Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Notra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was completed ahead of schedule and I receive daily updates through every phase of the repair. The repair was flawless .
Shakeelah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
This was a very pleasant experience for a not so pleasant situation. The staff was friendly and professional and my repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Sanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chrystal did a fantastic job of keeping me informed along the way!
Gladwyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
The people were great and the repair was excellent, so that is what counts. I would have been totally satisfied if my car was clean when I got it back. I had to wait while they cleaned it and I know they were in a rush. Polishing compound spots were on the outside of the car and on the lower door jam on the drivers side. Also there was some sort of white plastic particles on the interior of the truck area. It was something I could take care of so i did't bring it back. Other than that - it was a great job by top notch people.
Elton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good work
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome work and they kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs. Awesome!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Every single person involved provided excellent service. Very happy. Thank you.
Direk D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The repair was very good. **** was excellent about keeping me informed of the repair status.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Service was great, thank u guys for repairing my vehicle
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was satisfied with the work done
Lakisha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
No comments
India M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Dawn did a wonderful job to make me feel secure about the outcome of the repairs. She also kept in contact to give me the updates and progress of the car.
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Customer servicw and work quality all A+
Joana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed of the process on my vehicle
Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
A pleasant experience. Thanks.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks guys lm 100% satisfied here a 100 stars!!!
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
When my car was returned to me, the technicians did not repair the car correctly. The brake light in the back does not work. It completely worked when the car was dropped off.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
I do see a few scratches and imperfections on the repaired areas, but I will live with it as long as it doesn't get worst. I know it was a big job, and I am not faulting the techs. My problem with my experience is the communication. The system doesn't work. Texting should take the place of human interaction when it comes to updates. I can go on, but I'll stop here.
Raj D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Quick and very professional service!
Chaney B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went well the customer service was excellent from beginning to end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications