Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was a easy and pleasant experience!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank you for handling the whole process for me..I appreciated how quickly your team processed everything.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Extremely pleased with the service of GEICO & San Joquin, a perfect pairing. Very professional & stress free. Plus quick & on time completion of work. THANK YOU for all of your consideration.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very pleased with the results, my Acura looks great, good job
Stacie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Timely service and great communication
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Exceeded my expectations in every way.
Randisue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Really appreciate all the hard work and how simple the process was. Thank you again
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
They kept me updated on the progress of my car.
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Yes I was happy with it I like the work they did
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The staff was friendly and car was finished on time.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great customer service
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was too cold to look closely and my genuine peeps that fixed my problem are the best!!! Thank you!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job! Thanks for matching the custom bumper paint to the rest.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very professional, courteous, and quick. Very happy with the results beginning to end.
Elmer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They got me right in with no hassle, kept me updated on a daily basis, and had my car done in two days. And the car looked great. Everyone was very nice and respectful.
Keasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Professional and prompt!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They where very helpful
Elia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was courteous and we were treated so nicely that we felt as if we were royalty. We're not used to such great treatment. Thank you so much! Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications