Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you so much
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Exceptional work! Can’t tell where the damage was. Thank you for the hard work!
Magdalena R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very respectful and professional..
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everone(estimators, mechanics, office staff, managers etc) were very thorough professional and considerate. I was given an estimate of cost, time and steady updates which I really appreciated. I would recommend San Joaquin Collision to anyone. Thank you, K Carter
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They were very efficient, timely and professional. My car looks like new.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
THANK YOU: SAN JOAQUIN COLLISION, ENTERPRISE, & GEICO MADE EVERYTHING PERFECT!!!
Peter Poon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am MOSTLY SATISFIED with the experience but not COMPLETELY satisfied. The only complaint was the 3 delays text messages I received from the shop. The last text message I received was that my car would be ready by 4:42PM. My question is if the shop closes at 5 and if it took me ****/2 hour to get to the shop, should I leave to pick up the car at 4:00 NOT KNOWING THE CAR WOULD BE READY OR NOT( due to the 3 delays)? I was told that my insurance would not pay for an extra day for my rental if the car was NOT picked up on the same day.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I appreciate the constant communication the business has with me as your costumer.
Shanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My car looks great!! I am very happy with it. It was worth the wait!! Thank you all for the great job you have done!! You all have a very Merry Christmas and a great New Year!! Thank you again!, Shanda S
Nandakumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
Why front bumper was not fixed I told the person to fix it so that I don’t need to come again Atleast he should have called me to discuss if there was any issues in fixing it I don’t have time to come again
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
They kept me updated Totally satisfied!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Good job guys. Tack a little long and price. Haha
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They were super nice, professional, easy to deal with. They even washed my car inside & out after the repairs were done. The work looks seemless & of course a lifetime warranty for reassurance. Thank you.
Qamaruddin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Good job
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Impressed with courteous and professional staff. The repairs to my car were very good.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly front desk. Amazing service
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent repair work and teamwork
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
None
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications