Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
My only comment is that when picking up my vehicle they lost key fob. When questioning about it they said I only gave them the key part and not the whole fob. I believe they are wrong.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Stanley kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle status. They did a nice job repairing my car.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thourghness
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied with the repair and getting our car back to it's original state. Was very happy with how the Blossom Chevrolet Rep. Beth stayed in touch with updates through out the time it took for this repair.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Can not believe how fast repairs were. Very good service!
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were very professional
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good job
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Do wh n they said it would be done.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I received superior service & constant feedback on how the repair was going. I will certainly recommend Blossom. Working for a large insurance agency, I will have lots of opportunity to do that . I will also let Nationwide of my excellent service. Thank you so much.
Kyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Work was done well, but unsatissfied with how long it took. I got in a fender bender and it took them over 40 days to repair my car.
Jerald D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks Beth for your friendly service.
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Even though I have a Ford pickup truck I love Blossom Chevrolet
Indrati T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good service, thank you!
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am very happy with the work.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was told my vehicle would take a week to repair. I was pleasantly surprised that it was ready after only 2 days!! Excellent service!
Parrish C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
The headlight assembly was replaced on my truck, but the xenon headlights were not, causing me to repurchase $150 worth of light bulbs to make them match
Anisha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am pleased of the work done with Blossom Cheverolet on my 2010 Equinox. I truly appreciate it & I’ll be back again!
Detra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
My experience was exceptional. I in particular enjoyed the one on one interaction with my service reps. They were very informative and professional with their customer service across the company for the services that I required. I classify myself as anothed very satisfied customer! Still smiling about my postive experience! Bravo!!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Beth was fabulous to work with on getting my car repaired. She was very clear in what they were going to do to fix my car. She took the time to call me and give me updates. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications