Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your staff was very courteous and professional which made a otherwise stressful situation less so. They gave me a quote and timeline for repairs to be completed and were spot on. I really appreciate all of the above and would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job. Very satisfied!
Tanner.victoria Tanner,donald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good communication, timely service, car retuned in "like new" condition.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you for the good work.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
unless something shows up late, satisfied with the repair.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Pinellas Auto Body is great! My car was done fast and looks great. Thank you!!
Vasquez.martha Matthews.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Email updates are great! No need to wonder about what's going on with daily updates. Very informative and easy to work with.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was completely and utterly satisfied with the work that was accomplished on my vehicle thank you for your hard work
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff and service was excellent! They had my truck repaired on time and looking better than new.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
The total work completed was good but not great. My door won't lock with my automatic lock key and my radio and lights do not go off when I turn off my car and open my door. Will be contacting them tomorrow to get it fixed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You did a great job, fast and perfect. Can't tell anything ever happened to the car. It looks beautiful.
Lonna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very attentive, great job on the repair of my car.
Savilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress of the repairs.Very courteous service.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jim was great! Was able to get me in quick before a trip and the car completed by the time I got back. Everything looked great and this now marks my first good experience with a USAA star facility ever. Best of all it was a great and painless experience. Very happy with the work, the team, and being kept notified as it made its way through the repair cycle. Thanks!
Ramy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional! Great communication throughout the process and a job very well done. Also, getting the OEM parts for aftermarket prices. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks beautiful and you gave exceptional customer service thank you Libby Christensen
Dieter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The work was excellent and it was accomplished in the time promised.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Looks great thank you so much!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Crear Service 5 stars
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They were efficient and pleasant in dealing with every stage of the work. The car was returned in beautiful condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications