Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Everything and everyone were polite and very helpful. My car looks great . Thank you.
KEVIN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great people working there. Very nice reception and very personal. Was able to get the work done in a quick time frame. Also offer me to do other work needed to my vehicle that I didn’t notice. IM VERY VERY PLEASED!
Sondra M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
California Customs has always performed remarkable service. I am totally satisfied with the finished work on my Camry!
NIJA R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Helped me out as best as they could and they did so in a timely manner!
Vonda F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great customer service. Appreciate the frequent updates.
DEBBORAH G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Job well done. People nice.
LARRY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Job well done
TAMIKIA F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Sadly I’ve been in a wreck or two but each time I was completely taking care of from the time that I dropped my car off to the moment I picked it .. they kept me in the loop with everything and I’m satisfied I highly recommend this place to anyone -thank you Meeka
****S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Job well done I like it how much will y'all charge to paint the other side.send quote thru email thanks an again I appreciate it
REGINALD J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
The car was perfectly completed and washed and waxed. The employees were hightly professional.
SHIRLEN C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you do the great customer service!
MITODLSBS F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great job
Cleotis H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
They did a great job. They even washed it. 10 out of 10
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
They kept their promise to return my vehicle before the Thanksgiving Day and I really appreciated that. Everyone were on the same link of true professionalism to me as a customer. Additionally, my car looks great and I do appreciate GEICO for handling my concerns as well. You guys make a great team together (GEICO & California Customs).
DELANO D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Fast and very friendly, what a wonderful business exchange
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was great and easy. You kept me updated. My car looks and smells good. Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
All was well organized, explained throroughly, and the issue taken care of in an extremely fast and efficient manner.
****S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The repair was perfect, Cal Customs is very profession. The kept me updated daily. I highly recommend them.
NEVA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Staff were so nice -,service great and quick. Would recommend to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications