Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The email updates kept us informed. Thank you for providing that technology.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Did a great job and came in ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Super service on every step of the process.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Repair was completed on time and it looks perfect. Very well done.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
We prefer to come to your shop. Great team and great work!
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service and they got my car fixed in a timely manner.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Looks like new.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repair took longer than expected and one broken piece was not replaced
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
John and the team did a fantastic job on my truck. Customer service and communication throughout the experience were fantastic as well!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Your company has amazing customer service in every aspect of the process. I was extremely impressed. Your company stands out, not just in your industry, but customer service like yours is a rare thing in any industry. It started with your friendly staff at the counter, and continued until my car was finished. As soon as I walked in the door, I knew this was the company I wanted to fix my car.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Felt like they had it totally under control and simple process with the relationship they have with our insurance
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Really liked the text messages, keeping the timeline and costs updated. Your staff was very friendly and professional, answered all of my questions regarding insurance and payment. The only downside was the time to get the vehicle into the shop - once the job started everything from my perspective went well! Look forward to working with you again, would certainly recommend your company to friends and colleagues
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I appreciate the timely manner that they fixed my car and got it back to me ! Looked great!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The entire staff made it a completely easy procedure from checking in the car, giving frequent updates and picking up the car was very quick, pleasant and professional. The body work is beautiful and the Pilot looks perfect and new!! Thanks to everyone for a fantastic job!!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Simply perfect.... everything...EVERYTHING was handled for me - from getting my car to you, to the Insurance claim, to the details, to the Rental, to the outstanding service and engagement...and my car was ready sooner than expected, a pleasant surprise! You guys rock! THANK YOU! :) Julie M
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very satisfied. Very professional operation!
Noble H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Thanks to Chet everything went well from the initial estimate to the revised estimate through the finished job. I would be pleased to recommend City South to anyone needing your services.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent experience. Couldn't ask for better.
Angel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for the help my car looks great
Anatasia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Chet was great in making sure my vehicle was well repaired and that's I was kept up to date on what was happening with my vehicle. The front desk staff was always very pleasant, helpful & quick to answer any questions I had.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications