Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I appreciate the daily updates, the honest and friendly service and the excellent work on my Highlander. Thank you!
Marguerite G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent job on repairing my car, looks beautiful.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great work.
Eveyln V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Amazing job, very satisfied will recommend service king to family and friends. Thank you.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I’m completely satisfied. With the great job It was done on my car. It looks brand new. Thank you soo much.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Communicating is key and I think you did a great job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Juan,and all the staff were great! ????
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service. Every day a text of progress and what a beautiful car detail. Very impressed. Sharon M
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The service is excellent from the moment you walk in the door. Everything was handled from the beginning to the end. In a very timely manner. My representative Juan was terrific! Keeping me updated all the time. My car looks terrific!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very satisfied, thank for the hard work that everyone did, I feel the car was above and beyond!! Good job
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
I couldn’t have been happier with the service. Definitely the smoothest, most professional body shop I’ve used. Thank you!
Leonor D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and courteous....
Vivica F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I really appreciate how great you all were with communicating about repair on my Tesla and Craig provided excellent customer service as well! ????
Yovanny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everyone was great. Thank you for the great service. Juan was very professional and really took care of me.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything was fine , but for whatever reason my tires were off, they didn’t have the right amount of air in any of them. Which I find odd because they only fixed my bumper.
Olaf S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very professional and nice
Ovidio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
It was good experience and service and good job only one thing it took to long
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Completely Satisfied!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications