Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was completely and utterly satisfied with the work that was accomplished on my vehicle thank you for your hard work
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff and service was excellent! They had my truck repaired on time and looking better than new.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
The total work completed was good but not great. My door won't lock with my automatic lock key and my radio and lights do not go off when I turn off my car and open my door. Will be contacting them tomorrow to get it fixed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You did a great job, fast and perfect. Can't tell anything ever happened to the car. It looks beautiful.
Lonna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very attentive, great job on the repair of my car.
Savilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress of the repairs.Very courteous service.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jim was great! Was able to get me in quick before a trip and the car completed by the time I got back. Everything looked great and this now marks my first good experience with a USAA star facility ever. Best of all it was a great and painless experience. Very happy with the work, the team, and being kept notified as it made its way through the repair cycle. Thanks!
Ramy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional! Great communication throughout the process and a job very well done. Also, getting the OEM parts for aftermarket prices. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks beautiful and you gave exceptional customer service thank you Libby Christensen
Dieter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The work was excellent and it was accomplished in the time promised.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Looks great thank you so much!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Crear Service 5 stars
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They were efficient and pleasant in dealing with every stage of the work. The car was returned in beautiful condition.
Mowry.marita Mowry,brian.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The flexibility scheduling the repair was welcomed and the fact that our insurance company made the rental car available at the drop off location was a plus!
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
It's like my car is new again in the area where the accident did damage. I couldn't have asked for your work to be any better! Thanks!
Patel.anjanaben P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service! Awesome work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
More than happy with your service.Punctual, honest professional, Will recommend your service to those in need.
Wesley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It saved me a lot of time and process that the team dealt with rental tasks for me (calling Enterprise immediately, returning my rental for me when I needed to get back to work ASAP). Everyone was friendly and cooperative.
R A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car looks as if it just rolled off the assembly line. A job well done and appreciated.
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I really like the email updates. Great job Jeff and team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications