Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The repair on my car was excellent work, it looks the same as it did before the accident. I would recommend your shop to anyone that may need bodywork done. I’m well pleased and don’t think it could have been repaired any better than it was.
Ron I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
There was a fresh dent put on my trunk lid and between the tow company and Davidson Collision, no one is taking blame and I'm being made to pay ****/2 the repair if there tow company accepts their responsibility of the damage.
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
You guys came highly recommended and I am so happy with the results and look of my car. You fixed it so good that it looked like nothing ever happened to it. Brand new
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was truly pleased with the communication I received by text from Davidson's Collision. You impressed me greatly, also the quality of workmanship on my vehicle was beautiful, it look as if it had never been damaged. I must say I was amazed. Thank you so much for walking me through the whole process. Be blessed.
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great work and even though it took longer than planned that showed me it wasn't a rushed job to which I appreciate that. I do think the update call process can be improved. Cashiers ,Customer service reps and technicians are very nice employees.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Satisfied with the results
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The service was very efficient, the employee's notified us with up dates on the repairs. And we were able to pick up our car as planned. Thank you for your good service.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Your work was immaculate! My car looks and feels brand new! Thank you so much!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I really liked the text updates on my car. Thank you for the great communication and repair job!
Meghan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looked great and was completed before promised. I also appreciated the text updates. It was nice to not have to call to find out what was going on with my car. I would definitely use them again!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Appreciate the texts keeping me informed of my repair progress! You also finished the work 6 days before my estimated completed date. My car looks like nothing ever happened and I'm very thankful for that!! I would recommend your company for anyone who unfortunately needs it. Great Job!!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
Back passenger door is not aligned correctly and hits on plastic surround before closing. Inside of car is covered in dust from sanding the body and smells terrible. Dust and smell are still present after more than a week of driving with the windows down.
Malori R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They were so amazing! So happy they got my car back to me quickly. My car was very well taken care of.
Poyin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fixed like new. Thank you!
Cara O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
The car is stalling and the check engine light is on.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I always take my vehicles to Davidson excellent service.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
There are scratches on the outside and inside of the vehicle when I picked it up. Davidsons collision said they would fix it, but just disappointed it was missed and the vehicle was presented as ready.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Van did a great job keeping us in the loop.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Looks better than before my collision
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great experience all around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications