Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
California Customs is the best car body shop in the New Orleans area. Special thanks to Zeffery for his white glove service!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very well satisfied
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Love the fact that it was a job well done and in a timely manner.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The most professional productive courteous staff I ever encountered in this field. Your front office clerk Amy was extremely courteous and helpful. She and the other employees went beyond professionalism to make you feel like family. The bodywork on my 2017 Nissan Sentra was excellent. I honestly had to look at my car twice to make sure that it was mine. There's no other way to say it but thank you for everything.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The overall repair of my car was amazing, my bumper looks great, but I am missing a wiper which is weird because I definitely had two when i left my house, my a/c was on as well for no reason. Mindful, I got a bumper repair no need to press buttons in the car besides moving it from post to post. The text message system does not work for delays thank god for Zeffery sending emails. Other than that the car looks great!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The customer is excellent and they provide quality work on my vehicle any time I need their service. I would reccomend them to anyone I know.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I can’t believe how awesome the turn around was! Thank you so much! I
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
California Customs provided detailed work. They were professional and communicated periodically throughout the process. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Djuana V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciate how the team kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. I also appreciate how they try to stay on target despite roadblocks. They gave my car back to me in a timely fashion. They did a great job. I would recommend all my friends to have their car repaired by California customs mechanics.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Kind and excellent service thank you.
Darleen N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Na
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
All I can say is I am well satisfied with the work done, all employees have the welcoming spirit, California Customs will be my go to shop if I need work in the future. Awesome work. Thanks Geico for recommending
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Amazing work!
Sylva/alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was professional courteous; my car looked as if it was off the showroom floor. Thank you very much
Shersante M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car did not get fixed.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You guys were amazing!! I will be referring friends!
Wilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It truly has been a very good experience dealing with California Customs over the past 25 years...... Zeffery , my California Customs representative has always Done a great job He listens closely and always Delivers in the most satisfactory way.... Excellent Job Zeffery ....????????
Migihelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent!
Latasha A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent customer service very professional
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Service was phenomenal!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications