Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everybody was just so polite and a thorough professional so really nuthn to add.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly & fast customer service
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car looked like a new car. The job they done was excellent and I would return if I ever needed my car repaired again. I highly recommend them and the customer service was also excellent. I would recommend them to anybody
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was great, thank you for the service you provided.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I love how detailed your customer service is when giving updates on the progress of the car's repairs. I am a very busy working professional andp would use your business again in the future
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really liked the text updates
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
So far so good looks great
Tarlochan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated with progress and had minimal paperwork for me.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional and courteous
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Outstanding customer service. Quick turn around will recommend to everyone
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent Service
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent customer service. I would recommend to any one. Thank you.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was really nice to me and answered any questions I had. Everyone helped me with all the damages and kept me updated on my repairs. And they repaired my vehicle in a fast and timely manner.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm happy with work done on my truck
Somchai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
My stereo not working it errors
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Services were completed in a very fast and timely manner. All staff was very professional.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Today I went to pick up my car and I was in a bad mood from dealing with the auto rental company. Your front desk lady was so friendly and caring within minutes I forget why I was upset, I had my car and out the door in minutes, happy with my experience and the way my auto looked. But that was not the end , on my way home I received a call from you great front desk lady, she called the rental company and straights out everything. That was above the call of duty she needs to be recognized .word of mouth is worth more than money I was very please with my can and happy the way I was treated. I have told many people already again thank you.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks brand new once again, thank you for your hard work
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
It would have been more convenient if the vehicle could have been delivered to my house.
Enemerio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
Was most impressed the the paint job! The mirror was delayed, which delayed the return of the of vehicle, but I am very HAPPY
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional. Took care of all needs in a speedy manner. Dan was Great!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The customer service was excellent! I've been in the customer service field for over 21 years with the Navy and you guys are awesome!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great customer service and everything looks great. Thank you
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
My radio system now does not work. It was Working very well when i turned over my car for repairs.working very well when I
Tanner M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank u for washing my car it was also done 2 days early and I didn't have to wait in line at all whenever I was there.Looks brand new again. 100% satisfied.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Made and awful experience go smoothly. Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It was fast and great ????
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I was very happy with the consistent updates regarding my car that I received via text messages and phone calls. My car was only 2 months old and only had 1600 miles on it so to have it vandalized was very stressful and upsetting. But with Geico and San Joaquin collision who both helped me get through the stress of filing my first insurance claim and getting my car fixed and back to how it was originally relatively seamless. I am very thankful
Mercy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You guys did a good job repairing my 2001 Ford Expedition. I really appreciate it and thank you for your service.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Professional attitude of all employees was nice.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The bumper alignment was off it ewas agreed im to return for further repair.itherwise staff were courtious
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The staff were very courteous and professional handling this claim. The repairs were completed when promised. Thank you for your good service.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My car looks amazing. The paint looks flawless! Good job! Ty :)
Geanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Unforeseen delays.
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were very accommodating and fixed my car in no time
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very good work, very professional.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great work, But, felt a little impersonal I like the home town, local business feeling.. Maybe too organized , or I was a small job. I will definitely refer san joaquin collision
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very friendly staff
Irene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Car pulls hard right and engine is making a abnormal noise as if something in making contact with one of the drive pulleys and the engine runs as if something is out of balance and there is a heavy smell of oil burning We will be returning the car for inspection on 4/26/16 We are hopeful these issues can be resolved quickly Thank you John K
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
I was satisfied with repairs made to my car. What I was not satisfied with was I asked for an estimate for other repairs that needed to be done it would of been great to if had all the repair done on my car when It was at your shop I am still waiting on that estimate poor customer service on your part
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awsome job! My biggest concern right now is for the other party to admit fault so I can get my deductible back!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Not sure what to say. My van looks great! Thank you!
Alesha D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good experience
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my car ahead of schedule. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly.
Marla Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of work, the texts keeping me informed on the progress. I would recommend you to others. Thank you
Tracie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very nice people, and prompt service
Hasnain M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for excellent customer service- readily answering any questions and concerns immediately without any hesitation or delay. Front desk- excellent- very friendly helpful. Had an inquiry regarding previous work done that needed repair and she went around asking multiple ppl for advice to support the claim without shrugging off what I was requesting. And the guys from the back- Philli? Came out and explained things to me by taking me out to the car- had the other guy do a touch up. There are always things that don't work perfectly- but handling the circumstances when they don't in a noble and just way tells you a lot about the ppl and company. Much appreciated :) Thanks!!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Well my car had another dent not related to the accident, I was expecting to get a call from you to see I can get it fixed as well but never did!!
Aixa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my car & I loved the customer service.. Thank You!!
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Paint looks new and shiny thanks you
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for your great job
Sissy U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job on my car repairment.....I love it. Thank you.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Profesional service. Thanks!
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I like how they kept us up to date throughout the entire process
Lauro C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Hopefully, I will not need to come back but if I ever need to get any of my cars repaired I will definitely bring them to San Joaquin Collision. Great service and my repair was done in days, Thank you for making it near painless.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very pleased with the customer service. Everything was don with excellence. Thank you for such great service.????
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you for all the work you did on my baby
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Well done!!! Your staff was amazing and knowledgeable. Thank so much for my Holiday of having my car back.
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very happy with th service.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Service was excellent! Great job!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
My vehicle was fixed in an appropriate amount of time , staff was friendly , steering wheel was left white possible paint but overall satisfied with service
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Your reps were very polite and professional. Kept me informed and finished the work on time. Work looks good, no problems.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Well done. Faster than expected. After service service exceptional.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The whole process went smoothly . Great experience
Kirsten T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you. My car looks AMAZING!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
very good auto body work. However, I would have your employees make sure that they keep the windows of the customers cars closed in the shop while they're being worked on. Apparently our windows were left open because the inside of my car is all dusty. Otherwise good job!
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
it was such a non-crappy experience after the crappy experience of rear-ending someone, everyone is really friendly, the text updates are sweet, the repair was fast, the whole rental situation was super easy. i'll recommend this place online and to anyone i talk to and no more accidents but when i have a little more money and decide to get a couple things fixed (unrelated to the accident), i'll be back, probably can't get a rental since i won't be using my insurance for that stuff but that's cool. good stuff, thanks everyone and thanks ricardo!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very happy ... Great customer service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job fellas
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks to both your company and Geico for making this process so simple. What an awesome team!!!!!
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very cordial and efficient staff, excellent communication throughout the process (text updates are a great idea), and the job was done when you said it would be...super positive experience overall! Thank you !
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I loved it thank you , very saticfied
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent communication and service. Would definitely use again.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
It appears that the vehicle was restored to it's original condition. The work was completed in s timely manner. Thanks
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
It couldnt have been better. Everyone was friendly and very professional. Everyone involved provided excellent service. Thank you and i will tecommend you to friends and family. Thank you. I 'm driving a new car!! At least i feel like it
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent customer service, very knowledgable, and finished the repair with quality work and quickly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and continue to use them for my future needs.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you for a job well done. We were impressed by the communication of the status of the repair. Everyone was so courteous. The whole process was seemless. Thank you again
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Car looks as good as new, and it was a new car. Great job.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job! Thank u for everything.
Suzette H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
No hassles, timely
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was told i could receive text messages for communication purposes but the messages were not always the correct information. i wasn't told that my bumper would not look the same as the one i had!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am totally satisfied with San Joaquin collision, they were very professional friendly and made my car as good as new!!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
I would have been completely satisfied if my car had been detailed before being returned. It was a terribly huge hassle to be without my car. That would have been a nice touch to take the sting off.
Lucinda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Perfect
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great service
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everyone was very helpful and our van looks great thank you...
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Beautiful job. Looks just off the lot and was excited to see her like the day I first got her.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you For making my truck my truck again!
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service. Thanks
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everyone at San Joaquin Collision was great. The repair job was awesome. Just want to day thank you.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very friendly but professional staff. This was my third vehicle you have repaired and each time the work done was awesome! It is so nice having your shop with in close proximity to me. Great job and very fast service. I know I will return for any repairs again!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Wonderful customer service from beginning to end. There's not another place in town I would choose over San Joaquin.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The service was great! Everything was speedy and they kept me informed of all progress. I've taken vehicles here before end every time I was extremely satisfied!!!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2015
Truck looked good. Only comment woud be where they blended the paint on the front right door, they painted over chips in the old paint. Now the new paint is indented. Looks a little odd.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great **** work! Showroom new!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everyone was very kind and very helpful Ricardo was awesome
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Every employee I encountered was friendly, helpful. Knowledgeable, and professional. My car turned out great. Thank you for a great experience. They are hard to find nowadays and when you do find a customer centered, friendly business it is much appreciated. Thank you again.
Geneva N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
This is my second time using SJ Collision and I am very happy with both experiences. The repairs have been completed in a timely and look as good as new. Thanks for a great job on the first car, didn't have to look for a reliable repair shop for my second car, I knew right where to take it. I will continue to recommend your company. Thank you for an excellent job. Neva Nakashima
David M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/1/2015
On top of the bumper paint is peeling...
Alta T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Quick and did a good job
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Very professional, friendly, and kept me in the loop. Quality of work was fabulous!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
When I returned home after picking up my vehicle I noticed that the repairs were not up to standards. My hood has a dent and chips all over it, the back end seams were coming apart where they tried to repair it and to top it off my battery was completely dead and I had to get a jump start to get back down to your shop. When they took the battery to A1 they said the battery was bad and they took a battery off of another car instead of buying us a new one and told us to bring the car back Wednesday to be fixed properly. I have already been without my car for 4 days and the guy tells my fiance that he doesn't know if the battery will be covered by my insurance or the owner of San Joaquin but overall everything was bad about this repair and I know San Joaquin is better than this because they fixed my last accident and everything went extremely well So I feel taken advantage of and I feel like they tried to rip me off completely and that is not the way a business should be ran!!I will be back in there Wednesday to have my car fixed right and I want a brand new battery because they ruined mine!!
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Awesome job
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
My car looks amazing as usual. I've been in three times in the past ten years and everytime the team completed great work. Thank you all.
Chashere E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Your customer service if great! You really don't see that these days. I'd like to thank you for washing my truck and shining my rims and tiers. Thank you and keep up the good work. Monico R Eusquiano P.S. I wasn't satisfied with GEICO and I hope they don't give you guys a bad name due to their services.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
On time, courteous, easy and thoroughly professional. Thank you, SJC.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
My car had over 6000.00 worth of damage. I picked it up today and it's even better than before the accident. Their customer service was great! I hope I never need repairs like that again, but if I do, that's where I'll take my vehicle.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
This process was a piece of cake start to finish!! Never fun to get smashed into... But I walked into SJC, the receptionist, Geico rep and Enterprise rep were ready and waiting for me. The entire drop off took less than 15 minutes and I was on my way in a rental. Repairs were made quickly, and to perfection!! Pick up was even quicker than drop off. Praying I never need a body shop again... But if I do, it will be SJC!!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Always friendly and extremely efficient.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
satisfied!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Extremely painless!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
The car looks great and the service was excellent
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Thank u so much.. ????
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
The process was so easy, you worked with the insurance agency and the job was completed much sooner then anticipated. My mom was impressed with the quickness of getting the job done, and the fine professional work, it looks as good as new. Thank you all.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
It was fast and easy .I only had a problem my insurance agent.I got only 1 call from my insurance agent telling me my car would be done soon.the next time it was SJ agent who called me..thank you for your good work..
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/19/2014
I had to wait for my rental to arrived. I was promised that it would be waiting and it was not. Also, pick up was quick and easy, but having someone actually walk out yo your car and show you what your car looks like and what was done would have been a nice touch.
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Excellent service. Great building, clean, hospitable (coffee?!!), and quick service. Loved the text updates and the GEICO and Enterprise rental service just all came together in one convenient and hassle-free location. Thank you, San Joaquin!!
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Thank you. The up date via texting was the best. Thank you again for putting my car back the way it was!!!!!!
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
I am very happy with the customer service and I will be going to take my car for another repair in the future
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Thank you again. Susan E
Delano C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Staff is very professional and informative with updates
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very professional & courteous employees...very understanding of my need to have my vehicle back ASAP to get my elderly father to the doctor. The car looked amazing when I picked it up. THANK YOU!!
Sammy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
I was very satisfied, it was good quality work. Plus customer service was the best. Especially Philly Guerra, the manager he was very helpful and efficient. This is my second vehicle that I have brought in for work and I was very impressed with the work. I would highly recomend this company.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
Even though it was horrible to have to get it repaired, my car looks great and my experience was awesome becaise of the customer service that was provided! I would definitely use San Joaquin Collision again...just hope I dont have to!
Camille E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Excellent Job!
Rebeca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Took a little longer than planned but that is understandable. Jarod was very pleasant and thorough.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
There is only one place in town I want to take my car for repairs (which are apparently frequent.) The people at San Joaquin are friendly and very efficient. Wish all businesses were as well organized as San Joaquin Collision.
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/26/2014
The messages saying it was finished on Friday and it wasn't . And again on Tuesday . Were very misleading .
Darrin Schwicker.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Great work thanks again
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2014
Very happy with paint job
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2014
I am bringing it back in about two weeks so the remaining work can be completed to my satisfaction as per Steve Bowden.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great work, fast. I will always come here for all of my collision needs!!! Great price, fair. Thanks.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Your crew always does a great job!!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/22/2014
Stop wrong person.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
I was very pleased with the repair work done on my Toyota. It looks like new. Everyone was very courteous. I also appreciated the transportation that you provided when dropping and picking up my vehicle. Thank you Rita
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
I've never had any issues with your company, is highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2014
My air conditioning does not work as well as it did before. Plan to bring it back to have it checked. Could have had better communication throughout process- I had to call to get updates and find out it would take longer than originally anticipated for car to be finished. Was not called one day as receptionist stated because she "had to leave work that day and it was busy." Estimated time to finish was extended 2 times from original estimate.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/21/2014
No work performed. Only received estimate.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Thank you so much for everything! Everyone was very professional and courteous. Steve you continue to prove that professionalism and personal care/service are Priority, Kudos to You, Dan and all staff! Trish Lamas
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Customer Service by everyone was exceptional. The craftsmanship of the repairs was impressive.Car looks brand new. I would recommend SJ Collision to everyone. Thank you. Sandy A
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Love the text message updates! Dripping of and picking up my vehicle was fast and easy.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2014
Thanks for everthing. No problems as of yet. Got car back 1 day before expected date. Nice
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great job!! Fast and excellent service!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2014
I only wish it hadn't taken as long as it did. I thought the repair time would be shorter since our parts were pre-ordered. But I guess you guys are busy! The repair work, as always, was excellent.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
I loved the way my car Looked.it was easy great job
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2014
I didn't like that when I dropped my car off that the receptionist didn't say 5 words to me. My car looks good though, and I appreciate that y'all washed it.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
My experience with san joaquin colision was awesome...very very friendly...always had answers to my questions...and fixed my car and it looks like new again..thank you
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Very professional, quality and on time work. I will definitely recommend others use you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
You're always the best...professional with great customer service!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Quick. Easy.
Don U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2014
The staff at SJ Collision were personable, knowledgeable and I was very happy with their work!! I would readily recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality body work and/or painting on their vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/20/2014
Thank you
Jerry U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/14/2014
So far everything is holding together......we'll see.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2014
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
We are very satisfied. Thank you for taking such good care of our car and making it look like new ahain.
Meighan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2014
I was very pleased! Jason was able to assess the damage to my car and get the repair done using some of the parts from my car and ordering only the parts that needed to be replaced, thus saving me money while fixing my car up (almost) like new. Excellent customer service from everyone I encountered and great service. Thanks!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
I will recommend your company to all who needs repairs thank you Barbara & Cesar
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Great job! I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism and keeping me updated as to the status of the repair.
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Unfortunately I've had to use you guys more than once. Every time you go above and beyond to get my vehicle looking like it did before an accident. I'm always pleased. Thank you!!!!
Janette Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Friendly service Super fast service We always use San Joaquin Collision Thank you
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Simply professional, in every way!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Without hesitation they took care of my brand new baby!!! Thanks San Juaquin Collision and Jason! You guys are great!
Viola R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2013
Tks alot I lov it beautful work
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Stevie was the best! At at answering all my questions
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Everything was great. Even though my repair was minor, the job was done in a timely manner.Thanks
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Everything went perfect! I was treated great from beginning to end and my car looks great!
Cook Medical.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Hector did a great job on the repair!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
I really liked your txt communication!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Steve did a Great job and quick I was in and out in 7 hours.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Loved the updates I received by text. It was done 2 days early. And was spotless!! I will recommend to all my friends! Thank you!!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
car looks good thanks a lot
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2013
I am very happy with the service I received at San Joaquin collusion. They kept me competely informed the entire time they had my vehicle. I will recommend you guys to all my friends!!!
Vivienne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
I would have liked updates in the car since it took 2 days longer than expected. But I was tested very well and the car is beautiful!! I really appreciate the terrific job that sjc did on my car. And to have it detailed so well was a bonus. Thank you so much for the excellent work
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Courteous employees and quick good repair work.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
Thanks for being so patient..as far as waiting for me to get the car in.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks for your updates and rental car convenience!
Arron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
U guys are great to work with. I'll bring everycar to u. U did fabulous on my car. U r helpful and very considerate. Thank you very much for caring. Friends always bBobbi scales
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/25/2013
I noticed major scratches that are on the trunk that were not there before. I tried calling but the shop was closed.
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
I appreciated the updates and that my car was finished well ahead of the estimated date. The work was outstanding and my car looks as good as It did if not better than before.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Jason was very professional and the quality of your work I am very satisfied with. That is why I am a repeat customer.
Eugenio T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/5/2013
They are professional grade, i am impressed
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
Liked the text updates and Jason was very nice and helpfull
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
So, far we are satisfied. The work looks good. Thanks.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
I'm completely satisfied and the work was done professionally . Will recommend you're shop to my relatives and friends. Thanks Antonio M
Ronnie O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
I have always been satisfied with San Joaquin's service. My compliments to all of your personnel.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
Quick service and good communication!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/11/2013
Touch up work was amateur at best. Main bumper repair very good.
Garen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Outstanding service.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2012
I'm very pleased with the quality work San Joaquin Collision did on my vehicle. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will use San Joaquin Collision in the future and recommend them to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle.
F L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Thanks for keeping me aware of the repair process and having my truck repair completed when promised. Good Company!
Tamera H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
You are awesome great service great work great people
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications