Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
My car was hit and Classic buffed the damage and it looks like a bandage was put over a sore. I was told if I wasn't satisfied I could take to my choice collision shoo. Job unacceptable.
Antwan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The work was completed on time and to my satisfaction.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service with classic wa top notch! TJ was very helpful and professional.
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My experience with classic Collision was A fantastic..The staff was very helpful An professional..My vehicle was ready when they promise..I was informed about the repair. This was just wonderful. Thank you. Brenda I
Trevon E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good
Javen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Classic Collision you all r the best. I want to thank you all for taking care of my babe Mr **** I will recommend you all to all my associates.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone that I connected with was helpful, they provided info daily and it was quick.
Zenola S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
When I saw my vehicle the exterior looked so different in a GOOD way, I was looking at it like Wow..such an amazing job, I felt like I drove away in a brand new car. Thank you for taking great care of my baby, in my time of distress. Customer Service was very comforting from beginning to end with all staff & I definitely will recommend this Company to others.
Luci H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was pretty much satisfied. I was disappointed that I was sent off in a car that still had the tire pressure sensor light on and a tail light not working. I sent an e-mail to Stacy that went unanswered, so I finally stopped in on my way home from work on Friday (that is the only day I get back to the area before you close). Only then did I find out that Stacy was no longer there, which is why I never got a response. Someone took the car back right away and fixed the tail light, and advised me that it would be quicker and less of a hassle for me if I dropped in to Goodyear, which happened to be right by my house, and let them know that Classic Collision had had it in to replace the rim and tire so they could reset the tire pressure light for me at no charge. I was a little taken aback at first that they suggested that I take care of it myself, but it really did make a lot of sense to just go in and get it done in 15 minutes rather than figure out how to take time off from work to drop it off, rent a car for a day to drive to work, and take time off to get back in time to pick it up before you close. I took care of this Saturday, and all is well with that. On a much more interesting note, I kept hearing something thumping sometimes when I turned corners or pulled off from a stop and thought there may be something loose. When I went grocery shopping Saturday after I left Goodyear, I went to put the groceries in the trunk and found a spray bottle of cleaner that you left in there. I was so relieved that it wasn't something wrong with the repairs, and I will try to get by there before you close sometime soon to return it.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
My key locking sound is not working ..
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly & professional.Krystal helped make a stressful situation trouble free. Great Job and Thanks to you All!! Lisa & Dasia
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was great across the board from the reception to the delivery
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and I felt like they really cared about my satisfaction. Rental pick-up & return was so easy. The whole process from start to finish was a very positive expirence.
Geico G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
All around Great Experience
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Repairs were completed in a short amount of time and was really appreciative to pick up a clean car! Was not expecting it to be washed! Thank you so much!
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional all the way around.the work was done was excellent
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good experience starting with Krystal and TJ, I would highly recommend Classic Collision to our friends or anyone looking for collision repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I have no complaints at all.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The repair was done within the timeframe quoted. All of the repairs were done to vehicle specs.
Kawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with the excellent service that Classic Collision has provided me with fixing the repairs on my car. I will definitely use Classic Collision again for any repairs that needs to be done on my car in the future. I truly appreciate the quality and quick service that they provided me. Thank you for definitely a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications