Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nandakumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
Why front bumper was not fixed I told the person to fix it so that I don’t need to come again Atleast he should have called me to discuss if there was any issues in fixing it I don’t have time to come again
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly front desk. Amazing service
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent repair work and teamwork
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
None
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My truck looks great!! Thank you for doing such a good job!
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent job with warranty’
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
thank you for restoring my vehicle to its original condition.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my car and I loved all the updates to keep me informed on the status of the car. Will definitely recommend you guys and would use you guys again
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Best Repair Shop In Town. Organized and Friendly!! Great Work!!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looked beautiful! They did an excellent job! Thank u very much !! I will recommend them to everyone I can
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
We paid for our door lock actuators to be repaired and only 2 out of 4 are functional. Is that what we paid for? Please clarify.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You did an excellent job on my Corvette, process was smooth and easy, thank you.
Rogelio A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The black liner at the bottom of the passenger door is loose at the front end. Noticed it after I had left your location.
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire process from start to finish was conducted very professionally and in a timely manner. The staff was courteous, friendly and kept me informed during the repair process. My car looks as good as the day I purchased it.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
You are a great company to worth with. Always transparent, communication is amazing and top notch repairs. I always knew where my car stood in igetting done. But whoever cleans your cars after needs help. I had to pull over on my way home to clean the inside of my windshield because it was so streaky and smeared I couldn’t see through the glare.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the job that got done. You guys did a wonderful job & it looks beautiful. I will definitely recommend your services to any of my friends that may need some repairs done on a vehicle. Thank you very much for the excellent job you did.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellant work & courteous service.
Madkins-choyce A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Loved every contact with every person during the process. The advisor Dan completely answered all my questions, and kept me updated on every stage...I totally appreciate that, I haven’t experienced that with past shops. Only bad thing is that the car was dusty from the gardener cutting the grass and the car had not be completely wash...still had bug marks on the front. I would recommend this shop in a heartbeat...I will come back for future repairs regardless of the wash job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications