Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You guys went above and beyond. My car looks hood as new and everybody I encountered there was helpful, knowledgeable and just plain nice.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Service King did a first class repair on my BMW and kept me up to date on the status of the repairs. They were great to work with.
Tish L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
This was a very positive experience. I appreciated the text message updates, and costumer service was great when I picked up my car.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exseded my expectations
Kamyar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car is looking great. Thank you
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were amazing always letting me know what was going on. Very honest and polite
Milko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!
Luis U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and seamless work. I felt at ease through the whole process
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Hicieron un excelente trabajo ... no es f¡cil encontrar un taller tan responsable Y comprometido con sus clientes . Muchas gracias !
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent! Love the text message service. Patrick was great
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good service thank you
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very satisfied by the work performed on my car and the customer service was excellent.
Ramsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Juan was professional and forthcoming. Very helpful!
Kinuko B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had two of our family vehicles in their shop at the same time. One vehicle had more damage then the other and was estmated to take longer. Service King expedited the repair of one vehicle so that we could pick them up at the same time. They did not compromise workmanship. I was very pleased with the quality of work as well as efficiency on both vehicles. They gave me updates on status almost daily. Their staff is very courteous and professional. From this point, I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. 10 stars to Service King!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Diana at the front desk is great - so friendly and helpful. Juan is truly a professional. He was communicative throughout the entire process and delivered as promised - this was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Did not know getting my car fixed would be so hassle free and pleasant.
Lyndsay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you so much!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks!
Xiomara O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I Xiomara am very happy with the job service king did to my car thanks am super satisfied thanks to them
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm very happy with the work done on my car, it looks as good as new. Juan and his team did excellent work. I also appreciate how I was kept informed throughout the repairs.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very happy with the service and Juan was great! Thank you
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent customer service. The staff are very friendly and polite. They are on top of their game. My experience with them has been pleasant. Would highly recommend Service King to my friends and colleagues.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kudos for Juan, he was great and kept me informed at all times.
Effrain J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
A job well done. The staff communicated with each other to keep me informed about my car and made sure things were progressing. I do like the text and call updates because I don't have to keep thinking about my car and I can focus on my day.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service, everyone was so helpful!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer service Always keeps you update on your car service Keep up your great job thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Patrick was great. He kept in constant contact with me letting me know of the progress of my car repair. The car looks great. I couldn't be happier.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great. Thank you!
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Getting updates both by text and personal calls from Patrick kept me informed and was appreciated. The estimated completion took in to account possible delay in getting parts, so with a timely arrival of the parts the job was completed earlier than expected. Overall a great job!
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Yes:) thank u PATRICK AND ALL UR STAFF GREAT JOB !!!KING SERVICE !!!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Every one was very nice and professional. The work that was done on my car was outstanding. They cleaned my as well as reparing the damages. Every one did a great job
Attaporn A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Smooth process from start to finish. Thank you Patrick!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Juan was great to work with. I felt confident in the process because he kept in touch all the way through. Professional!
Patrisha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent and professional work!
Nasser A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am really 100% satisfied You guys did a great job I will definitely recommend your shop to all my friends Thank you very much indeed
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Juan and all that were involved in the repair of my truck we're super thank you all for your great work be safe and take care
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everyone was nice and cared. thanks Paula J
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Steady communication, repaired in good time and repairs look great. Would definately reccommend Service King to anyone needing body work done.
Rachel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service!
Samira H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The customer service was wonderful and I'm very happy with the repairs to my car. I was also pleased with the quick return of my car. I got the repairs done a lot quicker than I thought.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service King did a fab job of repairing my vehicle. The convenience of valet service was an unexpected Perk. Patrick very communicative and Diane and Doug Polite and professional Thanks Service King, Karen
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I am truly impressed with the personally great customer service and my car looks amazing. I want to thank Patrick for keeping me updated and taking care if my questions and needs in regards to my car.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very patient and friendly service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great and friendly staff! Will return in the future for any body shop needs.
Chuck O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Service King was great. There aprisial was the lowest, great work, and my truck was ready ahead of schedule. Oh, and they washed my truck on top of it. Very happy.
Autumn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Juan and Diana were fantastic! Many thanks!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Juan at Service King No Hollywood, CA Was very helpful and personable. My car Returned to me in record time. I will rec- Ommend your service.
Chrissy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job. Thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Car was perfect and on time
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The shops was really pleasant and super quick.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks like new! Thank you for being my advocate when it came to working things out with insurance company so they did the right thing.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service. Juan was one step ahead of me the whole time, when ever I wondered How my car was doing I would get a call from him before I could call him, spooky.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service. Both Andy and Darrell were very courteous and professional throughout. Thank You!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Repeat customer. Always great!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Juan is absolutely amazing! He kept me updated every step of the way and always explained everything thoroughly so I had a full understanding of what was going on with my car. My car looks amazing. Thank you guys so much!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle. All employees I delt with were very friendly, knowledgeable and always made me feel I was in good hands. Thank you Service King employees for all your hard work and professionalism.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was not provided with the right information about my car. Because of that it sat for 5 days before anything was done. Then it was not ready when I was told. This cost me money so I just wanted you to be aware to be sensitive. Then today when I picked up my at and went to work my door would not open. Again, I have to miss work to fix my car. Again just mentioning this for your consideration as I liked the work but I cannot afford to deal with delays as it cost me about 300.00 extra.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Front desk girl, Diane I think, was great. Juan was great as well.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great friendly service and job completed in a timely manner. Truck looks like new!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Juan and his team did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to help me and my car, I really appreciate everything very much. They took care of everything and even finished ahead of schedule. I would type more but it's a pain on my cell phone.
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Amazing!!!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Your staff was professional, friendly and efficient.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good work! I would take my car again
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone at service king was very nice and professional. From the you g lady checking me in to Andy, just awesome, thank you. I would reccommend Service King with the confidence of knowing they would be very happy when they got their vehicle back.
Vicky Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very good service and nice people!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent Service and Customer Assistance
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service.
Adena C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job by all from start to finish
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Service was excellent. Andy made me feel well taken care of
William J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent job!!!!
Zaira Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great customer service, I will definitely recommend this auto service repair.
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was as helpful and nice as could be and the work on my car was superb.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Andy took charge and saw the project through to completion. Diana was very helpful and knowledgable. The repairs were first rate. I was impressed with how you keep the customer apprised of the progress of the repairs. Also, Andy's attention to detail and making sure all aspects of the repair (i.e. OEM parts and ensuring the sensors were calibrated) were perfect, was greatly appreciated. I'd readily choose your service again and recommend to others over several that I have used in the past. Thanks again.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Friendly and efficient service. Juan went the extra mile for us. We would definitely use Service King if needed in the future and recommend it as our first preference to others
Carole L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you to Juan and Andy! You took great care of my car and it looks like new! Your service was wonderful! And thank you Diane for taking care of my paper work so efficiently and pleasantly! Kudos to the work crew for excellent work!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thanks for leaving my car cleaner than when I took it in. You guys are awesome!
Maria Luisa.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Andy was great! First class service!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service, I was continually updated as to the status of my car's repair. Car looks better than the day c I bought it.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Timely and excellent repair. Good experience
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent service. The whole process was so easy and pleasant. Very impressed!
Rhona N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Just make sure that when clients set appointments by phone or text that other staff members are aware of it too, so there's no confusion about scheduled appointments;)
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I'm very satisfied with the job/workmanship done on my car-looks like new and runs good. Also I like it that the job on my car was lifetime guaranteed. I would recommend Service King to my friends and family. I give Andy 10 for his job well done.. Very helpfull and updated me during repair process. My car was ready a week before promised date. Diane was very helpful and courteous. Thank you..overall I give 10 on a job well done....Marilyn
Carolina Del.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
It's so nice to find the right people in such a hard moment , Diana y Javier are amazing, they helped me a lot, may God bless them Thank you very much ????????????????????????????????????
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Javier was very helpful in explaining the process and in keeping updated on the progress.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Staff and work were great, thanks much.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Diana and Javier were awesome - went above and beyond to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I would definitely recommend Service King in North Hollywood!!! Thank you for everything!!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great work, communication and overall service
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent work, excellent communication and finished well before the estimated date. A work.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Communicative and professional... and great work!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service! I appreciate the care towards my car and the consideration for my time.
Jeanney K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The best experience I have ever had with a body shop!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Beautiful job; the car looks brand new!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Andy and Diane, you guys were very kind and professional. Thank for the wonderful service. You guys rock!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great friendly service from Diana and Javier!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Andy and Service King are the best! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!! My car looks amazing!!!
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
You guys did an incredible job. It's so hard to find people/companies that take complete pride in their work. I'll never go to anyone else, and USAA is going to get a 5 star review from me. Thank you all so much.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I'm extremely appreciative of Andy and the rest of the Service King team. My car looks amazing. I couldn't ask for anything more from a repair shop! Thank you so much!!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
We are pretty amazed with our experience from day 1, from meeting Dianne at the reception to Javier who were so helpful in giving us updates on a daily basis. You guys were amazing! People from service king were so nice and very accommodating. Thank you so much for such an outstanding service! It was indeed a job well done!
Gino A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything went very well. Everyone has a professional attitude and treat you with courtesy. They text you with the upto date status of the repair, which is cool! Overall, you can't go wrong with Service King! Kudos! Cheers Gino
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Diana was extremely helpful and friendly. The techs were as well. The work looks great. And I wasn't expecting the interior and the engine to be detailed. Very satisfied customer.Thanks!
Sian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Friendly service from the moment I walked in the door. Repairs were explained to me in detail, all my questions were answered. My car was ready well ahead of it's scheduled finish date. Very pleased with SERVICE KING.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Service King was by far the best auto repair experience I've ever had. Javier and was so friendly and accommodating. Not only did they do a great job with getting my car back to being good as new, but they were a pleasure to work with. I'll definitely be making them my go to place!
Javier Reynoldo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great service, great quality and great staff.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you, Javior, for taking great care of my 2012 Chev Cruz. It looks perfect. And you finished exactly when it was scheduled. We are pleased to recommend your shop to all. Amber B
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very fast. Solid work. Kept updated.
Anna Maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Andy Mnatskanyan was excellent! He was very kind, honest and very informativem. All the staff were Very friendly. Diana was very fast and efficient!! My car looks even better befor my accident! Very fast with the turn around time. I can't say anything bad about this place. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS! HANDS DOWNS!!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Patrick was wonderful keeping me up to date, the work on the car is excellent the detailing was a great touch, and pickup was unexpectedly easy. Thank you.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
All the staff at Service King NoHo treated my wife and me with out most respect and explained the work to be done, to us till we were satisfied. The work performed on the car was excellent and they returned it with a deep cleaning and hand wash that made look like new. It was a 5 star service. If you are thinking of taking your car here, Just do it. You will be happy you did.bThey also returned the car before the estimated due date. Alex B
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They did a beautiful job repairing my car. I got it back and it looked brand new! Also, the turn around was very quick and my car was ready well before the day they estimated. Bonus points for that!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Really appreciate the professional environment and how well organized the business is... Staff continuously sent me information regarding the status of my car, including additional changes when needed. they did a great job... Beyond my expectations...
Arika B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Andy did such a great job on my car! Thank you so much. You made a very stressful time better to manage. The girl at the front desk was also a joy to talk to. I will defiantly be coming back!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great!
Tamyka T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
This was one of the best experiences ice ever had. Customer service is superior at Service King. Javier was informative, kind and very considerate of my needs. Diana is an amazing individual. She makes the start of the process easy through her friendly personality.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Javier and everyone involved from the moment I arrived did a phenomenal job! Five star service! I will definitely recommend and always use service king for any auto repair! Thank you so much for your professionalism and understanding I'm getting the car repaired in a timely manner.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent service--the absolute best I've ever experienced, far and away. Thank you for your prompt and courteous care and for arranging all the details, including my rental car. The experience could not have been better or more smooth! My car looks as good as new!
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
It was great that I was kept updated about the status of my repair and everyone was incredibly nice and helpful.
Zaghik A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I was very impressed with the level of care and professionalism.
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was really perfect. Javier did a fantastic job, he kept me constantly in the loop, and was really good at communicating and assessing things. He returned a beautiful car to me and I really appreciate it.
Karen .
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Beautiful job! Even cleaned the engine! Did not expect that kind of detail. Amazed at the quality of service. Glad I trusted my lovely old car with you. Thank you! Karen ****
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
This could not have been a better experience. We are so happy with the job you guys did. Diana and Patrick and everyone we worked with at Service King were wonderful. You guys went above and beyond. Cannot wait to recommend you!!!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was incredibly nice, professional, accommodating---and any other positive adjective you could use! I have never had such a positive experience with anything involving my car. Thank you all!!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everything was perfect
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule, and I appreciated the text messages with updates on the status of my vehicle. Nice touch!
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff was extremely courteous, accommodating, and processional I will be recommending Service King to anyone needing their service. They made what could have been a trying experience into a pleasant and painless experience. Kudos to the staff
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very quick and easy.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
They were very professional and always kept me updated the status of my car. The service was great.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Patrick was wonderful. Fast and quality service.
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Javier made the entire experience a pleasure, he's the best!
William ****.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The repairs were expertly done. However, I got in my car today, and my air conditioning is dead. I would like to know if you would be so kind as to look at my car, and determine if the air conditioner problem I'm having could have been caused by the repair.Respectfully, TOM LEE
Brittney K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They're awesome! great service coming your way if you're ever here, from the daily text and phone calls to keep you updated with the status of your car! Love service king!!!
Julieta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Service King has always done an excellent service. Always prompt and true to their words in promising the completion of the vehicle. In fact the vehicle is even done ahead of the promised due date. The staff are very pleasant & knowledgeable. Special mention to Javier, my service rep who is always on top of everything. Keeps me posted on the status of my vehicle. The vehicle really looks brand new after the repair/service. Everything is so clean including the engine under the hood. I will continue to recommend Service King to everyone.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Your reps did a fantastic job, I was very satisfied with the. Service. Aram helped me from beginning to end, keeping me informed about everything. He was the ultimate professional.
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Awesome service
Nestor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thanks to norht Hollywood service king great customer service and quality they did on my car.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Patrick and the crew were very helpful and got my car repaired super fast! Definitely recommend them for all repairs because of their customer service and great servicebon the vehicle.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Service King provided exceptional service. Javier went beyond good service. He was great!!! Thank you. Leslie & Jose P
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
They did an amazing job very helpful and they always kept me updated
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent service, attention to detail, work done in good time. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
A lot of effort was made to ensure our satisfaction. Thank you.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
We just picked up our car this evening...but it looks beautiful. I was very impressed with how quickly you handled the situation and with such excellent customer service. Thank you!
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great customer service, communication with the client, and auto repair. I will definitely recommend this auto body shop.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Kick **** team over there who really take pride in their work!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The service was great and better than on time. They are very helpful and informative. I would use them any time & tell my friends. Thanks
Moorel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Exceeded expectations!
Jean Claude.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great service. Great results. Thank you.
Piasc I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very professional!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Everything was better than expected.
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great place and company
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Updates provided daily. Friendly personalized service. Ease of rental car procedure. Excellent body work repair. Complete inspection of car after repair. Car returned washed and waxed. Guarantee of issue resolution. Thank you - would recommend SK unconditionally!!
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The whole Service King staff was very helpful! They all kept me apprised on what was happening with my vehicle. I got my vehicle back in excellent condition! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone looking to get their vehicle worked on.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I was thrilled with my outstanding service in every respect. Enormous thanks to all!
Ani A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
The entire experience from start to end was perfect
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great service and speedy service.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Javier was great as usual
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great work! Javier was super and we appreciated that everything was finished in such a timely fashion. The young lady at the front desk was really fun and helpful Thank you very much Sharon
Luz P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Outstanding service!
Hiroko B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I am so thrilled with their amazing customer service as well as the quality of their work. Special thanks to Javier and Deanna and other staff for the awesome work!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I am absolutely thrilled with the courteous and professional service. I am exceptionally pleased and satisfied with the body work done on my car. You really take pride in your work. Thank you for going the "extra mile" by washing and cleaning the car inside and out, including the engine! You really are the Service King!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
:)
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great customer contact. Overall I am very impressed.
Migdia V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
The people at Service King (formerly Marcos' Auto Body) are great. My car looks like new. Many thanks for the thoughtful and kind work. All auto repair shops should take a page from Aram and Javier. :). Can't say enough good things. Migdia Chinea
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Definitely unsurpassed customer service and an amazing staff.
Malini C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very good service. I really appreciate your fast service. Every one of the was very kind and courteous. Thank you very much Malini
Margo L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service and an attentive and helpful staff. My third to this shop for repairs.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Javier Bello, Service Advisor couldn't have been more accommodating. His attention to detail in ensuring going over the plans for repairing my car. He was friendly, courteous and it was clear he took great pride in what he does. Javier is an outstanding representative of Service King and I would highly recommend your company to others. But it is because of the people you have working there. Javier and all gave me great confidence and immediately put me at ease. They finished the car quicker than I had anticipated and all exceeded my expectations. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to comment on your great service and congratulations to Javier Bello and his team! All the best, John
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Javier and employees are friendly and efficient. I have taken my cars over the years to Javier and every time has been impressive and I've been very satisfied with the results. Cheers...
Marissa Olivia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Awesome job and great communication and customer service
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great customer service by Diana and javier
Virgilio John.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very professional and polite, the staff at Service King is top notch in my book! I particularly want to praise Javier Bello for his attention to detail on all things concerning the repair of my car, but also for his personable connection he establishes with me and other customers during the whole process. It is because of this high quality in customer service, that I return to Service King time and again, whenever my car needs body repair. And it is why I recommend it to my friends in the entertainment industry.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Anytime I need body work on my car I will only use Service King. My car has now been repaired twice by Service King. They do excellent work, offer great customer service, quote very reasonable estimates and finish the job in a timely fashion. Thank you very much.
Sarina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I am extremely delighted with the service I received at Service King. The quality of the work was excellent and everyone there is friendly and professional. Thank you!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Wonderful job!!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The service team was very professional, and did an excellent job in a short amount of time. I'm very satisfied! Armen and Javier were great!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
They had my car done in a timely manner, kept me abreast on what was happening, treated me well, my car looked great!!!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent work and customer service!
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great work, A professionalism. Javier kept me informed. Seamless execution. I hope I don't have to come back but if I have to, I'd trust in the team. Thank you, Jerome S
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent job. Great customer service.
Aynur A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/30/2015
I have just picked up my Kia sport age today the back camera is not working accurately...it's still showing mostly the ground..The original set up was different..
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I'm glad I was able to get my car repaired here
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Fantastic! My car came back in much better shape than it was in before the wreck
Krieket G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Staff are nice and professional. They make the job on time.
Md R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
There are awesome !!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great team of people answered all my questions good job.
Cherish D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Excellent customer service A
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
The entire team at Service King on Vineland was exceptional. Thank you so much!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
THEY DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB!!!! I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW WHAT A GREAT JOB YOU DID ON MY CAR!!!!!!! MR. Christopher C
Daniel Kurily.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Awesome staff, awesome job
David T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
While it took longer than anticipated, I was kept well-informed and the repairs were excellent.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great customer service! Fast and efficient. Loved the text updates!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
5 stars A
David F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Javier is the greatest and you guys do an impeccable job! I always recommend you, thanks!
Maritel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Very very happy and satisfied with the service! Everyone there, from Diane to Javier, was super helpful and friendly. Javier especially communicated very clearly with me every step of the way, and left me confident that the car was in very good hands. And I requested they finish by 12/20, and they were done even earlier than anticipated. And the car itself looks great. Thanks to everyone there!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Amazing job! Extremely friendly people
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
The best repair service in LA. The work is always perfection. After 4 major repairs on my BMWs over the years, I would go no where else. I drove over 50 miles with my damaged car so Marco"s would fix it. I would trust no one else!
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Javier and team made what was a bad experience, an accident, very easy for me, I appreciate their attention.
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Javier and the team were amazing! Excellent customer service and a quality repair all around.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Service King's professionalism, service and quality of repair were outstanding and exceeded my expectations. I just bought my car four months prior as a special order from BMW. Your team delivered it back to me in even better than dealer showroom quality! I loved the text updates that were provided throughout the repair process. My advisor, Javier Bello, pre-ordered the necessary parts to reduce the time I was without my car. He was also very thorough in explaining the final paperwork to me as well as showing me that everything had been repaired and was in proper working condition upon delivery. In addition, having Enterprise just a couple of blocks away was very convenient. And my car was ready earlier than promised! Because of the trust and confidence Service King earned with me, I will certainly bring my car back should it need repairs again. Thank you to Javier and his team!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
The manager Aram is a true professional, he took care of all of my needs and the car came out excellent. Thanks Aram.
Leland F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Marco team gave me my car on time. That makes all the difference in the world
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2014
Juan kept me informed throughout the process. The only reason he wasn't able to deliver the car on the promised day was that Audi sent the wrong part.
Jane Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Mr. Javier Bello is the go to person for all auto body repairs. He is very professional, responsive, knowledgeable and detail oriented. I brought my friend's Honda Insight to Mr. Bello because he and Marco's have always done outstanding repairs on my BMW. I highly recommend Marco's to all my friends and acquaintances. Bottom line: the cars always look new (detailed and shiny) following a visit to Mr. Bello and Marco's North Hollywood. Sincere thanks for another great experience and repair. Five stars - perfection!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications