Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fast, courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very professional and excellent ongoing communication regarding the progress on my vehicle
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good job
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Terrific
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate the excellent communication from Jim on the front desk. The car looks great and the work was done timely. Thank you!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone I spoke to was professional and nice. I did have to follow up for status updates and did not receive many calls for updates or when my car was complete. Overall I was satisfied with the service and will use them again.
Langrock.deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
It was done timely, I was kept updated, and it looks great.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I was very impressed from start to finish everybody was professional repair work was excellent and if I have need of you again I will use you again. thank you very much
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for correcting my paint problem!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very happy with the quality of work done while I was out of town. Thank you for your co-operation and for letting my friend handle all the details in my absence. Great service!!!!!!!!!!!
Nichols.bruce Nichols,sheron.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Did a good job. The work was completed as stated. Can recommend them.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your staff was very courteous and professional which made a otherwise stressful situation less so. They gave me a quote and timeline for repairs to be completed and were spot on. I really appreciate all of the above and would recommend your company to my friends and neighbors.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job. Very satisfied!
Tanner.victoria Tanner,donald.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good communication, timely service, car retuned in "like new" condition.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you for the good work.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
unless something shows up late, satisfied with the repair.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Pinellas Auto Body is great! My car was done fast and looks great. Thank you!!
Vasquez.martha Matthews.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Email updates are great! No need to wonder about what's going on with daily updates. Very informative and easy to work with.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was completely and utterly satisfied with the work that was accomplished on my vehicle thank you for your hard work
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff and service was excellent! They had my truck repaired on time and looking better than new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications