Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff was great, everyone was friendly and helpful. They explained the process and what to expect and made sure I didn’t have any questions before I left. I was updated throughout the entire repair process. The repairs were done quickly and my vehicle came out beautifully! Great customer service, thank you!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Than you
Malia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repairs were completed in a timely manner and look professional. Also, if you have Geico this is the place to go. They will take care of everything; and have a rental car waiting for you.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything looked fine but in my experience (which was only one 10+ years ago) the car should have been washed and presented clean for me. I’m not sure if that was protocol or the other body shop going above and beyond but this time the inside of the car was not cleaned neither was the outside. I drove it straight to the car wash when I left. Maybe just having the car washed and clean would make a great impression for clients..but just as suggestion. Thanks again!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great customer service. They kept me updated on repairs and possible completion date. Completed on date they said it would be. Recommend them for future repairs.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great customer service. Dedicated to excellence.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
Seems your guys used the same screws ,and instead of replacing items you guys repaired them and used them again also plastic covers were damaged and left as is,there are details that need to be fixed and I honestly expected my truck to be like new because before the accident it was practically brand new and I am not satisfied at all
Ravikumar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I took car from the center this evening. I just noticed now that right fog light is not working and left turn signal is blinking at faster rate than right turn signal indicator. I will call the center tomorrow morning to fix it. Thanks
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Awesome and fast service from the beginning until the car was done ? Very kind and took care of all our needs.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Beautiful job
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and the bumper looked great! Paint matched well. Thank you, and kudos to all that helped us. Would recommend you to anyone that needed bodywork for their vehicle
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good service - all were very professional.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Was done on time and great work.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks guys!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Closed without telling me after three separate phone calls regarding completion time
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job well done thank you sjc for repairing my vehicle
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Even though the repairs took a little longer than anticipated, my vehicle looks excellent and since I was provided with a rental car it did not cause any inconvenience to me. The daily messages were great to keep me updated on their progress. Excellent customer service.
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great work and fast turn around time
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job????
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications