Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J Wesley.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repairs took over 6 week. Was not ready after we drove 4 hours to pick it up. Windshield had foot long crack hat was not there on drop off. Just a horrible experience!!!
Caroll M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The job was well done, and more .Thanks a
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
TJ was very helpful. He answered all my question. customer service is awesome. good job. thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very pleasant company to do business with.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent customer service- your team made me feel like I was important and all attention was on me. Thanks to everyone.
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My experience with classic collision was a great one, everything went better than expected and they treated me and my car great. I would definitely use and refer them again. Thank you Classic Collision.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great hospitality an great service if any thing happens will be back to see you guys
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
On my way home Friday the check low tire light came on which I had not experienced before . My husband said that a rattle was up at the dash this morning but I wasn’t with him so I didn’t hear it... in the car now gonna listen for thevrattle . My husband put air in the right front tire that’s the one that was reading low tire pressure. Will be in touch if it comes back on . Connie Lyle
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Service was easy to schedule. Repairs were made quickly, i was only without my car for **** days. I received emails about yhe stayus of my repair. Best of all, I got an email letti g me k ow that the repaie was done and that I would be getting a phone call soon. This allowed me time to be in the general area when I got tbe call. I was able to pick up my car before they closed. The repair was beautifully done. The repaired part actually looked like a new part, the lifetime guarantee on the work done is a great benefit, plus they cleaned my vehicle for me. I am very satisfied.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Steve **** was always on top of things with regard to my T-Bird. Though it took some time and lots of searching efforts, Classic Collision ("CC") was able to locate a door for my car and they began work on the vehicle as soon as they received it. Steve also reached out to the insurance company and dealt with them on many occasions, so I didn't have to - that was VERY MUCH appreciated! In addition, Steve kept in touch with me giving me updates on where CC was with the repairs and completion of the job. As a final kudos to CC - when I dropped off the rental car so that I could come pick up my T-bird from CC, apparently CC's "taxi" vehicle must have been busy, so Steve actually came and picked me up himself -in his own vehicle - impressive! All in all, thanks so much for a great job on my Birdie - it looks wonderful!! - Monica
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service, great team, and excellent communication thanks for all that you guys do to make the process easier.
Jabar O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
**** gave me great customer service!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent service provided by this company.
Blenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Really good job many thanks to Dawn.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I FOUND EVERYONE AT CLASSIC COLLISION TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THERE WORK. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH THEN.
Antwain J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great customer service!
Infinit J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The service was done quickly and to perfection! Thank you all for fixing my car and being professional!
Casheica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did an excellent job very satisfied with the service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The best place to go

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications