Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helene K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Appreciate nice work on my car.
Blondy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work????????
Ruben-gabrielle I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job well done..
Franc T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Incredibly fast and professional service, nice, courteous staff and great amenities like online and text message repair tracking. Work was completed ahead of estimated schedule and receiving the car washed was a nice surprise as well. Would definitely recommend.
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I left a stellar review of Service King on Yelp, and I only wish I could do more, because I have never received such sincere and dedicated service in my life. Starting off with Jackie in reception to Juan who actually fixed (and CLEANED!!!) my car inside and out - I truely feel like a valued customer. Thank you for your hard work and amazing team.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for making me feel at ease and keeping me updated throughout the process
Lourdes O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The service is great! I constantly got updates on the repairs.
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great experience dealing with you guys. Very upfront. Always updating me on the status of my vehicle. Vehicle was ready when you guys promised. Very satisfied will definitely recommend you guys but i hope i don't have to use you guys anytime soon. Thank you very much.
Araksi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Professional and on time service
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everybody was courteous and thoughtful. Made sure I was well informed every step of the way. Even finished fixing my car much earlier than expected. Everyone gets an A plus.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent and fast service!
Veronika D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent service by Juan. I’m very happy.
Razvan C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful and took me seriously. I appreciated the updates on my car repairs. Thank you thank you!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Patrick has great customer service skills my car was ready as soon as possible and looked and runs great thank you so much
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Although cosmetically the repair is fine, the reassembly of the bumper has disabled the AutoPark feature of the car as well as the outside temperature function.
Paulino A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Updates on a regular basis.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service, and appreciate the car detailing.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was very pleased with the work that was done to the car as one had said that they would be 2 weeks and it was done appropriate and right you guys do fantastic work and have great employees
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looked great. Thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications