Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was great there!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Patrick and the crew did an incredible job. I was kept up to date on all phases of the job. Also, he did a great job of tracking done those hard to find parts. These guys are magicians as well as artists.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everything went smooth everybody there was great but I have yet tried my trailer Hitch plugs I have two and I also loved how they cleaned up my vehicle inside and out
David T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'd use you guys again. Well done all around.
Eiko S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Not only my car was repaired right within the time estimated, all the staffs were very accommodating in every way. Great customer service!
Jemima D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional work done. Staff is very courteous and pleasant to work with.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent customer service , and great quality work !
Therese N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for your service
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
To Patrick and your team, I truly appreciate all of your hard work with my Ford Taurus. The pride in your workmanship shows so well that the car looks better than when I bought it.Thank-you for your wonderful communication as well. You are greatly appreciated! Kristin P
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I appreciated the communication throughout the entire process. It felt like a very seamless and stress-free transaction. I was also impressed with the quality of work, they did a great job matching the paint. I would definitely recommend this shop to any of my friends.
Yury E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service progressed seamlessly from one step to the next all the way to delivery of finished product. The only way the experience could have been better if Service King picked up the vehicle from me and dropped it off upon completion. Thank you!!!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The communication was phenomenal!!!!
Sura H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service!
Raquel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very Nice customer service my car looked amazing
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service and repair. Thank you for doing such a professional job. My car almost looks like new! Most sincerely, Kate Farlow
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Patrick at Service King is always very helpful and always over delivers on service and quality. Unfortunately we seen a lot of him lately.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Satisfied customer
Licecia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excelente aervice
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Communication was excellent from Daniel and the front desk. Thank you for finishing the work on my car in a timely manor. It looks and drives great again.
Terah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Patrick was awesome very nice and went out of his way to make sure I was updated the whole time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications