Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
It looks like a new car. Also the communication on when it would be ready was great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Paul even called Geico to check on the deductible for me. I would recommend to friends.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Blake handled everything very professionally, and made sure things were done right.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The service process was smooth and efficient, all of the staff were pleasant and helpful, and Brent did a fabulous job keeping me informed before, during, and after the repair process. The way that Austex coordinated with my insurance company, Geico, was seamless. Its a professional and trustworthy operation. I was very comfortable with the security of the location. The large number of bays and overall size of the facility for performing any kind of body work required on any type of vehicle is impressive. Top notch!
Charles/nicole M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The experience was extremely cordial, very informative from the beginning and efficiently handled. Top of the line service that will never be forgotten! Wrecks are never fun, but if I had one every day, this is the place to come to. Lolol!!!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My experience was great with Austex. I will definitely recommend them.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent process if updates made it seemless for me from beginning car drop off to car completion and car pick-up. Thanks!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The entire process and team who assisted me from the initial phone call to picking up my truck was professionally handled. Blake communicated regularly in regards to scheduling and listened to my expectations. Ian reassured me that my expectations were his goal and the result is a satisfied customer. Thanks team! Deborah H
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I love my austex body frame they did good job to my car Honda fit
Edmund Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Fantastic work! Thanks so much for taking such great care of my car and making it look like new again!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Blake always makes sure I am aware of everything thats goong on and the work is always done well and timely. The express system with Geico is super convenient!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
The staff at AusTex was the very BEST! A little **** about their work and the treatment of a lady taking care if her own business but No worries. Your AusTex team showed me great respect and professional kindness. In today business world their type of treatment is seldom given. Three thumbs up for your entire team.????????????????????????
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
From the beginning to the end, Austex kept me informed about my car’s repairs and reassured me that it would be done right. They guarantee their work and the employees are professional and caring. I highly recommend this company.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Truly Awesome team ! From the time I walked in to the time I walked out I was treated like a repeat customer with a very mi or repair. The guys fixed my vehicle earlier than estimated ( that never happens) . Back up with the most friendly staff ever. High quality work .
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything was excellent from the beginning to the end.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Service was more than I imagined, I never felt overwhelmed in the process and I was always updated with the changes. My car was even finished 2 days early and I’m very pleased with the work. Thank you.
Alain V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excelent and perfect... Thanks for be a good team...
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great job by all involved in this stress free process. Great customer service.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Excellent ! The most The most professional body shop I've ever dealt with in Austin .Your service is much appreciated !
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
I love the fact that I was informed about the entire process. My car was done sooner than estimated/expected so that’s always a plus! Blake did a really great job and was very friendly and informative when I went to pick up. There were a few scratches on my steering wheel but I’m not too worried about that. The service I received from Austex was phenomenal! I highly recommend them!
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Blake was awesome from the time I brought it in to the time of completion with my truck. And I will be back if needed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications