Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The work was done on time and the staff was professional, big props to Ms Dawn.
Donnie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you . Ms **** was great to work with
Latasha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Dawn did such an amazing job ensuring me my baby will be taken care of and back to me in a timely fashion; and he was. Jody looks just like nothing happened to him. The repairs were immaculate! I do think you all may have an Atl Falcons hater though because they didn't put my plate back on after fixing my fender and headlight. They must be an "Aints" fan.????????
Syria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
First class service! Thank you!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome
Tabresha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks a bunch!
Daron O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2018
Dent still in door, and did not replace door, handle protective shields, after painting.
Arechelliam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The service was exceptional!
Chiquita M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
**** was awesome! She kept me informed daily. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and well informed.
Estelle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was fast and everyone was so nice and professional I’m glad I selected this repair facility.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job, great work, great service, great communication, overall great experience.
Kendall T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
More than expected! Beyond excellent!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Linda the Receptionist was friendly and helpful and TJ the Service Writer was very professional and informative. The service was done in the timeframe promised and for the amount estimated. Good job!
Lakina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
My car looks like it did before the accident. It looks great. The service was quick; they also kept me aware of what was going on and how much time was left on each project. Overall 2 thumbs up...????????...Great job on my car.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was blown away by the fantastic customer service! I got two-three phone calls advising me of the progress of my vehicle repair, and very much appreciate you washing my car and vacuuming it. It’s beautiful! Fantastic job!
Delois B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
excellent job well done.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was very happy with the work on the car. **** was very pleasant to talk to and she was always on top of things Kept me well briefed Thank you for making it a easy and smooth process ! I would choose your company again if the need arose I would also recommend you company to anyone needing repairs.
Will R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Tracey was great. She went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with my experience. Hand on to her. She is a keeper Will R
Shaterrian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications