Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and the bumper looked great! Paint matched well. Thank you, and kudos to all that helped us. Would recommend you to anyone that needed bodywork for their vehicle
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good service - all were very professional.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Was done on time and great work.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks guys!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Closed without telling me after three separate phone calls regarding completion time
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Job well done thank you sjc for repairing my vehicle
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Even though the repairs took a little longer than anticipated, my vehicle looks excellent and since I was provided with a rental car it did not cause any inconvenience to me. The daily messages were great to keep me updated on their progress. Excellent customer service.
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great work and fast turn around time
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job????
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very nice staff
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have had a lot of work completed in body shops, but never the level of service from San Joaquin Colision, with the insurance and rental cars under same roof, not to mention the excellent work completed. I wouldn’t Take my vehicles anywhere else, hats off to the complete company for the level of service they provide.
Terisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great service! Being able to get a rental car at the location was great!
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
The body work looks great and everyone that I spoke with was polite and helpful, but when I got my car back, it was dusty inside from the work that was done on it. I had also taken in my car several months ago for body work and that time, there was dirt left in my car mats from the worker’s shoes. It would be nice if maybe before the car was returned, the interior could be quickly vacuumed/wiped down. I just didn’t like getting my car returned to me dirtier than when I took it in. Other than that, everthing was fine.
Shabbir K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service, especially keeping me updated consistently on the status of my car.
Mickey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
It was a wonderful experience. The quality of service was excellent. I would highly recommend San Joaquin Collision.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
It was a great experience. Everyone was positive, helpful and took time to answer all of my questions.... I appreciated the seamless connection between Enterprise and San Joaquin Collison as well as the constant updates!????
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was very pleased with my experience at SanJoaquin Car repair
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very fast and efficient!! Excellent quality of work
Makoto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
San Joaquin collision has the best customer service, and had my car back to me when they said it would be done. Which was incredibly fast, not to mention my car looks like new again!
Yadira C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
excellent work. and very good communication. I recommend it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications