Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
After my wife picked up the car she drove around a little then all of a sudden the car would not start. Come I had to leave work and go to her and see what the problem was. Come to find out the battery terminal w as loose. Not good when that should have been checked upon completing the repairs
Oma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Craig did a great job of answering and keeping me informed on all that's going on . Car took longer than initially said but that's ok because it was done right . Thanks
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Thompson provided daily updates; car was returned in excellent condition; Craig was very professional and courteous.
Tinara A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Craig was not a good representative, everything I asked to be done on my car was not done . The only thing that was done was the repair, I asked if my car could be touched up with the touch up paint and have my car detailed and none of it was done when I picked my car up and the only response I got from craig was oh I forgot all about that.not one apology, all I got was can you drop it back off? Meanwhile I no longer have my rental. So I go to drop it off and A wonderful representatives with wonderful customer service named JP had my touch up paint done while I waited so I wouldn't have to drop it off and he even went above and beyond and cleaned the black smudges left on my cream interior from the repairs. He is a great asset to have at your company you need more like him. If not for JP I wouldn't even consider returning.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job. Can't tell where damage was.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The vehicle actually looked better than ever. Extremely grateful. The work was excellent. I will refer many to come to you. Big Thank You.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
I still haven't gotten my car back. It's not completed.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
Changed the completion date three times, the last time we were there when the email was sent out it was not completed due to a broken light lens which should have been order first.
Lydia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
The interior of the vehicle is not clean. There is dust present all over from what appears to be left from the painting booth following sanding. Also, the rear wiper was reinstalled incorrectly, causing the wiper to operate in the wrong direction. Clearly, the vehicle was not properly inspected and cleaned prior to completion!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The paint matched the rest of the car. Car was nice and shiney????You couldn't tell there was ever a dent in the car. Would recommend your place to anyone need I g repairs and a paint job on their car. Thank you
Sedley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am very happy with the work Thompson Collison did, my car looks brand new!
Juanita T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You were awesome! Thank you so much!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Awesome service.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service as always!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Adam and JP were extremely courteous and kept me posted of the progress of my repair. I had an exceptional experience!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was completely satisfied with the work that you guys have did to my wife car n i would also like to thank Adam for his customer service as well n i would like to take this opportunity to thank all of your staff for the way that they had treated us as me n my wife had a problem with the car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications