Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
One of the best customer service experience I have ever encountered. Start to finish was so easy, convenient, and accommodating. Especially with a newborn. I cannot thank Russell and Sam enough. I will spread the word.
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
My car was fixed professionally and in a timely manner. My vehicle has a unique color and they matched it nearly perfectly.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a very good experience Thank you so much
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service. Quality work. They fixed my car in 2 days tops. Very nice people. Good quality work. Very satisfied highly recommend
Dwitht E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Looks great, thank you so much for putting my vehicle back together and looking like new.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Gave the car back with imperfections all over it, bidding marks left all over bumper & fender. Damage not repaired.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything was done extremely well and in a timely manner.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m thinking more was done than l was expecting, it looks good thanks
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Didn't take long and I was very pleased with the service prompt and kept me up to date on the progress thank you and will recommend
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Quick fixing, convinience and job well done!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Friendly and professional
Carmen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The check in was easy and the staff was clear & comfortable while explaining the repair process. I was updated regularly about my car's progress. The whole repair center looked great. It was very tidy & seemed organized. I would recommend someone to Buddy **** Collision Center.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
They kept me well informed about the progress of the repair.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fast, friendly and super convinent!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
My taillight is still out
Sherr D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The service was excellent
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Repair job looks great and thanks so much for cleaning my car! Was really a seamless process,which I very much appreciate, so thank you.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was without my vehicle for 41 days. When I picked it up there were paw prints on the dash board indicating the windows had been left open at some point. $5500 in repair cost and the front end is now humming and vibrating and Ive had the vehicle back for 2 days. Will be bring back in to be fixed properly.
Solangel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Is excelent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications