Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Awesome customer service. I would definitely recommend to others. Great job with my vehicle and your awesome service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything Michael promised about the repair, estimate, time in shop, etc was just as he explained. Thanks for a great experience.
Bobbie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Beautiful work! My car looks brand new! Timely and friendly service!!
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very fast and good job. kept in communication daily.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The Team at Pinellas Auto Body are very professional. They did a beautiful job repairing my camaro . Thank you very much. Definitely would use them in the future.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very good service and very grateful they stayed late so I could pick up my car.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciated that the staff was always very professional. I was impressed by the way they spoke over the phone, treated me in person, and even down to the way they dressed. I would take my vehicle there again anytime.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fast, courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional and excellent ongoing communication regarding the progress on my vehicle
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good job
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Terrific
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate the excellent communication from Jim on the front desk. The car looks great and the work was done timely. Thank you!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone I spoke to was professional and nice. I did have to follow up for status updates and did not receive many calls for updates or when my car was complete. Overall I was satisfied with the service and will use them again.
Langrock.deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
It was done timely, I was kept updated, and it looks great.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I was very impressed from start to finish everybody was professional repair work was excellent and if I have need of you again I will use you again. thank you very much
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for correcting my paint problem!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very happy with the quality of work done while I was out of town. Thank you for your co-operation and for letting my friend handle all the details in my absence. Great service!!!!!!!!!!!
Nichols.bruce Nichols,sheron.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Did a good job. The work was completed as stated. Can recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications