Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looked beautiful! They did an excellent job! Thank u very much !! I will recommend them to everyone I can
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
We paid for our door lock actuators to be repaired and only 2 out of 4 are functional. Is that what we paid for? Please clarify.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You did an excellent job on my Corvette, process was smooth and easy, thank you.
Rogelio A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The black liner at the bottom of the passenger door is loose at the front end. Noticed it after I had left your location.
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire process from start to finish was conducted very professionally and in a timely manner. The staff was courteous, friendly and kept me informed during the repair process. My car looks as good as the day I purchased it.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
You are a great company to worth with. Always transparent, communication is amazing and top notch repairs. I always knew where my car stood in igetting done. But whoever cleans your cars after needs help. I had to pull over on my way home to clean the inside of my windshield because it was so streaky and smeared I couldn’t see through the glare.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with the job that got done. You guys did a wonderful job & it looks beautiful. I will definitely recommend your services to any of my friends that may need some repairs done on a vehicle. Thank you very much for the excellent job you did.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellant work & courteous service.
Madkins-choyce A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Loved every contact with every person during the process. The advisor Dan completely answered all my questions, and kept me updated on every stage...I totally appreciate that, I haven’t experienced that with past shops. Only bad thing is that the car was dusty from the gardener cutting the grass and the car had not be completely wash...still had bug marks on the front. I would recommend this shop in a heartbeat...I will come back for future repairs regardless of the wash job.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looks amazing! San Joaquin Collision did a great job! Thank you all.
Dwayne Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service .
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The employees at San Joaquin Collision made our experience hassle free.
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I car looked fabulous. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend you.
Vickie Leann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The receptionist was always helpful and friendly. Also having the rental there was super.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was amazed with the 24 hour turn around, good job
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
All your staff were helpful and courteous and have great personalities!!!!
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
Rear bumper has a significant gap on right side that was not previously there. Trim around drivers side window should have been replaced. Numerous scuff marks. 5/8 inch gap between right rear bumper and fender. We discussed not taking bumper off due to a previous repair unknown to me. This should have been brought to my attention. The before and after photos are significantly different.
Normita J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
The repair was done quickly and I appreciated being kept in the loop. I also appreciated having the rental company in the same office, didn’t have to make an extra trip or rely on someone for transportation. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The process was fast, easy and convenient.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you San Joaquin Collision team! I am satisfied 100% with the repairs and with the service. It is awesome that you guys have my Geico insurance adjustor and enterprise car rentals on site. It made the process even more convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications