Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I just love Nancy and her team. I’m also a a Farmers agent and she is my shop of choice. Keep up the good work the community has a real vale in Premium Collision.
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great work, in a short time.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/9/2018
Although the bodywork done on the truck was beautiful, when the truck was picked up, it was filthy on the inside and outside. We would have expected to at least have the truck washed after all the work done. Disappointed on that.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Friendly staff. Great work. Experience was easy, including the rental car. Thanks.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was VERY nice and.professional. The owner couldnt have been more accomadating to me and I did appreciate her kindness. Thank you for the great repair on my car. I will surely recommend your body repairshop to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. Thank you so much everyone!! ???????? Carol T
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you to you and your team the car looks GREAT
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
WORK WAS EXCELLENT. One question--When repairing trunk, did anyone remove a small compressor and then forget to put it back in the trunk? Thanks, ray burnett ****-****-xxxx or cell, ****-****-xxxx
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We're very pleased !!
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. No hassles. Will recommend you to friends and family.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Outstanding service, professional attitude. Has to be the NICEST repair facility I have ever seen. Hopefully, I don't need collision repair service again in my lifetime, but if I do, these folks get my business.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Premium collision was so professional n quick getting parts n fixing my car. You all made everything so easy even with the rental car. I also loved being kept in touch with thru texts on the work every day. You made it simple n non stress very happy
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I have only been driving the repaired car for a few hours so far, so I cannot fully comment but it appears to handle and look as it did before my accident - in particular the paint-job is “spot on”. I would highly recommend your company: why? When I drove the car to your garage, your manager/owner came out and told me in no uncertain terms that he would not allow me to drive the car away as he considered it unsafe. I had thought the same but felt comfortable that the matter was taken in hand. He arranged for my hire car and also arranged for pick up from his facility, i.e. I just left the keys there. Whenever i called to learn of progress the response was very friendly and detailed and the car was washed when I came to pick it up. Overall, a very stress-free experience. Thank you very much! - i will certainly recommend you to anyone who needs a car repaired.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great eiffineicy
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very nice and easy to deal with. Did great work and was very satisfied def would take anting I own there if worked need to be done.
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They went over and above to help me. Thank you and god bless
Ronica C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
You were professional, accommodating, did a great job and went the extra mile to keep me informed!! thank you!! I would highly recommend you.
Elliott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent work and great company to work with, would definitely use again and recommend to others -Elliott R
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The staff was extremely helpful and I would highly recommend Premium Collision.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone was incredibly friendly and went above and beyond for me and my car. Thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The people treated me with hands on care like Fay! My car looks brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications