Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris/jena H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
It was a pleasure to deal with this body shop. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Stephen [steven].
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Blake explained everything that was going on and kept me updated on repairs.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
This makes my third time getting my car repaired at Austex. I keep coming back because I am very satisfied with the excellence service they provide. My car looks simply new! Also, my Geico representatives there has always been courteous, knowledgeable and polite. I love this place and will recommend it to everyone I know! Thanks guys for your professional service.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent work & staff
Kenzi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Blake was absolutely amazing and my car looks perfect after the little accident.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good service and friendly staff
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for being so nice and efficient.
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was wonderful, from the estimater to the completed work. You guys rock!!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
No comments. Thanks
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job done
Jamie /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for being honest and doing a great job! It’s hard to find this in the vehicle industry. Your team has taken great care of vehicles more than once! You have earned our business!
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, professional, quick, and my car looks great. They kept me informed at all times about the progress of my car. I hope I never need auto body work again, but if I do, I'll definitely use them.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Blake and everyone at Austen and Geico were very nice and friendly and the man who worked on my car (I can’t recall his name but he had dark hair, maybe early 30s) did a good job explaining what they were doing. There was a delay but that was Ford’s fault.
Ehab [happy].
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Blake was so amazing it was the easiest process ever.
Tyrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great care
Chantell L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Blake was great he always keep me updated on my repair status and I had my car back fairly quickly. Would highly recommend these services.
James ****.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks
Lamont C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick and reliable.
Jiran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for great work and Blake was super nice and responsive for any questions. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications