Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Complete the job before you call me .I should not have to tell you that I don't want a truck with a orange peel paint on it . The next day when I came to pick the truck up neither a employee or the manager come out to talk to me to see if I was satisfied with the job .
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
My truck was not fixed correctly. I had to leave it there. I hope it will be done and done right tomorrow
Eryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
The drop off and pick up were incredibly simple, straight forward, and quick. I appreciated the ability to choose how often and the method by which I wanted to be contacted. The text updates were pertinent and informative, and the service was performed in a very timely manner. Having the car so clean when I picked up was the cherry on top! I have been very satisfied with my entire experience here.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good workmanship
Venugopal E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Job done well
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Service, one never wants to encounter and accident, I was angry that an idiot wrecked my car leaving me to clean up his mess. Lucky for me Geico chose your shop as the preferred vendor, I received a beautiful repair, I received an excellent repair as if it never even happened, the detailing was great, but most of all seevice. My stress about a mess was completely allieviated by excellent, superior service. Thank You all, sincerely 2013 pop 500 fiat, pearl white
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was courteous and organized. This made this potentially stressful situation so much less stressful. Thank you all.
Cristobal T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The lady at the front desk and Philly helped me out and answered all of my questions. My SUV looks brand new and was ready exactly when they said it would be ready. I will definitely reccomend San Joaquin Collision to all my friends. Your guys work speaks for itself. Thank you Cris
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
We appreciated your excellent work its our second time you've fixed our car and it looks fabulous thank you very much
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Courteous, helpful, updates. Needed to get an item from vehicle and was help d immediately. Appreciate actions by everyone involved. And the repairs were great to the vehicle!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
Terrible service. I had to call them so many times to get my update. Even though I got the text messages...they never called me personally. I think the Geico rep and SJ Collision had some kind of communication breakdown because the rep never called after drop off and the front desk didn't know what was going on with completion. No one walked me out when I picked up the vehicle to asses satisfaction as the rep just stood by hovering over the front desk. Weird! Then they had the nerve to text me as I was driving off. Personal service goes along way rather than stupid texts!
Kayleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service, couldn't be happier! Loved the text updates made it so much easier then having to call and check on my car. Great service from the rental car company i believe his name was Steven. Will highly recommend! Thank you, Kayleigh M
Shawna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I can't believe how beautiful my car turned out..it actually brought tears to my eyes. I am beyond satisfied and will let everyone know who did the work on the front of my car. I am forever grateful
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent job
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job and fantastic customer service, Brenda was very helpful along the way , give her a raise ???? Than you
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work is great and the color matchup was fantastic but the key remote will not lock the driver door or unlock it and there is a seal missing along the bottom of the door I think the vin tag was not put back on other wise the work was fantastic
Shalonda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you. You guys did an amazing job on my car. Thanks again.
Tanner M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Plastics where salvaged and put on new bumper. Only one is new, it is very noticeable and tacky.
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Customer service was not the best in particular the young lady at the desk stated someone with be there when I arrive pick up my vehicle and there are not other than that the repair was great if you're not going to be there call the customer and let them know they work for a living also
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and communication, my only complaint is if I had to find a complaint it would be I was notified that my car was ready and I arrived to pick it up and I had not been washed. I had a 15 minute wait. But overall the service was excellent and I will do business with them in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications