Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job. Fast. Friendly.
Murad R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
great and prompt service. good communication. thanks
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for fixing our car in a timely manner.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
100 percent satisfaction. Jim was very knowledgeable about what needs to be done and kept me informed every inch of the way and my vehicle was finished ahead of projected schedule. Thanks Team
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
The unrelated prior damage I asked to be repaired while my car was being repaired was not done. When I received the estimate I had 2 estimates, one with the insurance claim and one for the unrelated prior damage. I did ask specifically that the prior damage be repaired which is why I had 2 estimates. The prior damage wasn't repaired and I was prepared to pay for that damage without insurance. The repair that was done is excellent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Friendly, considerate cooperative team led by Matt who went the extra mile for me. If there is any future need they are place I would go without question.
Deidra L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great communication & completed as promised. Many thanks
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
I have unfortunately had to use their services for repairing damage to my truck a couple of times now. However after the fact I couldn't be more pleased and would not use anyone else. They took the time to custom create a tiny sticker "RT", less than **** inch square and said they would come apply it at my work in a couple of days... I reply'd with, "you should've called me first". Extreme attention to detail! Highest recommendations possible.
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
I liked the understanding of the staff when I had insurance and pick up issues. I was impressed that the front seat interior was cleaned up. I will use Pinellas Auto Body again if the need arrises and recomend it to my friends and family.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Awesome customer service. I would definitely recommend to others. Great job with my vehicle and your awesome service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything Michael promised about the repair, estimate, time in shop, etc was just as he explained. Thanks for a great experience.
Bobbie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Beautiful work! My car looks brand new! Timely and friendly service!!
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very fast and good job. kept in communication daily.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The Team at Pinellas Auto Body are very professional. They did a beautiful job repairing my camaro . Thank you very much. Definitely would use them in the future.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very good service and very grateful they stayed late so I could pick up my car.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciated that the staff was always very professional. I was impressed by the way they spoke over the phone, treated me in person, and even down to the way they dressed. I would take my vehicle there again anytime.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fast, courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional and excellent ongoing communication regarding the progress on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications