Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress of the repairs.Very courteous service.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jim was great! Was able to get me in quick before a trip and the car completed by the time I got back. Everything looked great and this now marks my first good experience with a USAA star facility ever. Best of all it was a great and painless experience. Very happy with the work, the team, and being kept notified as it made its way through the repair cycle. Thanks!
Ramy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional! Great communication throughout the process and a job very well done. Also, getting the OEM parts for aftermarket prices. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks beautiful and you gave exceptional customer service thank you Libby Christensen
Dieter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The work was excellent and it was accomplished in the time promised.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Looks great thank you so much!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Crear Service 5 stars
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They were efficient and pleasant in dealing with every stage of the work. The car was returned in beautiful condition.
Mowry.marita Mowry,brian.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The flexibility scheduling the repair was welcomed and the fact that our insurance company made the rental car available at the drop off location was a plus!
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
It's like my car is new again in the area where the accident did damage. I couldn't have asked for your work to be any better! Thanks!
Patel.anjanaben P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service! Awesome work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
More than happy with your service.Punctual, honest professional, Will recommend your service to those in need.
Wesley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It saved me a lot of time and process that the team dealt with rental tasks for me (calling Enterprise immediately, returning my rental for me when I needed to get back to work ASAP). Everyone was friendly and cooperative.
R A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car looks as if it just rolled off the assembly line. A job well done and appreciated.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I really like the email updates. Great job Jeff and team!
Broeseker.dana Broeseker,kathryn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was great. Thank you
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I wish to thank you for the great workmanship and repairs done on my rav4 - I was very pleased, it looked like it just came out of the show room...in perfect condition,spotless, and clean in & out.. thank you... I will certainly recommend Pinellas Auto Body & Service when asked for a referral ...Thanks again ...Great Job!
Blaine H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Jeff was very polite, professional & kept me up to date on the progress of my car repair. Very happy with his service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
They are the greatest thing since sliced bread.
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I appreciate someone cleaning the outside and inside if my car. I was shocked and very pleased. Thank u soon muck for everything. Take care Vicky P
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great work!!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wonderful result and car is beautiful. Completed earlier than expected.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job and I appreciate you washing it and vacuuming it :)
Kristian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Customer care and fit and finish were excellent.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer communications by Jeff.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Thanks.
Ziecheck.elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very professional, everyone extremely friendly and helpful. Made an usually aggravating process easy and pleasant. No hassles. Communication text process of keeping you informed is a great idea. Thank you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent work, on time and in budget. Thanks.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Professional. Great work. Even washed the truck and cleaned the interior!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very impressed great work.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
It looks good. I can't tell where it was damaged
Marion D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They were quick and efficient with estimate appointment and repairs. I was surprised to be able to drop off my car on a Monday morning and have it back by end of work day on Wednesday. The man at front desk who did estimate was very professional but nice. I loved getting text messages to keep me updated. After getting involved in car accident where someone else was at fault, the last thing anyone needs is more aggravation. No aggravation at this auto body shop. I would recommend to anyone needing any car repairs. Thank you, Marion D
Prasai P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for being so helpful and quick. Matt made the process easier.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very professional, clean facilities, car was done on time as they promised. Highly recommend them to others
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I was kept well informed on the progress with the completion of my car repairs.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
So far so good, but I only drove it 2 miles home.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
The team was always pleasant and very easy to deal with. The automated text messages were great and kept me updated with a progress status so I did not have to call to find out. My car looks great! They took the stress out of what could have been a very stressful situation. Overall great experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It's always a pleasure to work with professionals in a business. Your folks are the professionals I cite as examples of a good definition of true professionalism. Thanks and see you next time. jim
Gina O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Jeff Stantz has amazing customer service, made sure my car was completely in a timely matter! He had all parts ordered prior to me bringing my car in! Thank you :)
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you for making my car look like new again!!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Matt and the staff keep you very informed of the entire process of the repair from start to finish. The entire operation is thorough and professional which is truly appreciated. Not to mention it looks like they've done great repair and paint work. Thanks!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very professional, and managed expectations well.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Fast and very professional. Would use again.
Blaise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Thanks for doing a good job on the car, but also taking care of the fuse problem with the Hyundai people. Much appreciated!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
To Whom it May Concern, I was very, very pleased with the service I received. From start to finish the service was terrific. My car was ready when I was told it would be ready and the updates via email were a real treat. The whole process from dropping my car off and getting a rental to picking my car up and returning the rental. "very professional" My 2012 BMW looked like it just came out of the show room. Great Job Thanks, Dave Borgatti
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
You guys ROCK ???? BIG THANKS to Jeff & Matt! you guys made my horrible situation a million times better with your pleasant attitudes and the SPEEDY repair my poor baby! I will recommend you to EVERYONE I know (already have ???? ) as much as I look forward to doing business with you again, I DONT! Haha Extremely satisfied, T.Morris
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very pleased with service and repair. Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I appreciate the text updates on my phone. The work looks great thank you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very professional and their work is excellent
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very professional and caring, I would recommend this shop to my friends and relatives.
Amelie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Every contact I had with the body shop was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. They even washed and vacuumed my car! Hopefully, I will never put another boo-boo on my racer but, if I do, I am taking it to Pinellas Auto Body.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/22/2015
Drove off lot and car wasn't fixed. Took more time than originally estimated.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
JOB WELL DONE. E-MAILS WERE GREAT. THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME I HAD A CAR REPAIRED BY PINELLAS AUTO BODY.
Hallie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Excellent customer service, very understanding & Finished my SUV early! I am very happy, Matt Was my customer Rep.
Thelma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Very personal and professional. Highly recommend !
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Very friendly. Awesome service.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
Give a better estimated time of repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Great
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Perfect job!! I would highly recommend Pinellas Auto Body! Great job and great customer service.
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
The repairs appear flawless and the customer service was great.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Quick and friendly
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Jim was very nice and kept me updated through the process
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Very professional and efficient. All around great service.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Jeff and the staff were very kind and efficient. The body work done was excellent.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
They are the best. J. Rudolph
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
Pinellas Auto Body is a very customer service oriented company. Matt does a great job in keeping the customer informed on the status of their car. The use of text messaging is also informative and appreciated. Thanks for all that you do!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Matt is awesome a true professional
Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Oustanding service! I will keep you in records if I ever need repairs Again.I will also spread the word around about your wonderful Work. Thank you for a greT job on my car. Happy new year! Respectfuly A. Perez
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Most professional body shop I have ever seen
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
I am very happy with the service and all the help they gave me. I really liked the updates on my car. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Extremely well done! Jeff was a great guy to work with and always kept me informed!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
I was very impressed with professional manner in which I was treated. Your concern about quality customer care is obvious as is your commitment to quality work. Thank you
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Thanks... Very well done. Professional office staff and great body work !
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2013
Very fast very efficient
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2013
Pleasing experience!!
Zane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2012
Great job , will recommend .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications