Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Patrick has great customer service skills my car was ready as soon as possible and looked and runs great thank you so much
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Although cosmetically the repair is fine, the reassembly of the bumper has disabled the AutoPark feature of the car as well as the outside temperature function.
Paulino A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Updates on a regular basis.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service, and appreciate the car detailing.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was very pleased with the work that was done to the car as one had said that they would be 2 weeks and it was done appropriate and right you guys do fantastic work and have great employees
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looked great. Thanks again
Jenny-manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
I was a little disappointed with the delay but overall they did a great job.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Steve was very helpful in so Pasadena . Entire staff at so Pasadena was pleasant and helpful. Can’t say enough about their great customer service in so Pasadena
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The overall experience, yes. Patrick was amazing from beginning to end. And everything he did for me, during this extremely stressful time, was very helpful. Thank you!
Arrik M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Nice and courtesy people, with great service
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Patrick and manager Derell were great and they went above and beyond to get the repairs done in a timely manner I would definitely recommend them to freinds and family anyone who is looking for the best body shop . Very happy customer
Celena G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Juan and the office administrator were very helpful and accommodating. They kept me informed of all the work, and made sure it was up to their high standards. Thank you Service King!
Indee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The staff at North Hollywood are courteous & knowledgeable & considerate if the needs of their clients. I am very satisfied w/my experience. Thx
Manuelito G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
You did an excellent job. I am completely satisfied. You even made my head lamp cover clear, thats above and beyond. I will recommend your shop to my friends and relatives. Thanks guys Sincerely, Manny Gil
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I am completed satisfied with the service. Went above and beyond with the repair. Customer service was excellent and only took 5 days for a full frontal repair.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I was very pleased that the repair was finished early, Patrick was informative about the repair and I know he'll help me with any future questions, and it was such a nice surprise that my car came back to me freshly cleaned inside and out! I was very happy with the my entire experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Repair and customer service is more than satisfied thank you. Happy holidays ro everyone.
Georgianna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The receptionist and service was awesome.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very nice job, service excellent, I liked the texting letting me know how things were going, thank you for a great job
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone at the North Hollywood location were super nice and made the whole thing easy for me everytime I called or went in there. Juan helped me out with my Prius, he definitely should get a raise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications