Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone at the North Hollywood location were super nice and made the whole thing easy for me everytime I called or went in there. Juan helped me out with my Prius, he definitely should get a raise.
Christian E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated the updates about my vehicle
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Patrick is the best!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Unfortunately I've had to bring my car to you several times and it's always a great experience and I'm always completely satisfied
****B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great service and everything explained to me as to what was done to fix the problem. Turn around time excellent.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I felt very comfortable with the entire process. Thank you for restoring my vehicle to her pristine condition.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Juan and his team did a great job. Kept me informed the entire way and the work came in under budget and ahead of schedule. Just waiting to see how repairs “hold up”, but not anticipating any problems.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
First of all I truly appreciate the good job Service King did on my car, and thr professionalism was great. Thank you for taking good care of my car and letting it show in the results.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Amazing service. My car was done 4 days early and when my rental car service screwed up the time to drop me off at service kings, someone from service kings came over to pick me up and give me a ride. Awesome service and a great experience.
Jones G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car it looks great
Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Vehicle looks great got it back 2 days earlier than promised.Unexpected and appreciated. Thank you
Ada G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied!!!!
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service and even cleaned my car. If I would have known I would have made sure it was clean inside. Sorry about the mess. Thanks so much for your service
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I've had two experiences with Service King; they are very professional and do a great problem free job. Thanks y'all.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you!!!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The car looks better than new. I think the texting to keep me informed of the progress of the repair is excellent. Totally satisfied with all aspects of Service King's operation.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Yall are amazing! Keep up the great work
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
car looks amazing and it was so nice of you to clean and wash the car!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was great there!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Patrick and the crew did an incredible job. I was kept up to date on all phases of the job. Also, he did a great job of tracking done those hard to find parts. These guys are magicians as well as artists.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications