Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was great and easy. You kept me updated. My car looks and smells good. Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
All was well organized, explained throroughly, and the issue taken care of in an extremely fast and efficient manner.
****S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The repair was perfect, Cal Customs is very profession. The kept me updated daily. I highly recommend them.
NEVA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Staff were so nice -,service great and quick. Would recommend to everyone
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I think everyone so ready to help me with my truck. I would recommend California Customs to anyone. Tgank you all
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Fast, courteous and professional. Will definitely use again!
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent service!
YULONDA G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
I’m waiting on a light to be repaired. The job was not completed. I have to come back. Good work. Inconvenienced
LISA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you so much Miss Kim , helping me with the insurance you did a very good job thank you again !
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
California custom is an outstanding body shop. The people who work there or genuinely concerned about you as well as your vehicle. Kim is very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Zachary is really good and keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle at all times. I have no complaints about California customs. I have truly enjoyed doing business with all of their employees. My car, Inside and out was in immaculate condition when it was returned today. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for making this a pleasurable experience. Thank you for your loyalty.
Randal W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job on the vehicle and I was totally blown away by the way you kept me updated on the repair of my vehicle.
ANNALISA/ AMANDA.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service and my car looks awesome!
Kurston F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I have used CC a few years ago which is why I chose them again. In e again I was very please with the repair service as well as the customer service. They were friendly, courteous and professional. I will certainly refer my friends should they have the unfortunate experience of having an accident.
WILLIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Long time record of providing West Jefferson's car repair.needs.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very good workmanship, kept me informed regarding status of repair, very good turnaround time.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
From start to finish California Custom did a great job in helping me with my vehicle. If ever I know someone who need a vehicle repaired California Custom will be recommended. THANK YOU.
KEITH H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Always satisfied with the quality of service all the time the best!!!!!Thanks mr zeffery and mr James job well done as always!!!!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Absolute top notch customer service and professionalism! Good to know there’s still places out there doing it right. I’d have no problem recommending C.C. to friends or family. This will be my go to body shop for years to come!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
They kept informed my rental was there on time and they finished ahead of schedule I am totally satisfied
JANICE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
The team was very professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications