Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Terrible service. I had to call them so many times to get my update. Even though I got the text messages...they never called me personally. I think the Geico rep and SJ Collision had some kind of communication breakdown because the rep never called after drop off and the front desk didn't know what was going on with completion. No one walked me out when I picked up the vehicle to asses satisfaction as the rep just stood by hovering over the front desk. Weird! Then they had the nerve to text me as I was driving off. Personal service goes along way rather than stupid texts!
Kayleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service, couldn't be happier! Loved the text updates made it so much easier then having to call and check on my car. Great service from the rental car company i believe his name was Steven. Will highly recommend! Thank you, Kayleigh M
Shawna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I can't believe how beautiful my car turned out..it actually brought tears to my eyes. I am beyond satisfied and will let everyone know who did the work on the front of my car. I am forever grateful
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent job
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job and fantastic customer service, Brenda was very helpful along the way , give her a raise ???? Than you
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work is great and the color matchup was fantastic but the key remote will not lock the driver door or unlock it and there is a seal missing along the bottom of the door I think the vin tag was not put back on other wise the work was fantastic
Shalonda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you. You guys did an amazing job on my car. Thanks again.
Tanner M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Plastics where salvaged and put on new bumper. Only one is new, it is very noticeable and tacky.
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Customer service was not the best in particular the young lady at the desk stated someone with be there when I arrive pick up my vehicle and there are not other than that the repair was great if you're not going to be there call the customer and let them know they work for a living also
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and communication, my only complaint is if I had to find a complaint it would be I was notified that my car was ready and I arrived to pick it up and I had not been washed. I had a 15 minute wait. But overall the service was excellent and I will do business with them in the future.
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was so polite and accommodating! Just wish the front desk lady had better public relations. I felt as though I was a nuisance to her, and on the phone she always just said "thank you" then I would hear a *click* instead of saying "goodbye". It was kinda abrupt.
Santos T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They just did a good job
Margarita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service and the repairs were done very fast. I would definitely come back.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great experience with San Joaquin Collision.
Josie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very courteous and professional, great job on our car very satisfied. Brenda the receptionist was very welcoming. Thank You for your service,I will certainly tell my friends.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I really liked how my car came out, I had great customer service San Joaquin collision really helped me. I would definitely tell people about this place and it wasn't expensive at all, it was very reasonable.
Hasnain M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your team always goes above and beyond. The head technician provided a courtesy detailing job to the vehicle- much appreciated! Having everything all in one- is super helpful and makes life so easy! Esp with the rental, geico and the repairs. Thanks!!
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast reliable and repairs well done. Thank you.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Our experience with San Joaquin was the best. Filiberto Guerra was very attentive and treated us with great professionalism. Thank you for your great service!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Wonderful to drop off mt rental car there. Your service was fast and efficient. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications