Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for being so nice and efficient.
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Everyone was wonderful, from the estimater to the completed work. You guys rock!!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
No comments. Thanks
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good job done
Jamie /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for being honest and doing a great job! It’s hard to find this in the vehicle industry. Your team has taken great care of vehicles more than once! You have earned our business!
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, professional, quick, and my car looks great. They kept me informed at all times about the progress of my car. I hope I never need auto body work again, but if I do, I'll definitely use them.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Blake and everyone at Austen and Geico were very nice and friendly and the man who worked on my car (I can’t recall his name but he had dark hair, maybe early 30s) did a good job explaining what they were doing. There was a delay but that was Ford’s fault.
Ehab [happy].
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Blake was so amazing it was the easiest process ever.
Tyrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great care
Chantell L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Blake was great he always keep me updated on my repair status and I had my car back fairly quickly. Would highly recommend these services.
James ****.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks
Lamont C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick and reliable.
Jiran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for great work and Blake was super nice and responsive for any questions. Thanks!
Tuang D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I really appreciate the service I was given especially from Blake. I was very well taken care of and I am completely satisfied with the service.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
It was a wonderfully seamless experience! I would definitely recommend Austen to anyone needing repairs.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your entire team were professional and helpful with my experience with your company. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing a body shop.
Koduvayur S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Truly exceptional job . Special Thanks to Blakes Jones
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was great to work with, but Adam and Blake were exceptional! Very happy with work that was done, as well.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Blake and Adam were fantastic to work with! They took a rather difficult situation for me and made it not only tolerable, but a pleasant experience. They did what was within their power to right some wrongs that possibly occurred as a result of a faulty repair at another facility. For that, I sincerely than thank them!
Ferroudja R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks for cleaning my car. I really appreciate it. Nice job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications