Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very satisfied, thank for the hard work that everyone did, I feel the car was above and beyond!! Good job
Leonor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and courteous....
Vivica F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I really appreciate how great you all were with communicating about repair on my Tesla and Craig provided excellent customer service as well! ????
Yovanny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everyone was great. Thank you for the great service. Juan was very professional and really took care of me.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything was fine , but for whatever reason my tires were off, they didn’t have the right amount of air in any of them. Which I find odd because they only fixed my bumper.
Olaf S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very professional and nice
Ovidio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
It was good experience and service and good job only one thing it took to long
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Completely Satisfied!!
Jazmine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Juan went above and beyond to help me! He was extremely professional and I appreciate his assistance.
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service was amazing! Juan was so kind and helpful and I was updated about the progress of my car throughout the process. And they worked so quickly! I took my car in on a Friday and was told I wouldn’t get an estimate until Tuesday. However, I got my estimate on Monday and my car was ready by Friday! All in all, the repair took only a week though I was told it could take a week and a half from the date of the estimate. Overall, I had a wonderful experience! Not to mention, my car looked as good as new when I picked it up!
Engawati M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Service was great ... plp ste very helpful.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Outstanding Service and a great experience! Special Thanks to Juan and his team for keeping me updated and doing a great job repairing my car. I would definitely use Service King again and recommend them to all of my friends and family
Helene K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Appreciate nice work on my car.
Blondy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work????????
Ruben-gabrielle I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job well done..
Franc T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Incredibly fast and professional service, nice, courteous staff and great amenities like online and text message repair tracking. Work was completed ahead of estimated schedule and receiving the car washed was a nice surprise as well. Would definitely recommend.
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I left a stellar review of Service King on Yelp, and I only wish I could do more, because I have never received such sincere and dedicated service in my life. Starting off with Jackie in reception to Juan who actually fixed (and CLEANED!!!) my car inside and out - I truely feel like a valued customer. Thank you for your hard work and amazing team.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for making me feel at ease and keeping me updated throughout the process
Lourdes O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The service is great! I constantly got updates on the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications