Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dayana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Jesse and staff was very helpful! Great customers service and the staff was friendly and welcoming!!!
Heriberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Perfect service
Geneva L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I am very pleased with Service King my car looks better than a New Vehicle. I love the way you are informed about the progress of your vehicle and the service that went along with it. I am glad I chose to go to Service King ( The King) ! Thanks,
Maricarjose T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great Service. Great work. Thanks.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very quick and reliable service! Not my first time here, however wouldn’t want anyone else for the job. The entire team is great & always amazing. 11/10!
Margarita-ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Good customer service and very friendly
Kiersten S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service. Fast. Car looks wonderful and looked washed after. Professional and they informed me of the process the entire time. Clean facility. Imran is very helpful.
Heriberto D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Excellent customer service, they kept me updated with the status of the repairs in my vehicle and they got it done in half the time it was due. I would fully recommend this body shop to anyone.
Chapman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
10 + fast clean and speedy service.????
Lornaraul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service Excellent employee Excellent work I’m going to recommend to all my doctors and Nurses at the hospital. You guys are the best.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Amazing work! Thank you!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
IImran was great to deal with!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I appreciate the honest and updated communication that Jesse gave. My car was finished as promised.
Joey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Everything was perfect, and everyone from the shop was bright,courteous and very friendly, my repair was very quick as well, I would highly recommend this shop
Efigenia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very good customer service. Thanks a lot.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent everything
Rosa-hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great customer service! And let you know what’s happening at all times
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Quick and communicated with me in the process
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Their service and follow up was impeccable.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The service kings did great work, made my car look brand new . Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications