Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aveline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job!
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Beautiful attention to detail
Jocelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Thank you for a job well done.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
California Customs exceeded my expectations! The receptionists were courteous and helpful. Zeffery was very knowledgeable and personable. Excellent!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Keep up the good work
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The body work looks GREAT. Only one complaint: not enough communication. Other that that, GREAT!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a very good timely experience and the finished product is excellent. Thanks Again
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fast repair courteous people would recommend
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I'm so happy the employees are so conscientious about their customers. Everyone I said hi to or talked to treated me with much dignity. I do apreciate the honesty to my questions. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you for your care. Customer service sets you apart and makes you stand out from the masses. A. Bartolome
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
You all did a fantastic job on my car.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am in shock at the shoddy workmanship. I thought you guys were supposed to be professionals. You gave me back a vehicle that looks like a backstreet shop worked on it. It seems you removed the head liner. I can tell because it is not attached. I would like this to be fixed but I’m not sure if I can trust your company to do the work. I will spend the weekend carefully inspecting the vehicle to find all of the deficiencies and then consider my options. If you have a person who is supposed to inspect the work before a vehicle is returned, fire them.
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I felt like everyone at Custom welcomed me and treated me very courteous it seemed like they were going out of their way to make this ordeal as comforting as possible. Considering the cercumstances I enjoyed the experience without any HASSEL.
Katina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The staff is great, they are very friendly and courteous. I was very satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
I was a first time customer! The customer service was EXCELLENT! Ms. Kim, Lanie (unsure if her name is correct, but she is the GEICO rep), She also upgraded the vechicle and explained everything to me thoroughly. Rebecca was very sweet while setting up the rental and Mr. Zeffery went above and beyond to make sure that I was pleased with the services he and the team provided! The tire pressure was off on the rental. Everyone was extremely busy, but the service tech took care of the problem immediately. I would definitely come back again, but hopefully no time soon! ???? I will also refer family and friends to California Customs!!!! You guys are the BEST!!!!! Very satisfied customer, Kim Lawless!!!!!
Davina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I had a very good experience. Keep up the good work.
Ervin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Please make sure the rental car arrangements have been made for the customer car
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
There are some issues with my car that I have reported via California Customs website including my A/C not starting and the car’s ignition taking multiple button pushes to start the engine.
Keela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very professional and expedient. I will recommend California Customs to any I know who needs repairs.
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Outstanding customer support and service, with second to none timelines and quality! From the moment we brought the vehicle to be inspected all the way through repairs and pickup we felt completely taken care off and informed of all progress with my vehicle. I will go no where else after this experience with California customs.
Nija B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great work guys thanks mrs berry

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications