Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Process was so simple, thank you.
Jon-adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The body work was superb and they even cleaned my car which I did not expect.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
I picked up my car before they closed so I have to wait until they open to ask further questions. However I went in to get work on my bumper and when I went to pick up my car I noticed that they removed my rear windshield tint and also I noticed my subs aren’t working anymore.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
There is a mark by my gas thing that was not painted or something that was not there before I dropped it off. Some spots seem missed. Also was told I would get a loaner car during this process and didn’t get that either.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Job well done thank you
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent work. Loved being updated throughout. Car looks great and very easy to work with-thank you!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
My only comment is that when picking up my vehicle they lost key fob. When questioning about it they said I only gave them the key part and not the whole fob. I believe they are wrong.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Stanley kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle status. They did a nice job repairing my car.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very informative and easy to work with.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very nice staff, repair process was simple and efficient. Car looks good now. Would not hesitate to use your repair shop again! Thank you!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thourghness
Shannon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied with the repair and getting our car back to it's original state. Was very happy with how the Blossom Chevrolet Rep. Beth stayed in touch with updates through out the time it took for this repair.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Can not believe how fast repairs were. Very good service!
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were very professional
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good job
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Do wh n they said it would be done.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I received superior service & constant feedback on how the repair was going. I will certainly recommend Blossom. Working for a large insurance agency, I will have lots of opportunity to do that . I will also let Nationwide of my excellent service. Thank you so much.
Kyler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Work was done well, but unsatissfied with how long it took. I got in a fender bender and it took them over 40 days to repair my car.
Jerald D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks Beth for your friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications