Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great customer service
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was too cold to look closely and my genuine peeps that fixed my problem are the best!!! Thank you!!!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job! Thanks for matching the custom bumper paint to the rest.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very professional, courteous, and quick. Very happy with the results beginning to end.
Elmer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They got me right in with no hassle, kept me updated on a daily basis, and had my car done in two days. And the car looked great. Everyone was very nice and respectful.
Keasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Professional and prompt!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They where very helpful
Elia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was courteous and we were treated so nicely that we felt as if we were royalty. We're not used to such great treatment. Thank you so much! Excellent service!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I really appreciated the in site car rental and text updates. Everyone was very courteous. The only frustration was that it took longer than first thought.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great work couldn't ask for anything better
Estella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for your service . I will be returning to get my car painted .
Kera P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team did an amazing job, not just repairing my car, but also with your manners. I was treated so well by every employee I can across. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great great thank you very much
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional and extremely efficient. Was totally impressed with the entire process. Can't thank them enough.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
All personnel were very helpful and friendly. No complaints whatsoever about the service.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They were great very professional
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Service was great and very professional repairs were done in a timely manner and I'm glad that I ran across San Joaquin Collision for my repairs..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications