS quality work. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! If your looking for quality work.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Finished it much faster than expected and it came out great
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Beautiful job! A didnt expect it back so quickly! Thank you
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They do an excellent job and provide excellent customer service.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Henry’s did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle and I would recommend Henry’s to anyone that was looking to get their vehicle repaired.
Kelli Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I like how they kept me up to date with the process, my car was a lot cleaner when I picked it up then when I dropped it off (it smelled nice too ????)
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Looked like new. Could not detect a difference in paint color between the repair and the rest of the car. Parts fit extremely well. Service was excellent.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional during our interactions regarding the repair work.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Please don't contact me. Basically, every time I contacted Henry's to get an update on my car, I was told it would be another week and a half. I was told that three times. Our rental coverage ran out and we could not afford to rent on our own. I had to scramble to get rides to and from work. Finally, when I was told my car was ready, I couldn't get there in time to get it by 5:15 because of a fatal accident in Hooksett on 93 and I was stuck,in traffic. No one was willing to wait a few minutes to help me out. It was a Friday, and because you are closed all weekend long, I had to wait another 2 days for my car. I must give you credit, when I arrived at 7:45 am to get my car Monday, I had it within 5-10 minutes. That was impressive. You can be sure I wont be bringing my car back to Henry's. I certainly won't recommend Henry's to anyone,either. Please don't contact me. There is no point.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
My tailgate was dented during the visit. They took no responsibility for it. Minor scratches were noted at drop off, but no dent. Dent was obviously on return. Very disappointed
Ricky P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Awesome
Riley Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/12/2018
Have used Henry's exclusively in the past and vehicles were always delivered above expectations. This recent visit the vehicle was not ready on time, when delivered mechanical items were not functioning properly and had to be returned, and the passenger door on the vehicle where the work was done does not operate as smoothly as it did prior to the accident. I don't know if there has been a change in ownership or management in the past few years, as I have not had any occurrence for quite some time, but I never had to worry about the quality of the repair in prior experiences.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I went to pick up my suv after not having it for 4 days and the back hatch was fixed but someone never even looked or touched the bumper for repair so I had to leave my car so they could bring it back in
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for fixing my deer damage - my pathfinder looks good as new! AND extra huge thank you for detailing the inside for me!!! It was like driving a brand new car ????
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
They went above and beyond in giving back my truck looking like it just rolled out of the factory! Great job!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
My experience was first class treatment from beginning to end . I am a repeat customer and highly recommend Henrys auto body
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The experience at Henry's was great. Got a timely appointment, friendly staff, and the truck repair came out great! Thanks!
Carla T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Done on time, professional crew, and they cleaned my car too!
Wassim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service, great job Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications