Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly & professional.Krystal helped make a stressful situation trouble free. Great Job and Thanks to you All!! Lisa & Dasia
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was great across the board from the reception to the delivery
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly and I felt like they really cared about my satisfaction. Rental pick-up & return was so easy. The whole process from start to finish was a very positive expirence.
Geico G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
All around Great Experience
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Repairs were completed in a short amount of time and was really appreciative to pick up a clean car! Was not expecting it to be washed! Thank you so much!
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional all the way around.the work was done was excellent
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very good experience starting with Krystal and TJ, I would highly recommend Classic Collision to our friends or anyone looking for collision repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I have no complaints at all.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The repair was done within the timeframe quoted. All of the repairs were done to vehicle specs.
Kawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with the excellent service that Classic Collision has provided me with fixing the repairs on my car. I will definitely use Classic Collision again for any repairs that needs to be done on my car in the future. I truly appreciate the quality and quick service that they provided me. Thank you for definitely a job well done.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
You failed to tell me that you negotiated a settlement figure lower then the estimate. You charged me the full estimate, the insurance only paid me the negotiated amount. Peter M
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The staff was on top of my business, The waiting area and walls need some car pictures and Insurance company logos.... Could really use some color. Thanks for cleaning up my car.... That’s a nice Touch...Thumbs up. E
Tobarrion S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Krystal was excellent and answered all of my questions. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the entire process went smoothly.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I had a great experience with the service I received from your very professional staff. My car looks great.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I will come back again.if I am in another accident.hopefully not.but I was satisfied.and they washed my truck.thanks
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
**** was very professional and helpful. Ahe kept me updated thru the whole process.
Tramaine C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The team was extremely nice and professional and they were able to complete my vehicle in a timely manner. I also am beyond pleased at the work that was done.
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I must say job well done. I was extremely satisfied with the work in addition to the customer service. The staff was very helpful and my time was valued. I would definitely recommend Classic Collison to family and friends.
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
**** was excellent!
Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
I like the work that was done but I had a piece from the car in my back seat and I have no idea where it go.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications