Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great experience
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate Glen’s honestly pertaining to the repairs on my automobile, I realize you can’t get parts to fit perfect every time you’re replacing body parts, but I would like to say think you for a job well done.
Tristan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
This was my 3rd visit in less than a year I pray it’s my last but each time has been a great and satisfying experience.
Takeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Vehicle looks brand new! Awesome job!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My 2018 Honda looks like it did when I drove it off the lot. I was very pleased with the fast, friendly service and the updates while my car was being reapired. Thanks for a great job on the bumper repair!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
Ok. I would appreciate if he would.
Alondra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Always a pleasure to be able to come to a company where not only the front office is professional but also the technicians the work you do is exceptional
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great work! I felt like they really appreciated my business.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff was courteous and paperwork organized when car left and picked up in three days. I was surprised and pleased with your service...received updates every day as to progress with repairs.... most unusual from past experiences with other businesses. You made my use of walker easy and appreciated. Keep up the excellent client service.
Racheal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fast quality service.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Always satisfied with my repairs. Plus my car was cleaned . Thank you job well done.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Your team is so nice and very accommodating! Everyone is very professional. Thanks! As always, a great job on my car!
Leybi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excelent job!!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Delivered on time. That was very appreciated.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The job was well done.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything went smoothly. From the inspection, to the repair, to the delivery of my vehicle. All the personnel were friendly and helpful. Thanks for making a stressful time a breeze to get through.
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank You for your courteous and professional service Great staff
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Zeffrey is 100% and his team did a job well done.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Unfortunately my car was totaled, however, my experience was excellent. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Thank you
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent and professional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications