Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Blossom employees were efficient, professional and made my experience 100% painless. I hope I’ll not need body work any time soon but should I require it again I would go directly to them again.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The car wash and cleaning were an extra nice feature that made the car stand out. Thanks
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Looks great.
Kacey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was very nice! My car was done right on schedule, and I was updated everyday!
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Job well done, but the rental car smell like cigarette smoke but everything else was satisfactory
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/23/2018
Car looks nice like nothing ever happened to it. However, I do feel that there is a lack of communication as I was told that it would be in my record when I had my estimate done that I was to get a loaner car due to not having rental coverage but when I called to schedule the repairs I was told it was not notated and no loaners were available so I had to call and reschedule the repairs when there was one available. I had also received a call saying my car was ready so I called back and said I would pick it up the next day and then I received multiple calls the next day but when I was picking it up and was told that there was no note in my record stating that.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every person I dealt with was beyond courteous and very considerate. From my insurance representive Brittany to brian in tje enterprise car rental. The whole team at Blossom and experience was very assuring after such an impactful accident. Thank you!
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I loved every about this experience from the quickness in service to the people being overly friendly and polite....I don’t want to be in another accident but if ever I am I’m coming to you guys!!!!!
Lenka H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good job
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
You vacuumed my car which was unexpected but extremely appreciated.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fastest experience of my life. From the time of accident to the time I left Blossom was around 22.5 hours. Less than a day, so yes very satisfied.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Somehow my rear tire was painted during the repair process, but the actual repair looks nice. My car is nice and clean too. I would come back to blossom again.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My vehicle look like new,did a wonderful job!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. You guys even got our car done earlier than expected! Great job!
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I very happy with the quick response to working in my car thanks so much to blossom collision Express and geico insurance
Elsa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great customer service. I would recommend to everyone.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Beth kept me informed on progress of repairs which I appreciated. Ike that Enterprise is there in same area. Updated text is a nice touch too. Beth also explained everything to me and also answered any questions I had. People at counter were also nice and polite and helpful as well. Thanks to all for a job well done.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Stanley provided excellence in service. Thank you????????
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications