Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dennis was very helpful and kept us updated about the fiat. Mariah was very good too!
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you so much for basket!! Very unexpected! Wanda
Alecia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I would recommend others. Management went out of there way to ensure that I was completely satisfied.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and pleasant. I appreciated the call I got when more damage to my car and it would take longer to fix. I also liked the progress reports texted to me.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The entire process was smooth and timely. I am completely satisfied with my experience there. You had previously done work on my Honda many years ago and you did a great job which is why I selected your shop again!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I love working with you. Perfect job EVERY time. And, no, it's not me. It's the other drivers. Jeesh.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
They did a great job. Can't tell it was wreaked.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
There was very good communication with almost daily updates. Nice job!
Talise G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was excellent, including the customer service and repair
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
City South has always been good to us. Every time we have an auto body issue city south is where we go. Thank you Chet and crew.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
The loaner vehicle was a nice customer service touch. It helped us out a lot. The repair is new so for the long term there is no way to discuss parts performance and labor quality. The team a city south are easy to work with and professional in every way I have seen.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I'm impressed and very pleased with the way my vehicle turned out. Thank you so much.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Extremely thorough and competent. Work done timely & perfectly.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for doing such a fabulous job on our vehicle. I'm pleasantly surprised that it was cleaned than when I brought it in. Beautiful work! Your team is composed of artists.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Being involved in an accident is never pleasant but the entire staff at City South Auto Body made it so enjoyable that you almost look forward to the next one. From the greeting you get when you walk in,to the delivery of your vehicle at the end, is pure professional. They use quality parts and skilled employees. Thank you City South, Carl H
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You guys always do an excellent job!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
a daily status update really isn't necessary.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Chet was very responsive and did a great job handling our claim. Quality repair and on schedule.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Beautiful job. The car looks great
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very courteous and efficient. Nice job of fixing dent. Definitely a job well done. I would recommend them anytime.
Roberta E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a fantastic job! She's as pristine as before the accident. And they kept me informed of the progress, washed her, and walked me to my car to inspect the work.
Raymond Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Chet did a superb job of getting me in the queue, keeping me informed of progress, advising me on OEM vs Aftermarket parts, and beating the delivery date by three days. An overall 4.0 by any measure. Paul Zimmerman.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Could have had more updates but great job all around
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The service and communications were impeccable. Very helpful in a stressful situation. Many thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional and timely with my repairs. Chet did an excellent job keeping me informed answering my questions.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
My car looks beautiful and drives great. Thank you for all your time and excellent work. I also appreciate you keeping updated throughout the process.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
It's easy to see when a group of people care about what they do because it comes across in the quality of the end product. Thank you for fixing my car.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you very much!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Chet was amazing and had excellent customer service! He was upfront and honest, which I appreciated. My car was fixed in a timely manner and returned in excellent condition.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone there was very nice. Thank you for making this experience a good one. I will recommended you to my friends.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my car! Chet was amazing and helped me so much. Everyone was so friendly and helpful which was so nice because I had no clue what I was doing! Thank you so much!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Excellent work.
Arlene A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Everyone at City Sourh Auto were wonderful. I would recommend them to all my friends
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I wish we weren't such good customers but City South is always a pleasure to work with. Chet takes away all the worry from car repair.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Pleasant and competent and courteous
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great customer service
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
The entire process from the initial call, the estimate, the timing in and out, and the final result was excellent. I only saw two people, but both were positive ambassadors for the company.
Kenrick W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Staff was corteous and professional. Repair work was flawless. Thanks so much. 10/10
Womer And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everything was professional and perfect from the time I called the office to make an appointment, brought my car in, got update reports and estimate and picked up my car. The body work and paint job is beautiful and my car was clean and shiny inside and out. Thank you so much for such expert work and professional staff in all departments!
Kalista B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very professional staff. Beautiful repair job.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent service and I greatly appreciated the loaner car'
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very good experience, pickup looks great and Chet did an excellent job of communicating what work would need to be done. He also regularly updated me with the completion schedule. Extreme happy with City South!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Great job, and great service!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The car looks like new I was very satisfied with my treatment
Hal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
Not sure who or what is to blame. Chet was considerate and easy to work with, but more than a month to complete repairs is just not satisfying.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Very satisfied
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everything was exceptional other than keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. As I had to plan my work schedule around the repair and when it would be done I had to contact City South a couple times to check on the status.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Always so nice and helpful...great crew!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Absolutely fantastic service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
City South Auto Body did an INCREDIBLE job. What was an unpleasant experience(the accident) turned out very well because of this shop's amazing customer service, EXCELLENT workmanship and clear communication. I could not recommend them higher and will use them if I am ever in need of this type of work again. Ted, Chet and the office staff were outstanding! I've not been impressed like this in a LONG time. They even let us use a free loaner car while our vehicle was being fixed. When there was some additional hidden damage found they immediately contacted us. We could not be more impressed and positive with how we were treated by City South Auto Body. Thank-you very much, John & Martha ****
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
You definately follow the advice that the customer is always right. You were a pleasure to work with!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Chet and the receptionist were highly professional and personable. Absolutely love the e-mail updates. My Subie was nice and clean when returned also. Good as new!!
Jeffery U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Our experience was very good! Prompt, courteous service and my car looks brand new!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Excellent customer service. Professional and prompt service. Will recommend highly to anyone. Glad to be referred to them by Larry Miller Lexus.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Your team always provides superior customer service and outstanding work!#
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Thank you so much for getting the truck back so soon
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
You rock
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
I haven't been able to see my car yet, but my son who picked it up for me says I would be pleased. I am out of the area.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Nice work done ahead of time...thanks!
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Chet was fantabulous !!
Levi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Through some not very pleasant circumstances, I have always had a pleasant experience with City South Auto Body. I have continued to do business with City South Auto Body as a result of the excellent service they have provided over many years. And I will probably do so for many years to come.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Good job!!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
This is my second experience with your team. I can't think of anything you can do to improve your service. Keep it up and thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent job and great customer service!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The car looks great. I was even pleasantly surprised we could leave the rental car there.
Clair B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2014
happy wife....Happy life. Service and craftsmanship were fabulous. THANKS
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
City South has always exceded my expectations. I would defiantly recommend this to my family and friends.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
The entire process went very smoothly, the staff was helpful and friendly and my truck looks fantastic
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Easy, fast, and reliable. Thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Amazing customer service!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Work looks great. Thank you
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/8/2014
We never received the promised update text or emails. Then for a week we heard "your car will be ready today" then they would call and tell us something that happened and that it wouldn't be ready until tomorrow. After finally getting our car they forgot to plug in an amp in the back and our stereo wouldn't work. My husband had to go back to have them fix it. Overall the appearance of the car looks great. I just think communication could have been much better. I would have been completely satisfied if they just told us our vehicle was going to take a week longer than anticipated rather then tell us everyday it would be ready tomorrow. And I heard several times about the updates and never receive one. Even after letting them know I hadn't gotten anything. I will say the employees were all very nice every time I spoke with someone.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
excellent job I will give you a shout out in the Inlander
Daniel And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Great service and repaired my car fast!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Friendly, accomodating, professional
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2014
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule which caught me by surprise. It was cleaned inside and out, not just the damaged part of the vehicle. Their whole company is not just about fixing cars but how to satisfy the customer who has just been through a life changing experience. The people at City South Auto Body strive to keep the customer satisfied in any way possible. I have recommended this facility to friends at work as a future auto repair facility to highly consider. These people are fantastic, friendly and customer oriented. Thank You at all at City South Auto Body.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Thank you awesome job :)
Deann S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Very helpful, great communication, extremely friendly! I am completely satisfied with how Stacey handled my repair and I would definitely recommend anyone to City South Auto Body!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/2/2014
I honestly could not have been happier. Not only was the work done early, but it looks fantastic. Definitely will go back if any work is needed.
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Great service. Thanks much.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
Thanks for the great job of cleaning up my car. It hasn't looked that good in a long time. Ron Clark
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
A great shop and staff. That have covered a multitude of my sins!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
You Rock!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/19/2014
We had an excellent experience except for one thing. Your update emails are very confusing. Almost everyone contained incorrect information. Its a good idea - but only when the information makes sense. We had to call after two of them to find out what was actually happening -Then we just ignored them. Thank you for the excellent service.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
The employees were friendly and courteous. The repairs were completed as expected and my van was clean and shiny when I picked it up. I'm very pleased.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
We love the quality of workmanship and the high level of customer service. My son loves how clean his car is returned afterward.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
A job very well done by everyone!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I was completely amazed by the work that was done! The exterior was beautiful, as was the interior! My car hasn't been that clean since we bought it. Thank you for a spectacular job! You've earned a lifetime customer.
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
I really appreciated the texts updating me on the progress of repairs on my car. Everyone I came in contact with was super curteus and helpful. It seemed like the employees are happy at their jobs and knowledgable. My car was returned in immaculate condition, and was brought in not quite so clean. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone in need of car repairs. Thank you again for turning a very inconvenient situation in to a pleasurable one.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
You did a great job! Thank you!
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
I felt that Stacey understood the disheartening effect of my situation of damaging my "new" used cuv within my first day and the importance of the vehicle and ran with it carrying out the best redo that could be done. Obviously the team behind him doing the physical work of the project followed through the process as the cuv looks beautiful, worthy of the make. In fact better than when I purchased it a week ago. Now like new. The team must have really stayed on this one as it was finished two days early. Also as a bonus it was offered to install my bug screen when I return for a hood sticker, thank you! And I appreciate the use of the Yukon while the work was being done.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
I really enjoyed the customer service. Everyone was great to work with, especially Mitch. He was very helpful and worked with my schedule so we could find a time that worked well for everyone. Everyone was very nice to talk to and kind.
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Thank you for taking such great care of my car. It looks better than new!
Terance K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
We were treated very professionally. Your representative was very well organized and accommodating. The car turned out beautifully. Excellent work. Thank you. Terance and Lisette Kordash
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Very fast, efficient and professional! Thank you for making a great experience out of a bad event. Highly recommended.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Amazing job well done-quick n very helpful. I'd recommend your service anytime n customer service too!! Kudos to u all!!! One happy camper here. Chet was super too. Tks U
Kristy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Chet is AWESOME! Thank you so much for fixing my car. It looks beautiful!!!! And I love it
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
It was a great job and the staff was very professional
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
I had excellent service. The people who work there are both Friendly and efficient . I would rate them A.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Thanks for finishing sooner than promised
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Very prompt. Professional and friendly.
Jeanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Very efficient, organized. You had my truck ready when you said you would. Best part rental could be left with you. Car was clean and nice work. Thank you
Sherron P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
You were so courteous, Chet. Thank you for taking the time to explain all you did. Sincerely, Sherron P
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Very professional, excellent work, great place
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Thank you for the thorough, quick and professional service!
J G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2013
We were pleased to have things done quickly and well. Appreciated the knowledgability, courteousness and professionalism that we experienced in dealing with you. Thank you!
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Chet was very easy to deal with and everyone I encountered was very friendly. My car repair was completed in a timely manner.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2013
Thanks for the fast servuce and for calling and picking me up before closing
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
you did a great job on my 2005 ford excursion. Thank you so much for repairing it.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
I was completely satisfied with the work of city south auto body they did an amazing outstanding job my car was detailed and smelt wonderful and the paint job was immaculate I would definitely give there work a 10
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Polite and thorough personnel
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2013
Great job.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
Very professional business and employees. Got in there quickly and they did a wonderful job on the car. I would highly recommend this place to others.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
City South is fast, professional and thorough!
Borjana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2012
Good job
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/11/2012
Thank you so much for your attention to detail! We so appreciated the fact you cleaned the car inside and out before handing it over to us! You are our body shop for life now! Sincerely, The Morris Family
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications