Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very smooth and seamless process from start to finish b
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Steve and JT worked diligently to make sure my vehicle was ready as needed. Thank you to Crystal, Steve, and JT. I really appreciate your customer service.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
**** **** was wonderful to work with. She keep us informed daily of the repair process and completion date. She was also very friendly and apologetic when the parts did not arrive on time. My car looks like new.
Tobias B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Really great and fast service! Thanks guys!
Kristi .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Got the job done in a quick and accurate time and I was pleased with all the work. The employees were very nice expecially crystal. Thanks everyone for doing such a great job. Have a blessed holiday
Tiara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Well the repair look good but my tire light was on they should have check it because it was on when I gave it to them my window make a noise anf they must only clean the side the fix because my driver mirror was dirty can not see out of it the could have clean the out side a little better wipe it down I gave up my 500
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Panels don’t match (hood to front grill, blinker in fender flare, etc), vehicle was refused three separate times for poor repair, each time going back for extensive mechanical repairs. Yesterday I was informed i would incur storage fees if i didn’t pay the deductible and remove my vehicle from the premises by Monday. So I did. I’m extremely dissatisfied and I intend to be vocal regarding my discontent.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wonderful staff...quality work. Excellent customer service!
Daniell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Crystal was the best.. She kept me informed the entire time. She was awesome
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
**** was very professional and kept informed throughout the entire process. She was very detailed and ensured I understood everything that was being done to my vehicle.
Kimyetta H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
It took 3 weeks for one small dent and poor communications.
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
This was my first time at Classic Collision, and they repaired my car to perfection! The staff was just awesome.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I really had a good experience at Collision I will tell me friends all about you guys
Lula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I really appreciated the text messages keeping me informed of the progress. TJ was very helpful with dealing with my insurance company and helping me get my car back early. Thank you for a job well done"
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Yes great place to get your car repaired
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Traci was great, she kept me updated during the the entire process.
Cea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
From the time I arrived until the time I left, I have never felt so comfortable during an auto repair. From the administrative staff, the insurance company,rental company, to my estimator, I knew I was going to get the help I needed! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
It was the best Service ever miss Tracie done one hell of a job I am grateful and totally satisfied with the job that took place with my Mercedes mistress he deafly have the qualities of a manager position to the **** teaching people to make it happen like she did with the time frame and everything that goes along with it she deserve a better position higher position and 100% I’m satisfied thank you to classical collisions !!!!!!! ????
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I was very please with the service we got.**** was awesome and kept me updated. Valorie also kept me updated and gave good customer service.They were really nice. The repairs on my vehicle was good and my vehicle was very clean when got it back. I would recommend other people to your body shop. Thank for the great service I got. Charles
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly and my vehicle look brand new thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications