Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You guys were amazing!! I will be referring friends!
Wilbert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
It truly has been a very good experience dealing with California Customs over the past 25 years...... Zeffery , my California Customs representative has always Done a great job He listens closely and always Delivers in the most satisfactory way.... Excellent Job Zeffery ....????????
Migihelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent!
Latasha A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent customer service very professional
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Service was phenomenal!!
Jamar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My truck look like it never was in an accident. Excellent job well done and great communication during the process
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Staff was very friendly, work was impeccable, vehicle was fixed timely and I appreciated the text updates that kept me informed of the progress (I don't know why this is not a more common practice). My car was even finished earlier than the projected date of completion (which has NEVER happened with a repair before! Usually just the opposite). I am highly impressed with how this shop is run and would definitely recommend it to others.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Looks great. Service was fast
Roslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job!!!
Danna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Their service was quick and they done a fantastic job on my car.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
It is a pleasure doing bousiness with all of your people. Thanks for a job well done.
Yolonda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The service was excellent and my car was ready when they said it would be ready.
Stanita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Al the staff at California Customs is AWESOME! My vehicle was ready when they said it would AND I got calls throughout the process. Thank y’all so much!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
Repairs took 3 days longer than initially expected with NO communication initiated by any company representative at any time as promised. The rest of my experience was exceptional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Fast service, great work. Thanks California Customs!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was pleased with the very professional and friendly group of people.
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very happy with the job service and how very nice every one was enjoyed your note on update having to putting up with us think you so much ????
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Mr. Zeffery **** was very pleasant, helpful and professional. He really wow me. The entire staff were very pleasant throughout the process. Thank you for making my experience so very pleasant. I'll be back. Ronald R
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
We actually did not and use the California customs collision to repair our vehicle but Mr. **** and his staff were most accommodating in us picking up our vehicle when their facility was closed so nice to see that people care about people
Tomika W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team was thoughtful and catered to the clients.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications