Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
The team was very friendly and informative. All steps of the repair were communicated wonderfully. Would recommend.
Seema S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I liked receiving the status update emails.
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Mike was very informative and kept me updated on my repairs.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
I haven't had much of a chance to drive it alot but the overall looks of the repairs are amazing, looks brand new again.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Your entire organization was outstanding- from my first call to being able to pick my car up in just over 24 hours! Very courteous professional staff - especially Taylor! My car looks like it never happened- as good as new! You all rock!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Taylor was excellent! He took really good of my daughter's car. I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends!
Burt C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The staff was great and Pinellas Auto Body met all my expectations.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service. Fast. Easy to work with. Car looks great.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
From beginning to end, you kept me informed and with the coordination between Enterprise and your shop, everything went smoothly. The car looks great. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service...always. I take all of my vehicles here.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
You lost a HUGE set of keys valued at over $300.00 and employee took no responsibility, blew me off after forgetting that I was a client. I called after the car was there 10 days and Jim informed me, “am so sorry I thought Taylor was taking care of this.“ It took 3 weeks & Pinellas Autobody is horrible. What a bunch of calculating, irresponsible, bait & switch artists. The tow truck driver told me that the address was on Cleveland Street, and then towed it straight out to Range Road where Taylor & Jim lost track of my car. I would spend money not to recommend you to you gentlemen
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service, friendly and communicated with me well! Car was done a day earlier than I expected!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did the repair in a very timely fashion. Plus my truck was detailed inside and out when I came to pick it up.
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for keeping us informed as to the status of the repair
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everybody was really polite and kept me posted every step of the way. Also my car came back beautifully inside and out. Hopefully I don’t have to see you guys again but if I ever do I will definitely come back.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Outstanding job -- car looks like new! Thanks to the crew for a job well done!!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job. Fast. Friendly.
Murad R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
great and prompt service. good communication. thanks
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I really appreciate the professional quality of your workmanship. I’ve had several autos repaired at your facility and I’ve been consistently pleased with the outcome. Your front desk staff are professional and pleasant to work with. As far as I’m concerned your facility is the only place to go for collision work.
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for fixing our car in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications