Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I appreciated the communication throughout the entire process. It felt like a very seamless and stress-free transaction. I was also impressed with the quality of work, they did a great job matching the paint. I would definitely recommend this shop to any of my friends.
Yury E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service progressed seamlessly from one step to the next all the way to delivery of finished product. The only way the experience could have been better if Service King picked up the vehicle from me and dropped it off upon completion. Thank you!!!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The communication was phenomenal!!!!
Sura H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service!
Raquel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very Nice customer service my car looked amazing
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service and repair. Thank you for doing such a professional job. My car almost looks like new! Most sincerely, Kate Farlow
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Patrick at Service King is always very helpful and always over delivers on service and quality. Unfortunately we seen a lot of him lately.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Satisfied customer
Licecia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excelente aervice
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Communication was excellent from Daniel and the front desk. Thank you for finishing the work on my car in a timely manor. It looks and drives great again.
Terah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Patrick was awesome very nice and went out of his way to make sure I was updated the whole time.
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Con nvenient, friendly and accommodating
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Wasn't sure what to expect when it was time to pick up my car, when i finally saw it,i couldn't believe it. Not only did they fix the damages to my vehicle but they made it seem as if nothing had ever happened, washed it inside and out even waxed it. My car looked brand new. They got work done in a timely manner and kept me updated every step of the way. Patrick and all his staff in North Hollywood are amazing They know what they're doing and take great care of they're customers. Definitely a client satisfaction based business. Would definitely recommend.
Marisa K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great customer service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Juan was awesome!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Juan was wonderful with communication! The job was finished a week ahead of schedule! It looks beautiful!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I need to take the car back in because my car is making a loud noise that wasn't there before the accident.
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Im very much satisfied to service king . Thank you very much service king for fixing my honda crv se.
Jamal R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They did an excellent job with quick and efficient service.
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Your service team was very personal and pleasent. Nice work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications